How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai, INDIA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 9,679,874 935 32,680 52 months ago
 2. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 7,995,789 6 151 59 months ago
 3. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 7,900,969 8 41,383 53 months ago
 4. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/0jx9Ml3E1K 4,687,086 294 19,500 59 months ago
 5. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India http://t.co/ZcRI41iR0k 3,363,728 114 3,294 57 months ago
 6. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai http://t.co/603R21FASo 2,999,434 110 9,646 64 months ago
 7. Madhuri Dixit-Nene  @MadhuriDixit
Mumbai http://t.co/w5AfzhYTyG 2,951,276 33 4,182 Details...
 8. Shreya Ghoshal  @shreyaghoshal
Mumbai, India http://t.co/GutHC06udo 2,931,614 501 16,876 Details...
 9. Bipasha Basu  @bipsluvurself
Mumbai, India http://t.co/9AxXelGXw5 2,909,749 95 4,750 56 months ago
 10. Ajay Devgn  @ajaydevgn
Mumbai http://t.co/r8RPjuf5JO 2,393,595 30 1,065 Details...
 11. latamangeshkar  @mangeshkarlata
mumbai http://t.co/njmgg6HRL7 1,748,678 7 1,139 Details...
 12. Awkward Posts  @awkwardposts
Mumbai, India 1,493,530 164 42,923 Details...
 13. boman irani  @bomanirani
mumbai 1,043,800 71 3,279 55 months ago
 14. Sonu Nigam  @sonuniigaam
Mumbai http://www.sonunigam.in 1,038,936 89 2,658 62 months ago
 15. IndianPremierLeague  @IPL
Mumbai, India http://www.iplt20.com 966,291 84 21,424 Details...
 16. Harsha Bhogle  @bhogleharsha
Mumbai, India 946,267 95 17,959 Details...
 17. anand mahindra  @anandmahindra
Mumbai, India http://www.mahindra.com 762,777 133 5,075 65 months ago
 18. Ayushmann Khurrana  @ayushmannk
Mumbai http://t.co/pQgq9APyZM 734,507 165 7,451 Details...
 19. Farah Khan  @TheFarahKhan
Mumbai, India 600,870 42 1,582 Details...
 20. ameesha patel  @ameesha_patel
mumbai http://t.co/wzMqlbQ1sb 555,657 163 6,495 Details...
 21. Arbaaz Khan  @arbaazSkhan
MUMBAI 527,783 21 1,243 54 months ago
 22. Poonam Pandey  @iPoonampandey
Mumbai http://t.co/uDWaUzHGzB 467,834 50 11,753 Details...
 23. Amitabh Bachan   @AmitabhBachan
Mumbai, India 466,279 3 514 Details...
 24. Vivek Oberoi  @vivek_oberoi
Mumbai, India http://www.vivek-oberoi.com 408,410 60 14,527 Details...
 25. Emraan Hashmi  @emraanhashmi
Mumbai 392,958 20 1,048 Details...
 26. Rahul Bose  @RahulBose1
mumbai 382,570 95 6,064 Details...
 27. Ranganathan Madhavan  @ActorMadhavan
Mumbai 381,290 46 3,078 60 months ago
 28. Sachin Tendulkar  @_rt_sachin
Mumbai 378,323 48 236 67 months ago
 29. Shekhar Kapur  @shekharkapur
Mumbai http://www.shekharkapur.com 373,345 84 14,690 76 months ago
 30. Awkward Comedy  @AwkwardComedy
Mumbai, India 317,055 330 34,429 Details...
 31. Sameera Reddy  @reddysameera
Mumbai http://www.youtube.com/sameer... 308,474 84 3,263 57 months ago
 32. Ratan N. Tata  @RNTata2000
Mumbai 305,924 24 60 Details...
 33. Mumbai Indians  @mipaltan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/fgFBWEamCT 298,554 57 9,898 Details...
 34. Katrina Kaif Fanclub  @KatrinaKaif4u
Mumbai 295,589 16 2 Details...
 35. Anupama Chopra  @anupamachopra
Mumbai http://www.anupamachopra.com 253,130 298 1,363 56 months ago
 36. anurag basu  @basuanurag
mumbai 249,615 38 563 Details...
 37. Faking News  @fakingnews
Mumbai http://t.co/x140q2PjT6 245,964 538 26,314 Details...
 38. Minissha Lamba  @Minissha_Lamba
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/minis... 242,029 117 3,464 62 months ago
 39. Ranveer Singh  @RanveerOfficial
Mumbai 235,602 317 373 Details...
 40. soha ali khan   @sakpataudi
Mumbai 213,059 58 1,402 Details...
 41. Anubhav Sinha  @anubhavsinha
Mumbai, India http://t.co/IssjKqyi4m 201,848 43 7,499 Details...
 42. ajinkyarahane88  @ajinkyarahane88
Mumbai https://t.co/RDxz9bqT9c 192,106 44 447 Details...
 43. kunal kapoor  @kapoorkkunal
mumbai 181,385 54 2,294 Details...
 44. taran adarsh  @taran_adarsh
mumbai 178,700 140 11,124 Details...
 45. Priyanka Chopra Fans  @PriyankaOnline
Mumbai 166,163 12 4 Details...
 46. Rajeev Masand  @RajeevMasand
Mumbai, India http://rajeevmasand.com 157,932 272 10,247 66 months ago
 47. Kapil Sharma  @KapilSharmaK9
Mumbai, India http://t.co/J5cAIOpC9T 152,085 31 1,783 Details...
 48. KV's B'day 125km  @RealKVB
Mumbai http://t.co/UVdEEunFVD 151,296 66 4,801 Details...
 49. Nargis  @NargisFakhri
Mumbai, India http://nargisfakhri.com 143,473 231 6,321 Details...
 50. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
Mumbai, India 140,480 333 3,707 Details...
 51. Amitabh Bachan  @Amitab_Bachan
Mumbai http://t.co/0OuACCzWID 137,144 4 243 Details...
 52. nikhil wagle  @waglenikhil
Mumbai http://t.co/QUODBPqOLo 117,545 786 25,869 Details...
 53. Ashwin Sanghi  @ashwinsanghi
Mumbai, India http://t.co/es5t2sAbbk 105,606 1,929 53,624 70 months ago
 54. Mehul Patel  @TheMehulPatel
Mumbai, India http://KIPL.Net 105,238 2,930 17,590 Details...
 55. Shruti Seth  @SethShruti
Mumbai http://t.co/JiVavKlKAm 104,407 71 6,353 57 months ago
 56. Kareena Kapoor Fans  @kareena4u
Mumbai http://www.bollywoodactresswa... 101,960 12 2 Details...
 57. Kotak Mahindra Bank  @KotakBankLtd
Mumbai, India http://t.co/4sSWj4oaRM 100,095 818 7,461 Details...
 58. Dev Anand  @itsmedevanand
Mumbai, India http://www.devanand.info 97,163 19 609 Details...
 59. AMRITA RAO  @AmritaRaoTweetz
Mumbai 96,520 52 1,044 Details...
 60. Karan Kundra  @kkundra
Mumbai https://t.co/C6OQGuZxeQ 92,888 439 8,862 Details...
 61. Ranvir Shorey  @RanvirShorey
Mumbai http://www.ranvirshorey.com 91,702 179 11,815 Details...
 62. yashrajfilms  @yrfmovies
Mumbai, INDIA http://www.yashrajfilms.com 89,528 19 3,411 Details...
 63. Shirish Kunder  @ShirishKunder
Mumbai, India 89,154 32,752 8,204 Details...
 64. Diana Penty  @DianaPenty
Mumbai 88,294 40 558 Details...
 65. Shah Rukh Khan  @imsrk
Mumbai 86,039 20 2,950 57 months ago
 66. John Abraham  @john_abraham
Mumbai http://t.co/ZKZdYwWvJB 80,601 5 31 Details...
 67. Box Office India  @boxofficeindia
Mumbai http://t.co/mpCOof8yuk 80,599 2 9,757 Details...
 68. Zee TV  @ZeeTV
Mumbai https://t.co/etXJD0L4mK 76,462 217 12,751 Details...
 69. Aditya Roy Kapoor  @AdityaRoyKapoor
Mumbai http://t.co/Bk8ftF4V7V 70,921 604 125 Details...
 70. Kritika Kamra  @Kritika_Kamra
Mumbai, India 69,097 241 4,502 Details...
 71. Chunky Panday  @ChunkyThePanday
Mumbai, India 66,435 15 170 Details...
 72. shibani dandekar  @shibanidandekar
MUMBAI http://t.co/k5rH273Dt4 62,439 264 8,410 Details...
 73. IIFA Awards  @IIFA
Mumbai http://t.co/aO1a8I7LIG 60,829 345 5,308 Details...
 74. zoOm  @ZoomTV
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/zoomtv 58,024 195 33,441 66 months ago
 75. sonu sood  @sonusood18
Mumbai 55,358 74 1,624 Details...
 76. Vivian Dsena  @VivianDsena01
Mumbai 55,023 8 250 Details...
 77. Elli Avram  @ElliAvram
Mumbai, India 52,584 82 2,184 Details...
 78. Asha Negi  @AshaNegi7
Mumbai https://t.co/xDtkIJAYaT 50,759 79 2,499 Details...
 79. burrp_mumbai  @burrp_mumbai
Mumbai http://mumbai.burrp.com/ 46,776 703 9,265 Details...
 80. Nishka Lulla  @nishkalulla
mumbai http://t.co/E59n70dC58 46,223 346 12,596 Details...
 81. Rishabh (iMast777)  @iMast777
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Hnq0gsG6wf 46,102 21,981 24,079 Details...
 82. zareen khan  @zareen_khan
mumbai, india 45,999 64 528 Details...
 83. Rohan Joshi  @mojorojo
Mumbai, India http://t.co/l9GlQ48yhl 42,266 1,028 50,161 Details...
 84. Dibakar Banerjee  @DibakarBanerjee
Mumbai http://t.co/VadXQ0hSdK 42,048 21 116 Details...
 85. Amish Tripathi  @amisht
Mumbai, India http://t.co/LmCPKiUovN 40,394 185 3,780 Details...
 86. Iqbal abdullah  @iqqiabdullah
Mumbai http://t.co/UfPBU9Ud0U 37,357 32 1,163 Details...
 87. Raj Padhiyar  @iam_Raaj
Mumbai, India https://t.co/hzenVNvz4f 36,982 792 4,501 Details...
 88. Kareena Kapoor   @KareenaMania
Mumbai, India http://www.FB.com/KareenaKapo... 34,516 0 2,893 Details...
 89. Dr. Zakir Naik  @ZakirNaik
Mumbai, India http://www.irf.net 31,560 1 67 Details...
 90. santosh sivan  @santoshsivan
Mumbai http://www.santoshsivan.com 31,041 0 189 Details...
 91. Castrol Cricket  @castrolcricket
Mumbai 29,681 590 17,015 Details...
 92. bhagyashree   @bhagyashree123
mumbai http://t.co/MyHWgEKZza 28,827 46 4,085 Details...
 93. abhishek nayar  @abhisheknayar1
Mumbai 28,258 37 543 Details...
 94. Lakshmishree  @lakshmishreeinv
Mumbai http://t.co/Ie0hsYWIuF 27,583 5,517 7,171 Details...
 95. Shiamak Davar  @Shiamakofficial
Mumbai, India http://t.co/trZRN9SCH9 26,521 232 2,246 Details...
 96. Shweta Konnur Menon  @actormalavika
Mumbai http://t.co/xtqveLa0xp 26,504 140 3,118 Details...
 97. Sandhya Mridul  @sandymridul
Mumbai http://sandhyamridul.net 26,122 77 4,139 Details...
 98. amirkhan  @amirkhan
Mumbai 25,825 12 54 Details...
 99. Nischal Shetty  @twi5
Mumbai, India http://www.twi5.com 24,971 24,876 2,519 70 months ago
 100. Tanmay Bhat  @thetanmay
Mumbai, India http://www.tanmaybhat.com 24,954 635 23,058 Details...