How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 34,535,788 24 42,487 Details...
 2. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai https://t.co/pq6VrNUfm2 23,441,145 9 571 Details...
 3. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai https://t.co/1jDxAq7ImI 12,281,044 164 13,958 Details...
 4. Ranveer Singh  @RanveerOfficial
Mumbai 10,682,037 850 4,319 Details...
 5. Ajay Devgn  @ajaydevgn
Mumbai https://t.co/r8RPjuexUg 9,833,352 59 2,362 Details...
 6. Ratan N. Tata  @RNTata2000
Mumbai 7,248,366 41 145 Details...
 7. Madhuri Dixit Nene  @MadhuriDixit
Mumbai https://t.co/w5AfzhYlJ8 6,885,286 36 6,358 95 months ago
 8. Sonu Nigam  @sonunigam
Mumbai http://t.co/KVtJgZnLER 5,762,995 6 8,896 Details...
 9. Boman Irani  @bomanirani
mumbai https://t.co/bG2toFAwEa 5,110,261 198 8,165 Details...
 10. ajinkyarahane88  @ajinkyarahane88
Mumbai https://t.co/MlawAZkAkc 5,044,081 64 1,259 Details...
 11. Ayushmann Khurrana  @ayushmannk
Mumbai https://t.co/JtAP4305fq 4,452,185 465 18,704 Details...
 12. King Mika Singh  @MikaSingh
mumbai https://t.co/g9vussFsbz 4,221,717 173 29,049 76 months ago
 13. ameesha patel  @ameesha_patel
mumbai 3,808,359 747 19,377 Details...
 14. Sunny Leone  @SunnyLeone
Mumbai https://t.co/5lVNGzMGLo 3,778,219 145 24,644 Details...
 15. Ranganathan Madhavan  @ActorMadhavan
Mumbai https://t.co/uX2KGBluAS 2,524,162 255 67,612 Details...
 16. Rahul Bose  @RahulBose1
mumbai 1,924,073 134 11,078 Details...
 17. Arbaaz Khan  @arbaazSkhan
MUMBAI 1,473,788 140 2,616 Details...
 18. TSeries  @TSeries
Mumbai http://t.co/TNdb8Epbaq 1,422,091 345 24,459 Details...
 19. Poonam Pandey  @iPoonampandey
Mumbai https://t.co/L8evL2IxXu 858,589 60 16,693 93 months ago
 20. Sameera Reddy  @reddysameera
Mumbai http://t.co/WMeNvckF3m 606,058 108 3,373 Details...
 21. Jackky Bhagnani  @jackkybhagnani
MUMBAI http://t.co/Usv4NhBxAs 575,346 89 5,443 Details...
 22. Emraan Hashmi  @emraanhashmi
Mumbai 500,633 30 1,207 Details...
 23. Box Office India  @boxofficeindia
Mumbai https://t.co/d6QwIAb0Vj 467,937 43 36,030 Details...
 24. Devdutt Pattanaik  @devduttmyth
Mumbai https://t.co/ME2nqaUhsN 435,643 347 13,670 Details...
 25. Shekhar Kapur  @shekharkapur
Mumbai http://www.shekharkapur.com 373,345 84 14,690 Details...
 26. Katrina Kaif Fanclub  @KatrinaKaif4u
Mumbai 348,947 16 2 Details...
 27. Rohit Bhardwaj  @RohitVBhardwaj
Mumbai https://t.co/vWZbnthBWM 259,459 11 5,345 Details...
 28. Anupama Chopra  @anupamachopra
Mumbai http://www.anupamachopra.com 253,130 298 1,363 Details...
 29. anurag basu  @basuanurag
mumbai 249,615 38 563 Details...
 30. Faking News  @fakingnews
Mumbai http://t.co/x140q2PjT6 245,964 538 26,314 Details...
 31. Zee TV  @ZeeTV
Mumbai http://t.co/vptJdh7ByA 245,353 694 53,248 Details...
 32. Minissha Lamba  @Minissha_Lamba
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/minis... 242,029 117 3,464 Details...
 33. soha ali khan   @sakpataudi
Mumbai 213,059 58 1,402 Details...
 34. kunal kapoor  @kapoorkkunal
mumbai 181,385 54 2,294 Details...
