How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in NOIDA, near New Delhi

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Rajdeep Sardesai  @sardesairajdeep
NOIDA http://t.co/wvgdeHBTwT 1,138,902 377 25,103 58 months ago
 2. Ashish Trikha  @ashishkrtrikha
Noida http://t.co/DhliHGdPAO 5,850 6,432 614 Details...
 3. Vineet Koushik  @vineetkoushik
Noida http://www.mvminfotech.com 3,429 3,522 10,762 Details...
 4. Shikha Tripathi  @shikhatripathi
Noida 2,167 589 946 Details...
 5. Ruchita  @ruchita18
Noida 1,581 1,644 31 Details...
 6. Prayag Verma  @StylifyYourBlog
Noida http://www.stylifyyourblog.com/ 1,508 453 224 Details...
 7. ebaba ji  @ebabaji
Noida http://www.ebabaji.com 1,213 58 6,229 Details...
 8. Ashu Mittal  @ashumittal
Noida http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,054 190 3,594 82 months ago
 9. Pooja R Malhotra  @poojarmalhotra
Noida 1,029 277 1,786 Details...
 10. NiMS  @nimsnoida
Noida http://nims.net.in 1,004 2,002 206 Details...
 11. devashish kumar  @sparxdev
noida http://devashishsem.blogspot.com 759 2,006 926 Details...
 12. Mukesh Kumar  @MukeshKumarSEO
Noida http://t.co/Wa8ncUpDPU 716 2,001 4,215 Details...
 13. MyNews.in  @MyNews_CJ
Noida http://www.mynews.in 674 21 47,912 Details...
 14. aashima goswami  @AashimaGoswami
Noida 653 1,120 416 Details...
 15. Ankit Agarwal  @ankitagarwal12
NOIDA http://agarwalankit12.blogspo... 615 920 7,097 Details...
 16. Fund Raising  @anuragti
Noida http://t.co/9uKu4hdWy1 500 2,000 359 Details...
 17. Siddharth Pandey  @sidpandey
Noida http://voicetap.in 491 553 2,683 Details...
 18. Geetu Darbari  @geetu22
Noida http://geetu-thinkingcap.blog... 416 614 4,195 Details...
 19. Rajnish  @rajnish998
noida 395 1,948 586 Details...
 20. Twinkit (Ankit)   @nawabankit
NOIDA http://about.me/Ankit.G 378 867 4,457 Details...
 21. IndianShiksha  @indianshiksha
Noida http://indianshiksha.in 376 1,970 55 Details...
 22. Arvind Jha  @arvindjha
Noida http://in.linkedin.com/in/arv... 340 2 122 Details...
 23. Arunesh Bahadur  @twarunesh
Noida 337 592 653 Details...
 24. SEODAD PVT LTD India  @seodad1
Noida http://t.co/4JHm1TUIFl 334 1,974 37 Details...
 25. Rajeev Kalra  @RjvKalra
NOIDA http://www.lynxinvite.in 292 80 4,353 Details...
 26. VARUN BANSAL  @varunbansal84
Noida http://www.tveen.in 285 392 760 Details...
 27. sonu  @san84ece
NOIDA 283 1,999 16 Details...
 28. Nisha Singh  @NishBSM
Noida 271 270 1,651 Details...
 29. null  @nullinterface
Noida http://explaininbrief.wordpre... 246 136 7,740 69 months ago
 30. Devhome  @devhomein
Noida http://t.co/OyLCe6DPFp 243 1,038 908 Details...
 31. Arun  @Nalamara
Noida http://t.co/bXTST2hFNZ 233 616 14,331 Details...
 32. Surendran B  @surendranb
Noida http://www.surendran.info 232 329 791 76 months ago
 33. Mridu Bhandari  @mridubhandari
Noida 220 180 466 Details...
 34. Sunil Singh  @SocialSunil
Noida http://socialsunil.com/ 217 113 1,338 Details...
 35. Vidhu Sharma  @vidhu
Noida http://www.vidhu.net 216 149 624 82 months ago
 36. cool_technocrat  @cool_technocrat
Noida 215 227 1,115 74 months ago
 37. supreet sharma  @supreetsharma
Noida http://socialinfotainment.blo... 207 234 96 78 months ago
 38. Amrit Hallan  @amrithallan
NOIDA, near New Delhi http://amrithallan.com 203 107 350 89 months ago
 39. Aneeta  @aneeta_hbti
Noida http://aneeta.x10.bz 203 37 73,904 Details...
 40. chandan kumar singh  @john8954
Noida 202 893 675 Details...
 41. Puneet Singh  @puneet_singh_
Noida http://www.puneetsingh.co.nr 198 112 3,838 58 months ago
 42. हर्षवर्धन  @harshvardhantri
noida http://batangad.blogspot.com 193 44 199 Details...
 43. Brijesh Mishra  @brijesh
NOIDA 190 177 2,126 Details...
 44. charu gupta  @charugupta85
Noida http://www.linkedin.com/in/gu... 188 117 914 Details...
 45. Hill Station  @HelloVisit0
Noida http://t.co/bMfyNe7BCR 186 1,988 102 Details...
 46. BazaarDekho.com  @BazaarDekho
Noida http://www.bazaardekho.com 185 5 15 Details...
 47. Narendra Dwivedi  @ojaswiassociate
NOIDA 181 2,001 350 Details...
 48. Nitesh  @luthranitesh
Noida http://penthegame.blogspot.com/ 179 135 1,227 77 months ago
 49.   @mlmguruankur
noida http://www.mlmguruankur.com 179 80 15 Details...
 50. Abhishek Srivastava  @abhishekkrsri
Noida http://abhisheksrivastava.in 178 52 258 Details...
 51. Amrapaligolfhomes  @Amrapaligolfhom
Noida http://amrapaligolfhomesnoida... 175 384 23 Details...
 52. Gaurav Kapoor  @nakalcheebandar
Noida 174 572 2,254 Details...
 53. ankit kumar  @ankititsme
noida http://zindagilive.tk 172 99 2,381 Details...
 54. Bhupinder Sodhi  @baddie_rocks
Noida http://baddie-tba.quotaless.com 171 473 112 72 months ago
 55. Ekta Chharia  @soni_c
Noida 169 430 75 Details...
 56. Net 4 India Ltd.  @net4in
Noida http://t.co/vIdkydNo4f 150 236 1,208 Details...
 57. PHP Web Development  @PHP_India
Noida http://www.open-source-develo... 141 13 1,135 Details...
 58. surinder jaggi  @SurinderJaggi
Noida http://www.bell-wort.com 138 537 233 Details...
 59. Bindiya Bhatt  @BindiyaBhatt
Noida 137 308 368 Details...
 60. noida  @noida
NOIDA 134 42 2,534 Details...
 61. webkul  @webkul
Noida http://webkul.com 134 150 1,337 Details...
 62. Indian Tenders  @freetenders
Noida http://tenders.indiamart.com 123 172 1,832 Details...
 63. Vikas Saurabh  @vikassaurabh
Noida http://blog.vikas-saurabh.info 122 69 2,475 80 months ago
 64. Kapil Ohri  @kapilohri
Noida 119 111 92 82 months ago
 65. Aman Varshney  @amanvarshney
Noida http://devdream.wordpress.com/ 119 201 888 Details...
 66. Vikram Longani  @vlongani
Noida 118 228 945 75 months ago
 67. Kamal Gaur  @kamalgaur
Noida http://kamalgaur.wordpress.com 118 45 120 Details...
 68. sandhya sharma  @sandhyasharma91
noida 116 512 146 Details...
 69. 7bigha Group  @7bigha
Noida http://www.7bigha.com 112 742 829 Details...
 70. Amit Tripathi  @unusualrant
Noida http://unusualrant.wordpress.com 111 120 1,724 Details...
 71. indiahallabol  @indiahallabol
Noida http://www.indiahallabol.com 111 1,293 375 Details...
 72. Karan Jha  @karan_link
Noida 110 647 114 Details...
 73. Sarthak Dev  @sarthak_dev90
Noida 106 322 1,235 Details...
 74. Allyson Beat  @Allyson33187
Noida 105 0 421 Details...
 75. Vaisakh Krishnan  @vaisakh_kris
Noida https://vaisakhkrishnan.wordp... 105 139 264 Details...
 76. Prabhat Mahapatra  @prabbz
Noida http://prabhatmahapatra.blogs... 102 84 1,090 Details...
 77. Rahul Jain  @4rahuljain
NOIDA http://in.linkedin.com/in/4ra... 101 211 457 Details...
 78. Alemla Bharti Puri  @BhartiPuri
noida http://Crazypoplock.blogspot.com 99 80 3,354 Details...
 79. Vishal Jain  @jainvis
Noida http://jainvish.blogspot.com 98 167 886 Details...
 80. B Sujith Kumar  @wondering_O
Noida http://sujithkumarb.wordpress... 97 95 688 Details...
 81. Retailmart  @Retailmartshop
Noida http://www.retailmart.com/ 97 425 983 Details...
 82. Sushant Pathak  @pathaksushant
Noida 95 251 284 Details...
 83. Anurag Abbott  @anuragabbott
Noida 94 81 24 Details...
 84. DHRUV RATHORE  @Dhruv_rathore
Noida 94 301 805 Details...
 85. payal25  @payal25
Noida http://bit.ly/4chWpY 92 906 11 Details...
 86.   @pawan2k1
Noida http://www.LimeExchange.com 92 127 146 Details...
 87. Dharmendra Kumar  @dharamhbtik
Noida http://site.funpoint.x10.bz 92 72 3,357 Details...
 88. Prashant Yadav  @prashant_y
Noida http://www.BodhiSutra.com 91 401 168 Details...
 89. sansor  @sansor
Noida http://www.inventwheel.com 87 16 89 Details...
 90. Pankaj Malhotra  @princebds
Noida http://www.dentalclinicnoida.in 87 245 2,981 Details...
 91.   @nikitajain24
Noida 82 86 30 Details...
 92. Paritosh Bisi  @paritoshbisi
Noida http://www.flexinterviews.in/ 82 123 1,339 Details...
 93. Tanya Varma  @tanyadgr8
Noida http://dreams-music-books-lif... 82 391 777 Details...
 94. Anmol Garg  @anmol2314
Noida http://anmol23.wordpress.com 82 500 195 Details...
 95. Sumit Ghosh  @sumitghosh22
NOIDA http://t.co/WWvuIWgmix 81 513 823 Details...
 96. Smile IT solutions  @SmileITsol
NOIDA http://t.co/jk9nlTFcDZ 80 464 13 Details...
 97. Nidhi Kumar  @nidhikumar
Noida 72 21 317 Details...
 98. Neha Mishra  @cuteashi1
Noida 71 36 129 Details...
 99. shashvat   @shazvat
noida http://t.co/7xEZSGk3Wf 69 568 229 Details...
 100. ADESH GOSWAMI  @adesh2386
Noida 67 1,015 6 Details...