How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mountain VIew, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 8,934,301 418 5,351 68 months ago
 2. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,071,216 31 439 Details...
 3. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 3,940,222 42 651 91 months ago
 4. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 5. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 6. Google Research  @googleresearch
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/9KJeSe9vC1 686,210 18 571 Details...
 7. Google for Work  @GoogleforWork
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/vfQmW8kxOl 454,894 773 3,940 72 months ago
 8. Life at Google  @googlejobs
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/VlzOaZpG5U 402,332 225 10,183 66 months ago
 9. LinkedIn  @LinkedIn
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/QjEBOyLHLh 366,125 975 9,488 81 months ago
 10. Polyvore  @polyvore
Mountain View, CA http://www.polyvore.com 315,767 2,362 7,301 78 months ago
 11. The SETI Institute  @SETIInstitute
Mountain View, CA http://www.seti.org 261,485 1,784 5,112 Details...
 12. Android Developers  @AndroidDev
Mountain View, CA http://developer.android.com 260,343 13 669 Details...
 13. Blogger  @Blogger
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TPQaifpk0J 235,239 9 1,267 69 months ago
 14. Google Apps  @googleapps
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/U90IHTJP04 233,221 55 190 69 months ago
 15. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 16. Google Voice  @googlevoice
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LJEyxpOHOq 174,882 13 234 Details...
 17. Coupons.com  @Coupons
Mountain View, CA http://www.coupons.com 154,338 113 1,538 Details...
 18.        @LucasFilipp
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 116,532 21,041 58,855 Details...
 19. LoveShift  @johnburch12
Mountain View, Ca http://www.loveshift.com 95,586 39 59 Details...
 20. Google Apps Updates  @GAppsUpdates
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/XoF2LSg6CZ 91,191 0 531 Details...
 21. Google Images  @googleimages
Mountain View http://t.co/YO8XUvOP7k 85,447 12 90 67 months ago
 22. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 23. Google Chat  @GoogleChat
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CtEXyInZwL 82,375 8 76 Details...
 24. J. David Morris  @JDavidMorris
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/qWGBZt46Hz 73,501 17,167 6,233 70 months ago
 25. Google TV Team  @GoogleTV
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/AAyOPRhV4k 73,124 119 2,233 Details...
 26. Open Culture  @openculture
Mountain View, CA http://www.openculture.com 71,414 611 12,641 67 months ago
 27. DealDivine  @dealdivine
Mountain View, CA http://www.dealdivine.com 47,306 1,915 10,541 75 months ago
 28. The iGoogle Team  @igoogle
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/XjdjWXl1T3 45,632 44 125 Details...
 29. Google Sites  @googlesites
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rOdgDnaIPN 45,077 7 61 Details...
 30. Google Mobile Ads  @googlemobileads
Mountain View http://t.co/sJxKUyijS6 44,938 186 1,146 75 months ago
 31. Google Fonts  @googlefonts
Mountain View, Ca http://t.co/sLnKV74E0i 43,822 376 791 Details...
 32. Google Custom Search  @googlecse
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2ijXg6uOzA 40,396 15 91 Details...
 33. IMVU  @imvu
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CYtYr1YdP1 40,009 306 1,032 Details...
 34. Google Affiliate   @GoogleAffiliate
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Omop1DAwRS 35,077 372 1,629 73 months ago
 35. googleapis  @googleapis
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CjQTlWrjqj 34,720 144 185 83 months ago
 36. Google Wallet  @googlewallet
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/scRgX1zkdO 33,842 168 1,048 Details...
 37. sourceforge  @sourceforge
Mountain View, CA http://sourceforge.net/community 28,640 2,229 7,122 80 months ago
 38. Google Profiles  @googleprofiles
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/UwPqZmeLTX 26,874 26 33 Details...
 39. Lucas Filipe  @SrToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/lucasfi... 26,661 2,255 4,981 Details...
 40. Yu-kai Chou  @yukaichou
Mountain View, CA http://RewardMe.com 22,187 483 15,866 78 months ago
 41. Tweetbeat  @tweetbeat
Mountain View, CA http://tweetbeat.com/ 20,970 17 3,613 Details...
 42. Google Toolbar  @googletoolbar
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/74QTutrJYB 20,766 6 73 Details...
 43. Startup Grind  @StartupGrind
Mountain View, CA http://StartupGrind.com 20,527 7,001 4,727 Details...
 44. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 45. Google Sidewiki  @googlesidewiki
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/NtHTKV8v6m 13,467 2,252 252 Details...
 46. Nancy Duarte  @nancyduarte
Mountain View, CA http://www.duarte.com 12,136 892 2,895 78 months ago
 47. Mountain View Police  @MountainViewPD
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/0SH96jgXHK 11,027 776 3,895 75 months ago
 48. Google Realtime  @googlerealtime
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/iVYFxaJYPO 10,766 13 100 Details...
 49. Rick Klau  @rklau
Mountain View, CA http://tins.rklau.com/ 10,727 800 8,160 92 months ago
 50. Couchbase  @couchbase
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rsRSOMuod0 10,629 167 3,142 Details...
 51. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 52. Appcelerator  @appcelerator
Mountain View, CA http://www.appcelerator.org 10,273 1,333 3,278 84 months ago
 53. Hotspot Shield  @HotspotShield
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/hotsp... 9,797 1,154 1,516 73 months ago
 54. LinkedInU  @LinkedInU
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2RSRLShHXY 9,744 130 918 Details...
 55. Joel Orr  @joeltweet
Mountain View, CA http://www.joeltrainsauthors.com 9,462 10,981 484 82 months ago
 56. Pritesh Gupta  @priteshgupta
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LIxBEHJ5pJ 8,982 90 3,447 Details...
 57. Test Pilot -Moz Labs  @MozTestPilot
Mountain View http://t.co/Us1FQqJPqt 8,946 92 462 Details...
 58. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 74 months ago
 59. Elance  @Elance
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com/blog 8,043 8,508 2,470 67 months ago
 60. Don MacAskill  @DonMacAskill
Mountain View, CA http://don.blogs.smugmug.com/ 7,952 171 4,643 92 months ago
 61. Eric Goldman  @ericgoldman
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptdneGsArq 7,928 111 3,989 77 months ago
 62. Val Spangler  @SeniorTweet
Mountain View, CA http://seniortweetblog.com 7,419 8,226 1,197 71 months ago
 63. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 95 months ago
 64. Gmail team  @Gmail_team
Mountain View, CA http://www.gmail.com/ 6,710 0 1 77 months ago
 65. Dane Lyons  @duilen
Mountain View http://hackbits.io 6,657 4,641 1,960 84 months ago
 66. Norton  @NortonOnline
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/Norton 6,625 4,556 2,185 Details...
 67. Christopher Blizzard  @chrisblizzard
Mountain View, CA http://www.0xdeadbeef.com/web... 6,183 889 21,674 81 months ago
 68. Blue Wave Travel  @bluewavetravel
Mountain View, CA http://www.richmorgan.worldve... 6,015 6,324 1,381 87 months ago
 69. Brendan G. Lim  @ok
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/YSz7GDQj06 5,903 589 7,687 89 months ago
 70. Frederik Hermann  @netzkobold
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/kyUmWqEla0 5,597 3,677 5,794 94 months ago
 71. Kevin Fox  @kfury
Mountain View, CA http://fury.com 4,854 313 4,326 100 months ago
 72. LinkedIn Events  @linkedinevents
Mountain View, CA http://events.linkedin.com 4,551 1 293,808 Details...
 73. Swipp  @getswipp
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Yh4iPS58sw 4,227 2,019 1,529 Details...
 74. Skybox Imaging  @skyboximaging
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ShKksPXLsR 4,123 237 491 Details...
 75. Demo Slam  @GoogleDemoSlam
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/a74WVYuRXV 4,117 1 78 Details...
 76. ContaAzul  @ContaAzulApp
Mountain View, CA http://www.contaazul.com.br 4,044 3,139 896 Details...
 77. 北京老张 - 公民张备  @ikarienator
Mountain View, CA 3,809 798 14,260 Details...
 78. Closure Tools  @closuretools
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/gC0fMVQX4k 3,575 4 13 Details...
 79. MyWay Interactive ✔  @salesreach
Mountain View, CA http://www.mywayinteractive.com 3,560 3,974 495 Details...
 80. WebM Project  @webm
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/5l7msOkFHP 3,361 59 91 Details...
 81. Pure Storage  @PureStorage
Mountain View, CA http://www.purestorage.com 3,338 3,362 1,014 Details...
 82. Google QSB  @googleqsb
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/i8GphanbBI 3,332 0 361 Details...
 83. Frank Zamani  @FrankZamani
Mountain view, CA http://t.co/x16pfGkEoX 3,299 16 298 Details...
 84. bobangus  @bobangus
Mountain View, CA http://www.bobangus.com 3,152 3,445 1,795 85 months ago
 85. Interviewstreet  @interviewstreet
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptKpvbflAb 3,101 265 2,193 Details...
 86. Google Webmaster  @GoogleWebmaster
Mountain View, CA http://googlewebmastercentral... 3,069 0 92 77 months ago
 87. Jajah  @jajah
Mountain View, CA http://www.jajah.com 2,917 2,271 994 94 months ago
 88. Elance  @Elance_Writing
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,904 0 45,651 62 months ago
 89. Elance Design  @Elance_Design
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,861 0 49,985 Details...
 90. IntuitPayroll  @IntuitPayroll
Mountain View, CA http://www.payroll.com 2,808 2,700 2,402 71 months ago
 91. Plaxo  @Plaxo
Mountain View, CA http://www.plaxo.com 2,765 734 733 90 months ago
 92. HTML 5.0  @html50
Mountain View 2,486 1,821 846 Details...
 93. Technopedia  @Technopedia
Mountain View, CA http://www.technopedia.com 2,335 2,373 11 Details...
 94. Jeff Haynie  @jhaynie
Mountain View, CA http://blog.jeffhaynie.us 2,241 1,324 4,618 93 months ago
 95. TrialPay  @TrialPay
Mountain View, CA http://www.trialpay.com 2,201 1,996 305 67 months ago
 96. Heidi Chun  @Heidi_writes
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/bz79rPN2j2 2,114 763 2,433 Details...
 97. 23andMe  @23andMe
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com/cmgr 2,076 1,810 1,369 77 months ago
 98. Alain Raynaud  @alain94040
Mountain View, CA http://thestartupconference.com 1,941 379 1,648 75 months ago
 99. skyfire  @Skyfire
Mountain View, CA http://www.skyfire.com 1,802 645 276 81 months ago
 100. Dana Ben-Yehuda  @dbenyehuda
Mountain View, CA http://www.appliedalexanderte... 1,772 1,686 830 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter