How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mountain VIew, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 13,488,748 442 8,231 85 months ago
 2. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 8,590,413 54 1,998 53 months ago
 3. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 5,170,972 57 860 82 months ago
 4. Android Developers  @AndroidDev
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/v5z1scYEKx 1,684,753 43 1,535 75 months ago
 5. Eric Schmidt  @ericschmidt
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/GUXh9Byhr4 1,166,614 227 324 Details...
 6. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 7. LinkedIn  @LinkedIn
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2c76sH52B7 839,427 1,068 12,472 98 months ago
 8. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 9. Polyvore  @polyvore
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/1Y5nWYtku5 692,736 3,335 14,528 95 months ago
 10. Google Research  @googleresearch
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/9KJeSe9vC1 686,210 18 571 Details...
 11. Google for Work  @GoogleforWork
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/vfQmW8kxOl 454,894 773 3,940 89 months ago
 12. Life at Google  @googlejobs
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/VlzOaZpG5U 402,332 225 10,183 82 months ago
 13. Blogger  @Blogger
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TPQaifpk0J 235,239 9 1,267 86 months ago
 14. Coupons.com  @Coupons
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/V0IiLAQbsY 207,631 239 7,011 Details...
 15. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 16. Open Culture  @openculture
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/HVA1Vpy2Ba 185,686 679 25,216 84 months ago
 17. Google Voice  @googlevoice
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LJEyxpOHOq 174,882 13 234 Details...
 18. Google Apps Updates  @GAppsUpdates
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/XoF2LSg6CZ 109,498 0 643 Details...
 19. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 20. Google TV Team  @GoogleTV
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/AAyOPRhV4k 73,124 119 2,233 Details...
 21. 23andMe  @23andMe
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/VV09NXDjUP 54,491 7,657 11,036 94 months ago
 22. DealDivine  @dealdivine
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/f2kP7b5gz5 45,653 1,877 11,990 92 months ago
 23. Google Mobile Ads  @googlemobileads
Mountain View http://t.co/sJxKUyijS6 44,938 186 1,146 92 months ago
 24. Google Fonts  @googlefonts
Mountain View, Ca http://t.co/sLnKV74E0i 43,822 376 791 Details...
 25. CloudOn, Inc  @cloudoninc
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/QUwyXMoFd8 43,816 336 644 Details...
 26. Nancy Duarte  @nancyduarte
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rFH6xmDVv4 43,127 1,416 10,935 94 months ago
 27. Google Custom Search  @googlecse
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2ijXg6uOzA 40,511 15 91 81 months ago
 28. IMVU  @imvu
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CYtYr1YdP1 40,009 306 1,032 Details...
 29. Google Affiliate   @GoogleAffiliate
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Omop1DAwRS 35,077 372 1,629 90 months ago
 30. googleapis  @googleapis
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CjQTlWrjqj 34,192 143 185 Details...
 31. Google Wallet  @googlewallet
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/scRgX1zkdO 33,842 168 1,048 Details...
 32. sourceforge  @sourceforge
Mountain View, CA http://sourceforge.net/community 28,640 2,229 7,122 96 months ago
 33. Lucas Filipe  @SrToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/lucasfi... 26,661 2,255 4,981 Details...
 34. Google Profiles  @googleprofiles
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/UwPqZmeLTX 26,421 25 33 84 months ago
 35. Wiselike  @WiselikeHQ
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/3RaOlMGzNZ 23,543 5,022 2,816 Details...
 36. Yu-kai Chou  @yukaichou
Mountain View, CA http://RewardMe.com 22,187 483 15,866 95 months ago
 37. Tweetbeat  @tweetbeat
Mountain View, CA http://tweetbeat.com/ 20,970 17 3,613 Details...
 38. Startup Grind  @StartupGrind
Mountain View, CA http://StartupGrind.com 20,527 7,001 4,727 Details...
 39. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 40. LoveShift  @OneLoveShift
Mountain View, Ca http://t.co/2xMrN2oIiM 16,455 357 807 85 months ago
 41. Skyfire  @OperaNetworks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/sfXoWRJtxU 13,653 314 4,194 98 months ago
 42. Google Sidewiki  @googlesidewiki
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/NtHTKV8v6m 13,467 2,252 252 Details...
 43. Mountain View Police  @MountainViewPD
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/0SH96jgXHK 11,870 883 4,313 92 months ago
 44. Rick Klau  @rklau
Mountain View, CA http://tins.rklau.com/ 10,727 800 8,160 Details...
 45. Couchbase  @couchbase
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rsRSOMuod0 10,629 167 3,142 Details...
 46. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 47. Appcelerator  @appcelerator
Mountain View, CA http://www.appcelerator.org 10,273 1,333 3,278 Details...
 48. Hotspot Shield  @HotspotShield
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/hotsp... 9,797 1,154 1,516 90 months ago
 49. LinkedInU  @LinkedInU
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2RSRLShHXY 9,744 130 918 Details...
 50. Joel Orr  @joeltweet
Mountain View, CA http://www.joeltrainsauthors.com 9,462 10,981 484 98 months ago
 51. Eric Goldman  @ericgoldman
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptdneGsArq 9,107 126 4,838 94 months ago
 52. Pritesh Gupta  @priteshgupta
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LIxBEHJ5pJ 8,982 90 3,447 Details...
 53. Test Pilot -Moz Labs  @MozTestPilot
Mountain View http://t.co/Us1FQqJPqt 8,946 92 462 Details...
 54. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 91 months ago
 55. Room77.com  @Room_77
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/eAwTaj85FU 8,369 2,414 5,631 Details...
 56. Elance  @Elance
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com/blog 8,043 8,508 2,470 84 months ago
 57. Don MacAskill  @DonMacAskill
Mountain View, CA http://don.blogs.smugmug.com/ 7,952 171 4,643 Details...
 58. Val Spangler  @SeniorTweet
Mountain View, CA http://seniortweetblog.com 7,419 8,226 1,197 88 months ago
 59. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 Details...
 60. Daniel Tunkelang  @dtunkelang
Mountain View http://t.co/brEPBov0ot 6,792 44 15,418 91 months ago
 61. Gmail team  @Gmail_team
Mountain View, CA http://www.gmail.com/ 6,710 0 1 93 months ago
 62. Norton  @NortonOnline
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/Norton 6,625 4,556 2,185 Details...
 63. Christopher Blizzard  @chrisblizzard
Mountain View, CA http://www.0xdeadbeef.com/web... 6,183 889 21,674 98 months ago
 64. Blue Wave Travel  @bluewavetravel
Mountain View, CA http://www.richmorgan.worldve... 6,015 6,324 1,381 Details...
 65. Brendan G. Lim  @ok
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/YSz7GDQj06 5,903 589 7,687 Details...
 66. HackerRank  @hackerrank
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/bvhg5YrbDN 5,654 1,906 4,608 45 months ago
 67. Frederik Hermann  @netzkobold
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/kyUmWqEla0 5,597 3,677 5,794 Details...
 68. Kevin Fox  @kfury
Mountain View, CA http://fury.com 4,854 313 4,326 Details...
 69. LinkedIn Events  @linkedinevents
Mountain View, CA http://events.linkedin.com 4,551 1 293,808 Details...
 70. Spencer Striker  @spencerstriker
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/HMx35gjodc 4,395 139 1,262 Details...
 71. Swipp  @getswipp
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Yh4iPS58sw 4,227 2,019 1,529 Details...
 72. Skybox Imaging  @skyboximaging
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ShKksPXLsR 4,123 237 491 Details...
 73. Demo Slam  @GoogleDemoSlam
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/a74WVYuRXV 4,117 1 78 Details...
 74. ContaAzul  @ContaAzulApp
Mountain View, CA http://www.contaazul.com.br 4,044 3,139 896 Details...
 75. 北京老张 - 公民张备  @ikarienator
Mountain View, CA 3,809 798 14,260 Details...
 76. Closure Tools  @closuretools
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/gC0fMVQX4k 3,575 4 13 Details...
 77. MyWay Interactive ✔  @salesreach
Mountain View, CA http://www.mywayinteractive.com 3,560 3,974 495 Details...
 78. WebM Project  @webm
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/5l7msOkFHP 3,361 59 91 Details...
 79. Pure Storage  @PureStorage
Mountain View, CA http://www.purestorage.com 3,338 3,362 1,014 Details...
 80. Google QSB  @googleqsb
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/i8GphanbBI 3,332 0 361 Details...
 81. Frank Zamani  @FrankZamani
Mountain view, CA http://t.co/x16pfGkEoX 3,299 16 298 Details...
 82. Sangeeta Narayan  @recruitingdiva
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/vMfHelmNQ5 3,196 890 2,100 89 months ago
 83. bobangus  @bobangus
Mountain View, CA http://www.bobangus.com 3,152 3,445 1,795 Details...
 84. Interviewstreet  @interviewstreet
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptKpvbflAb 3,101 265 2,193 Details...
 85. Google Webmaster  @GoogleWebmaster
Mountain View, CA http://googlewebmastercentral... 3,069 0 92 94 months ago
 86. Jajah  @jajah
Mountain View, CA http://www.jajah.com 2,917 2,271 994 Details...
 87. Elance  @Elance_Writing
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,904 0 45,651 79 months ago
 88. Elance Design  @Elance_Design
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,861 0 49,985 Details...
 89. IntuitPayroll  @IntuitPayroll
Mountain View, CA http://www.payroll.com 2,808 2,700 2,402 88 months ago
 90. Plaxo  @Plaxo
Mountain View, CA http://www.plaxo.com 2,765 734 733 Details...
 91. Eran Kampf  @ekampf
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/fPk72UWD3i 2,710 869 31,987 Details...
 92. HTML 5.0  @html50
Mountain View 2,486 1,821 846 Details...
 93. Mountain View Voice  @mvvoice
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/9ixuQBaQnf 2,478 309 5,391 73 months ago
 94. Technopedia  @Technopedia
Mountain View, CA http://www.technopedia.com 2,335 2,373 11 Details...
 95. Jeff Haynie  @jhaynie
Mountain View, CA http://blog.jeffhaynie.us 2,241 1,324 4,618 Details...
 96. TrialPay  @TrialPay
Mountain View, CA http://www.trialpay.com 2,201 1,996 305 84 months ago
 97. Heidi Chun  @Heidi_writes
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/bz79rPN2j2 2,114 763 2,433 Details...
 98. Alain Raynaud  @alain94040
Mountain View, CA http://thestartupconference.com 1,941 379 1,648 92 months ago
 99. Dana Ben-Yehuda  @dbenyehuda
Mountain View, CA http://www.appliedalexanderte... 1,772 1,686 830 Details...
 100. UpMo  @UpMo
Mountain View, CA http://www.upmo.com 1,765 962 1,302 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter