How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in NYC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. MTV  @MTV
NYC https://t.co/yynias9QDZ 15,657,828 31,996 269,239 Details...
 2. Diddy  @Diddy
NYC https://t.co/H0EdZzL4s4 15,044,211 1,819 41,246 Details...
 3. 50cent  @50cent
NYC https://t.co/cDJTv1VZGf 10,101,002 4 13,903 Details...
 4. Marc Jacobs  @marcjacobs
NYC https://t.co/QL97SX7SKI 9,173,903 1,276 23,351 Details...
 5. Amy Schumer  @amyschumer
nyc https://t.co/K2UeJviB97 4,726,121 2,014 9,464 Details...
 6. Ansel Elgort  @AnselElgort
NYC 3,957,453 9,046 4,105 97 months ago
 7. norman reedus  @wwwbigbaldhead
nyc http://t.co/5cRsZZneSx 3,573,126 10,193 11,492 Details...
 8. Sean Hannity  @seanhannity
NYC https://t.co/gEpXK0qpWl 3,373,522 7,491 37,234 Details...
 9. Tracy Morgan  @RealTracyMorgan
NYC https://t.co/wQ2eEVaiZg 3,250,280 51 794 Details...
 10. Vinny Guadagnino  @VINNYGUADAGNINO
NYC https://t.co/Vap5BNr0zs 3,233,374 1,398 12,847 Details...
 11. Nina Garcia  @ninagarcia
NYC https://t.co/DMALNjluDh 3,224,932 1,307 25,215 Details...
 12. Marques Brownlee  @MKBHD
NYC https://t.co/zGcF5QxPBI 2,729,067 250 41,221 Details...
 13. Nasir Jones  @Nas
NYC http://t.co/Ol6HETXMsd 1,777,146 187 4,285 Details...
 14. Casey Neistat  @CaseyNeistat
nyc https://t.co/G29ueAVHlb 1,773,568 1,605 18,769 Details...
 15. Gary Vaynerchuk  @garyvee
NYC https://t.co/I1Xzbq4vX9 1,688,959 10,457 166,062 Details...
 16. Bethenny Frankel  @Bethenny
NYC https://t.co/1zQ3iMLqDd 1,598,794 609 29,093 Details...
 17. Louis Vuitton US  @LouisVuitton_US
NYC http://t.co/znRCgE5K41 1,558,177 250 3,677 Details...
 18. Ryan Penagos  @AgentM
NYC http://agentmlovestacos.com 1,330,402 1,504 145,258 Details...
 19. Angela Renee Simmons  @AngelaSimmons
NYC http://t.co/KtRLhmQORy 1,224,021 428 24,535 Details...
 20. Joy Reid  @JoyAnnReid
NYC https://t.co/Q92ZKnWsGE 1,210,336 5,005 138,883 Details...
 21. Kelly Ripa  @KellyRipa
NYC http://t.co/dyVFyto4eZ 1,164,360 161 2,246 Details...
 22. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC https://t.co/1nuBe0ThOQ 1,121,838 4,501 5,958 Details...
 23. MACHAVELLI MEDICI  @machavelli7
NYC 1,109,726 923,717 1,960 94 months ago
 24. Angie Martinez  @angiemartinez
NYC https://t.co/gcvSC7AR9G 1,081,227 603 12,566 Details...
 25. Marc Jacobs  @marcjacobs
NYC http://t.co/k7Zb7DUI5H 842,724 27 23 Details...
 26. Dayana Mendoza  @Dayanamendoza
NYC http://t.co/7zT2n8yBt2 813,352 211 1,789 Details...
 27. Lo Bosworth  @LoBosworth
NYC http://t.co/sIklj0K27w 776,369 185 6,926 Details...
 28. Cassie  @CassieSuper
NYC https://t.co/UogJpxFIlp 671,375 435 3,238 Details...
 29. milk   @miilkkk
NYC https://t.co/svyWL5Gpmq 584,410 49,212 70,896 Details...
 30. The Breakfast Club  @breakfastclubam
NYC https://t.co/cTpVGLfJsI 566,098 403 64,632 Details...
 31. Andrea Tantaros  @AndreaTantaros
NYC 518,399 622 7,384 Details...
 32. carly aquilino  @carlyaquilino
nyc 465,783 647 550 92 months ago
 33. Barneys New York  @BarneysNY
NYC http://t.co/guEuBPCsab 443,229 2,334 21,641 Details...
 34. HuffPost Tech  @HuffPostTech
NYC http://t.co/O7estiKomX 426,037 561 48,765 Details...
 35. Colin Quinn  @iamcolinquinn
nyc http://t.co/x7QkCGroe0 405,736 757 29,456 Details...
 36. Mikey Wax  @MikeyWax
NYC https://t.co/DK8eNPP5HZ 399,388 344,203 19,515 Details...
 37. John Leguizamo  @JohnLeguizamo
NYC https://t.co/vzuDi72toI 392,421 2,377 34,274 Details...
 38. Don Lemon  @donlemon
NYC https://t.co/m8IxI2CAp5 379,265 15,192 22,176 Details...
 39. SPACE.com  @SPACEdotcom
NYC http://t.co/bM1RQmJD6M 365,375 738 36,474 Details...
 40. David Lerner  @REALdaviDLerner
NYC http://t.co/zE2kzPs2BH 355,878 478 964 Details...
 41. Izabel Goulart  @iza_goulart
NYC http://t.co/SNPg4yAuoo 320,614 187 4,897 Details...
 42. Lifestyles by Alexis  @Alexistrends99
NYC https://t.co/McbbEc8ml3 315,801 143,194 4,360 83 months ago
 43. Sonja Morgan  @SonjatMorgan
NYC http://t.co/o8SF2vjgKL 313,060 732 21,121 Details...
 44. Troy Osinoff  @yo
NYC https://t.co/dWPPZVgWW7 313,041 272,303 15,689 Details...
 45. Joe Santagato  @JoeSantagato
NYC https://t.co/R0V961atdk 293,647 109 26,900 Details...
 46. Hank Azaria  @HankAzaria
NYC https://t.co/WVUOt4FrZy 283,087 729 3,428 Details...
 47. Tim Gunn  @TimGunn
NYC 270,122 316 1,439 Details...
 48. David Pakman  @pakman
NYC http://www.pakman.com 265,755 345 4,277 Details...
 49. Gavin McInnes  @Gavin_McInnes
NYC https://t.co/17zd8vgSTk 260,245 574 20,851 Details...
 50. Marcus Samuelsson  @MarcusCooks
NYC http://t.co/OmXg7UuapA 247,290 1,081 15,947 Details...
 51. Pencils of Promise  @PencilsOfPromis
NYC http://t.co/TPMkKF5Pjc 241,673 23,441 8,762 Details...
 52. SH  @SahraHussain
NYC https://t.co/AlppjCX4F6 232,492 1 11,890 Details...
 53. Abhishek Luthra  @abhiluthra96
NYC 227,426 157 255 Details...
 54. Amy Mek  @AmyMek
NYC https://t.co/AFN5q6h8Qz 222,732 5,801 45,444 Details...
 55. Heather Thomson  @iamHeatherT
NYC https://t.co/YKZd3wdSJk 211,284 3,153 14,467 Details...
 56. Megan Massacre  @Megan_Massacre
NYC http://t.co/hZLA5hVWjq 204,093 763 13,121 Details...
 57. Timeflies  @Timeflies
NYC https://t.co/f0DAni1xdz 201,994 5,437 13,128 Details...
 58. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 Details...
 59. Noelle Foley  @NoelleFoley
NYC https://t.co/yCwEbTzwfi 196,659 400 8,005 Details...
 60. Mic  @mic
NYC https://t.co/MGV16ZrHvP 193,280 1,158 88,034 Details...
 61. Into The Gloss  @IntoTheGloss
NYC http://t.co/hWcL5uqjPO 190,037 1,401 27,239 Details...
 62. Blake Lively  @blakeclively
NYC 188,207 49 96 Details...
 63. Gallery Marchi  @gallerymarchi
NYC https://t.co/YiR4N9iurC 182,610 26,882 14,989 Details...
 64. Martin Shkreli  @MartinShkreli
NYC 178,688 1,056 16,820 90 months ago
 65. Men Who Dine  @MenWhoDine
NYC http://t.co/YwuEduhJq9 174,988 5,828 17,223 Details...
 66. James Altucher  @jaltucher
NYC http://t.co/En3jVHoXiX 172,561 11,353 41,306 Details...
 67. Greg Wyshynski  @wyshynski
NYC http://t.co/wEYb2DDHaS 167,664 1,940 116,818 Details...
 68. Just Jared  @JaredEng
NYC http://justjared.com 165,007 1,621 9,062 Details...
 69. DigitalOcean  @digitalocean
NYC http://t.co/6RdPUsbKE1 163,265 2,151 58,832 Details...
 70. Carl Quintanilla  @carlquintanilla
nyc https://t.co/CxJs7swfHk 160,358 4,489 25,457 Details...
 71. Murr  @jamessmurray
NYC http://t.co/W4udjadFBN 158,117 159 7,383 Details...
 72. Ricky Paull Goldin  @rickygoldin
NYC http://t.co/IGS51p0vQf 157,848 431 6,735 Details...
 73. POPSUGAR Moms  @POPSUGARMoms
NYC http://t.co/YNElkdiaUp 153,191 1,353 19,724 Details...
 74. Tor Books  @torbooks
NYC http://torforge.wordpress.com 151,557 2,668 9,945 Details...
 75. Gary Hustwit  @gary_hustwit
NYC http://www.urbanizedfilm.com 151,097 274 3,276 Details...
 76. Rihanna  @TeamRihanna411
NYC 149,721 760 23,628 Details...
 77. Allison Mack  @allisonmack
NYC https://t.co/NkiInpspiK 136,174 536 6,387 Details...
 78. Brandi Marie  @BMarie
NYC http://t.co/8w7OMAx17K 131,920 226 1,193 Details...
 79. Stephen C. Rose  @stephencrose
NYC http://t.co/r5bzXzD7P9 129,461 66,278 50,441 Details...
 80. Fabiana Semprebom  @fsemprebom
Nyc http://t.co/SSUAn9ffWU 129,376 188 5,047 Details...
 81. darren aronofsky  @DarrenAronofsky
nyc 121,106 101 709 Details...
 82. ThreadBanger  @threadbanger
NYC http://www.threadbanger.com 120,033 1,953 1,474 Details...
 83. Brooklyn Brawler  @brawlerreal
NYC http://t.co/qYAAp1dD 117,783 100 2,283 Details...
 84. Ronald  @moneyrl
NYC 115,924 1,475 276 Details...
 85. Alex Baze  @bazecraze
NYC 115,379 737 9,047 Details...
 86. Charlie Rose Show  @CharlieRoseShow
NYC http://t.co/YcuwOjp19t 114,567 528 6,367 Details...
 87. Adam Ferrara  @adamferrara
NYC http://www.AdamFerrara.com 113,200 4,837 54,220 Details...
 88. Reuters World  @ReutersWorld
NYC http://t.co/JbUVLhI6K3 113,012 158 88,851 Details...
 89. Marnie The Dog  @MarnieTheDog
NYC https://t.co/4s1y0x6Thl 110,718 458 3,473 56 months ago
 90. BurningAngel.com  @BurningAngel
NYC http://t.co/t8PHTFOW1h 108,163 15,850 19,584 Details...
 91. Marc Clark  @PrincessFables
NYC https://t.co/Cu4NpLEz6R 99,921 42,296 6,791 60 months ago
 92. Yapparently™  @Yapparently
NYC 97,818 110,785 101 Details...
 93. Sarah Brown  @SBRogue
NYC http://t.co/9a0dRZQYV6 96,156 440 5,174 Details...
 94. Tess Christine  @tesschristine
NYC https://t.co/NJxorcUMms 95,996 982 10,948 Details...
 95. Life Coach Jay  @jaycataldo
NYC https://t.co/tSVAECRxJY 95,735 104,867 2,378 Details...
 96. Dr. Sundance  @MLGSundance
NYC https://t.co/wrZHWXbkX0 95,695 663 129 Details...
 97. New York Art Beat  @NYArtBeat
NYC http://t.co/4huJRmi6xT 94,725 2,767 5,096 Details...
 98. Robert Kelly  @robertkelly
NYC http://t.co/OWORJ303y8 92,362 1,021 10,332 Details...
 99. Olivia Culpo  @oliviaculpo
NYC http://t.co/snn8KnIJeM 88,320 247 2,799 Details...
 100. Jimmy Conrad  @JimmyConrad
NYC http://t.co/8eyho3uedr 86,768 576 20,243 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter