How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nashville, TN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Carrie Underwood  @carrieunderwood
Nashville, TN http://t.co/eB4QJ3w2Hj 4,608,854 342 2,618 46 months ago
 2. Luke Bryan  @LukeBryanOnline
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Ba1NovEAMN 4,465,564 11,912 2,702 82 months ago
 3. Brad Paisley  @BradPaisley
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9AnsTxlWrD 3,611,034 90 5,942 75 months ago
 4. Jason Aldean  @Jason_Aldean
Nashville, TN http://t.co/WOelvM5GZC 2,793,015 80 16,874 88 months ago
 5. Al Gore  @algore
Nashville, TN http://t.co/irqK8KkmW7 2,783,656 27 1,611 82 months ago
 6. Lady Antebellum  @ladyantebellum
Nashville, TN http://t.co/bmPdI04T2N 2,361,204 31,800 5,816 85 months ago
 7. Keith Urban  @KeithUrban
Nashville, TN http://t.co/hmVGZNXkWo 2,259,151 9,648 5,540 88 months ago
 8. Tim McGraw  @TheTimMcGraw
Nashville, TN http://t.co/jd5OBlkfii 1,929,864 4,788 3,114 78 months ago
 9. Florida Georgia Line  @FLAGALine
Nashville http://t.co/xPq9F2vMfE 1,527,944 7,865 16,921 62 months ago
 10. Rascal Flatts  @rascalflatts
Nashville, TN http://t.co/O0Bbl9KHup 1,425,504 144 9,399 Details...
 11. Reba McEntire  @reba
Nashville, TN http://t.co/seJO2xIN8i 1,173,605 96 5,162 76 months ago
 12. Gibson Guitar  @gibsonguitar
Nashville http://t.co/UVAMN1l3Xn 1,004,414 126,398 13,223 79 months ago
 13. Justin Moore  @JustinColeMoore
Nashville http://t.co/wqW6F91v3e 856,601 9,871 3,405 76 months ago
 14. benjamin folds  @BenFolds
nashville http://t.co/a9sNfT1Idj 827,864 1 5,510 75 months ago
 15. Faith Hill  @FaithHill
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mby1Jh6fcW 650,477 4,744 1,072 88 months ago
 16. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 89 months ago
 17. Jamie Lynn Spears  @jamielynnspears
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nd1UnxnMPp 591,213 465 4,280 Details...
 18. TheSingleWoman™  @TheSingleWoman
Nashville, TN http://t.co/SFK0ZJicM5 585,107 2,602 33,306 Details...
 19. Country Music Assoc.  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BHIbbKqGWA 539,402 398 9,858 95 months ago
 20. Cassadee Pope  @CassadeePope
Nashville, TN https://t.co/OPY6KblEs9 516,535 134 20,088 79 months ago
 21. Kip Moore  @KipMooreMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/LB6T09p7nH 467,766 742 3,177 Details...
 22. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7DgwZxB2AB 456,327 9,508 3,695 89 months ago
 23. Easton Corbin  @eastoncorbin
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Zf6NXHCZz0 403,925 192 2,811 Details...
 24. Alan Jackson  @OfficialJackson
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7mJCNbkdea 370,339 253 752 Details...
 25. TNA WRESTLING  @IMPACTWRESTLING
Nashville, TN http://t.co/KkXi34IuS4 348,026 152 37,158 76 months ago
 26. Rodney Atkins  @RodneyAtkins
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9VTp80GRHz 338,014 465 14,295 80 months ago
 27. Dixie Carter  @TNADixie
Nashville http://t.co/nkfRJNL1Uq 311,274 65 4,028 70 months ago
 28. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZPBSXwehz5 294,079 1,149 12,724 77 months ago
 29. Jon Acuff  @JonAcuff
Nashville, TN http://t.co/SPQh4ySqNe 249,220 75,946 38,392 90 months ago
 30. Sheryl Crow  @SherylCrow
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7s8m9QOpBB 228,129 164 2,046 Details...
 31. Mandisa  @mandisaofficial
Nashville, TN http://t.co/kxPAgQXU2G 224,395 382 37,759 Details...
 32. NEWSBOYS  @newsboys
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ivJlPS8cj9 212,647 130 3,819 83 months ago
 33. Tenth Avenue North  @tenthavenorth
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7u7TKBNJD0 203,098 2,377 1,977 Details...
 34. Tyler Farr  @tylerfarr
Nashville, TN http://t.co/89O5SLRzfr 200,053 16,584 9,216 72 months ago
 35. Tennessee Titans  @TennesseeTitans
Nashville, TN http://t.co/aTqEIAHLNa 191,581 169 14,972 79 months ago
 36. Amy Grant  @amygrant
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Jq7h5qz028 190,553 18,898 3,791 80 months ago
 37. Jennifer Nettles  @JenniferNettles
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VeQbDEofOA 185,016 85 1,686 Details...
 38. nathan followill  @doctorfollowill
nashville 183,267 554 6,257 77 months ago
 39. Todd Adkins  @ToddAdkins
Nashville, TN 182,409 166,503 7,866 76 months ago
 40. Thom Rainer  @ThomRainer
Nashville, TN http://t.co/bmfYn45rA1 173,409 172,904 19,852 84 months ago
 41. Gloriana  @glorianatheband
Nashville http://t.co/WQ2bai6QDI 158,871 7,816 7,191 80 months ago
 42. ᴍɪᴄʜᴀᴇʟ  @MCastroMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mklTkzdcec 156,782 64,420 19,646 78 months ago
 43. Ed Stetzer  @edstetzer
Nashville, TN http://t.co/aiSjZ3zRKx 151,115 149,036 47,281 87 months ago
 44. Pete Wilson  @pwilson
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9Nh9k286bp 145,996 57,126 28,179 91 months ago
 45. Don Moen  @donmoen
Nashville, TN http://t.co/h4ip86Gt8N 136,381 20,197 1,719 85 months ago
 46. Kingston  @WeAreKingston
Nashville, TN http://t.co/DGxhbUwETg 136,014 86,334 25,088 79 months ago
 47. Carrie Underwood  @cunderwood83
Nashville http://www.carrieunderwoodoff... 132,129 14 92 77 months ago
 48. Travis+Julie  @TravisJulie
Nashville, TN http://t.co/fDdXDOVPve 128,356 2,347 5,421 Details...
 49. Bonaventure  @Bonaventure
Nashville, TN http://t.co/AzPBcO7ye4 124,989 107,693 8,664 54 months ago
 50. Vince Gill  @VGcom
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nNz7fJGZAi 122,693 155 2,510 Details...
 51. Ryman Auditorium  @TheRyman
Nashville, TN http://t.co/DNIt2IuRtO 114,243 914 10,381 Details...
 52. JARS OF CLAY  @jarsofclay
Nashville, TN http://t.co/eBR2TjKTcn 110,605 4,899 9,933 80 months ago
 53. George Jones  @gjpossum
Nashville http://t.co/BE0Jyfyg24 106,496 14,242 1,056 77 months ago
 54. Ashley Monroe  @ashleymonroe
Nashville, TN http://t.co/XrOiv6Z8RM 105,608 305 5,297 Details...
 55. Clay Travis  @ClayTravisBGID
Nashville http://t.co/wbs2v2fRqV 104,655 217 35,054 Details...
 56. Craig Wayne Boyd  @CWBYall
Nashville, TN http://t.co/IJGAJMieK2 103,964 10,064 4,692 Details...
 57. Gretchen Wilson   @gw27
Nashville, TN http://t.co/NzE4rMtv6y 96,989 1 89 77 months ago
 58. Third Man Records  @thirdmanrecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/uk8Hw5xOuz 92,044 1,017 2,574 Details...
 59. Rose Falcon Atkins  @RoseFalcon
Nashville, TN http://t.co/eRFuLbl1lR 90,749 45,019 5,151 78 months ago
 60. Building 429  @building429
Nashville, TN http://t.co/2caNWraPqJ 90,655 2,015 7,282 Details...
 61. Dan + Shay  @DanAndShay
Nashville, TN http://t.co/tVcQnLPhca 89,393 2,171 7,311 Details...
 62. Dakota Bradley  @DakotaBradley
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Ho5zl3RWqP 85,499 41,759 11,982 61 months ago
 63. Bates Nursery   @BatesNursery
Nashville, TN http://t.co/TsfElOvsE2 80,541 71,790 28,949 73 months ago
 64. Nine North Records  @9NorthRecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZIJsOacNam 77,064 74,832 9,936 71 months ago
 65. JT Hodges  @HelloJTHodges
Nashville, TN http://t.co/JgaF9v8nOu 72,220 14,976 16,436 78 months ago
 66. Renee Blair  @ReneeBlairMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/KueKgCCbZw 71,348 282 928 Details...
 67. Katie Armiger  @katiearmiger
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nweOQzVgXu 71,087 394 12,215 Details...
 68. Steel Magnolia  @steelmagnolia11
Nashville, TN http://t.co/V9pxiq0Dq8 70,285 1,654 3,043 Details...
 69. Turnpike Music  @turnpikemusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mqwGvAVhxi 69,454 65,580 8,584 67 months ago
 70. Jamie O'Neal  @JamieONeal
Nashville, TN https://t.co/QQLLrMcxgc 68,187 53,312 2,601 76 months ago
 71. Rachele Lynae  @RacheleLynae
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ikeo9431B5 67,075 51,784 3,979 72 months ago
 72. Kacie Gaston  @kacielynnb
Nashville, TN https://t.co/XpBgkbHvr7 62,428 564 4,035 Details...
 73. Katie Cook  @TheKatieCook
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VVRZMreIif 62,061 107 3,824 Details...
 74. Angie Smith  @angiesmith19
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nvCFs72b7p 59,164 310 8,197 82 months ago
 75. Matthew Paul Turner  @JesusNeedsNewPR
Nashville, TN http://t.co/MrJzPPaX7y 58,713 33,315 37,379 94 months ago
 76. Corey Kent White  @CoreyKentWhite
Nashville, TN http://t.co/1mDwpjdPim 52,257 3,019 7,352 Details...
 77. Outshyne  @Outshyne
Nashville, TN http://t.co/qTcNGa2EEQ 52,157 18,867 24,956 68 months ago
 78. Rachel Cruze  @RachelCruze
Nashville, TN http://t.co/N1xoCDiAYw 51,462 110 5,801 Details...
 79. Marty Williams  @martyw49
Nashville, TN http://t.co/XyAYLco0Wb 50,059 48,470 4,317 34 months ago
 80. Wess Morgan  @wessmorgan
Nashville, TN http://t.co/OwHLpetCwu 48,671 576 6,016 Details...
 81. Shay Mooney   @ShayMooney
Nashville, TN https://t.co/CoIRVdU5wj 47,103 691 11,389 Details...
 82. Pam Tillis  @PamTillis
Nashville, TN http://t.co/vTEnbvJ2zZ 44,638 121 645 Details...
 83. Busy Mom  @Busymom
Nashville http://t.co/Ga4KX0ZAV1 44,118 2,152 31,009 Details...
 84. THE FARM  @TheFarmMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/FYS1P7SETi 43,909 3,371 7,767 51 months ago
 85. Rex Hammock  @R
Nashville http://t.co/4LTw0rjxp7 43,607 1,980 17,709 Details...
 86. Sister C  @OfficialSisterC
Nashville, Tn http://t.co/I4jB5xLexP 43,414 2,065 2,213 39 months ago
 87. Mikky Ekko  @mikkyekko
Nashville http://t.co/2PpWfdUsKu 42,898 1,156 5,981 84 months ago
 88. Justin York  @jyplaysguitar
Nashville, TN 42,439 152 882 Details...
 89. Lindsay Ell  @lindsayell
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Lt6lGsQjkF 41,833 360 14,556 Details...
 90. Randy Elrod  @RandyElrod
Nashville, TN http://t.co/N4YN03cKlw 41,158 37,429 25,975 92 months ago
 91. Keepin' it Country  @keepinitblog
Nashville, TN http://t.co/I1HzIhixpN 40,694 3,624 17,726 52 months ago
 92. Diamond Rio  @DiamondRioBand
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BmzbCHxJJI 39,902 165 3,462 Details...
 93. Zac Farro  @zacfarro
Nashville, TN http://t.co/IlBRcS0PJa 39,693 164 3,327 Details...
 94. Kenny Rogers  @_KennyRogers
Nashville, TN http://t.co/5DFtYrC3bX 39,636 799 2,603 Details...
 95. Big Daddy Weave  @bdwmusic
Nashville http://t.co/2JFIqwtESX 38,799 277 706 Details...
 96. Elijah Manor  @elijahmanor
Nashville, TN http://t.co/hJtfc0c4T3 38,662 999 57,088 95 months ago
 97. Mike Mayhew  @mikemayhew
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Qb5wpZLYUS 37,440 35,849 2,453 86 months ago
 98. Andrew Pope  @TheAndrewPope
Nashville, TN http://t.co/p95GBE0cTV 37,099 224 9,212 Details...
 99. Del McCoury Band  @delmccouryband
Nashville, TN http://t.co/3vxr3vAMFJ 36,927 533 876 Details...
 100. Caleb Grimm  @calebgrimm
Nashville http://t.co/aHrhZ1Gpvl 34,709 395 5,143 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter