How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mountain View, Ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,404,247 414 5,579 71 months ago
 2. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,577,058 31 506 39 months ago
 3. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 4,113,596 43 665 93 months ago
 4. Android Developers  @AndroidDev
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/v5z1scYEKx 1,309,419 13 868 Details...
 5. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 6. LinkedIn  @LinkedIn
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2c76sH52B7 839,427 1,068 12,472 83 months ago
 7. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 8. Google Research  @googleresearch
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/9KJeSe9vC1 686,210 18 571 Details...
 9. Polyvore  @polyvore
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/1Y5nWYtku5 630,680 3,191 13,749 80 months ago
 10. Google for Work  @GoogleforWork
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/vfQmW8kxOl 454,894 773 3,940 74 months ago
 11. Life at Google  @googlejobs
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/VlzOaZpG5U 402,332 225 10,183 68 months ago
 12. Blogger  @Blogger
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TPQaifpk0J 235,239 9 1,267 72 months ago
 13. Google Apps  @googleapps
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/U90IHTJP04 233,221 55 190 71 months ago
 14. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 15. Coupons.com  @Coupons
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/V0IiLAQbsY 199,679 238 6,547 Details...
 16. Open Culture  @openculture
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/HVA1Vpy2Ba 185,686 679 25,216 69 months ago
 17. Google Voice  @googlevoice
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LJEyxpOHOq 174,882 13 234 Details...
 18. Google Apps Updates  @GAppsUpdates
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/XoF2LSg6CZ 109,498 0 643 Details...
 19. Google Images  @googleimages
Mountain View http://t.co/YO8XUvOP7k 85,447 12 90 69 months ago
 20. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 21. Google TV Team  @GoogleTV
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/AAyOPRhV4k 73,124 119 2,233 Details...
 22. DealDivine  @dealdivine
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/f2kP7b5gz5 45,653 1,877 11,990 77 months ago
 23. Google Sites  @googlesites
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rOdgDnaIPN 45,077 7 61 Details...
 24. Google Mobile Ads  @googlemobileads
Mountain View http://t.co/sJxKUyijS6 44,938 186 1,146 77 months ago
 25. Google Fonts  @googlefonts
Mountain View, Ca http://t.co/sLnKV74E0i 43,822 376 791 Details...
 26. CloudOn, Inc  @cloudoninc
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/QUwyXMoFd8 43,816 336 644 Details...
 27. Google Custom Search  @googlecse
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2ijXg6uOzA 40,396 15 91 Details...
 28. IMVU  @imvu
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CYtYr1YdP1 40,009 306 1,032 Details...
 29. Google Affiliate   @GoogleAffiliate
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Omop1DAwRS 35,077 372 1,629 75 months ago
 30. googleapis  @googleapis
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CjQTlWrjqj 34,720 144 185 86 months ago
 31. Google Wallet  @googlewallet
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/scRgX1zkdO 33,842 168 1,048 Details...
 32. sourceforge  @sourceforge
Mountain View, CA http://sourceforge.net/community 28,640 2,229 7,122 82 months ago
 33. Google Profiles  @googleprofiles
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/UwPqZmeLTX 26,874 26 33 Details...
 34. Lucas Filipe  @SrToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/lucasfi... 26,661 2,255 4,981 Details...
 35. Yu-kai Chou  @yukaichou
Mountain View, CA http://RewardMe.com 22,187 483 15,866 81 months ago
 36. Tweetbeat  @tweetbeat
Mountain View, CA http://tweetbeat.com/ 20,970 17 3,613 Details...
 37. Google Toolbar  @googletoolbar
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/74QTutrJYB 20,766 6 73 Details...
 38. Startup Grind  @StartupGrind
Mountain View, CA http://StartupGrind.com 20,527 7,001 4,727 Details...
 39. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 40. LoveShift  @OneLoveShift
Mountain View, Ca http://t.co/2xMrN2oIiM 16,638 349 779 Details...
 41. Skyfire  @Skyfire
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Q39GT2rFi8 13,792 297 4,111 83 months ago
 42. Google Sidewiki  @googlesidewiki
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/NtHTKV8v6m 13,467 2,252 252 Details...
 43. Nancy Duarte  @nancyduarte
Mountain View, CA http://www.duarte.com 12,136 892 2,895 80 months ago
 44. Mountain View Police  @MountainViewPD
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/0SH96jgXHK 11,870 883 4,313 77 months ago
 45. Google Realtime  @googlerealtime
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/iVYFxaJYPO 10,766 13 100 Details...
 46. Rick Klau  @rklau
Mountain View, CA http://tins.rklau.com/ 10,727 800 8,160 94 months ago
 47. Couchbase  @couchbase
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rsRSOMuod0 10,629 167 3,142 Details...
 48. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 49. Appcelerator  @appcelerator
Mountain View, CA http://www.appcelerator.org 10,273 1,333 3,278 86 months ago
 50. Hotspot Shield  @HotspotShield
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/hotsp... 9,797 1,154 1,516 75 months ago
 51. LinkedInU  @LinkedInU
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2RSRLShHXY 9,744 130 918 Details...
 52. Joel Orr  @joeltweet
Mountain View, CA http://www.joeltrainsauthors.com 9,462 10,981 484 84 months ago
 53. Pritesh Gupta  @priteshgupta
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LIxBEHJ5pJ 8,982 90 3,447 Details...
 54. Test Pilot -Moz Labs  @MozTestPilot
Mountain View http://t.co/Us1FQqJPqt 8,946 92 462 Details...
 55. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 76 months ago
 56. Eric Goldman  @ericgoldman
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptdneGsArq 8,051 117 4,038 80 months ago
 57. Elance  @Elance
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com/blog 8,043 8,508 2,470 69 months ago
 58. Don MacAskill  @DonMacAskill
Mountain View, CA http://don.blogs.smugmug.com/ 7,952 171 4,643 94 months ago
 59. Val Spangler  @SeniorTweet
Mountain View, CA http://seniortweetblog.com 7,419 8,226 1,197 74 months ago
 60. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 97 months ago
 61. Gmail team  @Gmail_team
Mountain View, CA http://www.gmail.com/ 6,710 0 1 79 months ago
 62. Dane Lyons  @duilen
Mountain View http://hackbits.io 6,657 4,641 1,960 86 months ago
 63. Norton  @NortonOnline
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/Norton 6,625 4,556 2,185 Details...
 64. Christopher Blizzard  @chrisblizzard
Mountain View, CA http://www.0xdeadbeef.com/web... 6,183 889 21,674 83 months ago
 65. Blue Wave Travel  @bluewavetravel
Mountain View, CA http://www.richmorgan.worldve... 6,015 6,324 1,381 89 months ago
 66. Brendan G. Lim  @ok
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/YSz7GDQj06 5,903 589 7,687 92 months ago
 67. Frederik Hermann  @netzkobold
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/kyUmWqEla0 5,597 3,677 5,794 96 months ago
 68. Kevin Fox  @kfury
Mountain View, CA http://fury.com 4,854 313 4,326 Details...
 69. LinkedIn Events  @linkedinevents
Mountain View, CA http://events.linkedin.com 4,551 1 293,808 Details...
 70. Swipp  @getswipp
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Yh4iPS58sw 4,227 2,019 1,529 Details...
 71. Skybox Imaging  @skyboximaging
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ShKksPXLsR 4,123 237 491 Details...
 72. Demo Slam  @GoogleDemoSlam
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/a74WVYuRXV 4,117 1 78 Details...
 73. ContaAzul  @ContaAzulApp
Mountain View, CA http://www.contaazul.com.br 4,044 3,139 896 Details...
 74. 北京老张 - 公民张备  @ikarienator
Mountain View, CA 3,809 798 14,260 Details...
 75. Closure Tools  @closuretools
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/gC0fMVQX4k 3,575 4 13 Details...
 76. MyWay Interactive ✔  @salesreach
Mountain View, CA http://www.mywayinteractive.com 3,560 3,974 495 Details...
 77. WebM Project  @webm
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/5l7msOkFHP 3,361 59 91 Details...
 78. Pure Storage  @PureStorage
Mountain View, CA http://www.purestorage.com 3,338 3,362 1,014 Details...
 79. Google QSB  @googleqsb
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/i8GphanbBI 3,332 0 361 Details...
 80. Frank Zamani  @FrankZamani
Mountain view, CA http://t.co/x16pfGkEoX 3,299 16 298 Details...
 81. bobangus  @bobangus
Mountain View, CA http://www.bobangus.com 3,152 3,445 1,795 87 months ago
 82. Interviewstreet  @interviewstreet
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptKpvbflAb 3,101 265 2,193 Details...
 83. Google Webmaster  @GoogleWebmaster
Mountain View, CA http://googlewebmastercentral... 3,069 0 92 79 months ago
 84. Jajah  @jajah
Mountain View, CA http://www.jajah.com 2,917 2,271 994 96 months ago
 85. Elance  @Elance_Writing
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,904 0 45,651 65 months ago
 86. Elance Design  @Elance_Design
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,861 0 49,985 Details...
 87. IntuitPayroll  @IntuitPayroll
Mountain View, CA http://www.payroll.com 2,808 2,700 2,402 73 months ago
 88. Plaxo  @Plaxo
Mountain View, CA http://www.plaxo.com 2,765 734 733 93 months ago
 89. HTML 5.0  @html50
Mountain View 2,486 1,821 846 Details...
 90. Technopedia  @Technopedia
Mountain View, CA http://www.technopedia.com 2,335 2,373 11 Details...
 91. Mountain View Voice  @mvvoice
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/9ixuQBaQnf 2,272 286 4,465 Details...
 92. Jeff Haynie  @jhaynie
Mountain View, CA http://blog.jeffhaynie.us 2,241 1,324 4,618 95 months ago
 93. TrialPay  @TrialPay
Mountain View, CA http://www.trialpay.com 2,201 1,996 305 69 months ago
 94. Heidi Chun  @Heidi_writes
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/bz79rPN2j2 2,114 763 2,433 Details...
 95. 23andMe  @23andMe
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com/cmgr 2,076 1,810 1,369 80 months ago
 96. Alain Raynaud  @alain94040
Mountain View, CA http://thestartupconference.com 1,941 379 1,648 77 months ago
 97. Dana Ben-Yehuda  @dbenyehuda
Mountain View, CA http://www.appliedalexanderte... 1,772 1,686 830 Details...
 98. UpMo  @UpMo
Mountain View, CA http://www.upmo.com 1,765 962 1,302 Details...
 99. Brian Rose  @brianrose
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 1,750 47 1,294 80 months ago
 100.   @TheFind
Mountain View, CA http://www.thefind.com 1,645 1,946 235 69 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter