How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Miami, Florida

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ricardo Montaner  @montanertwiter
MIAMI http://t.co/NEu7krdNMK 7,335,178 294 41,164 80 months ago
 2. CHAYANNE  @CHAYANNEMUSIC
Miami, Florida http://t.co/daKXGqj4D5 6,250,005 1,016 3,636 83 months ago
 3. Alberto Ciurana  @AlbertoCiurana
Miami, Florida 3,026,841 7,328 51,041 84 months ago
 4. Carla Angola  @carlaangola
Miami 1,747,844 1,710 18,739 78 months ago
 5. Ana Maria Polo  @AnaPoloTV
Miami http://t.co/MaA1tZMjEO 975,755 240 51,705 Details...
 6. Juan Pablo Montoya  @jpmontoya
Miami http://t.co/Hyoe3wozQs 837,325 180 7,640 85 months ago
 7. Lili Estefan  @LiliEstefan
Miami, Florida http://t.co/GEKoTnCnqo 827,765 897 7,118 Details...
 8. J.J.RENDON  @JJRENDON
Miami http://t.co/HHbFXesg0c 752,742 2,988 11,865 Details...
 9. Dexter  @SHO_Dexter
Miami http://t.co/GLGNa1QSTN 675,922 5,776 3,278 92 months ago
 10. Luis Omar Tapia  @LuisOmarTapia
Miami, Florida http://t.co/qHZ1eVyKGN 510,798 2,484 27,508 Details...
 11. Maripily Rivera  @maripilyrivera
Miami, Florida http://t.co/sJN03QTZIH 498,947 1,011 53,209 Details...
 12. Satcha Pretto  @satchapretto
Miami http://t.co/Z4EoSclPOw 318,657 679 14,394 Details...
 13. Donny Garzino  @DonGarzino
Miami http://t.co/etQJDHeD7i 278,252 265 4,882 Details...
 14. Bruce  @MiamiBruce
Miami http://t.co/KatIt178QY 275,128 156 7,442 Details...
 15. Gabriel Coronel  @gabrielcoronel
Miami http://t.co/0HJazL06qR 265,691 597 12,048 Details...
 16. Marcus_Cooper  @Marcus_Cooper
MIAMI https://t.co/WIDAFRNWOj 243,286 1,588 18,956 88 months ago
 17. el Nuevo Herald  @elnuevoherald
Miami, Florida http://t.co/Qaw1Dlt70D 215,598 449 68,590 Details...
 18. adriana de moura  @adrianathereal
Miami, florida http://t.co/3d0Z4xqUNZ 211,709 399 7,373 Details...
 19. Ana Maria Canseco  @AnaMariaCanseco
Miami http://t.co/u5Ljbnrgb3 205,838 1,023 28,983 Details...
 20. Juan Manuel Cortes  @JuanMaConfiesa
Miami https://t.co/N1BbEzIYKI 202,426 1,664 22,280 Details...
 21. Kimberly Dos Ramos  @Kimy2Ramos
Miami http://t.co/WvT5WkIlRe 194,997 545 38,018 Details...
 22. Dan Marino  @DanMarino
Miami 179,845 39 1,645 Details...
 23. Enrique Iglesias  @enriqueiglesia
Miami, Florida http://t.co/hMAPXxa8Rs 169,813 0 82 Details...
 24. Ximena Cordoba  @ximenacordoba
miami https://t.co/xj3MNm1cZU 163,753 1,099 49,706 59 months ago
 25. Jonathan Vilma  @JonVilma51
Miami https://t.co/kWyLBrgDXl 155,754 377 9,912 Details...
 26. Sabrina Seara  @Seara_sabrina
Miami http://t.co/o0lDQfkI8i 146,895 442 3,829 Details...
 27. Trent Partridge  @media55
Miami, Florida http://t.co/MR6D8cFB77 137,209 106,365 108,940 Details...
 28. Cristina Saralegui  @CristinaOpina
Miami, Florida http://t.co/iIdo2KwOE0 132,286 63 2,932 Details...
 29. Ky-Mani Marley  @MaestroMarley
Miami http://t.co/qdHaVbaw 109,169 836 4,128 Details...
 30. Lisa Hochstein  @lisahochstein
Miami http://t.co/tmIDaiqehT 106,545 310 9,716 Details...
 31. Lourdes Stephen  @LourdesStephen
Miami, Florida http://t.co/O6GmGrpL4d 106,318 460 37,194 Details...
 32. Kimbo Slice  @kimboslice
Miami, Florida http://Kimbo305.com 104,456 103 613 Details...
 33. Jorge Villamizar  @jvillamizarof
Miami http://t.co/nzZUnpx8Bu 99,149 248 4,203 Details...
 34. Orlando Alzugaray  @BigOShow
Miami, Florida https://t.co/uQthwnXYux 99,049 87,645 105,773 84 months ago
 35. Claudia Sanabria  @OMGthatssotrue
Miami http://t.co/8LjtQb1w5y 96,124 340 1,728 Details...
 36. Felipe Viel  @felipeviel
Miami http://t.co/5FEgPGEpYa 94,805 1,073 14,592 Details...
 37. Markus Schulz  @MarkusSchulz
Miami, Florida http://www.markusschulz.com 82,009 61 6,137 Details...
 38. Eli Bravo  @elibravo
Miami http://elibravo.com 81,536 113 4,268 Details...
 39. Premio Lo Nuestro  @premiolonuestro
Miami http://www.PremioLoNuestro.com 81,390 158 1,595 Details...
 40. Jeffrey Donovan  @Jeffrey_Donovan
Miami 81,134 55 490 84 months ago
 41. Armando Ferrer  @ArmandoFerrer
Miami http://t.co/0V8wbd577X 80,157 30,638 6,528 90 months ago
 42. Miami and Beaches  @MiamiandBeaches
Miami, Florida http://t.co/prxqSTwG8Z 79,863 1,325 6,048 Details...
 43. Orlando Urdaneta   @orlandourdaneta
Miami http://orlandourdaneta.com 78,172 232 7,114 Details...
 44. Alessandra Villegas  @Alessandraville
Miami https://t.co/bhjYvUmsbw 73,429 799 14,159 Details...
 45. CMパンク   @TeamCMPunk
Miami, Florida http://t.co/RSWq45K3Jq 71,447 468 14,111 Details...
 46. BenJarvusGreen-Ellis  @TheLawFirmBJGE
Miami http://t.co/OzUv1oVyI7 68,812 369 4,510 Details...
 47. Jamal Mashburn  @jamalmashburn
Miami, Florida http://t.co/wMzocFIKAp 68,504 400 1,574 Details...
 48. Kaya Wittenburg  @kayawittenburg
Miami, Florida http://t.co/wBrsN33Q5d 67,737 31,427 2,575 Details...
 49. Univision Farándula  @univisionent
Miami, Florida http://t.co/VWXSqBsDjG 61,889 624 18,258 Details...
 50. Roxana Laura Florea  @lauratravel
Miami http://t.co/OX05esu1FK 57,097 33,946 16,553 61 months ago
 51. Christian Slater  @ChristianSlater
Miami 54,493 123 387 Details...
 52. Neida Sandoval  @NeidaSandoval
Miami, Florida 51,993 519 15,699 Details...
 53. Michael Wallace  @WallaceNBA_ESPN
Miami http://t.co/guy0Z9lHNY 51,821 88 8,271 Details...
 54. Carolina Sandoval  @VenenoSandoval
Miami http://carolinasandovalysuavi... 51,784 1,280 33,220 Details...
 55. Italo Torrese  @talito86
Miami, Florida http://t.co/CCxjVLaDke 51,141 465 708 Details...
 56. Alejandro Berry  @alejandroberry
Miami http://t.co/TRez5dDepa 51,131 443 6,412 Details...
 57. Father Albert Cutie  @padrealberto
Miami, Florida http://t.co/TuLaqJUPQc 50,488 3,179 12,513 Details...
 58. Chris LaVoie  @TheLaVoieReport
Miami http://www.TopRecruiter.TV 49,782 45,925 1,354 Details...
 59. G!  @FollowG33
Miami https://www.facebook.com/#!/f... 48,522 51 182 Details...
 60. Carmen Boquín  @CarmenBoquin
Miami http://www.facebook.com/Carme... 48,019 25,873 35,466 Details...
 61. Steven Jo  @StevenJoTV
Miami, FLorida http://Youtube.com/StevenJoTV 46,611 3,209 6,820 Details...
 62. Carmen Dominicci  @carmendominicci
Miami 44,174 394 2,772 Details...
 63. MARIA MILLIONS  @MariaMillions
Miami 44,119 439 20,590 Details...
 64. SHANNON DE LIMA  @Shadelima
Miami 41,346 273 1,796 Details...
 65. Liannet Borrego  @LiannetBorrego
Miami http://t.co/zXJ6GQBBNn 39,598 376 10,606 Details...
 66. James Tahhan  @ChefJames
Miami http://t.co/QAJtGTcMcX 38,571 701 15,820 Details...
 67. Naked.com  @NakedDotComCams
miami http://t.co/7BEbVDse2d 38,549 3,230 12,311 Details...
 68. Sweetheart or Bitch?  @SexybackChic
Miami 38,469 13,699 261 54 months ago
 69. Selena Rose  @realselenarose
Miami http://digitalplayground.com 38,080 209 9,643 Details...
 70. Martín Llorens  @holamartin
Miami http://t.co/RZqYs4TudX 36,724 2,416 9,920 Details...
 71. Gabrielle Anwar  @GabrielleAnwar
Miami 36,582 61 583 Details...
 72. Cris Cab  @criscab
MIAMI http://t.co/uI73lAr2K5 35,709 9,226 8,753 Details...
 73. DJ JohnJohn™  @JohnJohn_Market
Miami https://t.co/un3uRTBEig 34,714 15,318 9,438 61 months ago
 74. Angela Pitts  @_Myammee_
Miami http://www.MyammeeHeat.com 34,449 247 23,881 81 months ago
 75. Miami Flirt  @MiamiFlirt
Miami http://MiamiFlirt.com 34,133 304 69 Details...
 76. Marguerite Martin  @rainmargi2
Miami, Florida http://t.co/5DJVfkoPuC 33,895 6,061 4,122 77 months ago
 77. Sharlene Taule  @SharleneTaule
Miami http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 33,859 309 19,087 Details...
 78. Sizay Baris T.  @Sizay
Miami http://www.facebook.com/Sizay305 33,581 30,613 756 Details...
 79. Florian Seroussi  @florianseroussi
Miami, Florida http://florianseroussi.com 32,351 28,461 28,000 Details...
 80. Don Van Natta Jr.  @DVNJr
Miami http://t.co/0nJURDoICu 32,143 1,323 15,604 Details...
 81. Venue Magazine  @VenueMagazine_
Miami, Florida http://t.co/ouohFmhvCw 31,733 1,187 21,605 Details...
 82. Miami Spice  @SpiceMiami
Miami, Florida http://spicemiami.com 31,467 157 21,001 Details...
 83. Eyepster  @eyepster
Miami http://t.co/xyBG1ce1lR 30,805 1,157 903 Details...
 84. SunSportsHEAT  @SunSportsHEAT
Miami, Florida http://t.co/s77MWUZyIn 30,760 160 2,748 Details...
 85. Eddie Otero  @EddieOtero
Miami http://www.mooze.tv 30,072 150 5,300 Details...
 86. Omar Kelly  @OmarKelly
Miami http://t.co/y68C0KemhW 29,748 312 106,081 84 months ago
 87. WorldPropertyJournal  @WPJWorldNews
Miami, Florida http://t.co/XM8QDnEUzb 29,189 11,619 9,964 86 months ago
 88. Carolyn Gardner  @CarolynSGardner
Miami, Florida http://t.co/pRHyidwCSD 28,253 27,888 46,403 Details...
 89. Juan Arango  @JuanG_Arango
Miami https://t.co/v9XKGEWYR4 28,214 5,596 36,896 Details...
 90. Carlos Arroyo  @carlosarroyopr
Miami http://facebook.com/carlosarr... 26,704 32 262 67 months ago
 91. Michael Jauregui  @themikeinator
Miami 26,295 1,404 9,627 Details...
 92. Katie Barberi  @katiebarberi
Miami, Florida http://www.facebook.com/katie... 26,121 146 12,825 Details...
 93. Carlos Suárez  @CarlitosSuarez
Miami http://www.directvsports.net 25,542 1,095 22,715 Details...
 94. LINDSAY CASINELLI  @LINDSAYDEPORTES
MIAMI http://t.co/4WbPJws32t 25,240 257 4,314 Details...
 95. Nikko SODMG †  @NikkoTheillest
Miami http://t.co/TF9yTpjua2 24,820 860 908 Details...
 96. William Levy  @Williamlevy29
Miami 23,664 90 6 68 months ago
 97. La Casa de al Lado  @LaCasaDeAlLado
Miami 23,566 28 1,664 Details...
 98. RW Goldberg  @TheRealRWG
Miami, Florida http://t.co/MisCxGKZ 22,336 63 652 Details...
 99. Gibsonsuramerica  @Gibsonsuramerik
Miami http://t.co/aBxBOwLHkX 22,177 655 5,243 Details...
 100. Jessica Sanchez  @JessicaSanche38
Miami http://t.co/fAqdXzuaAt 21,503 20,623 40,778 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter