How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in NYC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11,382,634 31,419 95,545 91 months ago
 2. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 70 months ago
 3. Tracy Morgan  @RealTracyMorgan
NYC http://t.co/ME0ymQG0c4 2,991,954 49 733 60 months ago
 4. Bethenny Frankel  @Bethenny
NYC http://t.co/1zQ3iN3zRl 1,368,703 140 15,096 81 months ago
 5. Ryan Penagos  @AgentM
NYC http://agentmlovestacos.com 1,342,774 1,227 112,122 88 months ago
 6. Nasir Jones  @Nas
NYC http://t.co/QUCa9AOaMn 1,307,032 154 3,128 Details...
 7. Ansel Elgort  @AnselElgort
NYC 1,242,647 1,983 2,060 Details...
 8. Angela Renee Simmons  @AngelaSimmons
NYC http://t.co/KtRLhmQORy 1,224,021 428 24,535 67 months ago
 9. Marie Claire  @marieclaire
NYC http://marieclaire.com 1,164,683 470 13,046 69 months ago
 10. Kelly Ripa  @KellyRipa
NYC http://t.co/dyVFyto4eZ 1,164,360 161 2,246 Details...
 11. Gary Vaynerchuk  @garyvee
NYC http://t.co/NUwJNcjCun 1,083,600 7,300 118,150 90 months ago
 12. norman reedus  @wwwbigbaldhead
nyc http://t.co/5cRsZZneSx 1,006,671 8,755 7,121 Details...
 13. MACHAVELLI MEDICI  @machavelli7
NYC 943,507 876,026 1,390 Details...
 14. Marc Jacobs  @marcjacobs
NYC http://t.co/k7Zb7DUI5H 842,724 27 23 Details...
 15. Amy Schumer  @amyschumer
nyc http://t.co/k2xxMK5URy 806,526 1,263 5,403 Details...
 16. Lo Bosworth  @LoBosworth
NYC http://t.co/QISirhhWJa 776,268 118 4,842 65 months ago
 17. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 70 months ago
 18. Milk   @miilkkk
NYC http://t.co/yWNVouNvou 742,446 49,551 62,506 63 months ago
 19. Marc Jacobs Intl  @MarcJacobsIntl
NYC http://marcjacobs.com 725,216 637 9,723 Details...
 20. CollegeHumor  @CollegeHumor
NYC http://t.co/tnp1u2kHNC 720,195 1,307 27,242 72 months ago
 21. Sean Hannity  @seanhannity
NYC http://hannity.com 654,035 447 20,378 75 months ago
 22. Nina Garcia  @ninagarcia
NYC http://www.ninagarcia.com 647,509 685 10,192 Details...
 23. Kickstarter  @kickstarter
NYC http://www.kickstarter.com 646,409 57 3,087 73 months ago
 24. Cassie  @CassieSuper
NYC http://www.cassiesuper.com 522,150 434 2,372 Details...
 25. Angie Martinez  @angiemartinez
NYC http://theangiemartinezshow.c... 485,267 270 5,630 69 months ago
 26. David Lerner  @REALdaviDLerner
NYC http://t.co/zE2kzPs2BH 355,878 478 964 Details...
 27. Anna Perez de Tagle  @AnnaMariaPdT
NYC http://www.imdb.com/name/nm21... 349,632 207 7,774 66 months ago
 28. Louis Vuitton US  @LouisVuitton_US
NYC http://www.louisvuitton.com 324,801 133 812 67 months ago
 29. Parenting.com  @parenting
NYC http://www.parenting.com 276,881 8,748 15,336 69 months ago
 30. Troy Osinoff  @yo
NYC http://www.MakeADare.com 268,980 304 6,912 73 months ago
 31. David Pakman  @pakman
NYC http://www.pakman.com 265,755 345 4,277 76 months ago
 32. Barneys New York  @BarneysNY
NYC http://t.co/guEuBPCsab 259,569 1,752 14,628 67 months ago
 33. Sonja Morgan  @SonjatMorgan
NYC http://t.co/wUS6kqGYPm 254,107 496 16,669 Details...
 34. Abhishek Luthra  @abhiluthra96
NYC 227,426 157 255 Details...
 35. Agyness Deyn  @AggyDeyn
Nyc http://www.naag.com 226,477 132 1,029 63 months ago
 36. SPACE.com  @SPACEdotcom
NYC http://t.co/bM1RQmJD6M 206,679 731 24,232 75 months ago
 37. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 69 months ago
 38. Marques Brownlee  @MKBHD
NYC http://t.co/uWcaGNdYtf 189,606 192 23,508 Details...
 39. Blake Lively  @blakeclively
NYC 188,207 49 96 68 months ago
 40. Men Who Dine  @MenWhoDine
NYC http://t.co/YwuEduhJq9 174,988 5,828 17,223 Details...
 41. Just Jared  @JaredEng
NYC http://justjared.com 165,007 1,621 9,062 92 months ago
 42. Murr  @jamessmurray
NYC http://t.co/W4udjadFBN 158,117 159 7,383 Details...
 43. Ricky Paull Goldin  @rickygoldin
NYC http://t.co/IGS51p0vQf 157,848 431 6,735 Details...
 44. Colin Quinn  @iamcolinquinn
nyc http://www.colinquinn.com 156,142 346 5,147 Details...
 45. POPSUGAR Moms  @POPSUGARMoms
NYC http://t.co/YNElkdiaUp 153,191 1,353 19,724 Details...
 46. Tor Books  @torbooks
NYC http://torforge.wordpress.com 151,557 2,668 9,945 85 months ago
 47. Gary Hustwit  @gary_hustwit
NYC http://www.urbanizedfilm.com 151,097 274 3,276 67 months ago
 48. Jessimae: Girl Code  @JessimaePeluso
NYC http://t.co/LKAiEZE6Cw 149,484 306 3,569 Details...
 49. Joe Santagato  @JoeSantagato
NYC http://t.co/CtUZyHw8 131,681 384 16,797 Details...
 50. Stephen C. Rose  @stephencrose
NYC http://t.co/r5bzXzD7P9 129,461 66,278 50,441 80 months ago
 51. darren aronofsky  @DarrenAronofsky
nyc 121,106 101 709 Details...
 52. ThreadBanger  @threadbanger
NYC http://www.threadbanger.com 120,033 1,953 1,474 72 months ago
 53. Brooklyn Brawler  @brawlerreal
NYC http://t.co/qYAAp1dD 117,783 100 2,283 Details...
 54. Ronald  @moneyrl
NYC 115,924 1,475 276 Details...
 55. Kept Hotels  @Hotelsbykept
NYC http://t.co/Ap51FZpGyB 105,810 128 1,355 Details...
 56. Life Coach Jay   @JayCataldo
NYC http://JayCataldo.com 104,732 110,997 5,481 75 months ago
 57. Life Coach Alexander  @LifeCoach_Alex
NYC http://www.lifecoachalex.com 101,534 2,308 1,715 Details...
 58. Twiter  @twiter
NYC 97,979 9 20 91 months ago
 59. John Leguizamo  @JohnLeguizamo
NYC http://t.co/h6BYYis4GS 97,562 297 7,229 Details...
 60. Sarah Brown  @SBRogue
NYC http://t.co/9a0dRZQYV6 96,156 440 5,174 Details...
 61. New York Art Beat  @NYArtBeat
NYC http://t.co/4huJRmi6xT 94,725 2,767 5,096 72 months ago
 62. Hannah Davis  @hanni_davis
NYC http://t.co/PptR2TVe 94,662 92 1,207 Details...
 63. Yapparently™  @Yapparently
NYC 93,327 96,082 79 Details...
 64. Chris Findley   @CHRISFINDLEY
NYC http://www.iamchrisfindley.com 92,949 50,059 38,863 70 months ago
 65. HuffPost Tech  @HuffPostTech
NYC http://t.co/qsXsjKNQYY 92,802 446 23,923 Details...
 66. ERENE  @Erene
NYC 91,214 51,015 4,427 Details...
 67. Olivia Culpo  @oliviaculpo
NYC http://t.co/snn8KnIJeM 88,320 247 2,799 Details...
 68. Jason N. Ader  @JasonAder
NYC http://www.aderinv.com 87,982 460 262 Details...
 69. Lifestyles by Alexis  @Alexistrends99
NYC http://t.co/59ZtzYVj3F 87,474 93,403 975 Details...
 70. Jimmy Conrad  @JimmyConrad
NYC http://t.co/8eyho3uedr 86,768 576 20,243 Details...
 71. Alex Baze  @bazecraze
NYC 85,649 643 7,405 Details...
 72. Timeflies  @Timeflies
NYC http://timefliesmusic.com 84,585 401 3,678 Details...
 73. David Bozz  @FreshBozz
NYC http://t.co/niZKngwE0r 84,145 45,842 66,654 Details...
 74. Steve Stoute  @SteveStoute
NYC http://t.co/fNd03xm7Wc 83,926 49 1,783 Details...
 75. Tim Gunn  @TimGunn
NYC 83,381 30 630 Details...
 76. Rihanna  @TeamRihanna411
NYC http://teamrihanna.tumblr.com/ 83,296 699 20,924 Details...
 77. bebel gilberto  @bebelgilberto
NYC http://t.co/D1Hl6mhzt7 81,156 205 6,730 Details...
 78. Marcus Samuelsson  @MarcusCooks
NYC http://www.foodrepublic.com 81,016 202 10,592 62 months ago
 79. GLAM.COM  @glam_com
NYC http://t.co/tPwcWi7DqQ 77,148 1,277 10,794 Details...
 80. ♕ Hardaway ♕   @HardawayAllDay
NYC http://scrbe.us/HardawayAllDay 76,729 74,709 3,769 Details...
 81. Jon Friedman  @friedmanjon
NYC http://t.co/F2oRIJ4INC 74,034 3,863 5,533 73 months ago
 82. Adam Ferrara  @adamferrara
NYC 72,569 1,608 31,749 Details...
 83. Stephanie Abrams  @StephanieAbrams
NYC http://t.co/71RCjtl91E 70,947 491 19,349 Details...
 84. Parul Sharma  @Parul_Sharma
NYC 68,642 69,155 725 67 months ago
 85. THAKOON NY  @ThakoonNY
NYC http://t.co/06iBPaY9lM 67,913 237 2,736 Details...
 86. Katie Kox  @katiekox
NYC http://www.KatieKox.com 67,892 1,033 7,915 Details...
 87. Carl Quintanilla  @carlquintanilla
nyc http://t.co/OPub4UmGsD 67,034 1,925 20,869 Details...
 88. Robert Kelly  @robertkelly
NYC http://t.co/k5rs4AGzAh 65,117 611 6,774 70 months ago
 89. DFA RECORDS  @dfarecords
NYC http://t.co/yEEaBK2Y9S 63,749 968 5,888 Details...
 90. Izabel Goulart  @iza_goulart
NYC http://www.izabelgoulart.com 63,656 164 3,304 Details...
 91. Lindsay Katt  @lindsaykatt
NYC http://t.co/ahJymD31OK 63,514 31,201 7,139 Details...
 92. Kontra  @counternotions
NYC http://t.co/oXAiVRh0e2 61,262 78 47,150 Details...
 93. Allison Mack  @allisonmack
NYC http://www.allisonmack.com 60,998 202 696 Details...
 94. Adam Schein  @AdamSchein
NYC 60,779 406 25,971 Details...
 95. Rufus Wainwright  @rufuswainwright
NYC http://www.rufuswainwright.com 60,765 12 578 76 months ago
 96. Sandy Ravage  @SandyRavage
NYC http://www.thesandyravage.com 59,791 24 3,185 Details...
 97. Julia Roy  @juliaroy
NYC http://juliaroy.com 57,817 14,807 12,277 94 months ago
 98. Cash Cash  @cashcash
NYC http://t.co/0bz4TSLXt9 55,231 18,267 6,565 Details...
 99. Howard Stern  @Howard_Stern
NYC http://www.howardstern.com/ 54,894 38 96 90 months ago
 100. Clayton Morris  @ClaytonMorris
NYC http://www.ClaytonMorris.com 52,717 86 17,273 79 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter