How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Montreal, QC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 902,286 25 30,011 80 months ago
 2. Arcade Fire  @arcadefire
Montreal http://t.co/1uNTbhmNSJ 564,604 52 298 Details...
 3. Arjun Basu  @arjunbasu
Montreal http://t.co/EgMbzbPnZm 162,448 647 9,150 74 months ago
 4. Jeff Stinco  @jeffstinco
Montreal http://t.co/odtNNL6vLM 124,662 514 7,341 Details...
 5. Adventure Club  @AdventureDub
Montreal http://t.co/FCaQZmiGjt 115,381 874 20,849 Details...
 6. Chuck Hughes  @ChefChuckHughes
Montreal http://t.co/YFumeeya2v 102,562 1,005 5,642 Details...
 7. Daniel K. Foisy  @danfoisy
Montreal http://t.co/K2ZE9Zkb9o 101,595 104,682 139,937 66 months ago
 8. Jack McInerney  @JackMcInerney9
montreal 95,303 90 716 Details...
 9. Lars Eller  @Eller_89
Montreal 87,378 89 167 Details...
 10. National Film Board  @thenfb
Montreal http://t.co/EmQKZwvL 85,588 931 16,231 82 months ago
 11. A*star  @astar
Montreal http://t.co/mbPm8KEKkZ 83,975 3,110 754 Details...
 12. Jean-Thomas Jobin  @JeanThomasJobin
Montreal http://t.co/PGbY7EJ3VY 77,245 1,118 12,788 Details...
 13. Joannie Rochette  @JoannieRochette
Montreal http://t.co/UlQQfBgayc 69,878 1,111 4,754 67 months ago
 14. SvBell | BlackFlagTV  @svbell
Montreal http://t.co/O0aGtRFxhK 67,517 43,563 102,078 Details...
 15. Penelope McQuade  @Penelopemcquade
Montreal 65,758 2,234 17,917 Details...
 16. Kristopher Letang  @Letang_58
Montreal 60,189 199 212 Details...
 17. The Montreal Gazette  @mtlgazette
Montreal, QC http://www.montrealgazette.com 56,622 144 42,240 Details...
 18. Tara missrogue Hunt  @missrogue
Montreal, QC http://www.tarahunt.com 43,185 2,632 44,288 Details...
 19. Rene Ritchie  @reneritchie
Montreal http://t.co/5RCXjHlYYl 42,992 532 95,634 86 months ago
 20. Alex Iaconetti  @AlexIaconetti
Montreal http://www.VipMobileDesign.com 32,493 72 1,106 Details...
 21. Gary Thomas  @9swords
Montreal https://t.co/Uf1eM2bTPl 32,125 14,246 36,405 75 months ago
 22. Adam Kelly Morton  @AdamKellyMorton
Montreal, QC http://t.co/c7XruYZGXT 31,401 26,299 3,040 Details...
 23. Dave Stubbs  @Dave_Stubbs
Montreal http://t.co/EHSI75t6hV 31,188 360 39,390 Details...
 24. JPR  @so_jpr
Montreal http://www.wakooz.com/ 26,845 133 23,208 56 months ago
 25. Bruno Guglielminetti  @Guglielminetti
Montreal http://www.moncarnet.com 26,505 2,526 14,912 Details...
 26. patrick cote  @patrick_cote
Montreal http://t.co/0Fysjd41X1 26,087 637 5,231 Details...
 27. Mac DeMarco  @Msldemarco
Montreal http://t.co/ypzwZs6OEg 23,322 307 179 Details...
 28. Sam Roberts Band  @samrobertsband
Montreal http://t.co/R6vYKtxLtM 22,274 1,623 1,441 Details...
 29. Men.com  @Men
Montreal http://t.co/r5IRMhWgga 22,149 841 3,008 Details...
 30. Charles Hamelin  @Speedskater01
Montreal http://t.co/KttibHsA3M 20,719 284 2,228 Details...
 31. kid koala  @kidkoala
montreal http://t.co/uk7WSk2DmV 19,064 584 4,054 Details...
 32. Sherry & Wendy  @Kiboomu
Montreal http://www.kiboomu.com 16,787 13,033 64,396 Details...
 33. BLDGWLF  @buildingawolf
Montreal http://bldgwlf.com 15,688 310 7,097 Details...
 34. Air Canada Altitude  @ACAltitude
Montreal http://t.co/daac4M2mAi 15,307 2,400 9,203 Details...
 35. Jesse Bell  @JitsuArt
Montreal, QC http://chilldogmedia.com 14,568 81 1,516 Details...
 36. Isabelle Racicot  @IsabelleRacicot
Montreal 14,315 211 1,179 Details...
 37. Daniele Henkel  @daniele_henkel
Montreal http://t.co/PzrRNpHz9L 13,549 2,310 6,569 Details...
 38. Iberê  @ibere
Montreal http://ibere.interbarney.com 13,272 327 116,233 78 months ago
 39. Tim Hecker  @tim_hecker
Montreal http://t.co/iwuBnoZHsB 13,237 152 337 Details...
 40. Hockeyy Insiderr  @HockeyyInsiderr
Montreal 13,188 349 6,705 Details...
 41. Ray Gill  @raygill1
Montreal, QC http://myfitnessdepot.com/giv... 12,569 13,056 985 Details...
 42. vanessa simpkins  @vanessasimpkins
Montreal http://FullPowerGrowth.com 12,299 12,576 1,353 69 months ago
 43. Ivan Menjivar ufc  @Ivanmenjivar
Montreal https://t.co/Wlf5JtxTgj 12,276 732 2,634 Details...
 44. Jonathan Goldstein  @J_Goldstein
Montreal http://t.co/zP9cKjAcm2 12,200 164 3,698 69 months ago
 45. Jennifer Heil  @JennHeil
Montreal, Qc http://t.co/o4yy4Tr8RW 11,598 348 923 Details...
 46. Guy English  @gte
Montreal http://t.co/66Hc0ZtXgD 11,325 419 25,670 90 months ago
 47. Firas Zahabi  @Firas_Zahabi
Montreal http://www.tristargym.com 10,513 195 2,147 Details...
 48. Despised Icon  @despisedicon
Montreal http://t.co/6D1KSdJk0q 10,458 5 304 Details...
 49. Richard Labbé  @Richardlabbe
Montreal 10,202 622 9,189 Details...
 50. Mitch Melnick  @HunterZThompson
Montreal http://t.co/vedwUqG7xB 9,492 383 24,779 Details...
 51. Neptune Pine  @NeptunePine
Montreal, QC http://t.co/Sed82M2E 9,434 149 563 Details...
 52. Damien Robitaille  @damienrobi
Montreal http://t.co/070tXQECLp 9,142 716 2,220 Details...
 53. Virgin Radio  @VirginRadio96
Montreal http://www.virginradio.ca 8,788 373 12,794 69 months ago
 54. Ben Yoskovitz  @byosko
Montreal http://www.instigatorblog.com 8,679 6,679 7,968 94 months ago
 55. Sparksheet  @Sparksheet
Montreal http://sparksheet.com 8,174 5,560 5,918 Details...
 56. Kim Vallee  @KimVallee
Montreal http://athome.kimvallee.com 8,099 3,310 18,589 90 months ago
 57. Nadia Battani  @IEnjoyMyFamily
Montreal http://wefollow.com/IEnjoyMyF... 7,762 8,667 711 68 months ago
 58. Metropolis  @Mtl_Metropolis
Montreal http://t.co/6pyXo1QEsG 7,721 586 2,736 Details...
 59. Lucio לוּסִיאוֹ פְל  @luciojunior
Montreal http://facebook.com/luciojunior 7,629 76 638 74 months ago
 60. Camille Crimson  @CamilleCrimson
Montreal http://www.theartofblowjob.com/ 7,516 1,590 20,127 92 months ago
 61. marketingmtl  @marketingmtl
Montreal http://t.co/SkbnJwlrp8 7,410 2,055 140 Details...
 62. Jonathan Bergeron  @tropcurieux
Montreal http://tropcurieux.ca 7,378 6,608 1,308 81 months ago
 63. Guy-Jacques - Wine  @guyjacques
Montreal http://www.vinivino.com 7,358 7,232 1,221 81 months ago
 64. BRAIDS  @braidsmusic
Montreal http://t.co/XvCA1PGFAb 7,213 105 2,768 Details...
 65. Anthony Duclair  @aduclair10
Montreal 7,171 156 569 Details...
 66. Bruce Hollingdrake  @TheHockeyWriter
Montreal http://thehockeywriters.com 7,145 1,783 14,585 Details...
 67. Émilie Heymans  @eheymans
Montreal http://t.co/k8ytxri44I 7,135 97 240 Details...
 68. Richard  @altuslogic
Montreal, Qc http://mtltechno.com/ 6,039 3,985 1,488 75 months ago
 69. Jonathan Defoy  @jonathandefoy
Montreal http://t.co/D6Z9LevKEZ 5,810 1,347 1,253 Details...
 70. Jeremy Roddick  @jeremyroddick
Montreal http://www.jeremyroddick.com 5,752 177 1,762 68 months ago
 71. Lisa McKenzie ★  @LisaMcKenzie
Montreal http://About.me/LisaMcKenzie 5,660 6,219 2,439 80 months ago
 72. Arbutus Records  @arbutusrecords
Montreal http://t.co/sWhBXp3aHh 5,389 201 2,454 Details...
 73. James Ciminera  @JimCim
Montreal http://jimcim.posterous.com/ 5,383 5,917 13,462 72 months ago
 74. Austin Hill  @austinhill
Montreal http://www.billionswithzerokn... 5,372 2,385 5,413 94 months ago
 75. DJ NightLife  @DJNightLife
Montreal http://www.djnightlife.com 5,370 0 4,519 76 months ago
 76. Anne Darche  @annedarche
Montreal 5,060 5,074 8,892 Details...
 77. Michael Forian  @Forian
Montreal http://forian.me 5,026 934 15,691 88 months ago
 78. MARCUSTROYBLOG  @MARCUSTROYBLOG
Montreal http://www.marcustroy.com 4,941 5,208 3,963 75 months ago
 79. David A  @davidaproducer
Montreal http://t.co/c8K8iMqDxZ 4,935 3,187 2,753 Details...
 80. annieveillette  @annieveillette
Montreal http://anniesbeadworld.blogsp... 4,912 5,376 6,860 73 months ago
 81. Tim Rek  @LoudFrogs
Montreal http://www.loudfrogs.com 4,888 3,856 641 58 months ago
 82. dominicjaar  @dominicjaar
Montreal http://dominicjaar.blogspot.com/ 4,811 5,017 1,405 82 months ago
 83. Eric LeRiche  @StocksSecrets
Montreal http://www.InvestorRules.com 4,649 5,197 282 Details...
 84. Chrissy  @christinastriga
Montreal http://t.co/WwMDXng8wn 4,635 4,003 12,681 Details...
 85. Mario Charpentier  @M_Charpentier
Montreal http://www.bcf.ca/fr/trouver/... 4,617 4,994 3,434 68 months ago
 86. Christine Renaud  @e180
Montreal http://www.e-180.com 4,495 2,131 1,563 73 months ago
 87. musecrossing  @musecrossing
Montreal http://www.canadianchristine.... 4,465 2,091 45,911 83 months ago
 88. Young Galaxy  @younggalaxy
Montreal http://t.co/kkpIT8mCtS 4,394 240 2,377 Details...
 89. Seb  @HmSeb
Montreal http://www.hmseb.com/ 4,107 2,338 22,255 Details...
 90. s  @trippystef
montreal 4,090 61 31,155 Details...
 91. DJ New Money  @newmoney
Montreal http://www.moustachemendjs.co... 4,071 204 10,799 77 months ago
 92. AFreeMansLife  @AFreeMansLife
Montreal http://saveplanetearth.tumblr... 4,069 1,900 5,327 93 months ago
 93. Gab Goldenberg  @GabGoldenberg
Montreal http://book.seoroi.com/ 3,915 626 6,168 79 months ago
 94. Bob Lalonde  @BobLalonde1
Montreal 3,816 4,995 39,221 Details...
 95. Pierre Pelletier  @real_stuff_2009
Montreal http://pierre.iwowwe.com/ 3,728 2,384 643 Details...
 96. The Besnard Lakes  @BesnardLakes
Montreal, QC http://t.co/jWlW1z9yIT 3,462 38 459 Details...
 97. Kashif  @kashifonline
Montreal http://t.co/LQwAy5xYDC 3,429 95 2,286 69 months ago
 98. Vivian  @vivianmtl
Montreal 3,411 2,980 152,649 Details...
 99. December Rose  @decemberrose92
Montreal http://t.co/Jbj4arDhwH 3,365 3,375 9,066 Details...
 100. Shaun Starr  @Starr690
Montreal https://miseojeu.lotoquebec.c... 3,356 256 7,849 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter