How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nashville, TN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Carrie Underwood  @carrieunderwood
Nashville, TN http://t.co/eB4QJ3w2Hj 3,751,015 305 2,224 Details...
 2. Luke Bryan  @LukeBryanOnline
Nashville, TN http://t.co/s4JgvEg5On 3,291,651 12,024 2,126 70 months ago
 3. Brad Paisley  @BradPaisley
Nashville, TN http://t.co/sfUh4kOSha 2,802,717 72 4,406 63 months ago
 4. Al Gore  @algore
Nashville, TN http://t.co/irqK8KkmW7 2,717,153 27 1,333 70 months ago
 5. Jason_Aldean  @Jason_Aldean
Nashville, TN http://t.co/WOelvM5GZC 2,428,901 70 4,458 75 months ago
 6. Lady Antebellum  @ladyantebellum
Nashville, TN http://t.co/bmPdI04T2N 2,105,633 32,254 5,010 73 months ago
 7. Keith Urban  @KeithUrban
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VZNPckq1ws 1,922,181 9,735 4,737 75 months ago
 8. Tim McGraw  @TheTimMcGraw
Nashville, TN http://t.co/1YtJWEOuEE 1,261,040 4,816 2,167 65 months ago
 9. Rascal Flatts  @rascalflatts
Nashville, TN http://t.co/O0Bbl9KHup 1,116,782 117 3,058 90 months ago
 10. benjamin folds  @BenFolds
nashville http://t.co/a9sNfT1Idj 766,999 384 4,815 63 months ago
 11. Gibson Guitar  @gibsonguitar
Nashville http://t.co/UVAMN1l3Xn 728,643 125,431 8,183 66 months ago
 12. TheSingleWoman™  @TheSingleWoman
Nashville, TN http://t.co/SFK0ZJicM5 551,168 2,216 28,605 Details...
 13. Jamie Lynn Spears  @jamielynnspears
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nd1UnxnMPp 502,673 330 2,217 Details...
 14. Justin Moore  @JustinColeMoore
Nashville http://t.co/TO0BPrSvSJ 379,883 9,851 1,942 Details...
 15. Reba McEntire  @reba
Nashville, TN http://www.reba.com 368,614 48 2,812 64 months ago
 16. Scott Levy  @FuelOnline
Nashville, TN http://t.co/RprDrFMs3A 365,720 332 26,361 Details...
 17. Easton Corbin  @eastoncorbin
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Zf6NXHCZz0 353,627 179 2,600 Details...
 18. Alan Jackson  @OfficialJackson
Nashville, TN http://t.co/Y3rH04I5N1 310,724 230 624 Details...
 19. Taylor York  @itstayloryall
Nashville http://t.co/HZHevTJbs6 286,134 156 5 66 months ago
 20. Dierks Bentley  @DierksBentley
Nashville, TN http://www.dierks.com 283,670 54 2,509 75 months ago
 21. Rodney Atkins  @RodneyAtkins
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9VTp80GRHz 272,563 984 10,798 68 months ago
 22. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://www.martinamcbride.com 248,357 198 8,010 76 months ago
 23. IMPACT WRESTLING  @IMPACTWRESTLING
Nashville, TN http://www.IMPACTWRESTLING.com 234,170 92 17,891 64 months ago
 24. Brooke Hogan  @MizzHogan
Nashville, TN http://t.co/emBsOMh6ed 210,855 1,119 4,955 Details...
 25. Dominique Clare   @DomClare
Nashville, TN http://www.TheDirtyMint.com 210,195 18,437 1,594 Details...
 26. Faith Hill  @FaithHill
Nashville, TN http://www.faithhill.com 186,122 2,713 365 75 months ago
 27. Florida Georgia Line  @FLAGALine
Nashville http://www.floridageorgialine... 169,262 7,627 12,681 Details...
 28. Country Music Associ  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://www.CMAChristmas.com/ 165,536 8,625 5,170 82 months ago
 29. Dixie Carter  @TNADixie
Nashville, TN 158,275 18 1,126 58 months ago
 30. Michael Castro  @MCastroMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/QvjAd6jkhv 157,408 66,543 15,691 65 months ago
 31. Jennifer Nettles  @JenniferNettles
Nashville, TN http://t.co/kv3N10mHYf 156,217 71 1,242 Details...
 32. nathan followill  @doctorfollowill
nashville 148,957 291 4,067 65 months ago
 33. Tennessee Titans  @TennesseeTitans
Nashville, TN http://t.co/9gPMYmRUKZ 147,842 115 11,328 67 months ago
 34. Matthew Hasselbeck  @Hasselbeck
Nashville, TN http://www.matthasselbeck.com 145,113 600 5,495 Details...
 35. Mandisa  @mandisaofficial
Nashville, TN http://t.co/kxPAgQXU2G 144,964 325 31,388 Details...
 36. Carrie Underwood  @cunderwood83
Nashville http://www.carrieunderwoodoff... 132,129 14 92 65 months ago
 37. Gloriana  @glorianatheband
Nashville http://t.co/fovJBWJyZ7 130,294 7,913 5,202 68 months ago
 38. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://www.jeremycamp.com 126,734 9,551 1,496 76 months ago
 39. Renee Blair  @ReneeBlairMusic
Nashville, TN http://www.youtube.com/reneeb... 124,199 60 104 Details...
 40. Kingston  @WeAreKingston
Nashville, TN http://www.kingstonofficial.com 121,316 70,831 18,261 65 months ago
 41. Travis+Julie  @TravisJulie
Nashville, TN http://t.co/fDdXDOVPve 115,483 2,341 5,363 Details...
 42. Natalie Grant  @NatalieGrant
Nashville, TN http://www.nataliegrant.com/ 115,480 154 11,867 76 months ago
 43. Sheryl Crow  @SherylCrow
Nashville, TN http://www.sherylcrow.com 108,088 34 1,054 Details...
 44. Vince Gill  @VGcom
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nNz7fJGZAi 106,160 154 2,323 Details...
 45. Tenth Avenue North  @tenthavenorth
Nashville, TN http://www.tenthavenuenorth.com 101,358 2,379 845 Details...
 46. Tyler Farr  @tylerfarr
Nashville, TN http://t.co/FUla61tXGa 101,243 16,965 7,836 Details...
 47. Sheri Tingle  @SheriTingle
Nashville, TN http://www.PowerNowTraining.com 100,955 109,452 3,949 66 months ago
 48. Jon Acuff  @jonacuff
Nashville, TN http://jonacuff.com 99,916 53,483 13,885 77 months ago
 49. Nashville Predators  @PredsNHL
Nashville, TN http://www.nashvillepredators... 98,696 883 10,407 Details...
 50. Amy Grant  @amygrant
Nashville, TN http://www.amygrant.com 94,315 19,681 872 65 months ago
 51. Third Man Records  @thirdmanrecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/uk8Hw5xOuz 92,044 1,017 2,574 Details...
 52. Pete Wilson  @pwilson
Nashville, TN http://www.withoutwax.tv 88,693 57,587 18,378 78 months ago
 53. Gretchen Wilson   @gw27
Nashville, TN http://t.co/NzE4rMtv6y 86,191 1 61 65 months ago
 54. George Jones  @gjpossum
Nashville http://t.co/BE0Jyfyg24 83,376 14,510 931 Details...
 55. Don Moen  @donmoen
Nashville, TN http://www.donmoen.com 79,458 19,974 1,130 73 months ago
 56. Building 429  @building429
Nashville, TN http://t.co/2caNWraPqJ 77,814 1,062 6,795 Details...
 57. Bates Nursery   @BatesNursery
Nashville, TN http://batesnursery.com 76,731 70,273 11,807 61 months ago
 58. Thom Rainer  @ThomRainer
Nashville, TN http://www.ThomRainer.com 74,668 69,179 8,233 72 months ago
 59. Kip Moore  @KipMooreMusic
Nashville, TN http://www.kipmoore.net 71,772 536 870 Details...
 60. Katie Armiger  @katiearmiger
Nashville, TN http://t.co/1aKFAFsFyA 71,217 344 10,338 Details...
 61. Steel Magnolia  @steelmagnolia11
Nashville, TN http://t.co/V9pxiq0Dq8 70,285 1,654 3,043 Details...
 62. JT Hodges  @HelloJTHodges
Nashville, TN http://t.co/JgaF9uRkMu 67,475 1,831 13,328 65 months ago
 63. Jamie O'Neal  @JamieONeal
Nashville, TN https://t.co/FYSbaZxwOB 67,098 51,862 1,998 Details...
 64. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://www.opry.com 65,997 425 4,886 65 months ago
 65. Kacie Boguskie  @kacielynnb
Nashville, TN https://t.co/SlSbnm9uDh 63,429 523 3,770 Details...
 66. Rachele Lynae  @RacheleLynae
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ikeo9431B5 62,809 43,747 2,985 Details...
 67. Stephen Jerzak  @stephenjerzak
Nashville, TN http://www.facebook.com/steph... 61,761 920 11,177 65 months ago
 68. Nine North Records  @9NorthRecords
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZIJsOacNam 61,631 59,769 7,834 Details...
 69. Ed Stetzer  @edstetzer
Nashville, TN http://www.edstetzer.com 58,891 57,599 18,888 75 months ago
 70. PrettyBoyBeats  @prettyboybeats
Nashville, TN http://www.facebook.com/prett... 58,644 443 20,463 65 months ago
 71. Katie Cook  @TheKatieCook
Nashville, TN http://t.co/VVRZMreIif 57,860 101 3,712 Details...
 72. newsboys  @newsboys
Nashville, TN http://www.newsboys.com 56,564 81 1,227 71 months ago
 73. Angie Smith  @angiesmith19
Nashville, TN http://t.co/nvCFs72b7p 54,905 289 7,738 69 months ago
 74. Kolby Koloff  @KolbyKoloff
Nashville https://t.co/VCRdUcEYzH 53,852 255 12,457 Details...
 75. Turnpike Music  @turnpikemusic1
Nashville, TN http://t.co/mqwGvAVhxi 53,200 51,954 6,975 Details...
 76. Bonaventure  @Bonaventure
Nashville, TN http://www.BonaventureMusic.com 51,271 39,482 3,060 Details...
 77. Tiffany Houghton  @TiffanyHoughton
Nashville, TN http://www.tiffanyhoughton.com 49,221 42,313 3,471 Details...
 78. Matthew Paul Turner  @JesusNeedsNewPR
Nashville, TN http://matthewpaulturner.net 45,672 46,008 28,067 81 months ago
 79. JARS OF CLAY  @jarsofclay
Nashville, TN http://jarsofclay.com/ 45,361 263 3,936 65 months ago
 80. Pam Tillis  @PamTillis
Nashville, TN http://t.co/vTEnbvJ2zZ 44,638 121 645 Details...
 81. Justin York  @jyplaysguitar
Nashville, TN 42,439 152 882 Details...
 82. Wess Morgan  @wessmorgan
Nashville, TN http://t.co/M4iD6sLdoa 42,042 512 4,477 Details...
 83. Lindsay Ell  @lindsayell
Nashville, TN http://t.co/TC3MzjA3az 41,824 25,908 10,430 Details...
 84. Casey Hayward  @show_case29
Nashville 41,233 1,046 8,191 Details...
 85. Rachel Cruze  @RachelCruze
Nashville, TN http://t.co/y0EbY7VrAg 41,035 99 4,133 Details...
 86. Mike Mayhew  @mikemayhew
Nashville, TN http://www.webmasterautomatio... 40,909 42,206 2,297 74 months ago
 87. Dakota Bradley  @DakotaBradley
Nashville http://www.youtube.com/dbradl... 40,372 26,793 6,931 Details...
 88. THE FARM  @TheFarmMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/jniHOl0NRd 39,922 3,305 7,287 Details...
 89. Ashley Monroe  @ashleymonroe
Nashville, TN http://www.myspace.com/ashley... 38,706 175 3,597 Details...
 90. Dan + Shay  @DanAndShay
Nashville, TN http://t.co/tVcQnLPhca 37,917 979 5,230 Details...
 91. Diamond Rio  @DiamondRioBand
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BmzbCHxJJI 36,206 163 3,326 Details...
 92. Ryman Auditorium  @TheRyman
Nashville, TN http://www.ryman.com 34,713 649 4,204 Details...
 93. Elijah Manor  @elijahmanor
Nashville, TN http://elijahmanor.com 34,189 1,000 46,927 82 months ago
 94. Chantelle Paige ✰♫✰  @ChantellePaige
Nashville http://t.co/YkEXTVDUwr 33,375 18,769 2,496 73 months ago
 95. Busy Mom  @Busymom
Nashville http://t.co/Ga4KX0ZAV1 33,218 2,283 28,325 93 months ago
 96. Shelbi Lavender  @shelbilavender
Nashville, TN http://shelbilavender.com 33,109 36,817 53,409 70 months ago
 97. Del McCoury Band  @delmccouryband
Nashville, TN http://www.delmccouryband.com 31,878 447 232 Details...
 98. Kenny Rogers  @_KennyRogers
Nashville, TN http://t.co/5DFtYrC3bX 31,635 564 2,321 Details...
 99. Mikky Ekko  @mikkyekko
Nashville http://t.co/0L9Aw3yquX 31,473 759 3,364 72 months ago
 100. Angaleena Presley  @guitarleena
Nashville, TN http://t.co/6RIEYrQHiu 31,357 132 783 Details...