How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Miami, Florida

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ricardo Montaner  @montanertwiter
MIAMI http://t.co/NEu7krdNMK 5,612,570 189 33,350 63 months ago
 2. CHAYANNE  @CHAYANNEMUSIC
Miami, Florida http://t.co/daKXGqj4D5 5,229,163 966 2,869 Details...
 3. Alberto Ciurana  @AlbertoCiurana
Miami, Florida http://t.co/CHxYscw8D0 2,050,723 7,005 45,615 Details...
 4. Ana María Polo  @DraPoloOficial
Miami http://t.co/MaA1tZMjEO 850,136 192 40,632 Details...
 5. Juan Pablo Montoya  @jpmontoya
Miami http://t.co/Hyoe3wozQs 837,325 180 7,640 68 months ago
 6. Lili Estefan  @LiliEstefan
Miami, Florida http://t.co/GEKoTnCnqo 827,765 897 7,118 Details...
 7. J.J.RENDON  @JJRENDON
Miami http://t.co/HHbFXesg0c 752,742 2,988 11,865 Details...
 8. Dexter  @SHO_Dexter
Miami http://t.co/GLGNa1QSTN 619,324 5,831 3,223 75 months ago
 9. Luis Omar Tapia  @LuisOmarTapia
Miami, Florida http://t.co/qHZ1eVyKGN 510,798 2,484 27,508 Details...
 10. Maripily Rivera  @maripilyrivera
Miami, Florida http://t.co/sJN03QTZIH 498,947 1,011 53,209 Details...
 11. Donny Garzino  @DonGarzino
Miami http://t.co/etQJDHeD7i 278,252 265 4,882 Details...
 12. Bruce  @MiamiBruce
Miami http://t.co/KatIt178QY 275,128 156 7,442 Details...
 13. Satcha Pretto   @satchapretto
Miami http://t.co/ughreCI8Qo 242,206 656 13,553 Details...
 14. Kimberly Dos Ramos  @Kimy2Ramos
Miami http://t.co/WvT5WkIlRe 194,997 545 38,018 Details...
 15. LsK  @TheRealLsK
Miami http://t.co/GC50QAKwWM 193,400 38,916 77,701 Details...
 16. Gabriel Coronel  @gabrielcoronel
Miami http://t.co/lcNgUvR21Q 183,696 572 9,892 Details...
 17. Enrique Iglesias  @enriqueiglesia
Miami, Florida http://t.co/hMAPXxa8Rs 169,813 0 82 Details...
 18. Trent Partridge  @media55
Miami, Florida http://t.co/ZSf7YwQAMr 148,072 110,120 94,766 84 months ago
 19. Dan Marino  @DanMarino
Miami 145,275 44 1,285 Details...
 20. GlobalVisionTv  @GlobalVisionTV
Miami http://t.co/xQOccpmQwF 144,929 6,392 30,219 Details...
 21. Jonathan Vilma  @JonVilma51
Miami http://t.co/ioCtBSrKPY 134,866 352 9,019 Details...
 22. Cristina Saralegui  @CristinaOpina
Miami, Florida http://t.co/iIdo2KwOE0 132,286 63 2,932 Details...
 23. Maria Elisa Camargo  @MariaECamargo
Miami 123,275 308 2,290 Details...
 24. Sabrina Seara  @Seara_sabrina
Miami http://t.co/gxEqrL8oE2 114,397 334 3,121 Details...
 25. Claudia Sanabria  @OMGthatssotrue
Miami http://www.Twitter.com/Claudi... 113,334 349 1,725 Details...
 26. Ky-Mani Marley  @MaestroMarley
Miami http://t.co/qdHaVbaw 109,169 836 4,128 Details...
 27. Lisa Hochstein  @lisahochstein
Miami http://t.co/tmIDaiqehT 106,545 310 9,716 Details...
 28. Lourdes Stephen  @LourdesStephen
Miami, Florida http://t.co/O6GmGrpL4d 106,318 460 37,194 Details...
 29. Kimbo Slice  @kimboslice
Miami, Florida http://Kimbo305.com 104,456 103 613 92 months ago
 30. Ximena Cordoba  @ximenacordoba
miami http://t.co/YdCm8nRkBT 102,199 1,006 41,900 Details...
 31. marcela mar  @marcelamar07
Miami http://www.marcelamar.com 101,600 205 7,979 Details...
 32. Stephanie Devilliers  @stephanienineT4
Miami http://t.co/4oyub3xF0g 98,654 19,483 14,707 Details...
 33. jorge villamizar  @miamizar
Miami http://t.co/Hnx8bSisAk 97,820 220 3,204 Details...
 34. Felipe Viel  @felipeviel
Miami http://t.co/5FEgPGEpYa 87,967 764 12,740 Details...
 35. Markus Schulz  @MarkusSchulz
Miami, Florida http://www.markusschulz.com 82,009 61 6,137 Details...
 36. Eli Bravo  @elibravo
Miami http://elibravo.com 81,536 113 4,268 Details...
 37. Premio Lo Nuestro  @premiolonuestro
Miami http://www.PremioLoNuestro.com 81,390 158 1,595 Details...
 38. Jeffrey Donovan  @Jeffrey_Donovan
Miami 81,134 55 490 67 months ago
 39. Armando Ferrer  @ArmandoFerrer
Miami http://t.co/0V8wbd577X 80,157 30,638 6,528 73 months ago
 40. Miami and Beaches  @MiamiandBeaches
Miami, Florida http://t.co/prxqSTwG8Z 79,863 1,325 6,048 Details...
 41. Orlando Urdaneta   @orlandourdaneta
Miami http://orlandourdaneta.com 78,172 232 7,114 Details...
 42. Alessandra Villegas  @Alessandraville
Miami https://t.co/bhjYvUmsbw 73,429 799 14,159 Details...
 43. CMパンク   @TeamCMPunk
Miami, Florida http://t.co/RSWq45K3Jq 71,447 468 14,111 Details...
 44. BenJarvusGreen-Ellis  @TheLawFirmBJGE
Miami http://t.co/OzUv1oVyI7 68,812 369 4,510 Details...
 45. Jamal Mashburn  @jamalmashburn
Miami, Florida http://t.co/wMzocFIKAp 68,504 400 1,574 Details...
 46. Kaya Wittenburg  @kayawittenburg
Miami, Florida http://t.co/wBrsN33Q5d 67,737 31,427 2,575 Details...
 47. J RAND  @JRANDhbk
Miami https://t.co/eXKSE90v8i 66,723 22,971 11,983 Details...
 48. Univision Farándula  @univisionent
Miami, Florida http://t.co/VWXSqBsDjG 61,889 624 18,258 Details...
 49. Blanca Soto   @BLANKSOTO
Miami 61,023 207 5,618 Details...
 50. MiamiiHeatGang  @MiamiiHeatGang
Miami 58,464 18,531 679 Details...
 51. Christian Slater  @ChristianSlater
Miami 54,493 123 387 Details...
 52. Neida Sandoval  @NeidaSandoval
Miami, Florida 51,993 519 15,699 Details...
 53. Carolina Sandoval  @VenenoSandoval
Miami http://carolinasandovalysuavi... 51,784 1,280 33,220 Details...
 54. Alejandro Berry  @alejandroberry
Miami http://t.co/TRez5dDepa 51,131 443 6,412 Details...
 55. Father Albert Cutie  @padrealberto
Miami, Florida http://t.co/TuLaqJUPQc 50,488 3,179 12,513 Details...
 56. Chris LaVoie  @TheLaVoieReport
Miami http://www.TopRecruiter.TV 49,782 45,925 1,354 Details...
 57. G!  @FollowG33
Miami https://www.facebook.com/#!/f... 48,522 51 182 Details...
 58. Carmen Boquín  @CarmenBoquin
Miami http://www.facebook.com/Carme... 48,019 25,873 35,466 Details...
 59. Steven Jo  @StevenJoTV
Miami, FLorida http://Youtube.com/StevenJoTV 46,611 3,209 6,820 Details...
 60. Nely El Arma Secreta  @_ElArmaSecreta
Miami, Florida http://www.facebook.com/Artil... 45,501 555 19,702 63 months ago
 61. Carmen Dominicci  @carmendominicci
Miami 44,174 394 2,772 Details...
 62. MARIA MILLIONS  @MariaMillions
Miami 44,119 439 20,590 Details...
 63. SHANNON DE LIMA  @Shadelima
Miami 41,346 273 1,796 Details...
 64. Krystaljia McQueen  @iammcqueen
MIAMI http://t.co/ZfBThzpoOc 40,915 11,656 3,036 Details...
 65. Eyepster  @eyepster
Miami http://t.co/mJPD2tJoEW 40,801 1,051 354 Details...
 66. Liannet Borrego  @LiannetBorrego
Miami http://t.co/zXJ6GQBBNn 39,598 376 10,606 Details...
 67. James Tahhan  @ChefJames
Miami http://t.co/QAJtGTcMcX 38,571 701 15,820 Details...
 68. Selena Rose  @realselenarose
Miami http://digitalplayground.com 38,080 209 9,643 Details...
 69. Martín Llorens  @holamartin
Miami http://t.co/RZqYs4TudX 36,724 2,416 9,920 Details...
 70. Gabrielle Anwar  @GabrielleAnwar
Miami 36,582 61 583 Details...
 71. Cris Cab  @criscab
MIAMI http://t.co/uI73lAr2K5 35,709 9,226 8,753 Details...
 72. Angela Pitts  @_Myammee_
Miami http://www.MyammeeHeat.com 34,449 247 23,881 64 months ago
 73. Miami Flirt  @MiamiFlirt
Miami http://MiamiFlirt.com 34,133 304 69 Details...
 74. Sharlene Taule  @SharleneTaule
Miami http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 33,859 309 19,087 Details...
 75. Sizay Baris T.  @Sizay
Miami http://www.facebook.com/Sizay305 33,581 30,613 756 Details...
 76. Marguerite Martin  @rainmargi2
Miami, Florida http://t.co/xwnaoIF59T 32,940 6,197 4,035 Details...
 77. Florian Seroussi  @florianseroussi
Miami, Florida http://florianseroussi.com 32,351 28,461 28,000 89 months ago
 78. MarceloClaure  @marceloclaure
Miami http://t.co/W8zSSdZzsF 32,104 56 1,685 Details...
 79. Venue Magazine  @VenueMagazine_
Miami, Florida http://t.co/ouohFmhvCw 31,733 1,187 21,605 Details...
 80. Miami Spice  @SpiceMiami
Miami, Florida http://spicemiami.com 31,467 157 21,001 Details...
 81. SunSportsHEAT  @SunSportsHEAT
Miami, Florida http://t.co/s77MWUZyIn 30,760 160 2,748 Details...
 82. Eddie Otero  @EddieOtero
Miami http://www.mooze.tv 30,072 150 5,300 Details...
 83. Omar Kelly  @OmarKelly
Miami http://t.co/y68C0KemhW 29,748 312 106,081 67 months ago
 84. Sweetheart or Bitch?  @SexybackChic
Miami 29,283 24,087 197 Details...
 85. Carolyn Gardner  @CarolynSGardner
Miami, Florida http://t.co/pRHyidwCSD 28,253 27,888 46,403 Details...
 86. Carlos Arroyo  @carlosarroyopr
Miami http://facebook.com/carlosarr... 26,704 32 262 50 months ago
 87. Michael Jauregui  @themikeinator
Miami 26,295 1,404 9,627 Details...
 88. Katie Barberi  @katiebarberi
Miami, Florida http://www.facebook.com/katie... 26,121 146 12,825 Details...
 89. Carlos Suárez  @CarlitosSuarez
Miami http://www.directvsports.net 25,542 1,095 22,715 Details...
 90. LINDSAY CASINELLI  @LINDSAYDEPORTES
MIAMI http://t.co/4WbPJws32t 25,240 257 4,314 Details...
 91. Nikko SODMG †  @NikkoTheillest
Miami http://t.co/TF9yTpjua2 24,820 860 908 Details...
 92. La Casa de al Lado  @LaCasaDeAlLado
Miami 24,652 28 1,664 Details...
 93. jeffrey alan aenlle  @jaa
Miami, Florida http://BrickellLegal.com 23,796 707 3,500 87 months ago
 94. RW Goldberg  @TheRealRWG
Miami, Florida http://t.co/MisCxGKZ 22,336 63 652 Details...
 95. Gibsonsuramerica  @Gibsonsuramerik
Miami http://t.co/aBxBOwLHkX 22,177 655 5,243 Details...
 96. Benoit Duverneuil  @bduverneuil
Miami http://www.code.me 22,004 22,918 3,211 88 months ago
 97. Gaga | Iggy Azalea   @_MIAMIMONSTER
Miami, Florida http://t.co/mYrmoNPsZu 21,966 1,749 104,901 Details...
 98. Jessica Sanchez  @JessicaSanche38
Miami http://t.co/fAqdXzuaAt 21,503 20,623 40,778 Details...
 99. Joseguillermo  @Joseguillermo
Miami http://www.joseguillermo.ws 21,308 310 14,128 69 months ago
 100. Roberto Mateos  @RobertoMateosTV
Miami http://t.co/8ZpohU7UzL 20,415 3,108 10,780 Details...