How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nashville, Tennessee

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Dolly Parton  @DollyParton
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/tvguIe5PuX 3,506,933 26 1,000 77 months ago
 2. Florida Georgia Line  @FLAGALine
Nashville http://t.co/xPq9F2vMfE 1,470,007 7,885 16,778 59 months ago
 3. Dr. Joyce M. Knudsen  @drjoyce_knudsen
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.imagemaker1.com 1,019,394 64,670 17,132 Details...
 4. Gibson Guitar  @gibsonguitar
Nashville http://t.co/UVAMN1l3Xn 1,004,414 126,398 13,223 76 months ago
 5. Justin Moore  @JustinColeMoore
Nashville http://t.co/wqW6F91v3e 836,878 9,856 3,304 73 months ago
 6. benjamin folds  @BenFolds
nashville http://t.co/a9sNfT1Idj 827,864 1 5,510 72 months ago
 7. Dixie Carter  @TNADixie
Nashville http://t.co/nkfRJNL1Uq 311,274 65 4,028 67 months ago
 8. Country Weekly  @countryweekly
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/bIR8f8WZ4D 242,359 369 13,600 Details...
 9. nathan followill  @doctorfollowill
nashville 181,594 459 5,335 74 months ago
 10. Gloriana  @glorianatheband
Nashville http://t.co/fovJBWJyZ7 157,818 7,825 6,923 77 months ago
 11. Carrie Underwood  @cunderwood83
Nashville http://www.carrieunderwoodoff... 132,129 14 92 74 months ago
 12. George Jones  @gjpossum
Nashville http://t.co/BE0Jyfyg24 106,496 14,242 1,056 74 months ago
 13. Clay Travis  @ClayTravisBGID
Nashville http://t.co/wbs2v2fRqV 104,655 217 35,054 Details...
 14. Chase Rice  @ChaseRiceMusic
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/M90vnVJbLM 92,933 829 14,710 Details...
 15. Dakota Bradley  @DakotaBradley
Nashville http://t.co/bYgwX9Llk3 86,888 41,752 11,747 58 months ago
 16. Michelle Murray  @MichelleMurray1
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.michellemurray.com 85,512 6,567 17,129 Details...
 17. Kolby Koloff  @KolbyKoloff
Nashville http://t.co/fDHXA0Y1pr 52,281 271 12,935 Details...
 18. Busy Mom  @Busymom
Nashville http://t.co/Ga4KX0ZAV1 44,118 2,152 31,009 Details...
 19. Angie Johnson  @AngieJohnson
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/HoUos4d7Dw 40,179 30,525 8,320 Details...
 20. Alex Preston  @RealAlexPreston
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/bi9WPYCVLy 39,772 572 9,790 Details...
 21. Big Daddy Weave  @bdwmusic
Nashville http://t.co/2JFIqwtESX 38,799 277 706 Details...
 22. Mikky Ekko  @mikkyekko
Nashville http://t.co/0L9Aw3yquX 37,751 976 4,659 81 months ago
 23. Teen Hoot  @TEENHOOT
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/ij3NG7APp7 34,432 13,991 13,681 Details...
 24. Cody Belew  @CodyBelew
nashville, tennessee http://t.co/Nq10Xf9zm1 27,676 491 2,080 Details...
 25. Shannon Bex   @ShannonBex
Nashville http://t.co/xcHI8x2wiZ 25,690 775 3,586 Details...
 26. John Michael Morgan  @johnmorgan
Nashville http://t.co/kOhPTslmpq 25,116 203 32,458 83 months ago
 27. Rex Hammock  @R
Nashville http://t.co/4LTw0rjxp7 21,596 1,762 16,116 Details...
 28. WKRN  @WKRN
Nashville http://t.co/m2bOiWtY6L 21,285 741 16,754 80 months ago
 29. Anthony Miller  @BassMillerENT
Nashville http://t.co/MWkAMBicXD 20,501 532 1,576 Details...
 30. Caleb Grimm  @calebgrimm
Nashville http://youtube.com/anthemlights 20,380 10,031 1,456 Details...
 31. danielle peck  @_daniellepeck
Nashville http://t.co/HKi57qU5hG 19,198 1,946 3,537 74 months ago
 32. David Adam Byrnes  @davidadambyrnes
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/Bmchh6XJOU 18,536 11,752 9,590 Details...
 33. Nancy Alcorn  @nancyalcorn
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/ZGdAGvTsQ0 17,945 15,736 1,537 Details...
 34. Nashville Lifestyles  @NashLifestyles
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/6lXDkxm8S0 16,949 7,014 4,512 74 months ago
 35. Jeff Jenkins  @JeffJenkins88
Nashville http://t.co/DNc6jAQXAK 15,930 2,173 4,205 Details...
 36. Maggie Rose  @IAmMaggieRose
Nashville http://t.co/dMKfcGuNWQ 15,818 2,660 4,227 Details...
 37. Guy Penrod  @GuyPenrod
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/buftyhamSh 15,561 49 440 Details...
 38. Rachel Potter  @therachelpotter
Nashville http://t.co/cHAZWhNZaN 15,403 1,990 3,651 Details...
 39. Kevin Mastaw  @Kjmastaw
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.whatengineerslike.com 15,355 15,393 7,707 75 months ago
 40. Shaun Groves  @shaungroves
Nashville http://t.co/RG3kZfmCkT 15,107 5,701 8,805 76 months ago
 41. Kyle Cook  @StalkingKyle
Nashville 14,683 235 5,426 Details...
 42. elenowen  @elenowen
nashville http://t.co/FvgD04JhZH 14,633 785 6,509 Details...
 43. Jennifer Vaughn  @StarStruk
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.google.com/profile... 13,658 13,436 48 79 months ago
 44. sarahhhh  @theswiftieteam
nashville http://swiftlyvintage.tumblr.... 12,768 8,962 73,879 Details...
 45. SOJO  @south_jordan
nashville http://t.co/wSAHB89a 12,430 16,285 5,858 Details...
 46. BECT:Computer Builds  @bectcomputing
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/6KuR3Hh9Ft 12,329 10,223 1,565 Details...
 47. Benji  @thebenjimusic
Nashville http://www.youtube.com/user/B... 12,016 7,990 9,863 Details...
 48. Justin Grimm  @GrimmReaper51
Nashville 11,654 646 771 Details...
 49. Caleb Followill  @CFollowill
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.kingsofleon.com/ 11,489 5 26 Details...
 50. Randy Armstrong  @LOWBROWBASS
Nashville http://t.co/KpdKsJMzxX 10,978 47 3,478 Details...
 51. Jason Booker  @JasonJBooker
Nashville 10,975 1,920 5,787 Details...
 52. Timothy Gaines  @StryperBassMan
Nashville http://t.co/0HjZkrNvyx 10,738 1,047 1,960 Details...
 53. Madison Lawrence  @madisonlawrence
Nashville http://t.co/5B1yIL8I8C 10,599 1,084 49,661 Details...
 54. Jessica Harp  @jessicaharp
Nashville http://t.co/uynQJhliY1 10,467 231 1,367 74 months ago
 55. Luminate  @LuminateBand
Nashville http://t.co/z829461ShW 10,452 173 3,060 Details...
 56. Gibson En Espanol  @gibsonespanol
Nashville, Tennessee http://gibsonguitar.es 10,275 4,781 4,641 Details...
 57. Rob Bironas  @RobBironas
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.robbironas.com 9,688 253 185 Details...
 58. Derek Clark  @clarky07
Nashville http://t.co/7w49MsVE 9,663 9,752 1,883 79 months ago
 59. Brandy Clark  @TheBrandyClark
Nashville 8,792 542 2,061 Details...
 60. Jonathan D Schneck  @JonSchneck
Nashville http://t.co/So9nhpMdyE 8,378 409 4,026 Details...
 61. Tatyana Gann  @SmokinHotPR
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.smokinhotpr.com 8,188 8,566 21,511 82 months ago
 62. RatDog.Org  @RatDogDotOrg
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/gZSxqT69Yz 8,171 10 1,472 Details...
 63. Theron Humphrey  @thiswildidea
Nashville http://t.co/ULG0tDykOH 8,070 314 5,630 51 months ago
 64. The Features  @thefeatures
Nashville http://t.co/4aQvd7gLuV 8,006 133 1,846 Details...
 65. Leah Marie King  @LeahMarieKing
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/tEtGzB5JOM 7,424 8,134 2,108 Details...
 66. CORY BRANAN   @Corybranan
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/CIjOGvQ74y 6,669 195 3,924 Details...
 67. BRIAN DAVIS LIVE  @BRIANDAVISLIVE
Nashville http://t.co/MIqCtnwO27 6,579 462 3,473 Details...
 68. Kameron  @itskameronyall
Nashville 6,457 360 1,140 Details...
 69. Chris Culos  @Chris_Culos
Nashville http://t.co/94w34cbXAZ 6,347 343 1,863 Details...
 70. Joel J. Miller  @joeljmiller
Nashville http://t.co/Bu14ZqRWjh 6,335 318 17,767 82 months ago
 71. JT Ellison  @thrillerchick
Nashville http://www.jtellison.com 6,145 457 6,353 Details...
 72. Marsh Ragland  @marshragland
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 5,971 5,560 464 Details...
 73. matthewcostner  @matthewcostner
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.matthewcostner.com 5,514 5,360 2,389 79 months ago
 74. Jim Cooper  @repjimcooper
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/oqGeCZBvPf 5,486 293 542 Details...
 75. Wick-it  @DJWickit
Nashville http://t.co/f54IPqnWvv 5,442 1,747 4,884 Details...
 76. Kelly Sutton  @tvkellysutton
Nashville http://t.co/JGacA6VyBP 5,292 4,060 13,547 Details...
 77. Paramore Digital  @paramoredigital
Nashville http://t.co/wh8PFhXfBN 5,108 568 2,896 Details...
 78. Nashville Sounds  @nashvillesounds
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.nashvillesounds.com 4,743 3,564 1,297 73 months ago
 79. Joy Collins Fans  @JoyFans
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/oEcPcAc1Cl 4,306 4,732 73,276 Details...
 80. Ahmari♥¹³   @ahmtuts
Nashville https://www.facebook.com/Misg... 4,190 199 5,453 Details...
 81. TNWomensTheaterProj  @twtp_dot_org
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.twtp.org 4,152 4,133 368 78 months ago
 82. Amy Taylor  @Messy_Sister
Nashville 4,125 74 1,544 Details...
 83. TN Equality Project  @tnequality
Nashville http://t.co/jLKU7vaSQK 3,847 1,697 6,545 83 months ago
 84. Suwandi Putra  @suwandiputra21
Nashville http://t.co/4Few5Dz1eg 3,789 386 35,544 Details...
 85. Lee Ann Womack  @LAWSOCIALCLUB
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.LeeAnnWomack.com 3,593 2,571 3,234 Details...
 86. equityfarmer  @equityfarmer
Nashville http://www.unitingwellnessnow... 3,585 4,012 437 Details...
 87. JT Daly  @jtdalyart
Nashville 3,399 75 2,276 Details...
 88. Nashville Events  @NashvilleNow
Nashville http://nashville.schmap.com 3,363 1,138 14,367 Details...
 89. Charlie Worsham  @charlieworsham
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.charlieworsham.com 3,356 58 595 Details...
 90. Yvonne Perry  @writersinthesky
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.writersinthesky.com 3,306 1,277 10,699 92 months ago
 91. Maggie Eckford  @maggieeckford
Nashville http://t.co/wDSBt4OSSw 3,306 302 5,557 Details...
 92. Chris Spencer  @clark7365
Nashville 3,288 610 58 Details...
 93. bree  @BreeFlyingV
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/IFAUWYbGhW 3,275 3,088 7,705 Details...
 94. mattcarlisle  @mattcarlisle
Nashville, Tennessee http://www.mattcarlisle.com 3,269 2,576 1,149 85 months ago
 95. That Girl™  @CleatChasersUSA
Nashville 3,128 746 4,904 Details...
 96. Brothers Osborne  @brothersosborne
Nashville http://t.co/DpQ5Q2s7Fd 3,114 71 1,706 Details...
 97. Carley Gordon  @WSMVCarley
Nashville http://t.co/g1S0vXogEh 3,041 346 4,055 Details...
 98. Ann Shayne  @annshayne
Nashville http://t.co/QG465O9nPT 3,015 1,607 5,115 Details...
 99. Krystal Meyers   @KrystalMeyer
Nashville, Tennessee http://t.co/U0FA6EyjFP 3,001 259 15 Details...
 100. Kathryn E. Darden  @KathrynDarden
Nashville https://kdarden.myrandf.com 2,987 3,281 12,823 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter