How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in NYC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 13,415,299 31,977 154,537 Details...
 2. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/5ngrbm7kiS 8,085,460 17 12,865 87 months ago
 3. Marc Jacobs  @marcjacobs
NYC http://t.co/k7Zb7EbL7H 5,011,824 1,545 18,336 Details...
 4. Amy Schumer  @amyschumer
nyc http://t.co/k2xxMK5URy 3,514,427 1,932 8,333 Details...
 5. Ansel Elgort  @AnselElgort
NYC 3,287,081 4,265 2,784 64 months ago
 6. Tracy Morgan  @RealTracyMorgan
NYC http://t.co/ME0ymQG0c4 3,206,911 52 746 77 months ago
 7. Vinny Guadagnino  @VINNYGUADAGNINO
NYC https://t.co/N0GHN0tYI9 3,197,754 1,196 9,931 75 months ago
 8. Nina Garcia  @ninagarcia
NYC http://t.co/aZDEjRCc2l 3,091,541 1,225 22,071 Details...
 9. norman reedus  @wwwbigbaldhead
nyc http://t.co/5cRsZZneSx 2,313,634 10,213 10,043 Details...
 10. Marie Claire  @marieclaire
NYC http://t.co/wutuBeqIlp 2,067,780 1,679 57,689 86 months ago
 11. Nasir Jones  @Nas
NYC http://t.co/Ol6HETXMsd 1,777,146 187 4,285 Details...
 12. Louis Vuitton US  @LouisVuitton_US
NYC http://t.co/znRCgE5K41 1,497,772 250 3,095 84 months ago
 13. Bethenny Frankel  @Bethenny
NYC http://t.co/1zQ3iN3zRl 1,454,082 341 18,410 98 months ago
 14. Ryan Penagos  @AgentM
NYC http://agentmlovestacos.com 1,330,402 1,504 145,258 Details...
 15. Angela Renee Simmons  @AngelaSimmons
NYC http://t.co/KtRLhmQORy 1,224,021 428 24,535 84 months ago
 16. Sean Hannity  @seanhannity
NYC http://t.co/ZnZMpoB0Br 1,221,748 6,486 28,707 92 months ago
 17. Gary Vaynerchuk  @garyvee
NYC https://t.co/n1TN3gYYJu 1,199,623 8,325 135,094 Details...
 18. Kelly Ripa  @KellyRipa
NYC http://t.co/dyVFyto4eZ 1,164,360 161 2,246 Details...
 19. MACHAVELLI MEDICI  @machavelli7
NYC 1,046,027 930,583 1,839 61 months ago
 20. Angie Martinez  @angiemartinez
NYC http://t.co/LkAOoxg9o9 1,024,789 504 11,369 86 months ago
 21. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC https://t.co/1nuBe0ThOQ 977,425 5,044 5,448 87 months ago
 22. Marc Jacobs  @marcjacobs
NYC http://t.co/k7Zb7DUI5H 842,724 27 23 Details...
 23. Dayana Mendoza  @Dayanamendoza
NYC http://t.co/7zT2n8yBt2 813,352 211 1,789 Details...
 24. CollegeHumor  @CollegeHumor
NYC http://t.co/tnp1u2kHNC 788,537 1,842 40,016 89 months ago
 25. Lo Bosworth  @LoBosworth
NYC http://t.co/sIklj0K27w 776,369 185 6,926 82 months ago
 26. Cassie  @CassieSuper
NYC http://t.co/ZtAOARqieo 670,681 435 3,235 Details...
 27. milk   @miilkkk
NYC https://t.co/NmIEKjXkTa 668,520 50,638 70,694 80 months ago
 28. Marques Brownlee  @MKBHD
NYC http://t.co/V3ZCRgfY7f 658,169 192 32,500 Details...
 29. carly aquilino  @carlyaquilino
nyc 465,783 647 550 59 months ago
 30. Barneys New York  @BarneysNY
NYC http://t.co/guEuBPCsab 443,229 2,334 21,641 85 months ago
 31. HuffPost Tech  @HuffPostTech
NYC http://t.co/O7estiKomX 412,390 558 47,010 Details...
 32. Colin Quinn  @iamcolinquinn
nyc http://t.co/x7QkCGroe0 405,736 757 29,456 Details...
 33. SPACE.com  @SPACEdotcom
NYC http://t.co/bM1RQmJD6M 365,375 738 36,474 92 months ago
 34. David Lerner  @REALdaviDLerner
NYC http://t.co/zE2kzPs2BH 355,878 478 964 Details...
 35. Izabel Goulart  @iza_goulart
NYC http://t.co/SNPg4yAuoo 320,614 187 4,897 Details...
 36. Troy Osinoff  @yo
NYC http://t.co/JT7vOP5JRh 316,147 234,913 12,511 90 months ago
 37. Sonja Morgan  @SonjatMorgan
NYC http://t.co/o8SF2vjgKL 313,060 732 21,121 Details...
 38. Joe Santagato  @JoeSantagato
NYC https://t.co/R0V961atdk 293,647 109 26,900 Details...
 39. Don Lemon  @donlemon
NYC http://t.co/OoKrX480dY 292,765 15,331 21,461 91 months ago
 40. Tim Gunn  @TimGunn
NYC 270,122 316 1,439 Details...
 41. David Pakman  @pakman
NYC http://www.pakman.com 265,755 345 4,277 93 months ago
 42. Marcus Samuelsson  @MarcusCooks
NYC http://t.co/OmXg7UuapA 247,290 1,081 15,947 79 months ago
 43. Hank Azaria  @HankAzaria
NYC http://t.co/Qdpydv2hB5 241,636 601 2,254 76 months ago
 44. Abhishek Luthra  @abhiluthra96
NYC 227,426 157 255 Details...
 45. Megan Massacre  @Megan_Massacre
NYC http://t.co/hZLA5hVWjq 204,093 763 13,121 83 months ago
 46. Timeflies  @Timeflies
NYC https://t.co/f0DAni1xdz 201,994 5,437 13,128 Details...
 47. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 86 months ago
 48. Blake Lively  @blakeclively
NYC 188,207 49 96 85 months ago
 49. Men Who Dine  @MenWhoDine
NYC http://t.co/YwuEduhJq9 174,988 5,828 17,223 Details...
 50. Just Jared  @JaredEng
NYC http://justjared.com 165,007 1,621 9,062 Details...
 51. Murr  @jamessmurray
NYC http://t.co/W4udjadFBN 158,117 159 7,383 Details...
 52. Ricky Paull Goldin  @rickygoldin
NYC http://t.co/IGS51p0vQf 157,848 431 6,735 Details...
 53. POPSUGAR Moms  @POPSUGARMoms
NYC http://t.co/YNElkdiaUp 153,191 1,353 19,724 Details...
 54. Tor Books  @torbooks
NYC http://torforge.wordpress.com 151,557 2,668 9,945 Details...
 55. Mikey Wax  @MikeyWax
NYC http://t.co/d0eHbVZn5I 151,112 131,803 9,740 Details...
 56. Gary Hustwit  @gary_hustwit
NYC http://www.urbanizedfilm.com 151,097 274 3,276 84 months ago
 57. Rihanna  @TeamRihanna411
NYC 149,721 760 23,628 Details...
 58. James Altucher  @jaltucher
NYC http://t.co/En3jVHoXiX 149,517 10,399 38,076 Details...
 59. Heather Thomson  @iamHeatherT
NYC http://t.co/oApwqGkkqN 137,208 899 11,206 Details...
 60. Brandi Marie  @BMarie
NYC http://t.co/8w7OMAx17K 131,920 226 1,193 Details...
 61. Stephen C. Rose  @stephencrose
NYC http://t.co/r5bzXzD7P9 129,461 66,278 50,441 97 months ago
 62. darren aronofsky  @DarrenAronofsky
nyc 121,106 101 709 Details...
 63. ThreadBanger  @threadbanger
NYC http://www.threadbanger.com 120,033 1,953 1,474 89 months ago
 64. Brooklyn Brawler  @brawlerreal
NYC http://t.co/qYAAp1dD 117,783 100 2,283 Details...
 65. Ronald  @moneyrl
NYC 115,924 1,475 276 Details...
 66. Alex Baze  @bazecraze
NYC 115,379 737 9,047 Details...
 67. Allison Mack  @allisonmack
NYC http://t.co/QnARpw1Cy6 113,827 910 4,425 Details...
 68. Adam Ferrara  @adamferrara
NYC http://www.AdamFerrara.com 113,200 4,837 54,220 84 months ago
 69. Marnie The Dog  @MarnieTheDog
NYC https://t.co/4s1y0x6Thl 110,718 458 3,473 23 months ago
 70. DigitalOcean  @digitalocean
NYC http://t.co/6RdPUsbKE1 109,440 1,098 36,989 Details...
 71. Carl Quintanilla  @carlquintanilla
nyc 107,731 3,445 436 Details...
 72. Kept Hotels  @Hotelsbykept
NYC http://t.co/Ap51FZpGyB 105,810 128 1,355 Details...
 73. Life Coach Jay   @JayCataldo
NYC http://JayCataldo.com 104,732 110,997 5,481 92 months ago
 74. Life Coach Alexander  @LifeCoach_Alex
NYC http://www.lifecoachalex.com 101,534 2,308 1,715 Details...
 75. Mic  @micnews
NYC http://t.co/MGV16Zsfln 98,536 1,240 52,279 Details...
 76. John Leguizamo  @JohnLeguizamo
NYC http://t.co/h6BYYis4GS 97,562 297 7,229 Details...
 77. Bianca Del Rio  @TheBiancaDelRio
NYC http://t.co/lyBQ7Hjk3m 96,544 662 9,211 Details...
 78. Sarah Brown  @SBRogue
NYC http://t.co/9a0dRZQYV6 96,156 440 5,174 Details...
 79. Dr. Sundance  @MLGSundance
NYC https://t.co/wrZHWXbkX0 95,695 663 129 84 months ago
 80. New York Art Beat  @NYArtBeat
NYC http://t.co/4huJRmi6xT 94,725 2,767 5,096 89 months ago
 81. Hannah Davis  @hanni_davis
NYC http://t.co/PptR2TVe 94,662 92 1,207 Details...
 82. Yapparently™  @Yapparently
NYC 93,327 96,082 79 Details...
 83. Chris Findley   @CHRISFINDLEY
NYC http://www.iamchrisfindley.com 92,949 50,059 38,863 87 months ago
 84. Charlie Rose Show  @CharlieRoseShow
NYC http://t.co/YcuwOjp19t 89,606 517 5,373 84 months ago
 85. Olivia Culpo  @oliviaculpo
NYC http://t.co/snn8KnIJeM 88,320 247 2,799 Details...
 86. ERENE  @Erene
NYC 87,849 46,126 4,921 55 months ago
 87. Lifestyles by Alexis  @Alexistrends99
NYC http://t.co/59ZtzYVj3F 87,474 93,403 975 Details...
 88. Jimmy Conrad  @JimmyConrad
NYC http://t.co/8eyho3uedr 86,768 576 20,243 Details...
 89. Steve Stoute  @SteveStoute
NYC http://t.co/fNd03xm7Wc 83,926 49 1,783 Details...
 90. BurningAngel.com  @BurningAngel
NYC http://t.co/t8PHTFOW1h 83,340 15,645 15,184 Details...
 91. bebel gilberto  @bebelgilberto
NYC http://t.co/D1Hl6mhzt7 81,156 205 6,730 Details...
 92. hardaway  @HardawayAllDay
NYC http://t.co/q5WHkPVd6n 79,572 80,024 4,837 82 months ago
 93. GLAM.COM  @glam_com
NYC http://t.co/tPwcWi7DqQ 77,148 1,277 10,794 Details...
 94. Jon Friedman  @friedmanjon
NYC http://t.co/F2oRIJ4INC 74,034 3,863 5,533 90 months ago
 95. David Bozz  @FreshBozz
NYC 71,351 41,813 69,223 Details...
 96. Stephanie Abrams  @StephanieAbrams
NYC http://t.co/71RCjtl91E 70,947 491 19,349 Details...
 97. Lindsay Katt  @lindsaykatt
NYC http://t.co/KAoO81rpx1 68,625 38,984 10,298 87 months ago
 98. THAKOON NY  @ThakoonNY
NYC http://t.co/06iBPaY9lM 67,913 237 2,736 Details...
 99. Katie Kox  @katiekox
NYC http://www.KatieKox.com 67,892 1,033 7,915 Details...
 100. Robert Kelly  @robertkelly
NYC http://t.co/k5rs4AGzAh 65,117 611 6,774 87 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter