How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mountain View, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 8,749,427 407 5,235 67 months ago
 2. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 5,911,780 26 400 Details...
 3. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 1,222,997 41 494 90 months ago
 4. Google Play  @GooglePlay
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/h5R5WwUMYq 680,136 464 727 Details...
 5. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://books.google.com/search 540,997 42 1,113 Details...
 6. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/C9VFRbxN5G 467,103 32 369 Details...
 7. Google Research  @googleresearch
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/9KJeSe9vC1 417,922 18 416 Details...
 8. LinkedIn  @LinkedIn
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/QjEBOyLHLh 366,125 975 9,488 80 months ago
 9. Polyvore  @polyvore
Mountain View, CA http://www.polyvore.com 315,767 2,362 7,301 77 months ago
 10. The SETI Institute  @SETIInstitute
Mountain View, CA http://www.seti.org 261,485 1,784 5,112 Details...
 11. Android Developers  @AndroidDev
Mountain View, CA http://developer.android.com 260,343 13 669 Details...
 12. Blogger  @Blogger
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TPQaifpk0J 217,483 9 1,266 68 months ago
 13. Coupons.com  @Coupons
Mountain View, CA http://www.coupons.com 154,338 113 1,538 Details...
 14. Life at Google  @googlejobs
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/jobs 153,598 210 7,214 65 months ago
 15. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://news.google.com 127,472 33 8,335 Details...
 16. GoogleAtWork  @GoogleAtWork
Mountain View, CA http://googleenterprise.blogs... 124,261 558 2,315 71 months ago
 17. Google Apps  @googleapps
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/a 117,487 56 190 68 months ago
 18.        @LucasFilipp
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 116,532 21,041 58,855 Details...
 19. Google Voice  @googlevoice
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/voice 108,804 13 221 Details...
 20. Bill Maris  @billmaris
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/oFMD21jaGT 98,780 83 7 Details...
 21. Google Calendar  @googlecalendar
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/support... 95,691 52 448 Details...
 22. LoveShift  @johnburch12
Mountain View, Ca http://www.loveshift.com 95,586 39 59 Details...
 23. Google Apps Updates  @GAppsUpdates
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/XoF2LSg6CZ 91,191 0 531 Details...
 24. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 25. Google Chat  @GoogleChat
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CtEXyInZwL 74,340 8 76 Details...
 26. J. David Morris  @JDavidMorris
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/qWGBZt46Hz 73,501 17,167 6,233 69 months ago
 27. Google TV Team  @GoogleTV
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/AAyOPRhV4k 73,124 119 2,233 Details...
 28. Open Culture  @openculture
Mountain View, CA http://www.openculture.com 71,414 611 12,641 66 months ago
 29. DealDivine  @dealdivine
Mountain View, CA http://www.dealdivine.com 47,306 1,915 10,541 74 months ago
 30. The iGoogle Team  @igoogle
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/ig 44,984 44 125 Details...
 31. Google Mobile Ads  @googlemobileads
Mountain View http://t.co/sJxKUyijS6 44,507 187 1,146 74 months ago
 32. Google Images  @googleimages
Mountain View http://images.google.com/ 41,009 14 87 66 months ago
 33. Google Fonts  @googlefonts
Mountain View, Ca http://t.co/sLnKV74E0i 40,599 314 771 Details...
 34. Google Custom Search  @googlecse
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2ijXg6uOzA 38,047 15 85 Details...
 35. Google Sites  @googlesites
Mountain View, CA http://sites.google.com 37,541 7 61 Details...
 36. googleapis  @googleapis
Mountain View, CA http://code.google.com/apis/ 31,680 145 185 82 months ago
 37. sourceforge  @sourceforge
Mountain View, CA http://sourceforge.net/community 28,640 2,229 7,122 79 months ago
 38. Google Profiles  @googleprofiles
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/UwPqZmeLTX 27,040 26 33 Details...
 39. Lucas Filipe  @SrToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/lucasfi... 26,661 2,255 4,981 Details...
 40. Yu-kai Chou  @yukaichou
Mountain View, CA http://RewardMe.com 22,187 483 15,866 77 months ago
 41. Tweetbeat  @tweetbeat
Mountain View, CA http://tweetbeat.com/ 20,970 17 3,613 Details...
 42. Startup Grind  @StartupGrind
Mountain View, CA http://StartupGrind.com 20,527 7,001 4,727 Details...
 43. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 18,605 47 242 Details...
 44. Noticias Google:Mx  @GoogleNewsMX
Mountain View, CA http://news.google.com.mx 14,057 14 95,693 Details...
 45. Google Sidewiki  @googlesidewiki
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/NtHTKV8v6m 13,600 2,261 252 Details...
 46. Nancy Duarte  @nancyduarte
Mountain View, CA http://www.duarte.com 12,136 892 2,895 77 months ago
 47. Google Wallet  @googlewallet
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/wallet 11,388 49 403 Details...
 48. Rick Klau  @rklau
Mountain View, CA http://tins.rklau.com/ 10,727 800 8,160 91 months ago
 49. Couchbase  @couchbase
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rsRSOMuod0 10,629 167 3,142 Details...
 50. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 51. Appcelerator  @appcelerator
Mountain View, CA http://www.appcelerator.org 10,273 1,333 3,278 83 months ago
 52. Google Realtime  @googlerealtime
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/iVYFxaJYPO 10,271 13 100 Details...
 53. Hotspot Shield  @HotspotShield
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/hotsp... 9,797 1,154 1,516 72 months ago
 54. LinkedInU  @LinkedInU
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2RSRLShHXY 9,744 130 918 Details...
 55. Joel Orr  @joeltweet
Mountain View, CA http://www.joeltrainsauthors.com 9,462 10,981 484 81 months ago
 56. Google Affiliate   @googleaffiliate
Mountain View, CA http://google.com/ads/affilia... 9,400 253 854 72 months ago
 57. Google Toolbar  @googletoolbar
Mountain View, CA http://google.com/toolbar 9,191 5 72 Details...
 58. Pritesh Gupta  @priteshgupta
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LIxBEHJ5pJ 8,982 90 3,447 Details...
 59. Test Pilot -Moz Labs  @MozTestPilot
Mountain View http://t.co/Us1FQqJPqt 8,946 92 462 Details...
 60. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 73 months ago
 61. Elance  @Elance
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com/blog 8,043 8,508 2,470 66 months ago
 62. Don MacAskill  @DonMacAskill
Mountain View, CA http://don.blogs.smugmug.com/ 7,952 171 4,643 91 months ago
 63. Eric Goldman  @ericgoldman
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptdneGsArq 7,880 112 3,940 76 months ago
 64. Val Spangler  @SeniorTweet
Mountain View, CA http://seniortweetblog.com 7,419 8,226 1,197 70 months ago
 65. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 94 months ago
 66. Gmail team  @Gmail_team
Mountain View, CA http://www.gmail.com/ 6,710 0 1 76 months ago
 67. Dane Lyons  @duilen
Mountain View http://hackbits.io 6,657 4,641 1,960 83 months ago
 68. Norton  @NortonOnline
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/Norton 6,625 4,556 2,185 Details...
 69. Christopher Blizzard  @chrisblizzard
Mountain View, CA http://www.0xdeadbeef.com/web... 6,183 889 21,674 80 months ago
 70. Blue Wave Travel  @bluewavetravel
Mountain View, CA http://www.richmorgan.worldve... 6,015 6,324 1,381 86 months ago
 71. Brendan G. Lim  @ok
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/YSz7GDQj06 5,903 589 7,687 88 months ago
 72. Frederik Hermann  @netzkobold
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/kyUmWqEla0 5,597 3,677 5,794 93 months ago
 73. Mountain View Police  @MountainViewPD
Mountain View, CA http://www.mvpd.gov 5,219 170 1,189 74 months ago
 74. Kevin Fox  @kfury
Mountain View, CA http://fury.com 4,854 313 4,326 99 months ago
 75. LinkedIn Events  @linkedinevents
Mountain View, CA http://events.linkedin.com 4,551 1 293,808 Details...
 76. Swipp  @getswipp
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Yh4iPS58sw 4,227 2,019 1,529 Details...
 77. Skybox Imaging  @skyboximaging
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ShKksPXLsR 4,123 237 491 Details...
 78. Demo Slam  @GoogleDemoSlam
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/a74WVYuRXV 4,117 1 78 Details...
 79. ContaAzul  @ContaAzulApp
Mountain View, CA http://www.contaazul.com.br 4,044 3,139 896 Details...
 80. 北京老张 - 公民张备  @ikarienator
Mountain View, CA 3,809 798 14,260 Details...
 81. Closure Tools  @closuretools
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/gC0fMVQX4k 3,575 4 13 Details...
 82. MyWay Interactive ✔  @salesreach
Mountain View, CA http://www.mywayinteractive.com 3,560 3,974 495 Details...
 83. WebM Project  @webm
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/5l7msOkFHP 3,361 59 91 Details...
 84. Pure Storage  @PureStorage
Mountain View, CA http://www.purestorage.com 3,338 3,362 1,014 Details...
 85. Frank Zamani  @FrankZamani
Mountain view, CA http://t.co/x16pfGkEoX 3,299 16 298 Details...
 86. Google QSB  @googleqsb
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/i8GphanbBI 3,202 0 361 Details...
 87. bobangus  @bobangus
Mountain View, CA http://www.bobangus.com 3,152 3,445 1,795 84 months ago
 88. Interviewstreet  @interviewstreet
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptKpvbflAb 3,101 265 2,193 Details...
 89. Google Webmaster  @GoogleWebmaster
Mountain View, CA http://googlewebmastercentral... 3,069 0 92 76 months ago
 90. Jajah  @jajah
Mountain View, CA http://www.jajah.com 2,917 2,271 994 93 months ago
 91. Elance  @Elance_Writing
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,904 0 45,651 61 months ago
 92. Elance Design  @Elance_Design
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,861 0 49,985 Details...
 93. IntuitPayroll  @IntuitPayroll
Mountain View, CA http://www.payroll.com 2,808 2,700 2,402 70 months ago
 94. Plaxo  @Plaxo
Mountain View, CA http://www.plaxo.com 2,765 734 733 89 months ago
 95. HTML 5.0  @html50
Mountain View 2,486 1,821 846 Details...
 96. Technopedia  @Technopedia
Mountain View, CA http://www.technopedia.com 2,335 2,373 11 Details...
 97. Jeff Haynie  @jhaynie
Mountain View, CA http://blog.jeffhaynie.us 2,241 1,324 4,618 92 months ago
 98. TrialPay  @TrialPay
Mountain View, CA http://www.trialpay.com 2,201 1,996 305 66 months ago
 99. Heidi Chun  @Heidi_writes
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/bz79rPN2j2 2,114 763 2,433 Details...
 100. 23andMe  @23andMe
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com/cmgr 2,076 1,810 1,369 76 months ago