 35. Karan Wahi  @karan009wahi
mumbai http://t.co/VbAS67fduB 177,237 181 4,565 Details...
 36. Priyanka Chopra Fans  @PriyankaOnline
Mumbai 166,163 12 4 Details...
 37. Karanvir Bohra   @RealKVB
Mumbai http://t.co/OscT9mpt6M 152,202 61 6,020 Details...
 38. Amitabh Bachan  @Amitab_Bachan
Mumbai http://t.co/0OuACCzWID 137,144 4 243 Details...
 39. Shruti Seth  @SethShruti
Mumbai http://t.co/UsVbUKYPin 134,480 98 9,849 Details...
 40. Mohandas Menon  @mohanstatsman
Mumbai 133,456 123 41,598 82 months ago
 41. IIFA Awards  @IIFA
Mumbai http://t.co/aO1a8I7LIG 123,385 452 7,167 Details...
 42. Sandhya Mridul  @sandymridul
Mumbai 117,074 552 18,672 Details...
 43. Gautam Rode  @gautam_rode
Mumbai http://t.co/5du3xH7ccv 107,913 465 3,101 Details...
 44. Kareena Kapoor Fans  @kareena4u
Mumbai http://www.bollywoodactresswa... 101,960 12 2 Details...
 45. KARAN TACKER  @karantacker
mumbai http://t.co/SIqF3ldiEX 101,422 132 4,096 Details...
 46. Rithvik Dhanjani  @rithvik_RD
Mumbai http://t.co/c4MUX3WG2u 100,541 60 1,529 Details...
 47. रanviर_ डhoरeय_  @RanvirShorey
Mumbai http://t.co/9mbrYsu5XK 98,626 344 19,155 Details...
 48. Saumya Tandon  @saumyatandon
Mumbai https://t.co/a4Ujb7jTWS 97,638 117 1,961 Details...
 49. Karan Kundra  @kkundra
Mumbai https://t.co/C6OQGuZxeQ 92,888 439 8,862 Details...
 50. Aditya Roy Kapoor  @AdityaRoyKapoor
Mumbai http://t.co/Bk8ftF4V7V 88,799 609 130 Details...
 51. Shah Rukh Khan  @imsrk
Mumbai 86,039 20 2,950 Details...
 52. Vivian Dsena  @VivianDsena01
Mumbai 84,448 8 297 Details...
 53. sriti jha  @sritianne
Mumbai 84,285 238 2,135 94 months ago
 54. John Abraham  @john_abraham
Mumbai http://t.co/ZKZdYwWvJB 80,601 5 31 Details...
 55. GARAM adah  @adah_sharma
Mumbai https://t.co/QX44hNytJE 79,410 105 2,810 Details...
 56. Harsh Goenka  @hvgoenka
Mumbai http://t.co/Q447rEPXvu 74,583 79 937 Details...
 57. shibani dandekar  @shibanidandekar
MUMBAI http://t.co/k5rH273Dt4 62,439 264 8,410 Details...
 58. Nishka Lulla  @nishkalulla
mumbai http://t.co/E59n70dC58 59,221 369 12,989 Details...
 59. Asha Negi  @AshaNegi7
Mumbai https://t.co/xDtkIJAYaT 54,335 66 2,736 Details...
 60. amirkhan  @amirkhan
Mumbai 52,419 204 485 Details...
 61. burrp_mumbai  @burrp_mumbai
Mumbai http://mumbai.burrp.com/ 46,776 703 9,265 Details...
 62. Preeti simoes  @preeti_simoes
Mumbai 44,733 230 10,721 Details...
 63. Dibakar Banerjee  @DibakarBanerjee
Mumbai http://t.co/VadXQ0hSdK 43,214 21 116 Details...
 64. Le Mill  @LeMill_India
Mumbai https://t.co/uDbXjurGyk 39,393 253 2,052 Details...
 65. Harini Calamur  @calamur
Mumbai http://t.co/1oyHzUl3Ri 39,159 840 147,379 Details...
 66. sangeeth sivan  @sangeethsivan
Mumbai http://t.co/fHxCo1xNse 38,499 553 22,801 Details...
 67. akshay dogra  @cupalwaysfull
mumbai https://t.co/xrBhqTSuj6 37,723 32 2,433 Details...
 68. Iqbal abdullah  @iqqiabdullah
Mumbai http://t.co/UfPBU9Ud0U 37,357 32 1,163 Details...
 69. Radhika Apte  @radhika_apte
Mumbai 36,070 73 1,740 Details...
 70. Biswa Kalyan Rath  @kalyanrath
Mumbai 33,959 1 1,410 Details...
 71. santosh sivan  @santoshsivan
Mumbai http://www.santoshsivan.com 31,041 0 189 Details...
 72. Meethi Chhuri  @riya043
Mumbai http://t.co/LWzzfJMI19 30,526 3,438 18,658 82 months ago
 73. Jay Chakrabarty  @ChakrabartyJay
Mumbai https://t.co/oHQum1OZbE 29,798 16,604 13 45 months ago
 74. Castrol Cricket  @castrolcricket
Mumbai 29,681 590 17,015 Details...
 75. bhagyashree   @bhagyashree123
mumbai http://t.co/MyHWgEKZza 28,827 46 4,085 Details...
 76. abhishek nayar  @abhisheknayar1
Mumbai 28,258 37 543 Details...
 77. Karan  @KaranGoddwani
Mumbai 27,721 102 3,686 Details...
 78. Lakshmishree  @lakshmishreeinv
Mumbai http://t.co/Ie0hsYWIuF 27,583 5,517 7,171 Details...
 79. brahmatmajay  @brahmatmajay
mumbai https://t.co/3YDPah8CyP 26,634 982 18,100 Details...
 80. Shweta Konnur Menon  @actormalavika
Mumbai http://t.co/xtqveLa0xp 26,504 140 3,118 Details...
 81. Viacom18 Movies   @Viacom18Movies
Mumbai https://t.co/ahEbKT8kmI 25,126 151 5,040 Details...
 82. Hormazd Sorabjee  @hormazdsorabjee
Mumbai http://www.autocarindia.com 24,236 49 4,039 Details...
 83. Team Salman Fan  @TeamSalmanFan
Mumbai https://t.co/JPUEdIxRDf 22,934 1 5,363 Details...
 84. Amrita Rao  @AmritaRao4u
Mumbai http://amritaraoblog.com 22,469 16 8 Details...
 85. Mayur Gondaliya  @CrazyITGeek
Mumbai http://t.co/2e7nXd1YAA 20,663 6 10,820 Details...
 86. Priya  @PriyaBhatija
Mumbai 20,146 1,311 76 Details...
 87. Puja Banerjee  @BanPuja
mumbai 20,047 41 377 Details...
 88. Rahul Roushan  @rahulroushan
Mumbai http://t.co/7kUARdTlLL 19,124 489 19,337 Details...
 89. Aditi Mittal  @awryaditi
Mumbai http://t.co/pWFjIXEqYM 18,737 1,851 34,975 Details...
 90. karishma kotak  @karishmakotak
mumbai http://www.karishmakotak.com 18,358 51 1,103 Details...
 91. Ronnie Screwvala  @RonnieScrewvala
Mumbai 17,278 100 975 Details...
 92. सुरेश नाखुआ  @sureshnakhua
Mumbai http://t.co/W9nTkHXvIM 16,941 812 135,085 Details...
 93. naresh fernandes  @tajmahalfoxtrot
mumbai http://t.co/xo8w4klicS 16,774 1,245 20,780 Details...
 94. WeAreMumbai / Rutavi  @WeAreMumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/3gYdQmtqNk 16,360 508 17,006 Details...
 95. Hitesh  @Furtive_Glances
Mumbai 15,152 1,798 71,296 Details...
 96. Jewel Struck  @jewelstruck
Mumbai http://blog.jewelstruck.com 14,785 42 5,760 Details...
 97. Shop CJ  @ShopCJIndia
Mumbai http://t.co/vV5AWxL80H 14,641 405 6,279 Details...
 98. Suparn Verma  @Suparn
Mumbai http://t.co/C4mdKi2wAM 14,303 1,216 31,957 Details...
 99. moneycontrol  @moneycontrolcom
Mumbai http://www.moneycontrol.com 14,302 234 32,910 Details...
 100. Mantra  @mantramugdh
Mumbai http://t.co/0DBSmX5eZP 14,193 613 6,188 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter