How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nashville

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Florida Georgia Line  @FLAGALine
Nashville http://t.co/xPq9F2vMfE 1,567,201 7,849 16,994 63 months ago
 2. Gibson Guitar  @gibsonguitar
Nashville http://t.co/UVAMN1l3Xn 1,021,332 125,806 14,222 80 months ago
 3. Justin Moore  @JustinColeMoore
Nashville http://t.co/wqW6F91v3e 874,146 9,848 3,426 77 months ago
 4. benjamin folds  @BenFolds
nashville http://t.co/a9sNfT1Idj 827,864 1 5,510 76 months ago
 5. Dixie Carter  @TNADixie
Nashville http://t.co/nkfRJNL1Uq 311,274 65 4,028 71 months ago
 6. nathan followill  @doctorfollowill
nashville 183,267 554 6,257 78 months ago
 7. Gloriana  @glorianatheband
Nashville http://t.co/WQ2bai6QDI 158,871 7,816 7,191 81 months ago
 8. Carrie Underwood  @cunderwood83
Nashville http://www.carrieunderwoodoff... 132,129 14 92 79 months ago
 9. George Jones  @gjpossum
Nashville http://t.co/BE0Jyfyg24 110,582 14,184 1,167 78 months ago
 10. Clay Travis  @ClayTravisBGID
Nashville http://t.co/wbs2v2fRqV 104,655 217 35,054 Details...
 11. Busy Mom  @Busymom
Nashville http://t.co/Ga4KX0ZAV1 44,118 2,152 31,009 Details...
 12. Rex Hammock  @R
Nashville http://t.co/4LTw0rjxp7 43,607 1,980 17,709 Details...
 13. Mikky Ekko  @mikkyekko
Nashville http://t.co/2PpWfdUsKu 42,898 1,156 5,981 85 months ago
 14. Big Daddy Weave  @bdwmusic
Nashville http://t.co/2JFIqwtESX 38,799 277 706 Details...
 15. Caleb Grimm  @calebgrimm
Nashville http://t.co/aHrhZ1Gpvl 34,709 395 5,143 Details...
 16. Shannon Bex   @ShannonBex
Nashville http://t.co/xcHI8x2wiZ 25,690 775 3,586 Details...
 17. danielle peck  @_daniellepeck
Nashville http://t.co/HW8rXM6eC0 24,195 4,478 5,489 78 months ago
 18. WKRN  @WKRN
Nashville http://t.co/m2bOiWtY6L 21,285 741 16,754 84 months ago
 19. Shaun Groves  @shaungroves
Nashville http://t.co/RG3kZfmCkT 16,280 5,746 10,641 81 months ago
 20. Jeff Jenkins  @JeffJenkins88
Nashville http://t.co/DNc6jAQXAK 15,930 2,173 4,205 Details...
 21. Maggie Rose  @IAmMaggieRose
Nashville http://t.co/dMKfcGuNWQ 15,818 2,660 4,227 Details...
 22. Kyle Cook  @StalkingKyle
Nashville http://t.co/uwCjO5uafH 15,578 673 6,638 Details...
 23. elenowen  @elenowen
nashville http://t.co/Nb4VvhB8xX 14,468 888 7,109 Details...
 24. Anthony Miller  @BassMillerENT
Nashville http://t.co/MWkAMBicXD 13,700 867 2,202 Details...
 25. SOJO  @south_jordan
nashville http://t.co/wSAHB89a 12,430 16,285 5,858 Details...
 26. Benji  @thebenjimusic
Nashville http://www.youtube.com/user/B... 12,016 7,990 9,863 Details...
 27. Justin Grimm  @GrimmReaper51
Nashville 11,654 646 771 Details...
 28. Randy Armstrong  @LOWBROWBASS
Nashville http://t.co/KpdKsJMzxX 10,978 47 3,478 Details...
 29. Jason Booker  @JasonJBooker
Nashville 10,975 1,920 5,787 Details...
 30. Timothy Gaines  @StryperBassMan
Nashville http://t.co/0HjZkrNvyx 10,738 1,047 1,960 Details...
 31. Madison Lawrence  @madisonlawrence
Nashville http://t.co/5B1yIL8I8C 10,599 1,084 49,661 Details...
 32. Jessica Harp  @jessicaharp
Nashville http://t.co/uynQJhliY1 10,467 231 1,367 78 months ago
 33. Luminate  @LuminateBand
Nashville http://t.co/z829461ShW 10,452 173 3,060 Details...
 34. Derek Clark  @clarky07
Nashville http://t.co/7w49MsVE 9,663 9,752 1,883 83 months ago
 35. Brandy Clark  @TheBrandyClark
Nashville 8,792 542 2,061 Details...
 36. Jonathan D Schneck  @JonSchneck
Nashville http://t.co/So9nhpMdyE 8,378 409 4,026 Details...
 37. Theron Humphrey  @thiswildidea
Nashville http://t.co/ULG0tDykOH 8,352 297 6,032 55 months ago
 38. The Features  @thefeatures
Nashville http://t.co/4aQvd7gLuV 8,006 133 1,846 Details...
 39. BRIAN DAVIS LIVE  @BRIANDAVISLIVE
Nashville http://t.co/MIqCtnwO27 6,579 462 3,473 Details...
 40. Kameron  @itskameronyall
Nashville 6,457 360 1,140 Details...
 41. Chris Culos  @Chris_Culos
Nashville http://t.co/94w34cbXAZ 6,347 343 1,863 Details...
 42. Joel J. Miller  @joeljmiller
Nashville http://t.co/Bu14ZqRWjh 6,335 318 17,767 86 months ago
 43. JT Ellison  @thrillerchick
Nashville http://www.jtellison.com 6,145 457 6,353 Details...
 44. Wick-it  @DJWickit
Nashville http://t.co/f54IPqnWvv 5,442 1,747 4,884 Details...
 45. Kelly Sutton  @tvkellysutton
Nashville http://t.co/JGacA6VyBP 5,292 4,060 13,547 Details...
 46. Paramore Digital  @paramoredigital
Nashville http://t.co/wh8PFhXfBN 5,108 568 2,896 Details...
 47. Ahmari♥¹³   @ahmtuts
Nashville https://www.facebook.com/Misg... 4,190 199 5,453 Details...
 48. Amy Taylor  @Messy_Sister
Nashville 4,125 74 1,544 Details...
 49. TN Equality Project  @tnequality
Nashville http://t.co/jLKU7vaSQK 3,847 1,697 6,545 88 months ago
 50. Suwandi Putra  @suwandiputra21
Nashville http://t.co/4Few5Dz1eg 3,789 386 35,544 Details...
 51. equityfarmer  @equityfarmer
Nashville http://www.unitingwellnessnow... 3,585 4,012 437 Details...
 52. JT Daly  @jtdalyart
Nashville 3,399 75 2,276 Details...
 53. Nashville Events  @NashvilleNow
Nashville http://nashville.schmap.com 3,363 1,138 14,367 Details...
 54. Maggie Eckford  @maggieeckford
Nashville http://t.co/wDSBt4OSSw 3,306 302 5,557 Details...
 55. Chris Spencer  @clark7365
Nashville 3,288 610 58 Details...
 56. Alisha  @Coily_Locks
Nashville http://t.co/nnP1AgB7ky 3,248 2,790 16,432 Details...
 57. That Girl™  @CleatChasersUSA
Nashville 3,128 746 4,904 Details...
 58. Brothers Osborne  @brothersosborne
Nashville http://t.co/DpQ5Q2s7Fd 3,114 71 1,706 Details...
 59. Carley Gordon  @WSMVCarley
Nashville http://t.co/g1S0vXogEh 3,041 346 4,055 Details...
 60. Ann Shayne  @annshayne
Nashville http://t.co/QG465O9nPT 3,015 1,607 5,115 Details...
 61. Kathryn E. Darden  @KathrynDarden
Nashville https://kdarden.myrandf.com 2,987 3,281 12,823 89 months ago
 62. Sugar Hill Records  @sugarhillmusic
Nashville http://www.sugarhillrecords.com 2,686 1,122 908 Details...
 63. Crazy Derek Mason  @DerekMasonYo
Nashville 2,585 409 3,972 Details...
 64. Caitlin Lynn  @CaitlinLynn
Nashville http://t.co/GCDTg4JXTO 2,489 281 3,815 Details...
 65. Debra French Bloom  @DebraFBloom
Nashville 2,466 2,241 3,759 38 months ago
 66. Lee Norris  @SouthernDrawlll
Nashville http://t.co/rD1weYXeXu 2,427 1,968 1,009 Details...
 67. Bob Wayne  @outlawcarnies
Nashville http://t.co/HZhrL4IeEL 2,353 27 971 Details...
 68. Tim Stafford  @dynastytim
Nashville 2,301 234 10,103 Details...
 69. Kevon Edmonds  @KevonMusic
Nashville http://t.co/jErr221WWv 2,247 97 60 Details...
 70. Walk/Bike Nashville  @walkbikenash
Nashville http://www.walkbikenashville.... 2,160 276 1,091 Details...
 71. Erik Schelzig  @schelzigAP
Nashville http://t.co/22G8LfC3au 2,128 477 1,932 Details...
 72. Lorrie Bradshaw  @Lorrie_Bradshaw
Nashville http://t.co/KQ5fpk3sJj 1,706 671 1,265 Details...
 73. Debbie W.  @reverseskincare
Nashville http://skincareproducts.myran... 1,705 1,832 717 Details...
 74. Dari  @DhaBizzyBdy
Nashville 1,703 1,289 51,225 Details...
 75. Alayniacs!   @AlaynaFans
Nashville http://t.co/iZO4PFoRYa 1,688 957 2,430 Details...
 76. Lee Wilson   @leewilsontalks
Nashville http://www.facebook.com/pages... 1,659 83 111 Details...
 77. Snuggie Sightings  @snuggiesighting
Nashville http://www.snuggiesightings.c... 1,654 1,314 1,255 Details...
 78. KK Proffitt  @kkproff
Nashville http://t.co/xJOZ10pWUm 1,621 1,757 516 83 months ago
 79. Kyle Andrews  @TheKyleAndrews
Nashville http://kyleandrews.com 1,599 1,516 811 Details...
 80. Dusty Saxton  @dustysaxton
Nashville http://www.dustysaxton.com 1,588 1,208 10,698 Details...
 81. The Roys  @theroysonline
Nashville http://t.co/5ar8W92Zhr 1,583 551 3,312 Details...
 82. Teea Goans  @teeagoans
Nashville http://t.co/wYuX1fCFaP 1,542 704 5,048 Details...
 83. Anna Franklin  @annazipper
Nashville http://annazipper.tumblr.com 1,540 295 4,274 Details...
 84. aussiejoy  @aussiejoy
Nashville http://aussiejoyslife.com 1,525 1,511 1,254 92 months ago
 85. Jeff Ligon  @SherpaRecruiter
Nashville http://t.co/tCVGMLNrM0 1,505 1,084 5,723 Details...
 86. musicstockexchange  @MusicStockEx
Nashville http://t.co/peTa1fvMoJ 1,441 867 187 Details...
 87. Steve Forbert  @SteveForbert
Nashville http://t.co/felJT905A9 1,437 22 927 Details...
 88. Stan Jones  @VUStan
Nashville http://t.co/GZ0QiB9AoF 1,434 1,162 3,379 Details...
 89. dino  @oceanfiller
nashville 1,426 322 16,066 Details...
 90. Ben Crumbaker  @benac
Nashville http://www.filmnaut.com/ 1,411 1,937 3,008 95 months ago
 91. SONICFLOOd  @SONICFLOOd
nashville http://www.SONICFLOOd.com 1,339 659 370 Details...
 92. Riders In The Sky  @HarmonyRanch
Nashville http://t.co/avbnTHgGFa 1,329 18 592 Details...
 93. Country Music Tattle  @cmtt
Nashville http://www.countrymusictattle... 1,273 707 373 81 months ago
 94. Cupcake Cardio  @cupcakecardio
Nashville http://t.co/JqsxhGh9K4 1,241 1,951 1,158 Details...
 95. Korey Shrum  @KoreySavvy
Nashville http://www.Facebook.com/TheSa... 1,228 132 6,995 83 months ago
 96. mercylounge  @mercylounge
Nashville http://mercylounge.com 1,211 1,965 240 84 months ago
 97. David LaBruyere  @delaspeaks
Nashville http://t.co/TDCFrUKOWy 1,184 892 299 Details...
 98. Mark Bortz  @markbortz
Nashville http://www.MarkBortz.com 1,145 2,001 12 Details...
 99. Marissa Hyatt  @marissahyatt
Nashville http://mydoterra.com/marissah... 1,144 213 5,653 90 months ago
 100. Bad Cop  @BadCopMusic
Nashville https://t.co/9mZwaKv6mh 1,140 698 5,188 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter