How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nashville, TN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Carrie Underwood  @carrieunderwood
Nashville, TN http://t.co/eB4QJ3w2Hj 4,404,352 335 2,498 42 months ago
 2. Luke Bryan  @LukeBryanOnline
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Cnu6z7LNEv 4,096,071 11,956 2,430 78 months ago
 3. Brad Paisley  @BradPaisley
Nashville, TN http://t.co/sfUh4kOSha 3,196,671 88 5,582 71 months ago
 4. Al Gore  @algore
Nashville, TN http://t.co/irqK8KkmW7 2,750,083 27 1,529 78 months ago
 5. Jason_Aldean  @Jason_Aldean
Nashville, TN http://t.co/WOelvM5GZC 2,704,167 78 16,772 84 months ago
 6. Lady Antebellum  @ladyantebellum
Nashville, TN http://t.co/bmPdI04T2N 2,287,090 31,939 5,571 81 months ago
 7. Keith Urban  @KeithUrban
Nashville, TN http://t.co/hmVGZNXkWo 2,129,477 9,681 5,200 84 months ago
 8. Tim McGraw  @TheTimMcGraw
Nashville, TN http://t.co/jd5OBlkfii 1,929,864 4,788 3,114 74 months ago
 9. Rascal Flatts  @rascalflatts
Nashville, TN http://t.co/O0Bbl9KHup 1,425,504 144 9,399 98 months ago
 10. Florida Georgia Line  @FLAGALine
Nashville http://t.co/Y5h1FbUEwM 1,342,447 7,928 16,386 58 months ago
 11. Reba McEntire  @reba
Nashville, TN http://t.co/seJO2xIN8i 1,173,605 96 5,162 72 months ago
 12. Gibson Guitar  @gibsonguitar
Nashville http://t.co/UVAMN1l3Xn 978,659 126,940 11,798 75 months ago
 13. benjamin folds  @BenFolds
nashville http://t.co/a9sNfT1Idj 827,864 1 5,510 71 months ago
 14. Justin Moore  @JustinColeMoore
Nashville http://t.co/ERG4IdPrGE 793,176 9,879 3,138 72 months ago
 15. Faith Hill  @FaithHill
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mby1Jh6fcW 650,477 4,744 1,072 84 months ago
 16. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 85 months ago
 17. Jamie Lynn Spears  @jamielynnspears
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nd1UnxnMPp 591,213 465 4,280 Details...
 18. TheSingleWoman™  @TheSingleWoman
Nashville, TN http://t.co/SFK0ZJicM5 585,107 2,602 33,306 Details...
 19. Country Music Assoc.  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/KJyl8kyRsi 505,415 365 9,444 91 months ago
 20. Kip Moore  @KipMooreMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/LB6T09p7nH 467,766 742 3,177 Details...
 21. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7DgwZxB2AB 427,672 9,537 3,485 85 months ago
 22. Easton Corbin  @eastoncorbin
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Zf6NXHCZz0 403,925 192 2,811 Details...
 23. Alan Jackson  @OfficialJackson
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7mJCNbkdea 370,339 253 752 Details...
 24. TNA WRESTLING  @IMPACTWRESTLING
Nashville, TN http://t.co/KkXi34IuS4 348,026 152 37,158 72 months ago
 25. Rodney Atkins  @RodneyAtkins
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9VTp80GRHz 338,014 465 14,295 76 months ago
 26. Dixie Carter  @TNADixie
Nashville http://t.co/nkfRJNL1Uq 311,274 65 4,028 66 months ago
 27. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZPBSXwehz5 294,079 1,149 12,724 73 months ago
 28. Jon Acuff  @JonAcuff
Nashville, TN http://t.co/SPQh4ySqNe 234,789 74,645 36,269 86 months ago
 29. Sheryl Crow  @SherylCrow
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7s8m9QOpBB 228,129 164 2,046 Details...
 30. Mandisa  @mandisaofficial
Nashville, TN http://t.co/kxPAgQXU2G 224,395 382 37,759 Details...
 31. NEWSBOYS  @newsboys
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ivJlPS8cj9 212,647 130 3,819 79 months ago
 32. Tenth Avenue North  @tenthavenorth
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7u7TKBNJD0 203,098 2,377 1,977 Details...
 33. Tennessee Titans  @TennesseeTitans
Nashville, TN http://t.co/aTqEIAHLNa 191,581 169 14,972 75 months ago
 34. Jennifer Nettles  @JenniferNettles
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VeQbDEofOA 185,016 85 1,686 Details...
 35. Amy Grant  @amygrant
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Jq7h5qzxRG 182,266 18,986 3,762 76 months ago
 36. nathan followill  @doctorfollowill
nashville 181,594 459 5,335 73 months ago
 37. Tyler Farr  @tylerfarr
Nashville, TN http://t.co/89O5SLRzfr 172,354 16,685 8,854 68 months ago
 38. ᴍɪᴄʜᴀᴇʟ  @MCastroMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/gMfD6vucKA 160,744 66,163 19,137 74 months ago
 39. Thom Rainer  @ThomRainer
Nashville, TN http://t.co/vrf7IcfyQT 157,569 152,457 18,714 80 months ago
 40. Gloriana  @glorianatheband
Nashville http://t.co/fovJBWJyZ7 155,233 7,837 6,572 76 months ago
 41. Todd Adkins  @ToddAdkins
Nashville, TN 146,383 131,886 6,762 72 months ago
 42. Pete Wilson  @pwilson
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9Nh9k286bp 140,626 57,202 27,220 87 months ago
 43. Ed Stetzer  @edstetzer
Nashville, TN http://t.co/aiSjZ3zRKx 139,625 137,302 45,028 83 months ago
 44. Kingston  @WeAreKingston
Nashville, TN http://t.co/DGxhbUwETg 138,010 87,109 24,564 75 months ago
 45. Carrie Underwood  @cunderwood83
Nashville http://www.carrieunderwoodoff... 132,129 14 92 74 months ago
 46. Don Moen  @donmoen
Nashville, TN http://t.co/h4ip86Gt8N 129,024 20,275 1,628 81 months ago
 47. Bonaventure  @Bonaventure
Nashville, TN http://t.co/AzPBcO7ye4 128,860 108,883 8,677 50 months ago
 48. Travis+Julie  @TravisJulie
Nashville, TN http://t.co/fDdXDOVPve 128,356 2,347 5,421 Details...
 49. Vince Gill  @VGcom
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nNz7fJGZAi 122,693 155 2,510 Details...
 50. Ryman Auditorium  @TheRyman
Nashville, TN http://t.co/DNIt2IuRtO 114,243 914 10,381 Details...
 51. Ashley Monroe  @ashleymonroe
Nashville, TN http://t.co/XrOiv6Z8RM 105,608 305 5,297 Details...
 52. Clay Travis  @ClayTravisBGID
Nashville http://t.co/wbs2v2fRqV 104,655 217 35,054 Details...
 53. George Jones  @gjpossum
Nashville http://t.co/BE0Jyfyg24 100,463 14,323 1,037 73 months ago
 54. Gretchen Wilson   @gw27
Nashville, TN http://t.co/NzE4rMtv6y 96,989 1 89 73 months ago
 55. Rose Falcon Atkins  @RoseFalcon
Nashville, TN http://t.co/eRFuLbl1lR 92,448 45,396 5,002 74 months ago
 56. Third Man Records  @thirdmanrecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/uk8Hw5xOuz 92,044 1,017 2,574 Details...
 57. Building 429  @building429
Nashville, TN http://t.co/2caNWraPqJ 90,655 2,015 7,282 Details...
 58. Dan + Shay  @DanAndShay
Nashville, TN http://t.co/tVcQnLPhca 89,393 2,171 7,311 Details...
 59. Dakota Bradley  @DakotaBradley
Nashville http://t.co/bYgwX9LT9B 87,084 39,900 11,253 57 months ago
 60. Bates Nursery   @BatesNursery
Nashville, TN http://t.co/T2ghI1DuaI 81,676 74,617 28,719 69 months ago
 61. JT Hodges  @HelloJTHodges
Nashville, TN http://t.co/JgaF9uRkMu 74,406 15,550 15,955 74 months ago
 62. Nine North Records  @9NorthRecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZIJsOacNam 73,329 70,824 9,738 67 months ago
 63. Renee Blair  @ReneeBlairMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/KueKgCCbZw 71,348 282 928 Details...
 64. Katie Armiger  @katiearmiger
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nweOQzVgXu 71,087 394 12,215 Details...
 65. Steel Magnolia  @steelmagnolia11
Nashville, TN http://t.co/V9pxiq0Dq8 70,285 1,654 3,043 Details...
 66. Jamie O'Neal  @JamieONeal
Nashville, TN https://t.co/QQLLrMcxgc 68,562 53,676 2,409 72 months ago
 67. Rachele Lynae  @RacheleLynae
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ikeo9431B5 67,172 54,264 3,596 68 months ago
 68. Turnpike Music  @turnpikemusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mqwGvAVhxi 65,489 61,650 8,409 63 months ago
 69. Kacie Gaston  @kacielynnb
Nashville, TN https://t.co/XpBgkbHvr7 62,428 564 4,035 Details...
 70. Katie Cook  @TheKatieCook
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VVRZMreIif 62,061 107 3,824 Details...
 71. Angie Smith  @angiesmith19
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nvCFs72b7p 59,164 310 8,197 78 months ago
 72. Matthew Paul Turner  @JesusNeedsNewPR
Nashville, TN http://t.co/MrJzPPaX7y 55,064 37,455 36,695 90 months ago
 73. Kolby Koloff  @KolbyKoloff
Nashville http://t.co/fDHXA0Y1pr 52,281 271 12,935 Details...
 74. Rachel Cruze  @RachelCruze
Nashville, TN http://t.co/N1xoCDiAYw 51,462 110 5,801 Details...
 75. Wess Morgan  @wessmorgan
Nashville, TN http://t.co/OwHLpetCwu 48,671 576 6,016 Details...
 76. Pam Tillis  @PamTillis
Nashville, TN http://t.co/vTEnbvJ2zZ 44,638 121 645 Details...
 77. Busy Mom  @Busymom
Nashville http://t.co/Ga4KX0ZAV1 44,118 2,152 31,009 Details...
 78. THE FARM  @TheFarmMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/FYS1P7SETi 43,546 3,360 7,665 47 months ago
 79. Sister C  @OfficialSisterC
Nashville, Tn http://t.co/I4jB5xLexP 43,414 2,065 2,213 35 months ago
 80. Ministry Matters  @ministrymatters
Nashville, TN http://t.co/3UxWCdgvrb 43,156 6,783 2,139 54 months ago
 81. Justin York  @jyplaysguitar
Nashville, TN 42,439 152 882 Details...
 82. Lindsay Ell  @lindsayell
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Lt6lGsQjkF 41,833 360 14,556 Details...
 83. Randy Elrod  @RandyElrod
Nashville, TN http://t.co/N4YN03cKlw 41,066 37,497 25,587 88 months ago
 84. Keepin' it Country  @keepinitblog
Nashville, TN http://t.co/I1HzIhixpN 40,694 3,624 17,726 48 months ago
 85. Diamond Rio  @DiamondRioBand
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BmzbCHxJJI 39,902 165 3,462 Details...
 86. Zac Farro  @zacfarro
Nashville, TN http://t.co/IlBRcS0PJa 39,693 164 3,327 Details...
 87. Marty Williams  @martyw49
Nashville, TN http://t.co/XyAYLco0Wb 39,641 38,773 3,569 30 months ago
 88. Kenny Rogers  @_KennyRogers
Nashville, TN http://t.co/5DFtYrC3bX 39,636 799 2,603 Details...
 89. Big Daddy Weave  @bdwmusic
Nashville http://t.co/2JFIqwtESX 38,799 277 706 Details...
 90. Elijah Manor  @elijahmanor
Nashville, TN http://t.co/hJtfc0c4T3 38,662 999 57,088 91 months ago
 91. Mikky Ekko  @mikkyekko
Nashville http://t.co/0L9Aw3yquX 37,751 976 4,659 80 months ago
 92. Mike Mayhew  @mikemayhew
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Qb5wpZLYUS 37,708 41,072 2,448 82 months ago
 93. Outshyne  @Outshyne
Nashville, TN http://t.co/qTcNGa2EEQ 37,441 18,764 19,650 64 months ago
 94. Andrew Pope  @TheAndrewPope
Nashville, TN http://t.co/p95GBE0cTV 37,099 224 9,212 Details...
 95. Del McCoury Band  @delmccouryband
Nashville, TN http://t.co/3vxr3vAMFJ 36,927 533 876 Details...
 96. Chantelle Paige ✰♫✰  @ChantellePaige
Nashville http://t.co/YkEXTVDUwr 32,422 18,462 3,006 81 months ago
 97. Angaleena Presley  @guitarleena
Nashville, TN http://t.co/6RIEYrQHiu 32,200 143 984 Details...
 98. Carlos Whittaker  @loswhit
Nashville, TN http://t.co/dxDIyMiU4g 31,905 500 58,391 93 months ago
 99. Shelbi Lavender  @shelbilavender
Nashville, TN http://t.co/vfbArbzUQs 31,132 35,647 58,504 79 months ago
 100. Soles4Souls  @Soles4Souls
Nashville, TN http://t.co/l9NPMvcFpm 29,523 18,147 14,413 75 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter