How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in North west London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Oll  @_OllyRiley
North West London 142,747 875 32,039 Details...
 2. James Bond  @KingDisu
North west London http://www.thesqueezeonline.com 4,326 656 169,285 Details...
 3. Anthony Shaw  @anthony_shaw
North West London http://facebook.com/antshaw 3,253 3,210 6,977 65 months ago
 4. Sumi Gupta  @SocialMetre
North West London http://t.co/dR8vKOIwKp 2,403 2,554 4,130 Details...
 5. Anna-LeeJosieAmeliaD  @Annalee_Dobson
North West London 1,371 1,371 11,641 Details...
 6. Mitz  @mitzv1
North West London http://youtube.com/lilmitz14 1,370 129 854 Details...
 7. Twin Uno  @Shh_Im_Sleeping
North West London 1,361 1,255 7,624 Details...
 8. Tom  @TomNoakes_
North West London 839 803 6,393 Details...
 9. Kayci Cecilia Smith   @KAYCIBOO
North West London http://twitter.com/KAYCIBOO 614 539 11,444 Details...
 10. پوریا امیر حسن یز  @SeyyedYazdi
North West London 579 52 5,019 Details...
 11. Puline  @ch1ps
North West London 388 379 12,741 Details...
 12. Ben Margulies  @BenMargulies
North West London http://www.beexpress.co.uk/ 339 470 413 Details...
 13. Jewish Princess Food  @jewish_princess
North West London http://www.thejewishprincess.com 322 520 9 Details...
 14. Liz Azyan  @liz_azyan
North West London http://www.lgeoresearch.com 306 291 1,787 77 months ago
 15. Dhruv Shah  @dhruv22uk
North West London http://www.youtube.com/dhruv22uk 264 312 5,934 Details...
 16. Fahim Montana  @Fahim_Khalifa
north west London 245 197 6,314 Details...
 17. Paul Dunn  @CHAOSNIPER90
North West London http://Arsenal.com 216 195 8,108 Details...
 18. Chloe Ponciano  @CCP_xo
North West London 194 217 7,981 Details...
 19. Tannaz  @itsTannaz
North West London 174 82 6,315 Details...
 20. BNI London NW  @bni_lnw
North West London http://www.bni-lnw.com/region... 156 48 75 Details...
 21. Hey you  @KWalsh_
North West London http://www.facebook.com/#!/pr... 135 233 1,777 Details...
 22. Miss. E. Disaronno  @DissyEDoubleL
North West London 111 108 1,374 Details...
 23. Jason O'Leary  @youhippy
North West London http://www.myspace.com/jaselo... 103 122 1,030 69 months ago
 24. Russell  @Russats
North West London http://www.justgiving.com/JRA 82 185 5,397 Details...
 25. Frances Elaine  @franceselaine
North West London 68 103 2,422 Details...
 26. Jonathan FeBland  @Znethru
North West London http://znethru.blog.co.uk/ 49 0 491 90 months ago
 27. Ti'Mar L. Davis  @MrrJamaica
north west london http://www.facebook.com/timar... 34 62 138 Details...
 28. Gemma Louise Stewart  @xgemgemx
North West London 27 65 90 Details...
 29. Larissa Jonid  @larissajonid
north west london 15 13 120 Details...
 30. Neil Mawn  @neilmawn
North West London 14 78 127 69 months ago
 31.   @INFARED_NBF
NORTH WEST LONDON http://WWW.MYSPACE.COM/INFARE... 13 22 38 66 months ago
 32.   @stixwallah
North West London 5 6 14 Details...
 33. Emzee K  @emzee360
North West London 4 11 6 Details...
 34. Dave Brown  @DaveRBrown
North West London 0 0 0 Details...
 35. Tazer Black  @blacktaze
North West London http://blacktaze.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 36. Bobziε'Boo  @JetSkiWave_lala
North West London 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100