How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Montreal, Quebec

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 902,286 25 30,011 77 months ago
 2. Arcade Fire  @arcadefire
Montreal http://t.co/1uNTbhmNSJ 564,604 52 298 Details...
 3. Arjun Basu  @arjunbasu
Montreal http://t.co/EgMbzbPnZm 162,448 647 9,150 71 months ago
 4. Jeff Stinco  @jeffstinco
Montreal http://t.co/odtNNL6vLM 124,662 514 7,341 Details...
 5. Adventure Club  @AdventureDub
Montreal http://t.co/FCaQZmiGjt 115,381 874 20,849 Details...
 6. Chuck Hughes  @ChefChuckHughes
Montreal http://t.co/YFumeeya2v 102,562 1,005 5,642 Details...
 7. Daniel K. Foisy  @danfoisy
Montreal http://t.co/K2ZE9Zkb9o 101,595 104,682 139,937 63 months ago
 8. Jack McInerney  @JackMcInerney9
montreal 95,303 90 716 Details...
 9. Owen Pallett  @owenpallett
Montreal, Quebec http://t.co/dZaEao5oqD 88,123 974 6,928 67 months ago
 10. A*star  @astar
Montreal http://t.co/mbPm8KEKkZ 83,975 3,110 754 Details...
 11. Jean-Thomas Jobin  @JeanThomasJobin
Montreal http://t.co/PGbY7EJ3VY 77,245 1,118 12,788 Details...
 12. SvBell | BlackFlagTV  @svbell
Montreal http://t.co/O0aGtRFxhK 67,517 43,563 102,078 Details...
 13. Penelope McQuade  @Penelopemcquade
Montreal 65,758 2,234 17,917 Details...
 14. Lars Eller  @Eller_89
Montreal 65,298 82 143 Details...
 15. National Film Board  @thenfb
Montreal http://t.co/EmQKZwvL 64,113 914 13,769 79 months ago
 16. Joannie Rochette  @JoannieRochette
Montreal http://t.co/UlQQfBgayc 61,170 1,039 4,182 64 months ago
 17. Kristopher Letang  @Letang_58
Montreal 42,314 93 96 Details...
 18. Rene Ritchie  @reneritchie
Montreal http://t.co/5RCXjHlYYl 38,035 542 89,871 83 months ago
 19. Mitch Joel  @mitchjoel
Montreal, Quebec http://www.twistimage.com/blog 37,088 5,255 9,142 91 months ago
 20. Simon Despres  @Despres747
Montreal 35,387 267 505 Details...
 21. Gary Thomas  @9swords
Montreal http://t.co/pwM3Y80DCy 32,567 14,675 36,157 72 months ago
 22. Alex Iaconetti  @AlexIaconetti
Montreal http://www.VipMobileDesign.com 32,493 72 1,106 Details...
 23. Dave Stubbs  @Dave_Stubbs
Montreal http://t.co/EHSI75t6hV 31,188 360 39,390 Details...
 24. JPR  @so_jpr
Montreal http://www.wakooz.com/ 26,845 133 23,208 53 months ago
 25. Bruno Guglielminetti  @Guglielminetti
Montreal http://www.moncarnet.com 26,505 2,526 14,912 Details...
 26. patrick cote  @patrick_cote
Montreal http://t.co/0Fysjd41X1 26,087 637 5,231 Details...
 27. Mac DeMarco  @Msldemarco
Montreal http://t.co/ypzwZs6OEg 23,322 307 179 Details...
 28. Sam Roberts Band  @samrobertsband
Montreal http://t.co/R6vYKtxLtM 22,274 1,623 1,441 Details...
 29. Men.com  @Men
Montreal http://t.co/r5IRMhWgga 22,149 841 3,008 Details...
 30. Jon Phillips  @jophillips
Montreal, Quebec http://jonphillips.ca/ 20,845 528 4,365 90 months ago
 31. Charles Hamelin  @Speedskater01
Montreal http://t.co/KttibHsA3M 20,719 284 2,228 Details...
 32. kid koala  @kidkoala
montreal http://t.co/uk7WSk2DmV 19,064 584 4,054 Details...
 33. Newschoolers.com  @Newschoolers
Montreal, Quebec http://t.co/XHB2Xdzkrj 17,387 805 3,443 Details...
 34. Sherry & Wendy  @Kiboomu
Montreal http://www.kiboomu.com 16,787 13,033 64,396 Details...
 35. BLDGWLF  @buildingawolf
Montreal http://bldgwlf.com 15,688 310 7,097 Details...
 36. Air Canada Altitude  @ACAltitude
Montreal http://t.co/daac4M2mAi 15,307 2,400 9,203 Details...
 37. Isabelle Racicot  @IsabelleRacicot
Montreal 14,315 211 1,179 Details...
 38. Daniele Henkel  @daniele_henkel
Montreal http://t.co/PzrRNpHz9L 13,549 2,310 6,569 Details...
 39. Iberê  @ibere
Montreal http://ibere.interbarney.com 13,272 327 116,233 75 months ago
 40. Tim Hecker  @tim_hecker
Montreal http://t.co/iwuBnoZHsB 13,237 152 337 Details...
 41. Hockeyy Insiderr  @HockeyyInsiderr
Montreal 13,188 349 6,705 Details...
 42. vanessa simpkins  @vanessasimpkins
Montreal http://FullPowerGrowth.com 12,299 12,576 1,353 66 months ago
 43. Ivan Menjivar ufc  @Ivanmenjivar
Montreal https://t.co/Wlf5JtxTgj 12,276 732 2,634 Details...
 44. Jonathan Goldstein  @J_Goldstein
Montreal http://t.co/zP9cKjAcm2 12,200 164 3,698 66 months ago
 45. Arpon Basu  @ArponBasu
Montreal, Quebec http://t.co/TbnouiRp3H 10,553 1,686 23,943 66 months ago
 46. Firas Zahabi  @Firas_Zahabi
Montreal http://www.tristargym.com 10,513 195 2,147 Details...
 47. Eric Engels  @EricEngels
montreal, quebec 10,507 1,072 30,850 66 months ago
 48. Despised Icon  @despisedicon
Montreal http://t.co/6D1KSdJk0q 10,458 5 304 Details...
 49. Richard Labbé  @Richardlabbe
Montreal 10,202 622 9,189 Details...
 50. Gabriel Graziani  @ubigabe
Montreal, Quebec http://www.assassinscreed.com 10,113 359 1,484 Details...
 51. Guy English  @gte
Montreal http://t.co/66Hc0ZtXgD 9,748 388 21,355 87 months ago
 52. Mitch Melnick  @HunterZThompson
Montreal http://t.co/vedwUqG7xB 9,492 383 24,779 Details...
 53. Damien Robitaille  @damienrobi
Montreal http://t.co/070tXQECLp 9,142 716 2,220 Details...
 54. Virgin Radio  @VirginRadio96
Montreal http://www.virginradio.ca 8,788 373 12,794 66 months ago
 55. Ben Yoskovitz  @byosko
Montreal http://www.instigatorblog.com 8,679 6,679 7,968 91 months ago
 56. Sparksheet  @Sparksheet
Montreal http://sparksheet.com 8,174 5,560 5,918 Details...
 57. Kim Vallee  @KimVallee
Montreal http://athome.kimvallee.com 8,099 3,310 18,589 88 months ago
 58. Nadia Battani  @IEnjoyMyFamily
Montreal http://wefollow.com/IEnjoyMyF... 7,762 8,667 711 65 months ago
 59. Metropolis  @Mtl_Metropolis
Montreal http://t.co/6pyXo1QEsG 7,721 586 2,736 Details...
 60. Lucio לוּסִיאוֹ פְל  @luciojunior
Montreal http://facebook.com/luciojunior 7,629 76 638 71 months ago
 61. Camille Crimson  @CamilleCrimson
Montreal http://www.theartofblowjob.com/ 7,516 1,590 20,127 89 months ago
 62. marketingmtl  @marketingmtl
Montreal http://t.co/SkbnJwlrp8 7,410 2,055 140 Details...
 63. Jonathan Bergeron  @tropcurieux
Montreal http://tropcurieux.ca 7,378 6,608 1,308 78 months ago
 64. Guy-Jacques - Wine  @guyjacques
Montreal http://www.vinivino.com 7,358 7,232 1,221 78 months ago
 65. BRAIDS  @braidsmusic
Montreal http://t.co/XvCA1PGFAb 7,213 105 2,768 Details...
 66. Bruce Hollingdrake  @TheHockeyWriter
Montreal http://thehockeywriters.com 7,145 1,783 14,585 Details...
 67. Émilie Heymans  @eheymans
Montreal http://t.co/k8ytxri44I 7,135 97 240 Details...
 68. Angela  @jordan1507
Montreal, Quebec 6,539 7,171 7,154 Details...
 69. Just For Laughs Gags  @JFLGags
Montreal, Quebec http://gags.justforlaughs.com 6,313 302 2,712 Details...
 70. Sofitel Montreal   @SofitelMontreal
Montreal, Quebec http://www.facebook.com/Sofit... 6,191 5,817 4,304 Details...
 71. Diabetes Info  @diabetescure
Montreal, Quebec http://www.indetails.com 6,180 6,401 5,688 Details...
 72. Jonathan Defoy  @jonathandefoy
Montreal http://t.co/D6Z9LevKEZ 5,810 1,347 1,253 Details...
 73. Just For Laughs  @Just_For_Laughs
Montreal, Quebec http://www.hahaha.com 5,800 536 2,378 Details...
 74. Jeremy Roddick  @jeremyroddick
Montreal http://www.jeremyroddick.com 5,752 177 1,762 65 months ago
 75. Lisa McKenzie ★  @LisaMcKenzie
Montreal http://About.me/LisaMcKenzie 5,660 6,219 2,439 77 months ago
 76. Arbutus Records  @arbutusrecords
Montreal http://t.co/sWhBXp3aHh 5,389 201 2,454 Details...
 77. James Ciminera  @JimCim
Montreal http://jimcim.posterous.com/ 5,383 5,917 13,462 69 months ago
 78. Austin Hill  @austinhill
Montreal http://www.billionswithzerokn... 5,372 2,385 5,413 91 months ago
 79. DJ NightLife  @DJNightLife
Montreal http://www.djnightlife.com 5,370 0 4,519 73 months ago
 80. Anne Darche  @annedarche
Montreal 5,060 5,074 8,892 Details...
 81. Michael Forian  @Forian
Montreal http://forian.me 5,026 934 15,691 85 months ago
 82. MARCUSTROYBLOG  @MARCUSTROYBLOG
Montreal http://www.marcustroy.com 4,941 5,208 3,963 72 months ago
 83. David A  @davidaproducer
Montreal http://t.co/c8K8iMqDxZ 4,935 3,187 2,753 Details...
 84. annieveillette  @annieveillette
Montreal http://anniesbeadworld.blogsp... 4,912 5,376 6,860 70 months ago
 85. Tim Rek  @LoudFrogs
Montreal http://www.loudfrogs.com 4,888 3,856 641 55 months ago
 86. dominicjaar  @dominicjaar
Montreal http://dominicjaar.blogspot.com/ 4,811 5,017 1,405 79 months ago
 87. Eric LeRiche  @StocksSecrets
Montreal http://www.InvestorRules.com 4,649 5,197 282 Details...
 88. Chrissy  @christinastriga
Montreal http://t.co/WwMDXng8wn 4,635 4,003 12,681 Details...
 89. Mario Charpentier  @M_Charpentier
Montreal http://www.bcf.ca/fr/trouver/... 4,617 4,994 3,434 65 months ago
 90. Christine Renaud  @e180
Montreal http://www.e-180.com 4,495 2,131 1,563 70 months ago
 91. musecrossing  @musecrossing
Montreal http://www.canadianchristine.... 4,465 2,091 45,911 80 months ago
 92. Young Galaxy  @younggalaxy
Montreal http://t.co/kkpIT8mCtS 4,394 240 2,377 Details...
 93. Terry DiMonte  @TerryDiMonte
Montreal, Quebec http://chom.com 4,171 715 17,834 Details...
 94. Seb  @HmSeb
Montreal http://www.hmseb.com/ 4,107 2,338 22,255 Details...
 95. s  @trippystef
montreal 4,090 61 31,155 Details...
 96. DJ New Money  @newmoney
Montreal http://www.moustachemendjs.co... 4,071 204 10,799 74 months ago
 97. AFreeMansLife  @AFreeMansLife
Montreal http://saveplanetearth.tumblr... 4,069 1,900 5,327 90 months ago
 98. Gab Goldenberg  @GabGoldenberg
Montreal http://book.seoroi.com/ 3,915 626 6,168 76 months ago
 99. Bob Lalonde  @BobLalonde1
Montreal 3,816 4,995 39,221 Details...
 100. Pierre Pelletier  @real_stuff_2009
Montreal http://pierre.iwowwe.com/ 3,728 2,384 643 Details...