How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mountain View, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,370,713 424 5,570 70 months ago
 2. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,577,058 31 506 38 months ago
 3. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 4,056,775 43 659 93 months ago
 4. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TEVTbYq9V0 959,418 33 464 Details...
 5. Google Book Search  @googlebooks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/jjcHjGRtP9 702,622 42 1,258 Details...
 6. Google Research  @googleresearch
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/9KJeSe9vC1 686,210 18 571 Details...
 7. Google for Work  @GoogleforWork
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/vfQmW8kxOl 454,894 773 3,940 74 months ago
 8. Life at Google  @googlejobs
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/VlzOaZpG5U 402,332 225 10,183 68 months ago
 9. LinkedIn  @LinkedIn
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/QjEBOyLHLh 366,125 975 9,488 83 months ago
 10. Polyvore  @polyvore
Mountain View, CA http://www.polyvore.com 315,767 2,362 7,301 80 months ago
 11. The SETI Institute  @SETIInstitute
Mountain View, CA http://www.seti.org 261,485 1,784 5,112 Details...
 12. Android Developers  @AndroidDev
Mountain View, CA http://developer.android.com 260,343 13 669 Details...
 13. Blogger  @Blogger
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/TPQaifpk0J 235,239 9 1,267 72 months ago
 14. Google Apps  @googleapps
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/U90IHTJP04 233,221 55 190 71 months ago
 15. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 16. Google Voice  @googlevoice
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LJEyxpOHOq 174,882 13 234 Details...
 17. Coupons.com  @Coupons
Mountain View, CA http://www.coupons.com 154,338 113 1,538 Details...
 18.        @LucasFilipp
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 116,532 21,041 58,855 Details...
 19. LoveShift  @johnburch12
Mountain View, Ca http://www.loveshift.com 95,586 39 59 Details...
 20. Google Apps Updates  @GAppsUpdates
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/XoF2LSg6CZ 91,191 0 531 Details...
 21. Google Images  @googleimages
Mountain View http://t.co/YO8XUvOP7k 85,447 12 90 69 months ago
 22. Google Places  @GooglePlaces
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/RvJMNI5F2u 85,427 30 1,706 Details...
 23. Google Chat  @GoogleChat
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CtEXyInZwL 82,375 8 76 Details...
 24. J. David Morris  @JDavidMorris
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/qWGBZt46Hz 73,501 17,167 6,233 72 months ago
 25. Google TV Team  @GoogleTV
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/AAyOPRhV4k 73,124 119 2,233 Details...
 26. Open Culture  @openculture
Mountain View, CA http://www.openculture.com 71,414 611 12,641 69 months ago
 27. DealDivine  @dealdivine
Mountain View, CA http://www.dealdivine.com 47,306 1,915 10,541 77 months ago
 28. The iGoogle Team  @igoogle
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/XjdjWXl1T3 45,632 44 125 Details...
 29. Google Sites  @googlesites
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rOdgDnaIPN 45,077 7 61 Details...
 30. Google Mobile Ads  @googlemobileads
Mountain View http://t.co/sJxKUyijS6 44,938 186 1,146 77 months ago
 31. Google Fonts  @googlefonts
Mountain View, Ca http://t.co/sLnKV74E0i 43,822 376 791 Details...
 32. CloudOn, Inc  @cloudoninc
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/QUwyXMoFd8 43,816 336 644 Details...
 33. Google Custom Search  @googlecse
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2ijXg6uOzA 40,396 15 91 Details...
 34. IMVU  @imvu
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CYtYr1YdP1 40,009 306 1,032 Details...
 35. Google Affiliate   @GoogleAffiliate
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Omop1DAwRS 35,077 372 1,629 75 months ago
 36. googleapis  @googleapis
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CjQTlWrjqj 34,720 144 185 86 months ago
 37. Google Wallet  @googlewallet
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/scRgX1zkdO 33,842 168 1,048 Details...
 38. sourceforge  @sourceforge
Mountain View, CA http://sourceforge.net/community 28,640 2,229 7,122 82 months ago
 39. Google Profiles  @googleprofiles
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/UwPqZmeLTX 26,874 26 33 Details...
 40. Lucas Filipe  @SrToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/lucasfi... 26,661 2,255 4,981 Details...
 41. Yu-kai Chou  @yukaichou
Mountain View, CA http://RewardMe.com 22,187 483 15,866 81 months ago
 42. Tweetbeat  @tweetbeat
Mountain View, CA http://tweetbeat.com/ 20,970 17 3,613 Details...
 43. Google Toolbar  @googletoolbar
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/74QTutrJYB 20,766 6 73 Details...
 44. Startup Grind  @StartupGrind
Mountain View, CA http://StartupGrind.com 20,527 7,001 4,727 Details...
 45. Google Commerce Dev  @GoogCommerceDev
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/fk0hD3SuXp 20,188 45 253 Details...
 46. Google Sidewiki  @googlesidewiki
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/NtHTKV8v6m 13,467 2,252 252 Details...
 47. Nancy Duarte  @nancyduarte
Mountain View, CA http://www.duarte.com 12,136 892 2,895 80 months ago
 48. Mountain View Police  @MountainViewPD
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/0SH96jgXHK 11,027 776 3,895 77 months ago
 49. Google Realtime  @googlerealtime
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/iVYFxaJYPO 10,766 13 100 Details...
 50. Rick Klau  @rklau
Mountain View, CA http://tins.rklau.com/ 10,727 800 8,160 94 months ago
 51. Couchbase  @couchbase
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rsRSOMuod0 10,629 167 3,142 Details...
 52. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 53. Appcelerator  @appcelerator
Mountain View, CA http://www.appcelerator.org 10,273 1,333 3,278 86 months ago
 54. Hotspot Shield  @HotspotShield
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/hotsp... 9,797 1,154 1,516 75 months ago
 55. LinkedInU  @LinkedInU
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/2RSRLShHXY 9,744 130 918 Details...
 56. Joel Orr  @joeltweet
Mountain View, CA http://www.joeltrainsauthors.com 9,462 10,981 484 84 months ago
 57. Pritesh Gupta  @priteshgupta
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LIxBEHJ5pJ 8,982 90 3,447 Details...
 58. Test Pilot -Moz Labs  @MozTestPilot
Mountain View http://t.co/Us1FQqJPqt 8,946 92 462 Details...
 59. Stephen  @AdWordsHelper
Mountain View, CA http://adwords.google.com/sup... 8,592 39 510 76 months ago
 60. Eric Goldman  @ericgoldman
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptdneGsArq 8,051 117 4,038 79 months ago
 61. Elance  @Elance
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com/blog 8,043 8,508 2,470 69 months ago
 62. Don MacAskill  @DonMacAskill
Mountain View, CA http://don.blogs.smugmug.com/ 7,952 171 4,643 94 months ago
 63. Val Spangler  @SeniorTweet
Mountain View, CA http://seniortweetblog.com 7,419 8,226 1,197 74 months ago
 64. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 97 months ago
 65. Gmail team  @Gmail_team
Mountain View, CA http://www.gmail.com/ 6,710 0 1 79 months ago
 66. Dane Lyons  @duilen
Mountain View http://hackbits.io 6,657 4,641 1,960 86 months ago
 67. Norton  @NortonOnline
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/Norton 6,625 4,556 2,185 Details...
 68. Christopher Blizzard  @chrisblizzard
Mountain View, CA http://www.0xdeadbeef.com/web... 6,183 889 21,674 83 months ago
 69. Blue Wave Travel  @bluewavetravel
Mountain View, CA http://www.richmorgan.worldve... 6,015 6,324 1,381 89 months ago
 70. Brendan G. Lim  @ok
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/YSz7GDQj06 5,903 589 7,687 91 months ago
 71. Frederik Hermann  @netzkobold
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/kyUmWqEla0 5,597 3,677 5,794 96 months ago
 72. Kevin Fox  @kfury
Mountain View, CA http://fury.com 4,854 313 4,326 Details...
 73. LinkedIn Events  @linkedinevents
Mountain View, CA http://events.linkedin.com 4,551 1 293,808 Details...
 74. Swipp  @getswipp
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/Yh4iPS58sw 4,227 2,019 1,529 Details...
 75. Skybox Imaging  @skyboximaging
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ShKksPXLsR 4,123 237 491 Details...
 76. Demo Slam  @GoogleDemoSlam
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/a74WVYuRXV 4,117 1 78 Details...
 77. ContaAzul  @ContaAzulApp
Mountain View, CA http://www.contaazul.com.br 4,044 3,139 896 Details...
 78. 北京老张 - 公民张备  @ikarienator
Mountain View, CA 3,809 798 14,260 Details...
 79. Closure Tools  @closuretools
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/gC0fMVQX4k 3,575 4 13 Details...
 80. MyWay Interactive ✔  @salesreach
Mountain View, CA http://www.mywayinteractive.com 3,560 3,974 495 Details...
 81. WebM Project  @webm
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/5l7msOkFHP 3,361 59 91 Details...
 82. Pure Storage  @PureStorage
Mountain View, CA http://www.purestorage.com 3,338 3,362 1,014 Details...
 83. Google QSB  @googleqsb
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/i8GphanbBI 3,332 0 361 Details...
 84. Frank Zamani  @FrankZamani
Mountain view, CA http://t.co/x16pfGkEoX 3,299 16 298 Details...
 85. bobangus  @bobangus
Mountain View, CA http://www.bobangus.com 3,152 3,445 1,795 87 months ago
 86. Interviewstreet  @interviewstreet
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptKpvbflAb 3,101 265 2,193 Details...
 87. Google Webmaster  @GoogleWebmaster
Mountain View, CA http://googlewebmastercentral... 3,069 0 92 79 months ago
 88. Jajah  @jajah
Mountain View, CA http://www.jajah.com 2,917 2,271 994 96 months ago
 89. Elance  @Elance_Writing
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,904 0 45,651 65 months ago
 90. Elance Design  @Elance_Design
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,861 0 49,985 Details...
 91. IntuitPayroll  @IntuitPayroll
Mountain View, CA http://www.payroll.com 2,808 2,700 2,402 73 months ago
 92. Plaxo  @Plaxo
Mountain View, CA http://www.plaxo.com 2,765 734 733 93 months ago
 93. HTML 5.0  @html50
Mountain View 2,486 1,821 846 Details...
 94. Technopedia  @Technopedia
Mountain View, CA http://www.technopedia.com 2,335 2,373 11 Details...
 95. Jeff Haynie  @jhaynie
Mountain View, CA http://blog.jeffhaynie.us 2,241 1,324 4,618 95 months ago
 96. TrialPay  @TrialPay
Mountain View, CA http://www.trialpay.com 2,201 1,996 305 69 months ago
 97. Heidi Chun  @Heidi_writes
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/bz79rPN2j2 2,114 763 2,433 Details...
 98. 23andMe  @23andMe
Mountain View, CA http://www.23andme.com/cmgr 2,076 1,810 1,369 80 months ago
 99. Alain Raynaud  @alain94040
Mountain View, CA http://thestartupconference.com 1,941 379 1,648 77 months ago
 100. skyfire  @Skyfire
Mountain View, CA http://www.skyfire.com 1,802 645 276 83 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter