How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Montreal, Canada

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 841,064 26 29,880 73 months ago
 2. Arcade Fire  @arcadefire
Montreal http://t.co/1uNTbhmNSJ 564,604 52 298 Details...
 3. Claude Bouchard  @ceebee308
Montreal, Canada http://t.co/CT6mTPCTFU 409,675 386,285 209,120 57 months ago
 4. Arjun Basu  @arjunbasu
Montreal http://t.co/EgMbzbPnZm 162,448 647 9,150 67 months ago
 5. Eugenie Bouchard  @geniebouchard
Montreal, Canada https://t.co/oZ6Bfgrglt 124,191 89 1,506 Details...
 6. Jeff Stinco  @jeffstinco
Montreal http://t.co/odtNNL6vLM 119,804 486 7,000 Details...
 7. Adventure Club  @AdventureDub
Montreal http://t.co/FCaQZmiGjt 115,381 874 20,849 Details...
 8. Ken Kaminesky  @KenKaminesky
Montreal, Canada http://t.co/dZP9pq6kYT 102,586 38,664 22,347 Details...
 9. Chuck Hughes  @ChefChuckHughes
Montreal http://t.co/YFumeeya2v 102,562 1,005 5,642 Details...
 10. Daniel K. Foisy  @danfoisy
Montreal http://t.co/K2ZE9Zkb9o 101,595 104,682 139,937 58 months ago
 11. A*star  @astar
Montreal http://t.co/mbPm8KEKkZ 83,975 3,110 754 Details...
 12. Jean-Thomas Jobin  @JeanThomasJobin
Montreal http://t.co/PGbY7EJ3VY 77,245 1,118 12,788 Details...
 13. SvBell | BlackFlagTV  @svbell
Montreal http://t.co/O0aGtRFxhK 67,517 43,563 102,078 Details...
 14. Penelope McQuade  @Penelopemcquade
Montreal 65,758 2,234 17,917 Details...
 15. Lars Eller  @Eller_89
Montreal 65,298 82 143 Details...
 16. National Film Board  @thenfb
Montreal http://t.co/EmQKZwvL 64,113 914 13,769 75 months ago
 17. Joannie Rochette  @JoannieRochette
Montreal http://t.co/UlQQfBgayc 61,170 1,039 4,182 60 months ago
 18. Twistys  @Twistys
Montreal, Canada http://www.twistys.com 52,883 1,937 13,879 Details...
 19. Kristopher Letang  @Letang_58
Montreal 42,314 93 96 Details...
 20. Patrick Langlois  @patricklanglois
Montreal, Canada http://www.musiqueplus.com/l-... 41,859 427 2,271 61 months ago
 21. Ariel Rebel  @ArielRebel
Montreal, Canada http://www.arielrebelunplugge... 39,926 352 29,710 62 months ago
 22. lelia raynal  @lelia_raynal
Montreal, Canada http://newmarketing4dummies.c... 35,905 38,286 8,554 Details...
 23. Simon Despres  @Despres747
Montreal 35,387 267 505 Details...
 24. Rene Ritchie  @reneritchie
Montreal http://t.co/PDsiq26md7 33,635 537 83,066 78 months ago
 25. Gary Thomas  @9swords
Montreal http://t.co/pwM3Y80DCy 32,567 14,675 36,157 67 months ago
 26. Alex Iaconetti  @AlexIaconetti
Montreal http://www.VipMobileDesign.com 32,493 72 1,106 Details...
 27. Dave Stubbs  @Dave_Stubbs
Montreal http://t.co/EHSI75t6hV 31,188 360 39,390 Details...
 28. JPR  @so_jpr
Montreal http://www.wakooz.com/ 26,845 133 23,208 49 months ago
 29. Bruno Guglielminetti  @Guglielminetti
Montreal http://www.moncarnet.com 26,505 2,526 14,912 Details...
 30. patrick cote  @patrick_cote
Montreal http://t.co/0Fysjd41X1 26,087 637 5,231 Details...
 31. Mac DeMarco  @Msldemarco
Montreal http://t.co/ypzwZs6OEg 23,322 307 179 Details...
 32. Alex Antonatos  @AlexAntonatos
Montreal, Canada http://t.co/rTXyPQkm1K 22,345 1,923 220 Details...
 33. Sam Roberts Band  @samrobertsband
Montreal http://t.co/R6vYKtxLtM 22,274 1,623 1,441 Details...
 34. Men.com  @Men
Montreal http://t.co/r5IRMhWgga 22,149 841 3,008 Details...
 35. Charles Hamelin  @Speedskater01
Montreal http://t.co/KttibHsA3M 20,719 284 2,228 Details...
 36. Kyle Rodeck  @kylerodeck
Montreal, Canada http://www.merchantcorner.com 20,110 21 338 62 months ago
 37. kid koala  @kidkoala
montreal http://t.co/uk7WSk2DmV 19,064 584 4,054 Details...
 38. Nancy Overbury  @nancyoverbury
Montreal, Canada http://www.overburyink.com 17,287 18,580 10,629 64 months ago
 39. Sherry & Wendy  @Kiboomu
Montreal http://www.kiboomu.com 16,787 13,033 64,396 Details...
 40. Valeria Landivar  @valerialandivar
Montreal, Canada http://www.valerialandivar.ca 16,740 12,542 8,062 Details...
 41. BLDGWLF  @buildingawolf
Montreal http://bldgwlf.com 15,688 310 7,097 Details...
 42. Air Canada Altitude  @ACAltitude
Montreal http://t.co/daac4M2mAi 15,307 2,400 9,203 Details...
 43. Beyond the Rack  @BeyondtheRack
Montreal, Canada http://www.beyondtherack.com/... 14,390 1,041 2,356 Details...
 44. Isabelle Racicot  @IsabelleRacicot
Montreal 14,315 211 1,179 Details...
 45. Patrice Bernier  @pbernier10
Montreal, Canada http://t.co/Ir54C8hFgN 14,219 526 6,402 Details...
 46. Daniele Henkel  @daniele_henkel
Montreal http://t.co/PzrRNpHz9L 13,549 2,310 6,569 Details...
 47. Iberê  @ibere
Montreal http://ibere.interbarney.com 13,272 327 116,233 70 months ago
 48. Tim Hecker  @tim_hecker
Montreal http://t.co/iwuBnoZHsB 13,237 152 337 Details...
 49. Alex Sol  @alexsol
Montreal, Canada http://AlexTraveling.com 13,192 12,591 923 68 months ago
 50. Hockeyy Insiderr  @HockeyyInsiderr
Montreal 13,188 349 6,705 Details...
 51. vanessa simpkins  @vanessasimpkins
Montreal http://FullPowerGrowth.com 12,299 12,576 1,353 62 months ago
 52. Ivan Menjivar ufc  @Ivanmenjivar
Montreal https://t.co/Wlf5JtxTgj 12,276 732 2,634 Details...
 53. Jonathan Goldstein  @J_Goldstein
Montreal http://t.co/zP9cKjAcm2 12,200 164 3,698 62 months ago
 54. Big Moe  @bigmoeinc
Montreal, Canada http://t.co/0kL7ZZqLTW 11,182 273 4,422 Details...
 55. Reebok Hockey  @ReebokHockey
Montreal, Canada http://www.reebokhockey.com 10,958 276 577 Details...
 56. Firas Zahabi  @Firas_Zahabi
Montreal http://www.tristargym.com 10,513 195 2,147 Details...
 57. Despised Icon  @despisedicon
Montreal http://t.co/6D1KSdJk0q 10,458 5 304 Details...
 58. Richard Labbé  @Richardlabbe
Montreal 10,202 622 9,189 Details...
 59. Erica Diamond  @WomenOnTheFence
Montreal, Canada http://WomenOnTheFence.com/About 9,632 925 39,443 Details...
 60. Buy Real Marketing  @buyrealsocial
Montreal, Canada http://www.buyrealmarketing.com 9,616 10,031 1,799 Details...
 61. Mitch Melnick  @HunterZThompson
Montreal http://t.co/vedwUqG7xB 9,492 383 24,779 Details...
 62. Lofty  @SummitQuestSEO
Montreal, Canada 9,477 9,825 20,280 59 months ago
 63. Lofty  @AffiliateLinx
Montreal, Canada 9,048 9,305 13,493 59 months ago
 64. Virgin Radio  @VirginRadio96
Montreal http://www.virginradio.ca 8,788 373 12,794 62 months ago
 65. Ben Yoskovitz  @byosko
Montreal http://www.instigatorblog.com 8,679 6,679 7,968 87 months ago
 66. Sparksheet  @Sparksheet
Montreal http://sparksheet.com 8,174 5,560 5,918 Details...
 67. Kim Vallee  @KimVallee
Montreal http://athome.kimvallee.com 8,099 3,310 18,589 83 months ago
 68. Lofty  @TwibeBuilder
Montreal, Canada 7,818 8,101 19,622 59 months ago
 69. Nadia Battani  @IEnjoyMyFamily
Montreal http://wefollow.com/IEnjoyMyF... 7,762 8,667 711 61 months ago
 70. Metropolis  @Mtl_Metropolis
Montreal http://t.co/6pyXo1QEsG 7,721 586 2,736 Details...
 71. Lucio לוּסִיאוֹ פְל  @luciojunior
Montreal http://facebook.com/luciojunior 7,629 76 638 67 months ago
 72. Guy English  @gte
Montreal http://t.co/66Hc0ZtXgD 7,574 338 17,203 83 months ago
 73. Camille Crimson  @CamilleCrimson
Montreal http://www.theartofblowjob.com/ 7,516 1,590 20,127 85 months ago
 74. marketingmtl  @marketingmtl
Montreal http://t.co/SkbnJwlrp8 7,410 2,055 140 Details...
 75. Jonathan Bergeron  @tropcurieux
Montreal http://tropcurieux.ca 7,378 6,608 1,308 73 months ago
 76. Guy-Jacques - Wine  @guyjacques
Montreal http://www.vinivino.com 7,358 7,232 1,221 73 months ago
 77. BRAIDS  @braidsmusic
Montreal http://t.co/XvCA1PGFAb 7,213 105 2,768 Details...
 78. Bruce Hollingdrake  @TheHockeyWriter
Montreal http://thehockeywriters.com 7,145 1,783 14,585 Details...
 79. Émilie Heymans  @eheymans
Montreal http://t.co/k8ytxri44I 7,135 97 240 Details...
 80. Edwin Copps  @writerwork
Montreal, Canada http://writerwork.net 6,977 6,113 12,745 76 months ago
 81. Boy Selenator †  @TheSGNation
Montreal, Canada 6,787 4,480 36,891 Details...
 82. Adele McAlear  @AdeleMcAlear
Montreal, Canada http://about.me/AdeleMcAlear 6,343 5,192 24,797 85 months ago
 83. Francis Carmont  @franciscarmont
Montreal, Canada http://t.co/t7UpzfmrKY 6,334 83 409 Details...
 84. Marc-Olivier GL  @marcoliviergl
Montreal, Canada http://www.facebook.com/marco... 6,321 3,622 11,374 Details...
 85. Alain Lalonde  @Matchmaking4you
Montreal, Canada http://www.mypartnerforever.com/ 6,187 6,517 802 Details...
 86. Giovanni Gaudelli  @giomotivation
Montreal, Canada http://t.co/RRic3cXVbH 5,950 6,501 24,516 Details...
 87. Jonathan Defoy  @jonathandefoy
Montreal http://t.co/D6Z9LevKEZ 5,810 1,347 1,253 Details...
 88. Jeremy Roddick  @jeremyroddick
Montreal http://www.jeremyroddick.com 5,752 177 1,762 61 months ago
 89. Montreal Tech Watch  @mtw
Montreal, Canada http://montrealtechwatch.com 5,733 1,979 4,014 85 months ago
 90. Lisa McKenzie ★  @LisaMcKenzie
Montreal http://About.me/LisaMcKenzie 5,660 6,219 2,439 72 months ago
 91. Arbutus Records  @arbutusrecords
Montreal http://t.co/sWhBXp3aHh 5,389 201 2,454 Details...
 92. James Ciminera  @JimCim
Montreal http://jimcim.posterous.com/ 5,383 5,917 13,462 65 months ago
 93. Austin Hill  @austinhill
Montreal http://www.billionswithzerokn... 5,372 2,385 5,413 87 months ago
 94. DJ NightLife  @DJNightLife
Montreal http://www.djnightlife.com 5,370 0 4,519 69 months ago
 95. Nashat Mostafa  @nash8686
Montreal, Canada http://www.seo7services.com/ 5,267 6,257 1,772 65 months ago
 96. Anne Darche  @annedarche
Montreal 5,060 5,074 8,892 Details...
 97. Michael Forian  @Forian
Montreal http://forian.me 5,026 934 15,691 81 months ago
 98. Mathieu Bourgie  @MathieuB
Montreal, Canada http://www.hardware-revolutio... 4,981 4,470 2,393 71 months ago
 99. MARCUSTROYBLOG  @MARCUSTROYBLOG
Montreal http://www.marcustroy.com 4,941 5,208 3,963 68 months ago
 100. David A  @davidaproducer
Montreal http://t.co/c8K8iMqDxZ 4,935 3,187 2,753 Details...