How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nashville, TN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Luke Bryan  @LukeBryanOnline
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Ba1NovEAMN 5,929,131 11,834 3,126 89 months ago
 2. Carrie Underwood  @carrieunderwood
Nashville, TN https://t.co/eB4QJ3vuRL 4,910,468 365 3,094 53 months ago
 3. Brad Paisley  @BradPaisley
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9AnsTxlWrD 3,750,617 92 6,238 82 months ago
 4. Jason Aldean  @Jason_Aldean
Nashville, TN http://t.co/WOelvM5GZC 3,000,744 85 17,033 94 months ago
 5. Al Gore  @algore
Nashville, TN https://t.co/R5WtdSDB4u 2,890,481 27 1,752 88 months ago
 6. Lady Antebellum  @ladyantebellum
Nashville, TN http://t.co/bmPdI04T2N 2,419,991 31,516 6,087 92 months ago
 7. Keith Urban  @KeithUrban
Nashville, TN http://t.co/hmVGZNXkWo 2,407,252 9,573 5,979 94 months ago
 8. Tim McGraw  @TheTimMcGraw
Nashville, TN http://t.co/jd5OBlkfii 1,929,864 4,788 3,114 85 months ago
 9. Florida Georgia Line  @FLAGALine
Nashville http://t.co/xPq9F2vMfE 1,672,571 7,805 17,321 69 months ago
 10. Rascal Flatts  @rascalflatts
Nashville, TN http://t.co/O0Bbl9KHup 1,425,504 144 9,399 Details...
 11. Reba McEntire  @reba
Nashville, TN http://t.co/seJO2xIN8i 1,173,605 96 5,162 82 months ago
 12. Gibson Guitar  @gibsonguitar
Nashville, TN https://t.co/oHm8fFEizH 1,035,808 117,810 13,987 85 months ago
 13. Justin Moore  @JustinColeMoore
Nashville https://t.co/WqQyfcGxq4 907,378 9,817 3,549 83 months ago
 14. benjamin folds  @BenFolds
nashville http://t.co/a9sNfT1Idj 827,864 1 5,510 82 months ago
 15. Faith Hill  @FaithHill
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mby1Jh6fcW 650,477 4,744 1,072 94 months ago
 16. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 95 months ago
 17. Jamie Lynn Spears  @jamielynnspears
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nd1UnxnMPp 591,213 465 4,280 Details...
 18. TheSingleWoman™  @TheSingleWoman
Nashville, TN http://t.co/SFK0ZJicM5 585,107 2,602 33,306 Details...
 19. TobyMac  @officialtobymac
Nashville, TN http://t.co/NqpVjnGHxb 558,162 173 3,305 85 months ago
 20. Country Music Assoc.  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BHIbbKqGWA 539,402 398 9,858 Details...
 21. Cassadee Pope  @CassadeePope
Nashville, TN https://t.co/OPY6KblEs9 516,535 134 20,088 85 months ago
 22. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://t.co/s1HOGASPwp 478,109 9,453 3,817 95 months ago
 23. Kip Moore  @KipMooreMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/LB6T09p7nH 467,766 742 3,177 Details...
 24. Easton Corbin  @eastoncorbin
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Zf6NXHCZz0 403,925 192 2,811 Details...
 25. Alan Jackson  @OfficialJackson
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7mJCNbkdea 370,339 253 752 Details...
 26. TNA WRESTLING  @IMPACTWRESTLING
Nashville, TN http://t.co/KkXi34IuS4 348,026 152 37,158 83 months ago
 27. Rodney Atkins  @RodneyAtkins
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9VTp80GRHz 338,014 465 14,295 86 months ago
 28. Dixie Carter  @TNADixie
Nashville http://t.co/nkfRJNL1Uq 311,274 65 4,028 77 months ago
 29. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZPBSXwehz5 294,079 1,149 12,724 84 months ago
 30. Jon Acuff  @JonAcuff
Nashville, TN http://t.co/SPQh4ySqNe 270,488 76,912 41,443 96 months ago
 31. Michael Hyatt  @MichaelHyatt
Nashville, TN http://t.co/CNUioZJAf7 266,452 168 40,142 95 months ago
 32. Tyler Farr  @tylerfarr
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ED7QahFtjT 249,681 16,522 9,766 79 months ago
 33. Sheryl Crow  @SherylCrow
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7s8m9QOpBB 228,129 164 2,046 Details...
 34. Todd Adkins  @ToddAdkins
Nashville, TN https://t.co/DsvbiL9gXF 227,628 164,533 9,433 83 months ago
 35. Mandisa  @mandisaofficial
Nashville, TN http://t.co/kxPAgQXU2G 224,395 382 37,759 Details...
 36. NEWSBOYS  @newsboys
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ivJlPS8cj9 212,647 130 3,819 90 months ago
 37. Thom Rainer  @ThomRainer
Nashville, TN http://t.co/bmfYn45rA1 207,666 201,349 22,468 91 months ago
 38. Tenth Avenue North  @tenthavenorth
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7u7TKBNJD0 203,098 2,377 1,977 Details...
 39. Amy Grant  @amygrant
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Jq7h5qz028 201,648 18,755 3,811 87 months ago
 40. Tennessee Titans  @TennesseeTitans
Nashville, TN http://t.co/aTqEIAHLNa 191,581 169 14,972 86 months ago
 41. Jennifer Nettles  @JenniferNettles
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VeQbDEofOA 185,016 85 1,686 Details...
 42. nathan followill  @doctorfollowill
nashville 183,267 554 6,257 84 months ago
 43. Ed Stetzer  @edstetzer
Nashville, TN http://t.co/aiSjZ3zRKx 176,776 174,620 51,760 94 months ago
 44. Gloriana  @glorianatheband
Nashville http://t.co/WQ2bai6QDI 158,871 7,816 7,191 86 months ago
 45. Don Moen  @donmoen
Nashville, TN http://t.co/h4ip86Gt8N 157,326 20,096 2,254 92 months ago
 46. Pete Wilson  @pwilson
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9Nh9k286bp 151,906 56,915 29,585 97 months ago
 47. ᴍɪᴄʜᴀᴇʟ  @MCastroMusic
Nashville, TN https://t.co/qapYmsCTBb 148,618 142 20,311 84 months ago
 48. Kingston  @WeAreKingston
Nashville, TN http://t.co/1ZtLOjwEa6 132,813 85,170 25,724 86 months ago
 49. Carrie Underwood  @cunderwood83
Nashville http://www.carrieunderwoodoff... 132,129 14 92 84 months ago
 50. Nashville Tennessee  @visitmusiccity
Nashville, TN http://t.co/MZiO9ynpAX 131,543 1,716 16,257 88 months ago
 51. Travis+Julie  @TravisJulie
Nashville, TN http://t.co/fDdXDOVPve 128,356 2,347 5,421 Details...
 52. Vince Gill  @VGcom
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nNz7fJGZAi 122,693 155 2,510 Details...
 53. Bonaventure  @Bonaventure
Nashville, TN http://t.co/AzPBcO7ye4 119,376 105,750 8,647 60 months ago
 54. George Jones  @gjpossum
Nashville http://t.co/BE0Jyfyg24 114,436 14,125 1,203 83 months ago
 55. Ryman Auditorium  @TheRyman
Nashville, TN http://t.co/DNIt2IuRtO 114,243 914 10,381 Details...
 56. JARS OF CLAY  @jarsofclay
Nashville, TN http://t.co/eBR2TjKTcn 110,605 4,899 9,933 87 months ago
 57. Ashley Monroe  @ashleymonroe
Nashville, TN http://t.co/XrOiv6Z8RM 105,608 305 5,297 Details...
 58. Clay Travis  @ClayTravisBGID
Nashville http://t.co/wbs2v2fRqV 104,655 217 35,054 Details...
 59. Craig Wayne Boyd  @CWBYall
Nashville, TN http://t.co/IJGAJMieK2 99,907 11,883 5,330 77 months ago
 60. Gretchen Wilson   @gw27
Nashville, TN http://t.co/NzE4rMtv6y 96,989 1 89 84 months ago
 61. Third Man Records  @thirdmanrecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/uk8Hw5xOuz 92,044 1,017 2,574 Details...
 62. Building 429  @building429
Nashville, TN http://t.co/2caNWraPqJ 90,655 2,015 7,282 Details...
 63. Dan + Shay  @DanAndShay
Nashville, TN http://t.co/tVcQnLPhca 89,393 2,171 7,311 Details...
 64. Nine North Records  @9NorthRecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZIJsOacNam 88,290 84,115 10,312 77 months ago
 65. Rose Falcon Atkins  @RoseFalcon
Nashville, TN http://t.co/eRFuLbl1lR 88,173 44,337 5,194 84 months ago
 66. Dakota Bradley  @DakotaBradley
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Ho5zl3RWqP 83,074 41,585 12,607 67 months ago
 67. WKRN  @WKRN
Nashville http://t.co/WW9iovMwXV 81,465 963 57,958 90 months ago
 68. Bates Nursery   @BatesNursery
Nashville, TN http://t.co/TsfElOvsE2 79,758 72,447 29,200 80 months ago
 69. Turnpike Music  @turnpikemusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mqwGvAVhxi 78,991 73,736 8,901 74 months ago
 70. Darion A. DeBrossard  @darion_era
Nashville, TN 78,483 19,634 165 16 months ago
 71. Marty Williams  @martyw49
Nashville, TN http://t.co/XyAYLco0Wb 72,844 71,266 4,776 41 months ago
 72. Matthew Paul Turner  @JesusNeedsNewPR
Nashville, TN http://t.co/MrJzPPaX7y 72,245 35,488 38,848 Details...
 73. Renee Blair  @ReneeBlairMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/KueKgCCbZw 71,348 282 928 Details...
 74. Katie Armiger  @katiearmiger
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nweOQzVgXu 71,087 394 12,215 Details...
 75. Rachele Lynae  @RacheleLynae
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ikeo942tLx 71,081 49,644 4,690 79 months ago
 76. JT Hodges  @HelloJTHodges
Nashville, TN http://t.co/JgaF9v8nOu 70,866 5,835 18,129 84 months ago
 77. Steel Magnolia  @steelmagnolia11
Nashville, TN http://t.co/V9pxiq0Dq8 70,285 1,654 3,043 Details...
 78. Jamie O'Neal  @JamieONeal
Nashville, TN https://t.co/QQLLrMbZqE 68,317 52,691 3,449 83 months ago
 79. RotoGrinders  @RotoGrinders
Nashville, TN http://t.co/G7eOiOGb6X 62,851 124 57,205 Details...
 80. Doug The Pug  @itsdougthepug
Nashville, TN https://t.co/crlqYFSSRG 62,764 569 1,860 Details...
 81. Kacie Gaston  @kacielynnb
Nashville, TN https://t.co/XpBgkbHvr7 62,428 564 4,035 Details...
 82. Katie Cook  @TheKatieCook
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VVRZMreIif 62,061 107 3,824 Details...
 83. Angie Smith  @angiesmith19
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nvCFs72b7p 59,164 310 8,197 88 months ago
 84. Outshyne  @Outshyne
Nashville, TN http://t.co/qTcNGa2EEQ 53,322 21,921 27,246 75 months ago
 85. Corey Kent White  @CoreyKentWhite
Nashville, TN http://t.co/1mDwpjdPim 52,257 3,019 7,352 Details...
 86. Rachel Cruze  @RachelCruze
Nashville, TN http://t.co/N1xoCDiAYw 51,462 110 5,801 Details...
 87. Wess Morgan  @wessmorgan
Nashville, TN http://t.co/OwHLpetCwu 48,671 576 6,016 Details...
 88. Shay Mooney   @ShayMooney
Nashville, TN https://t.co/CoIRVdU5wj 47,103 691 11,389 Details...
 89. Pam Tillis  @PamTillis
Nashville, TN http://t.co/vTEnbvJ2zZ 44,638 121 645 Details...
 90. Busy Mom  @Busymom
Nashville http://t.co/Ga4KX0ZAV1 44,118 2,152 31,009 Details...
 91. THE FARM  @TheFarmMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/FYS1P7SETi 43,909 3,371 7,767 58 months ago
 92. Rex Hammock  @R
Nashville http://t.co/4LTw0rjxp7 43,607 1,980 17,709 Details...
 93. Sister C  @OfficialSisterC
Nashville, Tn http://t.co/I4jB5xLexP 43,414 2,065 2,213 45 months ago
 94. Mikky Ekko  @mikkyekko
Nashville http://t.co/2PpWfdUsKu 42,898 1,156 5,981 90 months ago
 95. Justin York  @jyplaysguitar
Nashville, TN 42,439 152 882 Details...
 96. Lindsay Ell  @lindsayell
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Lt6lGsQjkF 41,833 360 14,556 Details...
 97. Randy Elrod  @RandyElrod
Nashville, TN http://t.co/N4YN03cKlw 40,821 37,269 26,327 98 months ago
 98. Keepin' it Country  @keepinitblog
Nashville, TN http://t.co/I1HzIhixpN 40,694 3,624 17,726 58 months ago
 99. Diamond Rio  @DiamondRioBand
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BmzbCHxJJI 39,902 165 3,462 Details...
 100. Zac Farro  @zacfarro
Nashville, TN http://t.co/IlBRcS0PJa 39,693 164 3,327 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter