How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Montreal, Quebec

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 841,064 26 29,880 73 months ago
 2. Arcade Fire  @arcadefire
Montreal http://t.co/1uNTbhmNSJ 564,604 52 298 Details...
 3. Arjun Basu  @arjunbasu
Montreal http://t.co/EgMbzbPnZm 162,448 647 9,150 67 months ago
 4. Jeff Stinco  @jeffstinco
Montreal http://t.co/odtNNL6vLM 119,804 486 7,000 Details...
 5. Adventure Club  @AdventureDub
Montreal http://t.co/FCaQZmiGjt 115,381 874 20,849 Details...
 6. Chuck Hughes  @ChefChuckHughes
Montreal http://t.co/YFumeeya2v 102,562 1,005 5,642 Details...
 7. Daniel K. Foisy  @danfoisy
Montreal http://t.co/K2ZE9Zkb9o 101,595 104,682 139,937 59 months ago
 8. A*star  @astar
Montreal http://t.co/mbPm8KEKkZ 83,975 3,110 754 Details...
 9. Jean-Thomas Jobin  @JeanThomasJobin
Montreal http://t.co/PGbY7EJ3VY 77,245 1,118 12,788 Details...
 10. SvBell | BlackFlagTV  @svbell
Montreal http://t.co/O0aGtRFxhK 67,517 43,563 102,078 Details...
 11. Penelope McQuade  @Penelopemcquade
Montreal 65,758 2,234 17,917 Details...
 12. Lars Eller  @Eller_89
Montreal 65,298 82 143 Details...
 13. National Film Board  @thenfb
Montreal http://t.co/EmQKZwvL 64,113 914 13,769 75 months ago
 14. Joannie Rochette  @JoannieRochette
Montreal http://t.co/UlQQfBgayc 61,170 1,039 4,182 60 months ago
 15. Kristopher Letang  @Letang_58
Montreal 42,314 93 96 Details...
 16. Mitch Joel  @mitchjoel
Montreal, Quebec http://www.twistimage.com/blog 37,088 5,255 9,142 87 months ago
 17. Simon Despres  @Despres747
Montreal 35,387 267 505 Details...
 18. Rene Ritchie  @reneritchie
Montreal http://t.co/PDsiq26md7 33,635 537 83,066 79 months ago
 19. Gary Thomas  @9swords
Montreal http://t.co/pwM3Y80DCy 32,567 14,675 36,157 67 months ago
 20. Alex Iaconetti  @AlexIaconetti
Montreal http://www.VipMobileDesign.com 32,493 72 1,106 Details...
 21. Dave Stubbs  @Dave_Stubbs
Montreal http://t.co/EHSI75t6hV 31,188 360 39,390 Details...
 22. JPR  @so_jpr
Montreal http://www.wakooz.com/ 26,845 133 23,208 49 months ago
 23. Bruno Guglielminetti  @Guglielminetti
Montreal http://www.moncarnet.com 26,505 2,526 14,912 Details...
 24. patrick cote  @patrick_cote
Montreal http://t.co/0Fysjd41X1 26,087 637 5,231 Details...
 25. Mac DeMarco  @Msldemarco
Montreal http://t.co/ypzwZs6OEg 23,322 307 179 Details...
 26. Sam Roberts Band  @samrobertsband
Montreal http://t.co/R6vYKtxLtM 22,274 1,623 1,441 Details...
 27. Men.com  @Men
Montreal http://t.co/r5IRMhWgga 22,149 841 3,008 Details...
 28. Jon Phillips  @jophillips
Montreal, Quebec http://jonphillips.ca/ 20,845 528 4,365 86 months ago
 29. Charles Hamelin  @Speedskater01
Montreal http://t.co/KttibHsA3M 20,719 284 2,228 Details...
 30. kid koala  @kidkoala
montreal http://t.co/uk7WSk2DmV 19,064 584 4,054 Details...
 31. Sherry & Wendy  @Kiboomu
Montreal http://www.kiboomu.com 16,787 13,033 64,396 Details...
 32. BLDGWLF  @buildingawolf
Montreal http://bldgwlf.com 15,688 310 7,097 Details...
 33. Air Canada Altitude  @ACAltitude
Montreal http://t.co/daac4M2mAi 15,307 2,400 9,203 Details...
 34. Isabelle Racicot  @IsabelleRacicot
Montreal 14,315 211 1,179 Details...
 35. Daniele Henkel  @daniele_henkel
Montreal http://t.co/PzrRNpHz9L 13,549 2,310 6,569 Details...
 36. Iberê  @ibere
Montreal http://ibere.interbarney.com 13,272 327 116,233 71 months ago
 37. Tim Hecker  @tim_hecker
Montreal http://t.co/iwuBnoZHsB 13,237 152 337 Details...
 38. Hockeyy Insiderr  @HockeyyInsiderr
Montreal 13,188 349 6,705 Details...
 39. vanessa simpkins  @vanessasimpkins
Montreal http://FullPowerGrowth.com 12,299 12,576 1,353 62 months ago
 40. Ivan Menjivar ufc  @Ivanmenjivar
Montreal https://t.co/Wlf5JtxTgj 12,276 732 2,634 Details...
 41. Jonathan Goldstein  @J_Goldstein
Montreal http://t.co/zP9cKjAcm2 12,200 164 3,698 62 months ago
 42. Arpon Basu  @ArponBasu
Montreal, Quebec http://t.co/TbnouiRp3H 10,553 1,686 23,943 62 months ago
 43. Firas Zahabi  @Firas_Zahabi
Montreal http://www.tristargym.com 10,513 195 2,147 Details...
 44. Despised Icon  @despisedicon
Montreal http://t.co/6D1KSdJk0q 10,458 5 304 Details...
 45. Richard Labbé  @Richardlabbe
Montreal 10,202 622 9,189 Details...
 46. Gabriel Graziani  @ubigabe
Montreal, Quebec http://www.assassinscreed.com 10,113 359 1,484 Details...
 47. Mitch Melnick  @HunterZThompson
Montreal http://t.co/vedwUqG7xB 9,492 383 24,779 Details...
 48. Virgin Radio  @VirginRadio96
Montreal http://www.virginradio.ca 8,788 373 12,794 62 months ago
 49. Ben Yoskovitz  @byosko
Montreal http://www.instigatorblog.com 8,679 6,679 7,968 87 months ago
 50. Sparksheet  @Sparksheet
Montreal http://sparksheet.com 8,174 5,560 5,918 Details...
 51. Kim Vallee  @KimVallee
Montreal http://athome.kimvallee.com 8,099 3,310 18,589 83 months ago
 52. Nadia Battani  @IEnjoyMyFamily
Montreal http://wefollow.com/IEnjoyMyF... 7,762 8,667 711 61 months ago
 53. Metropolis  @Mtl_Metropolis
Montreal http://t.co/6pyXo1QEsG 7,721 586 2,736 Details...
 54. Lucio לוּסִיאוֹ פְל  @luciojunior
Montreal http://facebook.com/luciojunior 7,629 76 638 67 months ago
 55. Guy English  @gte
Montreal http://t.co/66Hc0ZtXgD 7,574 338 17,203 83 months ago
 56. Camille Crimson  @CamilleCrimson
Montreal http://www.theartofblowjob.com/ 7,516 1,590 20,127 85 months ago
 57. marketingmtl  @marketingmtl
Montreal http://t.co/SkbnJwlrp8 7,410 2,055 140 Details...
 58. Jonathan Bergeron  @tropcurieux
Montreal http://tropcurieux.ca 7,378 6,608 1,308 74 months ago
 59. Guy-Jacques - Wine  @guyjacques
Montreal http://www.vinivino.com 7,358 7,232 1,221 73 months ago
 60. BRAIDS  @braidsmusic
Montreal http://t.co/XvCA1PGFAb 7,213 105 2,768 Details...
 61. Bruce Hollingdrake  @TheHockeyWriter
Montreal http://thehockeywriters.com 7,145 1,783 14,585 Details...
 62. Émilie Heymans  @eheymans
Montreal http://t.co/k8ytxri44I 7,135 97 240 Details...
 63. Angela  @jordan1507
Montreal, Quebec 6,539 7,171 7,154 Details...
 64. Just For Laughs Gags  @JFLGags
Montreal, Quebec http://gags.justforlaughs.com 6,313 302 2,712 Details...
 65. Sofitel Montreal   @SofitelMontreal
Montreal, Quebec http://www.facebook.com/Sofit... 6,191 5,817 4,304 Details...
 66. Diabetes Info  @diabetescure
Montreal, Quebec http://www.indetails.com 6,180 6,401 5,688 Details...
 67. Jonathan Defoy  @jonathandefoy
Montreal http://t.co/D6Z9LevKEZ 5,810 1,347 1,253 Details...
 68. Just For Laughs  @Just_For_Laughs
Montreal, Quebec http://www.hahaha.com 5,800 536 2,378 Details...
 69. Jeremy Roddick  @jeremyroddick
Montreal http://www.jeremyroddick.com 5,752 177 1,762 61 months ago
 70. Lisa McKenzie ★  @LisaMcKenzie
Montreal http://About.me/LisaMcKenzie 5,660 6,219 2,439 72 months ago
 71. Arbutus Records  @arbutusrecords
Montreal http://t.co/sWhBXp3aHh 5,389 201 2,454 Details...
 72. James Ciminera  @JimCim
Montreal http://jimcim.posterous.com/ 5,383 5,917 13,462 65 months ago
 73. Austin Hill  @austinhill
Montreal http://www.billionswithzerokn... 5,372 2,385 5,413 87 months ago
 74. DJ NightLife  @DJNightLife
Montreal http://www.djnightlife.com 5,370 0 4,519 69 months ago
 75. Anne Darche  @annedarche
Montreal 5,060 5,074 8,892 Details...
 76. Michael Forian  @Forian
Montreal http://forian.me 5,026 934 15,691 81 months ago
 77. MARCUSTROYBLOG  @MARCUSTROYBLOG
Montreal http://www.marcustroy.com 4,941 5,208 3,963 68 months ago
 78. David A  @davidaproducer
Montreal http://t.co/c8K8iMqDxZ 4,935 3,187 2,753 Details...
 79. annieveillette  @annieveillette
Montreal http://anniesbeadworld.blogsp... 4,912 5,376 6,860 66 months ago
 80. Eric Engels  @EricEngels
montreal, quebec http://montreal.ctv.ca/habs 4,901 341 10,745 62 months ago
 81. Tim Rek  @LoudFrogs
Montreal http://www.loudfrogs.com 4,888 3,856 641 51 months ago
 82. dominicjaar  @dominicjaar
Montreal http://dominicjaar.blogspot.com/ 4,811 5,017 1,405 74 months ago
 83. Eric LeRiche  @StocksSecrets
Montreal http://www.InvestorRules.com 4,649 5,197 282 Details...
 84. Mario Charpentier  @M_Charpentier
Montreal http://www.bcf.ca/fr/trouver/... 4,617 4,994 3,434 61 months ago
 85. Christine Renaud  @e180
Montreal http://www.e-180.com 4,495 2,131 1,563 66 months ago
 86. musecrossing  @musecrossing
Montreal http://www.canadianchristine.... 4,465 2,091 45,911 76 months ago
 87. Young Galaxy  @younggalaxy
Montreal http://t.co/kkpIT8mCtS 4,394 240 2,377 Details...
 88. Terry DiMonte  @TerryDiMonte
Montreal, Quebec http://chom.com 4,171 715 17,834 Details...
 89. Seb  @HmSeb
Montreal http://www.hmseb.com/ 4,107 2,338 22,255 Details...
 90. s  @trippystef
montreal 4,090 61 31,155 Details...
 91. DJ New Money  @newmoney
Montreal http://www.moustachemendjs.co... 4,071 204 10,799 69 months ago
 92. AFreeMansLife  @AFreeMansLife
Montreal http://saveplanetearth.tumblr... 4,069 1,900 5,327 86 months ago
 93. Gab Goldenberg  @GabGoldenberg
Montreal http://book.seoroi.com/ 3,915 626 6,168 72 months ago
 94. Bob Lalonde  @BobLalonde1
Montreal 3,816 4,995 39,221 Details...
 95. Pierre Pelletier  @real_stuff_2009
Montreal http://pierre.iwowwe.com/ 3,728 2,384 643 Details...
 96. Kashif  @kashifonline
Montreal http://t.co/LQwAy5xYDC 3,429 95 2,286 62 months ago
 97. Vivian  @vivianmtl
Montreal 3,411 2,980 152,649 Details...
 98. Maximilian Forte  @1D4TW
Montreal, Quebec http://www.facebook.com/zeroa... 3,367 1,187 28,561 65 months ago
 99. December Rose  @decemberrose92
Montreal http://t.co/Jbj4arDhwH 3,365 3,375 9,066 Details...
 100. Shaun Starr  @Starr690
Montreal https://miseojeu.lotoquebec.c... 3,356 256 7,849 Details...