How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nashville, TN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Carrie Underwood  @carrieunderwood
Nashville, TN http://t.co/eB4QJ3w2Hj 3,916,819 312 2,285 Details...
 2. Luke Bryan  @LukeBryanOnline
Nashville, TN http://t.co/s4JgvEg5On 3,519,708 12,006 2,232 72 months ago
 3. Brad Paisley  @BradPaisley
Nashville, TN http://t.co/sfUh4kOSha 2,877,803 84 5,199 65 months ago
 4. Al Gore  @algore
Nashville, TN http://t.co/irqK8KkmW7 2,724,831 27 1,352 72 months ago
 5. Jason_Aldean  @Jason_Aldean
Nashville, TN http://t.co/WOelvM5GZC 2,506,404 76 11,412 78 months ago
 6. Lady Antebellum  @ladyantebellum
Nashville, TN http://t.co/bmPdI04T2N 2,165,186 32,157 5,123 75 months ago
 7. Keith Urban  @KeithUrban
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VZNPckq1ws 2,037,677 9,722 4,968 78 months ago
 8. Tim McGraw  @TheTimMcGraw
Nashville, TN http://t.co/jd5OBlkfii 1,815,429 4,785 2,835 67 months ago
 9. Rascal Flatts  @rascalflatts
Nashville, TN http://t.co/O0Bbl9KHup 1,425,504 144 9,399 92 months ago
 10. Florida Georgia Line  @FLAGALine
Nashville http://t.co/Y5h1FbUEwM 1,194,791 7,924 15,679 Details...
 11. Reba McEntire  @reba
Nashville, TN http://t.co/seJO2xIN8i 1,173,605 96 5,162 66 months ago
 12. Gibson Guitar  @gibsonguitar
Nashville http://t.co/UVAMN1l3Xn 959,427 127,418 10,960 69 months ago
 13. benjamin folds  @BenFolds
nashville http://t.co/a9sNfT1Idj 827,864 1 5,510 65 months ago
 14. Justin Moore  @JustinColeMoore
Nashville http://t.co/ERG4IdPrGE 730,059 9,914 3,070 Details...
 15. Faith Hill  @FaithHill
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mby1Jh6fcW 594,227 3,973 968 78 months ago
 16. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 79 months ago
 17. Jamie Lynn Spears  @jamielynnspears
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nd1UnxnMPp 591,213 465 4,280 Details...
 18. TheSingleWoman™  @TheSingleWoman
Nashville, TN http://t.co/SFK0ZJicM5 585,107 2,602 33,306 Details...
 19. Kip Moore  @KipMooreMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/LB6T09p7nH 467,766 742 3,177 Details...
 20. Country Music Assoc.  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/zfwzwlpw55 450,818 44,667 8,896 84 months ago
 21. Easton Corbin  @eastoncorbin
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Zf6NXHCZz0 403,925 192 2,811 Details...
 22. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://t.co/X39nyjpgVb 385,306 10,225 2,832 79 months ago
 23. Alan Jackson  @OfficialJackson
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7mJCNbkdea 370,339 253 752 Details...
 24. Scott Levy  @FuelOnline
Nashville, TN http://t.co/RprDrFMs3A 362,698 466 34,667 Details...
 25. TNA WRESTLING  @IMPACTWRESTLING
Nashville, TN http://t.co/KkXi34IuS4 348,026 152 37,158 66 months ago
 26. Rodney Atkins  @RodneyAtkins
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9VTp80GRHz 338,014 465 14,295 70 months ago
 27. Dixie Carter  @TNADixie
Nashville http://t.co/nkfRJNL1Uq 311,274 65 4,028 60 months ago
 28. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZPBSXwehz5 294,079 1,149 12,724 67 months ago
 29. Sheryl Crow  @SherylCrow
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7s8m9QOpBB 228,129 164 2,046 Details...
 30. Jon Acuff  @JonAcuff
Nashville, TN http://t.co/SPQh4ySqNe 224,859 73,670 34,480 80 months ago
 31. Mandisa  @mandisaofficial
Nashville, TN http://t.co/kxPAgQXU2G 224,395 382 37,759 Details...
 32. NEWSBOYS  @newsboys
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ivJlPS8cj9 212,647 130 3,819 73 months ago
 33. Tenth Avenue North  @tenthavenorth
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7u7TKBNJD0 203,098 2,377 1,977 Details...
 34. Tennessee Titans  @TennesseeTitans
Nashville, TN http://t.co/aTqEIAHLNa 191,581 169 14,972 69 months ago
 35. Jennifer Nettles  @JenniferNettles
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VeQbDEofOA 185,016 85 1,686 Details...
 36. nathan followill  @doctorfollowill
nashville 181,594 459 5,335 67 months ago
 37. Amy Grant  @amygrant
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Jq7h5qzxRG 174,738 19,047 3,733 67 months ago
 38. ᴍɪᴄʜᴀᴇʟ  @MCastroMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/xQCVvRbAUk 162,951 67,737 18,338 67 months ago
 39. Gloriana  @glorianatheband
Nashville http://t.co/fovJBWJyZ7 151,704 7,864 6,324 70 months ago
 40. Tyler Farr  @tylerfarr
Nashville, TN http://t.co/89O5SLRzfr 144,994 16,783 8,382 Details...
 41. Kingston  @WeAreKingston
Nashville, TN http://t.co/DGxhbUwETg 140,024 87,028 23,845 67 months ago
 42. Pete Wilson  @pwilson
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9Nh9k286bp 136,490 57,268 26,426 81 months ago
 43. Bonaventure  @Bonaventure
Nashville, TN http://t.co/AzPBcO7ye4 132,721 110,007 8,685 Details...
 44. Thom Rainer  @ThomRainer
Nashville, TN http://t.co/vrf7IcfyQT 132,337 112,851 16,872 74 months ago
 45. Carrie Underwood  @cunderwood83
Nashville http://www.carrieunderwoodoff... 132,129 14 92 67 months ago
 46. Ed Stetzer  @edstetzer
Nashville, TN http://t.co/aiSjZ3S0YF 129,181 126,907 42,008 77 months ago
 47. Travis+Julie  @TravisJulie
Nashville, TN http://t.co/fDdXDOVPve 128,356 2,347 5,421 Details...
 48. Vince Gill  @VGcom
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nNz7fJGZAi 122,693 155 2,510 Details...
 49. Don Moen  @donmoen
Nashville, TN http://t.co/h4ip86Gt8N 122,003 20,328 1,337 75 months ago
 50. Ryman Auditorium  @TheRyman
Nashville, TN http://t.co/DNIt2IuRtO 114,243 914 10,381 Details...
 51. Ashley Monroe  @ashleymonroe
Nashville, TN http://t.co/XrOiv6Z8RM 105,608 305 5,297 Details...
 52. Clay Travis  @ClayTravisBGID
Nashville http://t.co/wbs2v2fRqV 104,655 217 35,054 Details...
 53. JARS OF CLAY  @jarsofclay
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BrG9GOCvoM 102,255 4,942 9,442 67 months ago
 54. Gretchen Wilson   @gw27
Nashville, TN http://t.co/NzE4rMtv6y 96,989 1 89 67 months ago
 55. Rose Falcon Atkins  @RoseFalcon
Nashville, TN http://t.co/a2olskk5rZ 94,519 48,193 4,726 67 months ago
 56. George Jones  @gjpossum
Nashville http://t.co/BE0Jyfyg24 93,569 14,408 993 Details...
 57. Third Man Records  @thirdmanrecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/uk8Hw5xOuz 92,044 1,017 2,574 Details...
 58. Building 429  @building429
Nashville, TN http://t.co/2caNWraPqJ 90,655 2,015 7,282 Details...
 59. Dan + Shay  @DanAndShay
Nashville, TN http://t.co/tVcQnLPhca 89,393 2,171 7,311 Details...
 60. Bates Nursery   @BatesNursery
Nashville, TN http://t.co/T2ghI1DuaI 81,657 74,763 27,342 63 months ago
 61. Dakota Bradley  @DakotaBradley
Nashville http://t.co/bYgwX9LT9B 79,215 33,412 10,759 Details...
 62. JT Hodges  @HelloJTHodges
Nashville, TN http://t.co/JgaF9uRkMu 75,305 14,914 15,196 67 months ago
 63. Renee Blair  @ReneeBlairMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/KueKgCCbZw 71,348 282 928 Details...
 64. Katie Armiger  @katiearmiger
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nweOQzVgXu 71,087 394 12,215 Details...
 65. Nine North Records  @9NorthRecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZIJsOacNam 70,410 68,184 9,479 Details...
 66. Steel Magnolia  @steelmagnolia11
Nashville, TN http://t.co/V9pxiq0Dq8 70,285 1,654 3,043 Details...
 67. Jamie O'Neal  @JamieONeal
Nashville, TN https://t.co/QQLLrMcxgc 68,526 54,105 2,295 Details...
 68. Rachele Lynae  @RacheleLynae
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ikeo9431B5 64,651 49,974 3,414 Details...
 69. Kacie Gaston  @kacielynnb
Nashville, TN https://t.co/XpBgkbHvr7 62,428 564 4,035 Details...
 70. Katie Cook  @TheKatieCook
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VVRZMreIif 62,061 107 3,824 Details...
 71. Turnpike Music  @turnpikemusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mqwGvAVhxi 62,057 58,831 8,239 Details...
 72. Angie Smith  @angiesmith19
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nvCFs72b7p 59,164 310 8,197 72 months ago
 73. Matthew Paul Turner  @JesusNeedsNewPR
Nashville, TN http://t.co/MrJzPPt6lG 53,142 37,390 35,609 84 months ago
 74. Kolby Koloff  @KolbyKoloff
Nashville http://t.co/fDHXA0Y1pr 52,281 271 12,935 Details...
 75. Rachel Cruze  @RachelCruze
Nashville, TN http://t.co/N1xoCDiAYw 51,462 110 5,801 Details...
 76. Wess Morgan  @wessmorgan
Nashville, TN http://t.co/OwHLpetCwu 48,671 576 6,016 Details...
 77. Pam Tillis  @PamTillis
Nashville, TN http://t.co/vTEnbvJ2zZ 44,638 121 645 Details...
 78. Busy Mom  @Busymom
Nashville http://t.co/Ga4KX0ZAV1 44,118 2,152 31,009 95 months ago
 79. Ministry Matters  @ministrymatters
Nashville, TN http://t.co/3UxWCdgvrb 43,463 6,818 1,969 Details...
 80. THE FARM  @TheFarmMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/jniHOl0NRd 42,632 3,324 7,488 Details...
 81. Justin York  @jyplaysguitar
Nashville, TN 42,439 152 882 Details...
 82. Lindsay Ell  @lindsayell
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Lt6lGsQjkF 41,833 360 14,556 Details...
 83. Keepin' it Country  @keepinitblog
Nashville, TN http://t.co/I1HzIhixpN 40,562 3,641 17,731 Details...
 84. Diamond Rio  @DiamondRioBand
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BmzbCHxJJI 39,902 165 3,462 Details...
 85. Zac Farro  @zacfarro
Nashville, TN http://t.co/IlBRcS0PJa 39,693 164 3,327 Details...
 86. Kenny Rogers  @_KennyRogers
Nashville, TN http://t.co/5DFtYrC3bX 39,636 799 2,603 Details...
 87. Big Daddy Weave  @bdwmusic
Nashville http://t.co/2JFIqwtESX 38,799 277 706 Details...
 88. Elijah Manor  @elijahmanor
Nashville, TN http://t.co/hJtfc0c4T3 38,662 999 57,088 85 months ago
 89. Mike Mayhew  @mikemayhew
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Qb5wpZLYUS 37,896 40,947 2,447 76 months ago
 90. Mikky Ekko  @mikkyekko
Nashville http://t.co/0L9Aw3yquX 37,751 976 4,659 74 months ago
 91. Andrew Pope  @TheAndrewPope
Nashville, TN http://t.co/p95GBE0cTV 37,099 224 9,212 Details...
 92. Del McCoury Band  @delmccouryband
Nashville, TN http://t.co/3vxr3vAMFJ 36,927 533 876 Details...
 93. Chantelle Paige ✰♫✰  @ChantellePaige
Nashville http://t.co/YkEXTVDUwr 32,543 18,521 2,915 75 months ago
 94. Angaleena Presley  @guitarleena
Nashville, TN http://t.co/6RIEYrQHiu 32,200 143 984 Details...
 95. Marty Williams  @martyw49
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BG7IZnDqia 32,080 31,728 2,467 Details...
 96. Carlos Whittaker  @loswhit
Nashville, TN http://t.co/dxDIyMiU4g 31,905 500 58,391 87 months ago
 97. Shelbi Lavender  @shelbilavender
Nashville, TN http://t.co/vfbArbzUQs 31,263 35,747 57,891 73 months ago
 98. Outshyne  @Outshyne
Nashville, TN http://t.co/NSVYnGRZuo 30,234 7,377 14,117 Details...
 99. Soles4Souls  @Soles4Souls
Nashville, TN http://t.co/l9NPMvcFpm 29,567 17,779 14,021 Details...
 100. Marthia Sides  @MarthiaSides
Nashville, TN http://t.co/xv82P3v6pb 28,047 18,289 8,729 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter