How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nashville

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Florida Georgia Line  @FLAGALine
Nashville http://t.co/Y5h1FbUEwM 1,194,791 7,924 15,679 Details...
 2. Gibson Guitar  @gibsonguitar
Nashville http://t.co/UVAMN1l3Xn 959,427 127,418 10,960 69 months ago
 3. benjamin folds  @BenFolds
nashville http://t.co/a9sNfT1Idj 827,864 1 5,510 65 months ago
 4. Justin Moore  @JustinColeMoore
Nashville http://t.co/ERG4IdPrGE 730,059 9,914 3,070 Details...
 5. Dixie Carter  @TNADixie
Nashville http://t.co/nkfRJNL1Uq 311,274 65 4,028 60 months ago
 6. nathan followill  @doctorfollowill
nashville 181,594 459 5,335 67 months ago
 7. Gloriana  @glorianatheband
Nashville http://t.co/fovJBWJyZ7 151,704 7,864 6,324 70 months ago
 8. Carrie Underwood  @cunderwood83
Nashville http://www.carrieunderwoodoff... 132,129 14 92 68 months ago
 9. Clay Travis  @ClayTravisBGID
Nashville http://t.co/wbs2v2fRqV 104,655 217 35,054 Details...
 10. George Jones  @gjpossum
Nashville http://t.co/BE0Jyfyg24 93,569 14,408 993 Details...
 11. Dakota Bradley  @DakotaBradley
Nashville http://t.co/bYgwX9LT9B 79,215 33,412 10,759 Details...
 12. Kolby Koloff  @KolbyKoloff
Nashville http://t.co/fDHXA0Y1pr 52,281 271 12,935 Details...
 13. Busy Mom  @Busymom
Nashville http://t.co/Ga4KX0ZAV1 44,118 2,152 31,009 96 months ago
 14. Big Daddy Weave  @bdwmusic
Nashville http://t.co/2JFIqwtESX 38,799 277 706 Details...
 15. Mikky Ekko  @mikkyekko
Nashville http://t.co/0L9Aw3yquX 37,751 976 4,659 74 months ago
 16. Chantelle Paige ✰♫✰  @ChantellePaige
Nashville http://t.co/YkEXTVDUwr 32,543 18,521 2,915 75 months ago
 17. Shannon Bex   @ShannonBex
Nashville http://t.co/xcHI8x2wiZ 25,690 775 3,586 Details...
 18. John Michael Morgan  @johnmorgan
Nashville http://t.co/kOhPTslmpq 25,116 203 32,458 77 months ago
 19. Rex Hammock  @R
Nashville http://t.co/4LTw0rjxp7 21,596 1,762 16,116 95 months ago
 20. WKRN  @WKRN
Nashville http://t.co/m2bOiWtY6L 21,285 741 16,754 73 months ago
 21. Caleb Grimm  @calebgrimm
Nashville http://youtube.com/anthemlights 20,380 10,031 1,456 Details...
 22. Anthony Miller  @BassMillerENT
Nashville 19,899 215 583 Details...
 23. danielle peck  @_daniellepeck
Nashville http://t.co/HKi57qU5hG 19,198 1,946 3,537 67 months ago
 24. Jeff Jenkins  @JeffJenkins88
Nashville http://t.co/DNc6jAQXAK 15,930 2,173 4,205 Details...
 25. Maggie Rose  @IAmMaggieRose
Nashville http://t.co/dMKfcGuNWQ 15,818 2,660 4,227 Details...
 26. Rachel Potter  @therachelpotter
Nashville http://t.co/cHAZWhNZaN 15,403 1,990 3,651 Details...
 27. Shaun Groves  @shaungroves
Nashville http://t.co/RG3kZfmCkT 15,107 5,701 8,805 70 months ago
 28. Kyle Cook  @StalkingKyle
Nashville 14,683 235 5,426 Details...
 29. elenowen  @elenowen
nashville http://t.co/FvgD04JhZH 14,633 785 6,509 Details...
 30. sarahhhh  @theswiftieteam
nashville http://swiftlyvintage.tumblr.... 12,768 8,962 73,879 Details...
 31. SOJO  @south_jordan
nashville http://t.co/wSAHB89a 12,430 16,285 5,858 Details...
 32. Benji  @thebenjimusic
Nashville http://www.youtube.com/user/B... 12,016 7,990 9,863 Details...
 33. Justin Grimm  @GrimmReaper51
Nashville 11,654 646 771 Details...
 34. Randy Armstrong  @LOWBROWBASS
Nashville http://t.co/KpdKsJMzxX 10,978 47 3,478 Details...
 35. Jason Booker  @JasonJBooker
Nashville 10,975 1,920 5,787 Details...
 36. Timothy Gaines  @StryperBassMan
Nashville http://t.co/0HjZkrNvyx 10,738 1,047 1,960 Details...
 37. Jessica Harp  @jessicaharp
Nashville http://t.co/uynQJhliY1 10,467 231 1,367 67 months ago
 38. Luminate  @LuminateBand
Nashville http://t.co/z829461ShW 10,452 173 3,060 Details...
 39. Derek Clark  @clarky07
Nashville http://t.co/7w49MsVE 9,663 9,752 1,883 72 months ago
 40. Brandy Clark  @TheBrandyClark
Nashville 8,792 542 2,061 Details...
 41. Jonathan D Schneck  @JonSchneck
Nashville http://t.co/So9nhpMdyE 8,378 409 4,026 Details...
 42. The Features  @thefeatures
Nashville http://t.co/4aQvd7gLuV 8,006 133 1,846 Details...
 43. BRIAN DAVIS LIVE  @BRIANDAVISLIVE
Nashville http://t.co/MIqCtnwO27 6,579 462 3,473 Details...
 44. Chris Culos  @Chris_Culos
Nashville http://t.co/94w34cbXAZ 6,347 343 1,863 Details...
 45. Joel J. Miller  @joeljmiller
Nashville http://t.co/Bu14ZqRWjh 6,335 318 17,767 75 months ago
 46. JT Ellison  @thrillerchick
Nashville http://www.jtellison.com 6,145 457 6,353 Details...
 47. Wick-it  @DJWickit
Nashville http://t.co/f54IPqnWvv 5,442 1,747 4,884 Details...
 48. Kelly Sutton  @tvkellysutton
Nashville http://t.co/JGacA6VyBP 5,292 4,060 13,547 Details...
 49. Paramore Digital  @paramoredigital
Nashville http://t.co/wh8PFhXfBN 5,108 568 2,896 Details...
 50. Ahmari♥¹³   @ahmtuts
Nashville https://www.facebook.com/Misg... 4,190 199 5,453 Details...
 51. TN Equality Project  @tnequality
Nashville http://t.co/jLKU7vaSQK 3,847 1,697 6,545 77 months ago
 52. Suwandi Putra  @suwandiputra21
Nashville http://t.co/4Few5Dz1eg 3,789 386 35,544 Details...
 53. equityfarmer  @equityfarmer
Nashville http://www.unitingwellnessnow... 3,585 4,012 437 Details...
 54. JT Daly  @jtdalyart
Nashville 3,399 75 2,276 Details...
 55. Nashville Events  @NashvilleNow
Nashville http://nashville.schmap.com 3,363 1,138 14,367 Details...
 56. Maggie Eckford  @maggieeckford
Nashville http://t.co/wDSBt4OSSw 3,306 302 5,557 Details...
 57. That Girl™  @CleatChasersUSA
Nashville 3,128 746 4,904 Details...
 58. Brothers Osborne  @brothersosborne
Nashville http://t.co/DpQ5Q2s7Fd 3,114 71 1,706 Details...
 59. Ann Shayne  @annshayne
Nashville http://t.co/QG465O9nPT 3,015 1,607 5,115 Details...
 60. Kathryn E. Darden  @KathrynDarden
Nashville https://kdarden.myrandf.com 2,987 3,281 12,823 78 months ago
 61. Sugar Hill Records  @sugarhillmusic
Nashville http://www.sugarhillrecords.com 2,686 1,122 908 Details...
 62. Crazy Derek Mason  @DerekMasonYo
Nashville 2,585 409 3,972 Details...
 63. Caitlin Lynn  @CaitlinLynn
Nashville http://t.co/GCDTg4JXTO 2,489 281 3,815 Details...
 64. Lee Norris  @SouthernDrawlll
Nashville http://t.co/rD1weYXeXu 2,427 1,968 1,009 Details...
 65. Bob Wayne  @outlawcarnies
Nashville http://t.co/HZhrL4IeEL 2,353 27 971 Details...
 66. Tim Stafford  @dynastytim
Nashville 2,301 234 10,103 Details...
 67. Kevon Edmonds  @KevonMusic
Nashville http://t.co/jErr221WWv 2,247 97 60 Details...
 68. Walk/Bike Nashville  @walkbikenash
Nashville http://www.walkbikenashville.... 2,160 276 1,091 Details...
 69. Erik Schelzig  @schelzigAP
Nashville http://t.co/22G8LfC3au 2,128 477 1,932 Details...
 70. Debbie W.  @reverseskincare
Nashville http://skincareproducts.myran... 1,705 1,832 717 Details...
 71. Dari  @DhaBizzyBdy
Nashville 1,703 1,289 51,225 Details...
 72. Alayniacs!   @AlaynaFans
Nashville http://t.co/iZO4PFoRYa 1,688 957 2,430 Details...
 73. Lee Wilson   @leewilsontalks
Nashville http://www.facebook.com/pages... 1,659 83 111 Details...
 74. Snuggie Sightings  @snuggiesighting
Nashville http://www.snuggiesightings.c... 1,654 1,314 1,255 Details...
 75. KK Proffitt  @kkproff
Nashville http://t.co/xJOZ10pWUm 1,621 1,757 516 71 months ago
 76. Kyle Andrews  @TheKyleAndrews
Nashville http://kyleandrews.com 1,599 1,516 811 Details...
 77. Dusty Saxton  @dustysaxton
Nashville http://www.dustysaxton.com 1,588 1,208 10,698 Details...
 78. The Roys  @theroysonline
Nashville http://t.co/5ar8W92Zhr 1,583 551 3,312 Details...
 79. Teea Goans  @teeagoans
Nashville http://t.co/wYuX1fCFaP 1,542 704 5,048 Details...
 80. Anna Franklin  @annazipper
Nashville http://annazipper.tumblr.com 1,540 295 4,274 Details...
 81. aussiejoy  @aussiejoy
Nashville http://aussiejoyslife.com 1,525 1,511 1,254 81 months ago
 82. Jeff Ligon  @SherpaRecruiter
Nashville http://t.co/tCVGMLNrM0 1,505 1,084 5,723 Details...
 83. Steve Forbert  @SteveForbert
Nashville http://t.co/felJT905A9 1,437 22 927 Details...
 84. Stan Jones  @VUStan
Nashville http://t.co/GZ0QiB9AoF 1,434 1,162 3,379 Details...
 85. dino  @oceanfiller
nashville 1,426 322 16,066 Details...
 86. Ben Crumbaker  @benac
Nashville http://www.filmnaut.com/ 1,411 1,937 3,008 84 months ago
 87. SONICFLOOd  @SONICFLOOd
nashville http://www.SONICFLOOd.com 1,339 659 370 Details...
 88. Riders In The Sky  @HarmonyRanch
Nashville http://t.co/avbnTHgGFa 1,329 18 592 Details...
 89. Country Music Tattle  @cmtt
Nashville http://www.countrymusictattle... 1,273 707 373 70 months ago
 90. Cupcake Cardio  @cupcakecardio
Nashville http://t.co/JqsxhGh9K4 1,241 1,951 1,158 Details...
 91. Korey Shrum  @KoreySavvy
Nashville http://www.Facebook.com/TheSa... 1,228 132 6,995 72 months ago
 92. mercylounge  @mercylounge
Nashville http://mercylounge.com 1,211 1,965 240 73 months ago
 93. David LaBruyere  @delaspeaks
Nashville http://t.co/TDCFrUKOWy 1,184 892 299 Details...
 94. Mark Bortz  @markbortz
Nashville http://www.MarkBortz.com 1,145 2,001 12 Details...
 95. Marissa Hyatt  @marissahyatt
Nashville http://mydoterra.com/marissah... 1,144 213 5,653 79 months ago
 96. Bad Cop  @BadCopMusic
Nashville https://t.co/9mZwaKv6mh 1,140 698 5,188 Details...
 97. Lisa Gardiner  @LisaMGardiner1
Nashville http://www.lisamgardiner.com 1,136 1,011 7,396 78 months ago
 98. Nate Baker  @nathantbaker
Nashville http://natene.ws 1,134 890 8,209 83 months ago
 99. Marc Martel   @marcmartel
Nashville http://www.downhere.com 1,110 15 105 Details...
 100. Chelle Rose  @ChelleRoseMusic
Nashville http://t.co/rhDnURUjnX 1,108 751 5,238 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter