How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mountain View, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://google.com/chrome 255,702 79 631 Details...
 2. Julian Keith Loren  @jkloren
Mountain View, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/ju... 206,203 164,037 3,473 66 months ago
 3. Mint.com  @mint
Mountain View, California http://mint.com 187,485 15,778 3,723 78 months ago
 4. Google SMB  @GoogleSMB
Mountain View, California http://t.co/FKFyHwOpW5 59,459 108 465 Details...
 5. Google Offers  @googleoffers
Mountain View, California http://www.google.com/offers 46,616 62 883 Details...
 6. Google Mobile Ads  @googlemobileads
Mountain View http://t.co/sJxKUyijS6 44,507 187 1,146 73 months ago
 7. Google Images  @googleimages
Mountain View http://images.google.com/ 41,009 14 87 65 months ago
 8. Ilya Grigorik  @igrigorik
Mountain View, California http://www.igvita.com/ 11,210 543 8,865 82 months ago
 9. Google Game DevRel  @GoogleGameDev
Mountain View, California http://t.co/9SCuNlA5SU 9,253 22 39 Details...
 10. Test Pilot -Moz Labs  @MozTestPilot
Mountain View http://t.co/Us1FQqJPqt 8,946 92 462 Details...
 11. Hacker Dojo  @hackerdojo
Mountain View, California http://t.co/8m2RWgI7HH 6,803 30 2,894 Details...
 12. Dane Lyons  @duilen
Mountain View http://hackbits.io 6,657 4,641 1,960 82 months ago
 13. LinkedIn Help  @LinkedInHelp
Mountain View, California http://t.co/BtZEgMUxX2 5,747 704 28,174 Details...
 14. Zapier  @zapier
Mountain View, California http://zapier.com 4,423 1,667 1,328 Details...
 15. HTML 5.0  @html50
Mountain View 2,486 1,821 846 Details...
 16. Shmoop  @Shmoop
Mountain View, California http://www.shmoop.com 2,475 1,882 2,307 69 months ago
 17. vayama  @vayama
Mountain View, California http://www.vayama.com 2,049 799 1,684 Details...
 18. Nebula  @NebulaInc
Mountain View, California http://t.co/mVwa3joq5D 1,747 537 595 Details...
 19. Innovation Games  @innovgames
Mountain View http://t.co/newjvcbBxY 1,274 990 3,177 Details...
 20. Nexus One  @NexusOne_
Mountain View 1,272 1,072 2,170 Details...
 21. TYLER LUSTER  @TyLuster23
Mountain View 1,023 91 5,880 Details...
 22. Android Talk  @androidtalk
Mountain View, California http://www.Android.com 1,008 0 16,158 Details...
 23. adincmiller  @adincmiller
Mountain View http://www.adinmiller.com 843 824 1,337 77 months ago
 24. Bo Stern  @bstern
Mountain View http://profile.to/bo_stern 731 1,146 1,484 85 months ago
 25. Sunshine Love  @tsunshinelove
Mountain View, California http://sunshinegypsy.com 690 587 1,746 Details...
 26. Derrall Garrison  @derrallg
Mountain View http://educalgarden.blogs.com/ 589 500 1,936 88 months ago
 27. djangocon  @djangocon
Mountain View http://djangocon.org/ 472 242 118 72 months ago
 28. AaronBurcell  @AaronBurcell
Mountain View http://aaronburcell.typepad.c... 438 486 1,320 79 months ago
 29. Bill Kunz  @billkunz
Mountain View, California http://tigerbears.com/ 401 480 700 86 months ago
 30. Patrick O'Doherty  @patrickod
Mountain View, California http://patrickod.com 375 181 5,623 92 months ago
 31. kluo  @kluo
Mountain View http://www.linkedin.com/in/ka... 371 100 206 78 months ago
 32. Michael OHerlihy  @michaeloherlihy
Mountain View, California 360 393 4,329 Details...
 33.   @karenigan
Mountain View, California 336 567 127 Details...
 34. Web News 2.0  @webnews20
Mountain View http://friendfeed.com/webnews20 322 1,995 888 Details...
 35. lovegames  @lovegames
Mountain View 311 358 81 68 months ago
 36. Neil Blakey-Milner  @nxsy
Mountain View http://techgeneral.org/ 307 148 521 73 months ago
 37. pokin yeung  @geckogo
Mountain View http://www.geckogo.com 297 225 113 Details...
 38. TweetBrain  @TweetBrain
Mountain View, California http://tweetbrain.com 295 330 1,166 Details...
 39. Adhoc Interactivity  @facebook_world
Mountain View 293 235 2,204 Details...
 40. Jason Morrison  @iamjason
Mountain View, California http://www.jasonmorrison.net 279 82 395 82 months ago
 41. slideshows  @slideshows
Mountain View http://www.slideshare.net 256 1 1,771 77 months ago
 42. Adhi Rekso   @AdhiRekso
Mountain View http://www.youtube.com/adhire... 251 136 4,308 Details...
 43. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 44. Paul Nixon  @nixonnow
Mountain View, California http://www.nixonnow.org 222 72 58 89 months ago
 45. Real Time Mobile  @RealTimeMobile
Mountain View 202 320 2,264 Details...
 46. Ernest Semerda  @semerda
Mountain View, California http://www.semerda.com 190 216 0 72 months ago
 47. Online Advertising  @online_advrtsng
Mountain View 181 132 137 Details...
 48. Kari Keil   @karikintuit
Mountain View, California http://t.co/QN8AhoJiev 180 105 82 Details...
 49. Sho Tabata  @shotbt
Mountain View http://shotabata.com 178 55 396 Details...
 50. Cloud Computing  @cloud20
Mountain View 172 95 304 66 months ago
 51. Bing  @GooglesCat
Mountain View, California 172 289 69 Details...
 52. alexc2  @alexc2testing
Mountain View 162 506 49 Details...
 53. Sanj Juneja  @Partner_SOASTA
Mountain View http://t.co/Fyed3eO3Ct 161 474 197 Details...
 54. Warner Yuen  @javahound
Mountain View 156 101 1,600 76 months ago
 55. Rahul Bansal  @rahulbansal17in
Mountain View http://t.co/Jm4vd2CZaj 137 324 291 Details...
 56. Kitt Hodsden  @kitt
Mountain View, California http://kitt.hodsden.org/ 134 54 123 92 months ago
 57. Patrick Li  @patli
Mountain View http://raptr.com 132 114 479 77 months ago
 58. TopQuadrant  @TopQuadrant
Mountain View, California http://www.topquadrant.com 122 10 52 Details...
 59. Web OS  @webos
Mountain View http://www.WebOSBlog.com 117 0 0 Details...
 60. Maria Orlova  @mariaorlovatm
Mountain View http://mariaorlovatm.blogspot... 115 146 479 Details...
 61. Steve D  @stevedrennan
Mountain View http://music.google.com/support 113 129 79 65 months ago
 62. andrewkill  @andrewkill
mountain view 112 136 381 79 months ago
 63. connectbeam  @connectbeam
Mountain View http://connectbeam.com/ 112 80 31 71 months ago
 64. Keyword Nav  @keywordnav
Mountain View http://blog.keywordnav.com/ 106 319 86 Details...
 65. Dennis Anderson  @supermotoD50
Mountain View, California http://www.supermotoonline.co... 105 76 601 68 months ago
 66. nigelkersten  @nigelkersten
Mountain View http://explanatorygap.net 101 66 255 82 months ago
 67. Jesse Mullan  @jmullan
Mountain View, California http://jpmullan.com/ 99 122 884 77 months ago
 68.   @AnneMedved
Mountain View, California http://www.facebook.com/profi... 99 163 44 Details...
 69. Snehal Chennuru  @snehalc
Mountain View 98 55 141 69 months ago
 70. Mihir Shah  @shahmihirb
Mountain View http://t.co/b78HNcmuXm 98 106 36 Details...
 71. Martin Jambon  @mjambon
Mountain View, California http://martin.jambon.free.fr 96 136 1,516 Details...
 72. SA Soccer  @s_a_soccer
Mountain View 90 20 1,098 Details...
 73. Craig  @cwb
Mountain View http://cwb.us/ 88 147 386 90 months ago
 74. Paul Milford  @paulmilford
Mountain View, California 86 21 356 Details...
 75. Alice Grunstra  @Syndarr
Mountain View 85 97 2,106 Details...
 76. GJ Berg  @LadyStanley
Mountain View, California 83 178 318 72 months ago
 77. Chris Vander Wal  @filmchris
Mountain View, California http://www.filmchris.com 82 115 394 Details...
 78. SA Basketball  @s_a_basketball
Mountain View 82 21 671 Details...
 79. SA News  @s_a_news
Mountain View 77 20 1,774 Details...
 80. Susan Marie Bacchi  @susanbacchi
Mountain View http://t.co/Y0dvrldvnn 75 239 225 Details...
 81. Praveen Marakkoor  @sharp859
Mountain View http://t.co/E513z2O5VQ 75 16 8 Details...
 82. SethShostak  @SethShostak
Mountain View, California http://radio.seti.org 74 7 14 70 months ago
 83.   @SumTotalSystems
Mountain View http://www.sumtotalsystems.com 72 50 18 Details...
 84. Dominique Lahaix  @Dominiq
mountain view http://blog.ecairn.com 72 37 60 77 months ago
 85. Shawn Wilsher  @sdwilsh
Mountain View, California http://shawnwilsher.com 68 49 302 Details...
 86. Travis Murdock  @travismurdock
Mountain View, California http://www.travismurdock.com 59 26 141 90 months ago
 87. Google App Engine  @googlappengine
Mountain View 59 0 197 Details...
 88. cathyhuang425  @cathyhuang425
Mountain View 58 13 2 74 months ago
 89. John Harrison  @drdriveby
Mountain View, California 58 40 57 72 months ago
 90. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 86 months ago
 91. Brandon Downey  @bdowney2
Mountain View http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 34 343 Details...
 92. Jun Hur  @junhur
Mountain View http://www.wisia.us 50 33 61 82 months ago
 93. SA Sports  @s_a_sports
Mountain View 50 21 507 Details...
 94. Jesse Ruderman  @jruderman
Mountain View, California http://www.squarefree.com/ 49 12 40 75 months ago
 95.   @Steve_Ross
Mountain View, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/sr... 49 24 43 Details...
 96. Xiaowen Ding  @dingxwsimon
Mountain View 49 172 98 Details...
 97. Michael Viamari  @mviamari
Mountain View, California 48 32 1,151 72 months ago
 98.   @raisingthecam
Mountain View, California http://www.raisingthecamera.com 48 66 120 Details...
 99. Xiao Li (Leon)  @lixiaoleon
Mountain View http://t.co/tv4FxAaMIQ 48 30 212 Details...
 100. Meatwad650  @Meatwad650
Mountain View, California http://www.hypergeek.net/ 47 60 306 82 months ago