How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Noida, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. pallavi ghosh  @pallavighcnnibn
NOIDA http://t.co/eHb6fxkO88 60,146 256 16,604 Details...
 2. Lepide Software  @LepideSW
Noida, India http://t.co/2jz8OONtag 8,681 4,822 2,659 Details...
 3. Ashish Trikha  @ashishkrtrikha
Noida http://t.co/DhliHGdPAO 5,850 6,432 614 Details...
 4. Vineet Koushik  @vineetkoushik
Noida http://www.mvminfotech.com 3,429 3,522 10,762 Details...
 5. HarperCollins India  @HarperCollinsIN
Noida, India http://t.co/3WXiDmUi8A 3,108 518 3,956 Details...
 6. Shikha Tripathi  @shikhatripathi
Noida 2,167 589 946 Details...
 7. Satyam  @Satiey
Noida, India http://t.co/DLDBo2HYIT 2,135 74 3,618 Details...
 8. Kshitij Kumar  @kshitijakumar
Noida, India http://kshitij.blixcorp.com 1,814 68 101 Details...
 9. Ruchita  @ruchita18
Noida 1,581 1,644 31 Details...
 10. Prayag Verma  @StylifyYourBlog
Noida http://www.stylifyyourblog.com/ 1,508 453 224 Details...
 11. NIIT Technologies  @NIITTech
Noida, India http://t.co/bBexv1eE0i 1,480 473 920 Details...
 12. ebaba ji  @ebabaji
Noida http://www.ebabaji.com 1,213 58 6,229 Details...
 13. CreatioSoft  @CreatioSoft
Noida, India http://t.co/DbgKwPTIK6 1,211 1,901 11,983 Details...
 14. viveksonkhla  @viveksonkhla
Noida, India 1,077 16 69 84 months ago
 15. Ashu Mittal  @ashumittal
Noida http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,054 190 3,594 90 months ago
 16. Manish Malik  @dotmanish
Noida, India http://manishmalik.name/ 1,021 1,217 6,382 87 months ago
 17. NiMS  @nimsnoida
Noida http://nims.net.in 1,004 2,002 206 Details...
 18. devashish kumar  @sparxdev
noida http://devashishsem.blogspot.com 759 2,006 926 Details...
 19. Mukesh Kumar  @MukeshKumarSEO
Noida http://t.co/Wa8ncUpDPU 716 2,001 4,215 Details...
 20. MyNews.in  @MyNews_CJ
Noida http://www.mynews.in 674 21 47,912 Details...
 21. appschopper  @appschopper
Noida, India http://t.co/ZGrOUFbAc4 669 1,269 3,191 Details...
 22. aashima goswami  @AashimaGoswami
Noida 653 1,120 416 Details...
 23. eGov Magazine  @egovonline
NOIDA, India http://t.co/d4NzC0zmKX 635 685 4,369 Details...
 24. Swagat Sen  @swagatsen
NOIDA, India http://www.ryze.com/go/Swagatsen 633 836 2,949 70 months ago
 25. Ankit Agarwal  @ankitagarwal12
NOIDA http://agarwalankit12.blogspo... 615 920 7,097 Details...
 26. Praval Singh  @Praval
Noida, India http://www.praval.com/ 543 185 4,018 85 months ago
 27. Fund Raising  @anuragti
Noida http://t.co/9uKu4hdWy1 500 2,000 359 Details...
 28. Ami  @seo_ami
Noida http://t.co/jK6KgK0FBA 494 710 1,933 Details...
 29. Siddharth Pandey  @sidpandey
Noida http://voicetap.in 491 553 2,683 Details...
 30. Better Graph  @bettergraph
Noida, India http://t.co/omy9XpVI04 456 1,185 17 Details...
 31. Geetu Darbari  @geetu22
Noida http://geetu-thinkingcap.blog... 416 614 4,195 Details...
 32. Rajnish  @rajnish998
noida 395 1,948 586 Details...
 33. Ashwini  @ashwini705
Noida, India http://t.co/fe4NUBDjRG 386 1,500 32 Details...
 34. Twinkit (Ankit)   @nawabankit
NOIDA http://about.me/Ankit.G 378 867 4,457 Details...
 35. IndianShiksha  @indianshiksha
Noida http://indianshiksha.in 376 1,970 55 Details...
 36. Wrik Sen  @wriksen
Noida, India http://t.co/eb1NXSJlrx 364 229 14,110 Details...
 37. Ankur Sharma  @AnkurrS
NOIDA 358 247 3,032 Details...
 38. Nitish Upreti  @Nitish
Noida, India 349 372 7,855 81 months ago
 39. Arvind Jha  @arvindjha
Noida http://in.linkedin.com/in/arv... 340 2 122 Details...
 40. Arunesh Bahadur  @twarunesh
Noida 337 592 653 Details...
 41. SEODAD PVT LTD India  @seodad1
Noida http://t.co/4JHm1TUIFl 334 1,974 37 Details...
 42. Realin  @realin
Noida, India http://www.digimantra.com 321 239 4,017 76 months ago
 43. Prashant Singh  @pacificleo
Noida, India http://knowprashant.blogspot.... 295 116 1,467 92 months ago
 44. Prachi V Sharma  @prachivsharma
Noida, India 295 45 3,816 Details...
 45. Rajeev Kalra  @RjvKalra
NOIDA http://www.lynxinvite.in 292 80 4,353 Details...
 46. VARUN BANSAL  @varunbansal84
Noida http://www.tveen.in 285 392 760 Details...
 47. sonu  @san84ece
NOIDA 283 1,999 16 Details...
 48. Sachin Jain  @Jains99
Noida, India http://bbindia.net 278 263 1,149 Details...
 49. Nisha Singh  @NishBSM
Noida 271 270 1,651 Details...
 50. Bharat Joshi  @shadeheart
Noida, India http://www.morpheus.in 271 257 733 Details...
 51. null  @nullinterface
Noida http://explaininbrief.wordpre... 246 136 7,740 78 months ago
 52. Devhome  @devhomein
Noida http://t.co/OyLCe6DPFp 243 1,038 908 Details...
 53. Arun  @Nalamara
Noida http://t.co/bXTST2hFNZ 233 616 14,331 Details...
 54. Surendran B  @surendranb
Noida http://www.surendran.info 232 329 791 84 months ago
 55. Mridu Bhandari  @mridubhandari
Noida 220 180 466 Details...
 56. Property News  @propertyprotal
Noida http://t.co/dUjyVtbLkY 220 654 3,392 Details...
 57. Sunil Singh  @SocialSunil
Noida http://socialsunil.com/ 217 113 1,338 Details...
 58. Vidhu Sharma  @vidhu
Noida http://www.vidhu.net 216 149 624 90 months ago
 59. cool_technocrat  @cool_technocrat
Noida 215 227 1,115 82 months ago
 60. supreet sharma  @supreetsharma
Noida http://socialinfotainment.blo... 207 234 96 86 months ago
 61. Samartha Vashishtha  @samarthav
NOIDA, India http://www.samartha.tk 203 202 491 Details...
 62. Aneeta  @aneeta_hbti
Noida http://aneeta.x10.bz 203 37 73,904 Details...
 63. chandan kumar singh  @john8954
Noida 202 893 675 Details...
 64. Puneet Singh  @puneet_singh_
Noida http://www.puneetsingh.co.nr 198 112 3,838 66 months ago
 65. हर्षवर्धन  @harshvardhantri
noida http://batangad.blogspot.com 193 44 199 Details...
 66. Brijesh Mishra  @brijesh
NOIDA 190 177 2,126 Details...
 67. charu gupta  @charugupta85
Noida http://www.linkedin.com/in/gu... 188 117 914 Details...
 68. Hill Station  @HelloVisit0
Noida http://t.co/bMfyNe7BCR 186 1,988 102 Details...
 69. BazaarDekho.com  @BazaarDekho
Noida http://www.bazaardekho.com 185 5 15 Details...
 70. Sunil Saxena  @easymediaindia
Noida, India http://www.easymedia.in 183 100 656 70 months ago
 71. Narendra Dwivedi  @ojaswiassociate
NOIDA 181 2,001 350 Details...
 72. AHOY !  @AhoyTel
Noida, India http://t.co/JC0klRreeq 180 851 46 Details...
 73. Nitesh  @luthranitesh
Noida http://penthegame.blogspot.com/ 179 135 1,227 85 months ago
 74. Rahul Das  @baldie
Noida, India http://thebaldmaniac.blogspot... 179 241 478 93 months ago
 75.   @mlmguruankur
noida http://www.mlmguruankur.com 179 80 15 Details...
 76. Abhishek Srivastava  @abhishekkrsri
Noida http://abhisheksrivastava.in 178 52 258 Details...
 77. Amrapaligolfhomes  @Amrapaligolfhom
Noida http://amrapaligolfhomesnoida... 175 384 23 Details...
 78. Gaurav Kapoor  @nakalcheebandar
Noida 174 572 2,254 Details...
 79. ankit kumar  @ankititsme
noida http://zindagilive.tk 172 99 2,381 Details...
 80. Bhupinder Sodhi  @baddie_rocks
Noida http://baddie-tba.quotaless.com 171 473 112 80 months ago
 81. Ekta Chharia  @soni_c
Noida 169 430 75 Details...
 82. Vishal Sagar  @v5hal
Noida, India 154 123 1,964 85 months ago
 83. Niraj Ranjan Rout  @nirajr
Noida, India http://www.mobicules.com 152 246 162 78 months ago
 84. Net 4 India Ltd.  @net4in
Noida http://t.co/vIdkydNo4f 150 236 1,208 Details...
 85. Saibal Datta  @saibaldatta
Noida, India http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 147 122 603 Details...
 86. PHP Web Development  @PHP_India
Noida http://www.open-source-develo... 141 13 1,135 Details...
 87. Aman Khan(VP of S&am  @360logica
Noida, India http://www.360logica.com 140 951 31 Details...
 88. surinder jaggi  @SurinderJaggi
Noida http://www.bell-wort.com 138 537 233 Details...
 89. Anupam Bhatt  @Mr_Bhatt
Noida, India http://dbune.com/blog 137 122 1,646 Details...
 90. Nikhil Pavan Kalyan  @pavankalyan
Noida, India http://www.worthview.com 137 48 224 Details...
 91. Bindiya Bhatt  @BindiyaBhatt
Noida 137 308 368 Details...
 92. Sujay Ray  @sujayray
Noida, India http://www.sujayray.com 136 56 895 Details...
 93. noida  @noida
NOIDA 134 42 2,534 Details...
 94. webkul  @webkul
Noida http://webkul.com 134 150 1,337 Details...
 95. Live Tech Care  @live_tech_care
Noida, India http://www.livetechcare.com 129 940 146 Details...
 96. Indian Tenders  @freetenders
Noida http://tenders.indiamart.com 123 172 1,832 Details...
 97. Vikas Saurabh  @vikassaurabh
Noida http://blog.vikas-saurabh.info 122 69 2,475 88 months ago
 98. Kapil Ohri  @kapilohri
Noida 119 111 92 90 months ago
 99. Aman Varshney  @amanvarshney
Noida http://devdream.wordpress.com/ 119 201 888 Details...
 100. Vikram Longani  @vlongani
Noida 118 228 945 83 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter