How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Omaha, NE

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Warren Buffett  @WarrenBuffett
Omaha, NE http://www.berkshirehathaway.com 423,988 0 2 77 months ago
 2. Bright Eyes  @brighteyesband
Omaha http://t.co/QvSCwYMSQ6 43,526 16 153 Details...
 3. Wig Superstore  @WigSuperstore
Omaha, NE http://t.co/0tur46jGtZ 43,310 47,358 4,763 Details...
 4. Tim Stephens  @TimStephens_
Omaha, NE http://Life-Leaders.com 32,315 32,797 5,379 72 months ago
 5. NCAA CWS  @NCAACWS
Omaha, NE http://www.ncaa.com/sports/m-... 30,440 494 6,101 Details...
 6. Jack Gilinsky  @jackgilinsky
Omaha http://t.co/ZFqwhCGvrj 26,653 421 2,522 Details...
 7. april and tara  @spazziall
omaha 25,044 9,361 144,899 Details...
 8. Rhonda Bowers  @beautyfirst_NE
Omaha, NE http://t.co/3iZq1Ijmpl 22,413 24,959 6,201 Details...
 9. Centrists Rising  @centristsrising
Omaha, NE http://centristsrising.com 20,458 18,286 15,094 Details...
 10. Brian Duensing  @BrianDuensing52
Omaha, NE 18,870 217 3,158 Details...
 11. Bill Stevens  @DailyTwiTips
Omaha, NE http://DailyTwiTips.com 15,512 14,767 5,461 Details...
 12. Max Sparber  @maxsparber
Omaha https://t.co/12qssnvmhi 14,983 11,698 16,174 75 months ago
 13. Doug McDermott  @dougmcd3
Omaha 14,266 244 2,847 Details...
 14. Omaha's Zoo  @OmahaZoo
Omaha, NE http://t.co/d2UaFL4VtD 12,597 272 1,442 Details...
 15. Home Instead  @homeinstead
Omaha, NE http://t.co/FRWJIGbEhO 11,096 829 2,042 Details...
 16. Scott Bishop  @thescottbishop
Omaha, NE http://RealTimeMarketer.com 10,489 5,410 17,783 74 months ago
 17. Ryan Jensen UFC  @RyanJensenUFC
Omaha, NE http://t.co/Mx8xR0yCCj 10,270 981 923 Details...
 18. Dirk Chatelain  @dirkchatelain
Omaha, NE http://t.co/CpppvZAppr 9,485 215 9,460 Details...
 19. joe gerstandt  @joegerstandt
Omaha, NE http://www.joegerstandt.com 9,341 5,609 36,493 81 months ago
 20. Jessie Montgomery  @JessMontgmryXXX
Omaha 8,620 298 1,267 Details...
 21. Cris Buckley  @CrisBuckley
Omaha, NE http://www.CrisBuckley.com 8,366 7,968 6,502 64 months ago
 22. Bravadas Wig Design  @Bravadas
Omaha, NE http://t.co/SC6RSmM6LP 7,897 7,742 840 Details...
 23. Brent | Midwest Labs  @MidwestLabs
Omaha, NE http://blogmidwestlabs.com 7,417 5,678 1,945 69 months ago
 24. AgJobNetwork  @AgJobNetwork
Omaha, NE http://t.co/F8OfXSNms2 6,891 3,281 5,247 74 months ago
 25. attraction7  @attraction7
Omaha http://davesteffensmeier.com 6,375 7,091 1,993 Details...
 26. Desaparecidos  @desaband
Omaha, NE http://t.co/zqJKo3VTF1 6,348 5 353 Details...
 27. Joey Neilson  @pranks_toys
Omaha http://bit.ly/Qtggq 6,141 6,753 7,846 Details...
 28. US Farm Data  @USFarmdata
Omaha, NE http://t.co/cItjPpedl9 5,442 1,278 4,899 Details...
 29. Elliott Bottorf  @ebottorf
Omaha, NE 5,366 526 224 Details...
 30. Omaha Public Library  @OmahaLibrary
Omaha, NE http://t.co/rHXnUlNIRc 4,938 421 9,850 Details...
 31. Emphatic   @_EMPHATIC_
Omaha, NE http://t.co/u7UPOWUkxo 4,185 1,033 723 Details...
 32. Bailey Feekin  @bafeek
Omaha, NE 3,533 3,935 7,669 73 months ago
 33. Missy Ruff  @renewablefuel
Omaha, NE 3,410 3,494 5,963 68 months ago
 34. GoLeads  @GoLeads_com
Omaha, NE http://www.GoLeads.com 3,400 3,723 9,157 Details...
 35. Mannheim Steamroller  @MannheimSteam
Omaha, NE http://t.co/JUaezhnRTX 3,217 226 7,729 Details...
 36. ViSalus Superhero  @MLM_Superhero
Omaha, NE http://on.fb.me/qTHV8m 3,044 3,123 5,541 Details...
 37. Pierce Hibma  @He_HSSSblog
Omaha, NE http://www.hsssblog.com 2,874 997 777 68 months ago
 38. Rick Lindholm  @ricklindholm317
Omaha 2,601 2,626 689 74 months ago
 39. ViSalus Omaha  @ubersales
Omaha, NE http://on.fb.me/qTHV8m 2,598 2,780 6,528 Details...
 40. Chip Thompson  @ChipThompson_
Omaha, NE http://www.chipthompson.com/ 2,538 1,997 716 Details...
 41. Dave Milligan  @dmilligan
Omaha http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 2,246 2,471 420 88 months ago
 42. FBI Omaha  @FBIOmaha
Omaha, NE http://t.co/BYfRXV1H1n 2,186 1 214 Details...
 43. Kyle Baumgartner  @kbaum11
Omaha, NE 2,079 67 457 Details...
 44. Lab Analysis | Brent  @labanalysis
Omaha, NE http://newsmidwestlabs.com 2,028 2,024 102 Details...
 45. Josh Peterson  @joshtweeterson
Omaha, NE http://t.co/z149vxMtg7 1,989 228 31,280 Details...
 46. Charlie Fox  @charliefoxsays
omaha, ne http://www.facebook.com/thech... 1,969 158 766 72 months ago
 47. Pixels Photography  @pixelsphotog
Omaha, NE http://www.pixels-photo.com/ 1,968 2,165 437 Details...
 48. OmahaNightOutGuide  @OmahaNghtOutGde
Omaha, NE http://t.co/I5allwNw3E 1,883 1,620 9,528 Details...
 49. Five Salon  @FiveSalon
Omaha, NE http://t.co/knqj5ARaIL 1,797 2,149 43 Details...
 50. Anne Good  @AGOutLoud
Omaha http://www.agoutloud.com 1,724 1,586 1,960 72 months ago
 51. Groupon Omaha  @GrouponOmaha
Omaha, NE http://www.groupon.com/omaha 1,712 131 1,290 Details...
 52. Matthew Carter  @mcarter0399
Omaha, NE 1,703 1,734 3,113 Details...
 53. Stacie  @soiltesting
Omaha, NE http://soiltestingonline.com 1,624 1,183 68 Details...
 54. 1320Video  @1320Video
Omaha, NE http://t.co/8gbfTeRW2U 1,611 27 580 Details...
 55. Omaha Steaks  @OmahaSteaks
Omaha, NE http://www.OmahaSteaks.com 1,522 1,699 1,045 68 months ago
 56. rogersnowden  @rogersnowden
Omaha 1,506 1,989 354 75 months ago
 57. Jean D.  @Ida_Sessions
Omaha, NE 1,490 1,998 45,292 72 months ago
 58. Danny Hoyt  @dannyhoyt
Omaha, NE http://www.dannyhoyt.com 1,454 401 6,656 72 months ago
 59. Q985  @q985
Omaha, NE http://www.q985fm.com 1,325 85 1,581 Details...
 60. FPSaddiction.COM  @FPSaddiction
Omaha, NE http://t.co/jT41Yjz4s0 1,294 1,770 12,234 Details...
 61. Robert Myers  @RobMyers1968
Omaha 1,244 1,735 26,458 Details...
 62. Steve Raybine  @BadKatCafe
Omaha, NE http://t.co/71YbYwxoUD 1,226 1,325 3,571 Details...
 63. Charm School Dropout  @chrmschdropouts
Omaha, NE http://www.charmschooldropout... 1,205 1,207 30 Details...
 64. Isabelle Lilium  @ApocKitten
Omaha, NE http://www.athenelive.com/str... 1,200 53 3,300 Details...
 65. Joe Schmidt  @joeschmidt
Omaha, NE http://joeschmidt.com 1,163 351 2,403 93 months ago
 66. Gregg McMullen  @gmmcmullen
Omaha, NE http://www.radian6.com 1,160 2,001 2,482 Details...
 67. Michael McKee  @pplnebr
Omaha, NE http://www.mjjm.info 1,152 1,740 56 Details...
 68. Gordmans  @gordmans
Omaha, NE http://www.gordmans.com 1,144 0 94 Details...
 69. Jeff Kaldahl  @DoggStarrPet
Omaha, NE http://www.doggstarr.com 1,135 1,752 19 Details...
 70. Edward  @ilovemylefteye
Omaha 1,131 1,312 4,595 Details...
 71. Dusty Davidson  @dustyd
Omaha http://www.brightmix.com 1,123 1,086 2,033 92 months ago
 72. Lee Warren  @OmahaBaseball
Omaha, NE http://contributor.yahoo.com/... 1,119 769 4,152 Details...
 73. OWHmoney  @OWHmoney
Omaha http://t.co/QAYNOdlN1U 1,087 1,120 2,856 Details...
 74. Lee Warren  @leewarren
Omaha, NE http://contributor.yahoo.com/... 1,067 1,012 4,684 76 months ago
 75. Gabe Kangas  @gabek
Omaha, NE http://gabekangas.com 1,061 302 19,631 94 months ago
 76. Natalie Kilpatrick  @ntkilpatrick
Omaha, NE http://www.ntkilpatrick.com 1,052 204 4,384 78 months ago
 77. Sausha   @slosha_stumbles
Omaha 1,031 282 6,694 Details...
 78. Brandon Booker  @BookDaCook
Omaha, NE 1,019 1,937 2,211 Details...
 79. OmahaTweetUp  @OmahaTweetUp
Omaha, NE http://omahatweetup.com/ 991 626 94 77 months ago
 80. Creighton Ticketing  @CreightonTix
Omaha, NE http://t.co/imxZjUmm8P 935 240 1,335 Details...
 81. Vince Vigneri - BNI   @vincevigneri
Omaha, NE http://t.co/3eJ5pMWw0b 935 1,925 4,357 Details...
 82. Robert Murphy  @RamHatter
Omaha, NE http://www.ramhatter.com 903 476 12,356 77 months ago
 83. BillBolmeier  @BillBolmeier
Omaha, NE http://billbolmeier.com/twitt... 895 1,390 236 Details...
 84. Gena Mazzeo  @GenaMazzeo
Omaha, NE 891 564 5,337 77 months ago
 85. Shawn Hartley  @shartley
Omaha http://www.sh2.com/ 881 316 13,493 92 months ago
 86. michelle961  @michelle961
Omaha http://www.961thebrew.com/pag... 873 950 964 74 months ago
 87. Saddle Creek  @saddlecreek
Omaha, NE http://www.saddle-creek.com 870 14 41 72 months ago
 88. Sara Davidson  @saradavidson
Omaha http://www.linkedin.com/in/sa... 863 812 756 75 months ago
 89. Detweiler, Brian  @detweiler
Omaha, NE 853 208 2,715 81 months ago
 90. Nebraska Humane  @nehumanesociety
Omaha, NE http://www.nehumanesociety.org 836 850 328 Details...
 91. Esmeralda Stefano  @ActuallyKeli
Omaha 835 182 2,549 Details...
 92. Omaha Coupons  @omahacoupons
Omaha, NE http://www.OmahaCoupons.com 833 1,555 432 Details...
 93. myfreedomfirst  @myfreedomfirst
Omaha http://www.myspace.com/americ... 787 944 228 Details...
 94. Robert Willsey  @rwillsey
Omaha, NE 773 1,052 153 Details...
 95. John Thomas  @VeteranNews
Omaha 765 723 286 Details...
 96. Joe Herring  @readmorejoe
Omaha, NE http://www.readmorejoe.com 753 217 2,029 Details...
 97. slamomaha  @slamomaha
Omaha http://www.slamomaha.com 731 478 855 Details...
 98. Deanna Belding  @deannabel
Omaha 716 1,103 4,791 Details...
 99. baldalbino  @baldalbino
Omaha, NE http://donthatethegeek.com 716 1,524 788 Details...
 100.   @woberttodd
Omaha http://www.roberttoddwilcke.com 704 1,028 121 68 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter