How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 10,094,730 7 259 62 months ago
 2. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 9,601,012 10 41,431 57 months ago
 3. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai http://t.co/603R21FASo 3,738,794 125 10,149 68 months ago
 4. Madhuri Dixit-Nene  @MadhuriDixit
Mumbai http://t.co/w5AfzhYTyG 3,227,893 33 4,277 Details...
 5. Ajay Devgn  @ajaydevgn
Mumbai http://t.co/r8RPjuw8LO 2,818,693 31 1,168 65 months ago
 6. Sonu Nigam  @sonunigam
Mumbai http://t.co/KVtJgZnLER 1,873,542 145 5,786 66 months ago
 7. latamangeshkar  @mangeshkarlata
mumbai http://t.co/njmgg6HRL7 1,748,678 7 1,139 Details...
 8. boman irani  @bomanirani
mumbai 1,043,800 71 3,279 59 months ago
 9. ameesha patel  @ameesha_patel
mumbai http://t.co/wzMqlbQ1sb 926,639 190 7,940 Details...
 10. Sunny Leone  @SunnyLeone
Mumbai 809,653 137 14,056 70 months ago
 11. Ranganathan Madhavan  @ActorMadhavan
Mumbai 781,631 95 5,361 63 months ago
 12. Ayushmann Khurrana  @ayushmannk
Mumbai http://t.co/pQgq9APyZM 734,507 165 7,451 Details...
 13. Poonam Pandey  @iPoonampandey
Mumbai http://t.co/uDWaUzqDxB 623,912 59 13,995 Details...
 14. Arbaaz Khan  @arbaazSkhan
MUMBAI 527,783 21 1,243 58 months ago
 15. Emraan Hashmi  @emraanhashmi
Mumbai 500,633 30 1,207 Details...
 16. Sachin Tendulkar  @_rt_sachin
Mumbai 444,523 74 243 71 months ago
 17. Rahul Bose  @RahulBose1
mumbai 382,570 95 6,064 Details...
 18. Shekhar Kapur  @shekharkapur
Mumbai http://www.shekharkapur.com 373,345 84 14,690 79 months ago
 19. Sameera Reddy  @reddysameera
Mumbai http://www.youtube.com/sameer... 308,474 84 3,263 61 months ago
 20. Ratan N. Tata  @RNTata2000
Mumbai 305,924 24 60 Details...
 21. Katrina Kaif Fanclub  @KatrinaKaif4u
Mumbai 295,589 16 2 Details...
 22. Anupama Chopra  @anupamachopra
Mumbai http://www.anupamachopra.com 253,130 298 1,363 59 months ago
 23. anurag basu  @basuanurag
mumbai 249,615 38 563 Details...
 24. Faking News  @fakingnews
Mumbai http://t.co/x140q2PjT6 245,964 538 26,314 Details...
 25. Minissha Lamba  @Minissha_Lamba
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/minis... 242,029 117 3,464 66 months ago
 26. Ranveer Singh  @RanveerOfficial
Mumbai 235,602 317 373 Details...
 27. soha ali khan   @sakpataudi
Mumbai 213,059 58 1,402 Details...
 28. ajinkyarahane88  @ajinkyarahane88
Mumbai https://t.co/RDxz9bqT9c 192,106 44 447 Details...
 29. kunal kapoor  @kapoorkkunal
mumbai 181,385 54 2,294 Details...
 30. taran adarsh  @taran_adarsh
mumbai 178,700 140 11,124 Details...
 31. nikhil wagle  @waglenikhil
Mumbai 166,527 866 29,025 52 months ago
 32. Priyanka Chopra Fans  @PriyankaOnline
Mumbai 166,163 12 4 Details...
 33. Karanvir Bohra   @RealKVB
Mumbai http://t.co/OscT9mpt6M 152,202 61 6,020 Details...
 34. Amitabh Bachan  @Amitab_Bachan
Mumbai http://t.co/0OuACCzWID 137,144 4 243 Details...
 35. Shruti Seth  @SethShruti
Mumbai http://t.co/JiVavKlKAm 104,407 71 6,353 60 months ago
 36. Kareena Kapoor Fans  @kareena4u
Mumbai http://www.bollywoodactresswa... 101,960 12 2 Details...
 37. AMRITA RAO  @AmritaRaoTweetz
Mumbai 96,520 52 1,044 Details...
 38. Karan Kundra  @kkundra
Mumbai https://t.co/C6OQGuZxeQ 92,888 439 8,862 Details...
 39. Ranvir Shorey  @RanvirShorey
Mumbai http://www.ranvirshorey.com 91,702 179 11,815 Details...
 40. Sandhya Mridul  @sandymridul
Mumbai 88,641 226 9,456 Details...
 41. Diana Penty  @DianaPenty
Mumbai 88,294 40 558 Details...
 42. Shah Rukh Khan  @imsrk
Mumbai 86,039 20 2,950 61 months ago
 43. John Abraham  @john_abraham
Mumbai http://t.co/ZKZdYwWvJB 80,601 5 31 Details...
 44. Box Office India  @boxofficeindia
Mumbai http://t.co/mpCOof8yuk 80,599 2 9,757 Details...
 45. Zee TV  @ZeeTV
Mumbai https://t.co/etXJD0L4mK 76,462 217 12,751 Details...
 46. Harsh Goenka  @hvgoenka
Mumbai http://t.co/Q447rEPXvu 74,583 79 937 Details...
 47. Aditya Roy Kapoor  @AdityaRoyKapoor
Mumbai http://t.co/Bk8ftF4V7V 70,921 604 125 Details...
 48. shibani dandekar  @shibanidandekar
MUMBAI http://t.co/k5rH273Dt4 62,439 264 8,410 Details...
 49. IIFA Awards  @IIFA
Mumbai http://t.co/aO1a8I7LIG 60,829 345 5,308 Details...
 50. sonu sood  @sonusood18
Mumbai 55,358 74 1,624 Details...
 51. Vivian Dsena  @VivianDsena01
Mumbai 55,023 8 250 Details...
 52. Asha Negi  @AshaNegi7
Mumbai https://t.co/xDtkIJAYaT 54,335 66 2,736 Details...
 53. burrp_mumbai  @burrp_mumbai
Mumbai http://mumbai.burrp.com/ 46,776 703 9,265 Details...
 54. Nishka Lulla  @nishkalulla
mumbai http://t.co/E59n70dC58 46,223 346 12,596 Details...
 55. Dibakar Banerjee  @DibakarBanerjee
Mumbai http://t.co/VadXQ0hSdK 42,048 21 116 Details...
 56. Iqbal abdullah  @iqqiabdullah
Mumbai http://t.co/UfPBU9Ud0U 37,357 32 1,163 Details...
 57. santosh sivan  @santoshsivan
Mumbai http://www.santoshsivan.com 31,041 0 189 Details...
 58. Castrol Cricket  @castrolcricket
Mumbai 29,681 590 17,015 Details...
 59. bhagyashree   @bhagyashree123
mumbai http://t.co/MyHWgEKZza 28,827 46 4,085 Details...
 60. abhishek nayar  @abhisheknayar1
Mumbai 28,258 37 543 Details...
 61. Lakshmishree  @lakshmishreeinv
Mumbai http://t.co/Ie0hsYWIuF 27,583 5,517 7,171 Details...
 62. Shweta Konnur Menon  @actormalavika
Mumbai http://t.co/xtqveLa0xp 26,504 140 3,118 Details...
 63. amirkhan  @amirkhan
Mumbai 25,825 12 54 Details...
 64. Hormazd Sorabjee  @hormazdsorabjee
Mumbai http://www.autocarindia.com 24,236 49 4,039 Details...
 65. Meethi Chhuri  @riya043
Mumbai http://t.co/LWzzfJMI19 23,804 3,051 18,086 Details...
 66. TSeries   @TSeries
Mumbai http://t.co/TNdb8Epbaq 22,950 52 4,484 Details...
 67. Amrita Rao  @AmritaRao4u
Mumbai http://amritaraoblog.com 22,469 16 8 Details...
 68. sangeeth sivan  @sangeethsivan
Mumbai 21,388 251 13,161 Details...
 69. Mayur Gondaliya  @CrazyITGeek
Mumbai http://t.co/2e7nXd1YAA 20,663 6 10,820 Details...
 70. Priya  @PriyaBhatija
Mumbai 20,146 1,311 76 Details...
 71. Aditi Mittal  @awryaditi
Mumbai http://t.co/pWFjIXEqYM 18,737 1,851 34,975 Details...
 72. karishma kotak  @karishmakotak
mumbai http://www.karishmakotak.com 18,358 51 1,103 Details...
 73. Ronnie Screwvala  @RonnieScrewvala
Mumbai 17,278 100 975 Details...
 74. jackky bhagnani  @jackkybhagnani
MUMBAI 17,186 27 1,630 Details...
 75. सुरेश नाखुआ  @sureshnakhua
Mumbai http://t.co/W9nTkHXvIM 16,941 812 135,085 Details...
 76. calamur  @calamur
Mumbai http://calamur.org/gargi 16,543 598 94,008 85 months ago
 77. WeAreMumbai / Rutavi  @WeAreMumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/3gYdQmtqNk 16,360 508 17,006 Details...
 78. Jewel Struck  @jewelstruck
Mumbai http://blog.jewelstruck.com 14,785 42 5,760 69 months ago
 79. moneycontrol  @moneycontrolcom
Mumbai http://www.moneycontrol.com 14,302 234 32,910 Details...
 80. Femina  @FeminaIndia
Mumbai http://t.co/3e5heM7aT8 13,792 218 19,368 Details...
 81. PRITI GANDHI  @MrsGandhi
Mumbai 13,721 344 31,251 Details...
 82. Sachin Kalbag  @SachinKalbag
Mumbai http://www.mid-day.com 13,719 152 24,368 83 months ago
 83. Vidhu Vinod Chopra  @VVCFilms
Mumbai http://t.co/VjBwQhOFVS 13,447 19 984 Details...
 84. Madhuri Banerjee  @Madhuribanerjee
Mumbai http://t.co/iIPIMTghOU 12,849 527 23,825 Details...
 85. Eshaan  @Eshaan00
Mumbai http://bloggers.com/Eshaan00 12,812 13,826 3,119 Details...
 86. Being Salman Fan  @SalmanKhanNews
Mumbai https://www.facebook.com/Bein... 12,276 1 3,475 Details...
 87. Hitesh  @Furtive_Glances
Mumbai 11,454 3,589 50,492 Details...
 88. Mantra  @mantramugdh
Mumbai http://t.co/0DBSmX5eZP 11,417 424 5,303 Details...
 89. Nidhi  @ChhotaRecharge
Mumbai 10,277 438 81,984 Details...
 90. Adah Sharma  @adah_sharma
Mumbai http://t.co/2BH7dg7Y0l 10,111 44 1,155 Details...
 91. Sorabh Pant  @hankypanty
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/Sorab... 9,971 766 9,602 Details...
 92. Shilpa Rathnam  @shilparathnam
Mumbai 9,923 621 14,254 Details...
 93. Suryanarayan Ganesh  @gsurya
Mumbai http://t.co/wvGCYHrc1g 9,830 894 196,860 Details...
 94. Viacom18 Movies   @Viacom18Movies
Mumbai https://www.facebook.com/Viac... 9,774 115 2,348 Details...
 95. STOCK2020  @stock2020
MUMBAI http://t.co/uHKE2OMuh4 9,761 3 3,120 Details...
 96. LoksattaLive  @LoksattaLive
Mumbai http://t.co/5rPzCsSTfZ 9,712 330 36,045 Details...
 97. mamta  @mamtaliya1
Mumbai http://funnypicturecollection... 9,703 10,503 140 68 months ago
 98. Storyboard  @BrandStoryboard
Mumbai http://t.co/GtM4SOj4B6 9,448 27 8,417 Details...
 99. Poonam Mahajan   @poonam_mahajan
Mumbai http://on.fb.me/ki1E1y 9,393 13 1,328 Details...
 100. Aneesh Bhasin  @aneeshb
Mumbai http://t.co/wtWWv5T5pr 9,172 1,446 92,014 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter