How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Montreal, QC, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/1leCt4EqGv 1,068,231 21 31,673 95 months ago
 2. Arcade Fire  @arcadefire
Montreal http://t.co/1uNTbhmNSJ 852,586 65 422 Details...
 3. Arjun Basu  @arjunbasu
Montreal http://t.co/EgMbzbPnZm 162,448 647 9,150 89 months ago
 4. Shanya // Pls Harry?  @iAdoringHarry
Montreal 140,078 11,476 143,648 Details...
 5. Jeff Stinco  @jeffstinco
Montreal http://t.co/odtNNL6vLM 124,662 514 7,341 Details...
 6. National Film Board  @thenfb
Montreal http://t.co/EmQKZwvL 118,287 946 17,038 97 months ago
 7. Adventure Club  @AdventureDub
Montreal http://t.co/FCaQZmiGjt 115,381 874 20,849 Details...
 8. Chuck Hughes  @ChefChuckHughes
Montreal http://t.co/YFumeeya2v 102,562 1,005 5,642 Details...
 9. Daniel K. Foisy  @danfoisy
Montreal http://t.co/K2ZE9Zkb9o 101,595 104,682 139,937 81 months ago
 10. Jack McInerney  @JackMcInerney9
montreal 95,303 90 716 Details...
 11. Lars Eller  @Eller_89
Montreal 87,378 89 167 Details...
 12. Penelope McQuade  @Penelopemcquade
Montreal 86,196 2,397 20,413 85 months ago
 13. A*star  @astar
Montreal http://t.co/mbPm8KEKkZ 83,975 3,110 754 Details...
 14. Jean-Thomas Jobin  @JeanThomasJobin
Montreal http://t.co/PGbY7EJ3VY 77,245 1,118 12,788 Details...
 15. Kristopher Letang  @Letang_58
Montreal 73,563 209 267 31 months ago
 16. Joannie Rochette  @JoannieRochette
Montreal http://t.co/UlQQfBgayc 71,268 1,142 4,885 82 months ago
 17. SvBell | BlackFlagTV  @svbell
Montreal http://t.co/O0aGtRFxhK 67,517 43,563 102,078 Details...
 18. Rene Ritchie  @reneritchie
Montreal http://t.co/5RCXjHlYYl 46,889 576 100,890 Details...
 19. McQueen  @iammcqueen
Montreal 44,614 13,381 3,388 86 months ago
 20. Gary Thomas  @9swords
Montreal https://t.co/RuelxkZoDf 32,042 13,843 37,572 89 months ago
 21. Dave Stubbs  @Dave_Stubbs
Montreal http://t.co/EHSI75t6hV 31,188 360 39,390 Details...
 22. Firas Zahabi  @Firas_Zahabi
Montreal https://t.co/VXfesddKyI 27,716 886 5,367 Details...
 23. JPR  @so_jpr
Montreal http://www.wakooz.com/ 26,845 133 23,208 71 months ago
 24. Bruno Guglielminetti  @Guglielminetti
Montreal http://www.moncarnet.com 26,505 2,526 14,912 Details...
 25. patrick cote  @patrick_cote
Montreal http://t.co/0Fysjd41X1 26,087 637 5,231 Details...
 26. Mac DeMarco  @Msldemarco
Montreal http://t.co/ypzwZs6OEg 23,322 307 179 Details...
 27. Sam Roberts Band  @samrobertsband
Montreal http://t.co/R6vYKtxLtM 22,274 1,623 1,441 Details...
 28. Men.com  @Men
Montreal http://t.co/r5IRMhWgga 22,149 841 3,008 Details...
 29. Charles Hamelin  @Speedskater01
Montreal http://t.co/KttibHsA3M 20,719 284 2,228 Details...
 30. kid koala  @kidkoala
montreal http://t.co/uk7WSk2DmV 19,064 584 4,054 Details...
 31. Quinoa.apparel  @Quinoaapparel
Montreal http://t.co/Q8dIK8z3ad 16,936 14,266 1,569 15 months ago
 32. Sherry & Wendy  @Kiboomu
Montreal http://www.kiboomu.com 16,787 13,033 64,396 Details...
 33. BLDGWLF  @buildingawolf
Montreal http://bldgwlf.com 15,688 310 7,097 Details...
 34. Air Canada Altitude  @ACAltitude
Montreal http://t.co/daac4M2mAi 15,307 2,400 9,203 Details...
 35. Jonathan Goldstein  @J_Goldstein
Montreal http://t.co/DiOE5M7SxE 15,100 207 4,664 85 months ago
 36. Isabelle Racicot  @IsabelleRacicot
Montreal 14,315 211 1,179 Details...
 37. Daniele Henkel  @daniele_henkel
Montreal http://t.co/PzrRNpHz9L 13,549 2,310 6,569 Details...
 38. Crew  @pickcrew
Montreal http://t.co/VbEj1AR6Tx 13,280 205 7,577 Details...
 39. Iberê  @ibere
Montreal http://ibere.interbarney.com 13,272 327 116,233 92 months ago
 40. Tim Hecker  @tim_hecker
Montreal http://t.co/iwuBnoZHsB 13,237 152 337 Details...
 41. Hockeyy Insiderr  @HockeyyInsiderr
Montreal 13,188 349 6,705 Details...
 42. Guy English  @gte
Montreal http://t.co/66Hc0ZtXgD 12,803 427 28,143 Details...
 43. vanessa simpkins  @vanessasimpkins
Montreal http://FullPowerGrowth.com 12,299 12,576 1,353 84 months ago
 44. Ivan Menjivar ufc  @Ivanmenjivar
Montreal https://t.co/Wlf5JtxTgj 12,276 732 2,634 Details...
 45. Carlos Thode  @cthode
Montreal http://t.co/tvOj79G0Kb 11,328 10,855 2,078 Details...
 46. Canada's Tennis News  @CdnTennisNews
Montreal https://t.co/QxvazEwzd4 10,746 1,122 16,788 Details...
 47. Despised Icon  @despisedicon
Montreal http://t.co/6D1KSdJk0q 10,458 5 304 Details...
 48. Richard Labbé  @Richardlabbe
Montreal 10,202 622 9,189 Details...
 49. Mitch Melnick  @HunterZThompson
Montreal http://t.co/vedwUqG7xB 9,492 383 24,779 Details...
 50. Damien Robitaille  @damienrobi
Montreal http://t.co/070tXQECLp 9,142 716 2,220 Details...
 51. Virgin Radio  @VirginRadio96
Montreal http://www.virginradio.ca 8,788 373 12,794 84 months ago
 52. Sparksheet  @Sparksheet
Montreal http://sparksheet.com 8,174 5,560 5,918 Details...
 53. Kim Vallee  @KimVallee
Montreal http://athome.kimvallee.com 8,099 3,310 18,589 Details...
 54. Shaun Starr  @Starr690
Montreal https://t.co/lpQmdX9zIy 7,922 331 17,643 Details...
 55. Nadia Battani  @IEnjoyMyFamily
Montreal http://wefollow.com/IEnjoyMyF... 7,762 8,667 711 83 months ago
 56. Metropolis  @Mtl_Metropolis
Montreal http://t.co/6pyXo1QEsG 7,721 586 2,736 Details...
 57. Lucio לוּסִיאוֹ פְל  @luciojunior
Montreal http://facebook.com/luciojunior 7,629 76 638 89 months ago
 58. amanda  @amagerbasi
montreal 7,574 4,046 39,566 Details...
 59. Camille Crimson  @CamilleCrimson
Montreal http://www.theartofblowjob.com/ 7,516 1,590 20,127 Details...
 60. marketingmtl  @marketingmtl
Montreal http://t.co/SkbnJwlrp8 7,410 2,055 140 Details...
 61. Jonathan Bergeron  @tropcurieux
Montreal http://tropcurieux.ca 7,378 6,608 1,308 96 months ago
 62. Guy-Jacques - Wine  @guyjacques
Montreal http://www.vinivino.com 7,358 7,232 1,221 95 months ago
 63. BRAIDS  @braidsmusic
Montreal http://t.co/XvCA1PGFAb 7,213 105 2,768 Details...
 64. Anthony Duclair  @aduclair10
Montreal 7,171 156 569 Details...
 65. Bruce Hollingdrake  @TheHockeyWriter
Montreal http://thehockeywriters.com 7,145 1,783 14,585 Details...
 66. Émilie Heymans  @eheymans
Montreal http://t.co/k8ytxri44I 7,135 97 240 Details...
 67. Jonathan Defoy  @jonathandefoy
Montreal http://t.co/D6Z9LevKEZ 5,810 1,347 1,253 Details...
 68. Jeremy Roddick  @jeremyroddick
Montreal http://www.jeremyroddick.com 5,752 177 1,762 83 months ago
 69. Lisa McKenzie ★  @LisaMcKenzie
Montreal http://About.me/LisaMcKenzie 5,660 6,219 2,439 94 months ago
 70. Arbutus Records  @arbutusrecords
Montreal http://t.co/sWhBXp3aHh 5,389 201 2,454 Details...
 71. James Ciminera  @JimCim
Montreal http://jimcim.posterous.com/ 5,383 5,917 13,462 87 months ago
 72. Austin Hill  @austinhill
Montreal http://www.billionswithzerokn... 5,372 2,385 5,413 Details...
 73. DJ NightLife  @DJNightLife
Montreal http://www.djnightlife.com 5,370 0 4,519 91 months ago
 74. Anne Darche  @annedarche
Montreal 5,060 5,074 8,892 Details...
 75. Michael Forian  @Forian
Montreal http://forian.me 5,026 934 15,691 Details...
 76. MARCUSTROYBLOG  @MARCUSTROYBLOG
Montreal http://www.marcustroy.com 4,941 5,208 3,963 90 months ago
 77. David A  @davidaproducer
Montreal http://t.co/c8K8iMqDxZ 4,935 3,187 2,753 Details...
 78. annieveillette  @annieveillette
Montreal http://anniesbeadworld.blogsp... 4,912 5,376 6,860 88 months ago
 79. Tim Rek  @LoudFrogs
Montreal http://www.loudfrogs.com 4,888 3,856 641 73 months ago
 80. dominicjaar  @dominicjaar
Montreal http://dominicjaar.blogspot.com/ 4,811 5,017 1,405 96 months ago
 81. Eric LeRiche  @StocksSecrets
Montreal http://www.InvestorRules.com 4,649 5,197 282 Details...
 82. Mario Charpentier  @M_Charpentier
Montreal http://www.bcf.ca/fr/trouver/... 4,617 4,994 3,434 83 months ago
 83. Gabrielle Lacasse  @DentelleFleurs
Montreal http://t.co/9cLJDTAkgF 4,536 795 8,356 Details...
 84. Christine Renaud  @e180
Montreal http://www.e-180.com 4,495 2,131 1,563 88 months ago
 85. musecrossing  @musecrossing
Montreal http://www.canadianchristine.... 4,465 2,091 45,911 98 months ago
 86. Young Galaxy  @younggalaxy
Montreal http://t.co/kkpIT8mCtS 4,394 240 2,377 Details...
 87. Seb  @HmSeb
Montreal http://www.hmseb.com/ 4,107 2,338 22,255 Details...
 88. s  @trippystef
montreal 4,090 61 31,155 Details...
 89. DJ New Money  @newmoney
Montreal http://www.moustachemendjs.co... 4,071 204 10,799 91 months ago
 90. AFreeMansLife  @AFreeMansLife
Montreal http://saveplanetearth.tumblr... 4,069 1,900 5,327 Details...
 91. Maria Sanz❤  @MariaSanz
Montreal http://t.co/sc2rmgKFFq 3,969 3,732 13,210 84 months ago
 92. Gab Goldenberg  @GabGoldenberg
Montreal http://book.seoroi.com/ 3,915 626 6,168 94 months ago
 93. Bob Lalonde  @BobLalonde1
Montreal 3,816 4,995 39,221 Details...
 94. Pierre Pelletier  @real_stuff_2009
Montreal http://pierre.iwowwe.com/ 3,728 2,384 643 Details...
 95. Kashif  @kashifonline
Montreal http://t.co/LQwAy5xYDC 3,429 95 2,286 84 months ago
 96. Vivian  @vivianmtl
Montreal 3,411 2,980 152,649 Details...
 97. December Rose  @decemberrose92
Montreal http://t.co/Jbj4arDhwH 3,365 3,375 9,066 Details...
 98. Frederic Deshaies  @F_Deshaies
Montreal http://www.fredericdeshaies.com 3,148 2,617 3,139 Details...
 99. M.K Eliot  @mkeliot
Montreal 3,141 3,186 372 Details...
 100. Seb Paquet  @sebpaquet
Montreal http://emergentcities.sebpaqu... 3,099 1,960 8,154 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter