How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Orlando

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Kim Starry  @KStarry
Orlando http://t.co/qyJzfHMBMy 105,878 80,537 32,022 70 months ago
 2. Justin Matthew  @JMHHACKER
Orlando http://t.co/cBLNSzmAuK 95,624 49,364 39,225 Details...
 3. William McDowell  @WilliamMcDowell
Orlando http://t.co/haUAKRpDrb 79,611 417 6,059 Details...
 4. Chris Kirkpatrick  @IamCKirkpatrick
Orlando http://t.co/UK6sqvvc5X 79,185 113 644 Details...
 5. Eddie Ocasio  @WhosEddieOcasio
Orlando https://t.co/49gVIQovxa 66,500 36,968 42,304 Details...
 6. Charlie Rymer  @CharlieRymerGC
Orlando http://t.co/mjn0OlfQdh 47,065 480 9,043 Details...
 7. Gary Williams  @garywilliamsGC
Orlando http://t.co/Y0z16xbRth 45,460 292 17,029 Details...
 8. TiFF - TALKOFTHETOWN  @DJLADYT
ORLANDO http://t.co/hK3M2B1tPJ 44,375 11,606 14,344 71 months ago
 9. WFTV Eyewitness News  @WFTV
Orlando http://t.co/3AtYslTnbN 42,385 2,014 48,973 78 months ago
 10. Dr. Stacia Pierce  @lifecoach2women
Orlando http://t.co/MyV6Gl8uQW 39,200 33,468 23,798 Details...
 11. Lee Janzen  @LeeJanzen
Orlando 30,900 219 2,359 Details...
 12. J GAT  @justingatlin
orlando 29,878 940 5,581 Details...
 13. Ryan McNulty  @xRpMx13
Orlando http://www.youtube.com/xrpmx13 29,374 99 15,127 Details...
 14. Christopher Elliott  @elliottdotorg
Orlando http://www.elliott.org/ 29,087 14,885 5,064 89 months ago
 15. Dahvie Vanity  @dahvievanity
Orlando http://www.myspace.com/dahvie 28,886 0 35 Details...
 16. The Real BoogsMalone  @BoogsMalone
Orlando http://t.co/aMusHg7dmm 27,251 11,924 66,967 Details...
 17. von wafer  @vonwafer13
orlando http://t.co/GXTCSyvNVj 22,539 230 6,146 Details...
 18. Know Cancer  @know_cancer
Orlando http://knowcancer.com 21,521 21,729 2,575 75 months ago
 19. David Brim  @DavidBrim
Orlando http://www.davidbrim.org 13,493 11,986 1,498 81 months ago
 20. Kibler  @Kibler
Orlando http://www.justletmevent.word... 13,065 11,739 8,953 81 months ago
 21. Rob Fee  @robfee
Orlando http://www.robfee.net 12,537 322 832 Details...
 22. ●♫❤Bella Latina❤♫●  @BellaLatina_xox
Orlando http://www.djperkucion.net/Be... 12,091 12,528 40,782 Details...
 23. Jeremy Hilton  @jeremyhilton
Orlando http://socialenchilada.com 10,428 8,523 37 81 months ago
 24. Harry Duncan  @FlaAdzZoo
Orlando http://www.thearn.tv/extended... 10,038 10,142 131 Details...
 25. Restaurant Marketing  @QMG
Orlando http://www.aaronallen.com 9,869 3,744 1,130 75 months ago
 26. Ernest Duffoo  @ErnestDuffoo
Orlando http://t.co/BFIOIKR7fE 9,578 939 3,881 Details...
 27. Henry Alicea  @SocialMediaRule
Orlando 9,526 10,474 25,141 Details...
 28. Funky  @FunkyPR
Orlando http://www.funkytownmusic.com 9,142 10 527 Details...
 29. Donte  @IamGoalsetting
ORLANDO http://spn.tw/r9DL 9,048 9,335 23,895 69 months ago
 30. BingFutch  @BingFutch
Orlando http://www.darkstudios.com/bf... 8,783 8,981 10,657 76 months ago
 31. Cameron Strang  @cameronstrang
Orlando http://www.relevantmagazine.com 8,639 1,646 4,224 87 months ago
 32. The DIS  @TheDIS
Orlando http://www.wdwinfo.com/ 7,845 16 947 70 months ago
 33. VitalTweets  @vitaltweets
Orlando http://YourBlogMoney.com/blog 7,779 8,114 13,448 69 months ago
 34. Bo Cable  @bocable
Orlando http://bocable.com 7,363 7,199 1,023 76 months ago
 35. Jenifer Olson  @jenajean
Orlando http://www.linkedin.com/in/je... 6,921 7,493 9,462 75 months ago
 36. jah reid  @jahreid76
orlando 6,854 79 347 Details...
 37. Dj eLamentz  @DjeLamentz
Orlando http://www.myspace.com/eLamentz 6,346 264 624 70 months ago
 38. Millo Aldea  @milloaldea
Orlando http://millote.com 6,220 6,422 6,390 77 months ago
 39. John Schoeman  @johnschoeman
Orlando http://www.johnschoeman.com 5,991 6,563 97 74 months ago
 40. lorettelyttle  @lorettelyttle
Orlando http://www.mygoldenrolodex.com 5,908 6,035 206 Details...
 41. DJ GREG G  @DJGregGrizzy
ORLANDO http://www.djgregg.com 5,610 1,077 51,188 72 months ago
 42. Kevin Adkisson  @MrAsWorld
Orlando http://mrastraining.blogspot.... 5,241 5,661 5,908 69 months ago
 43. Nick Tako  @NickTako
Orlando http://www.everyonelovesrefer... 5,155 5,185 1,556 83 months ago
 44. Dawn Meehan  @mom2my6pack
Orlando http://mom2my6pack.blogspot.com 4,991 1,949 6,096 75 months ago
 45. Sandra Lamon  @ChicksDigForex
Orlando http://bit.ly/mI3WV 4,914 4,749 1,180 70 months ago
 46. Brian Davis  @briandavispga
Orlando http://t.co/L49ataVC3X 4,913 112 222 Details...
 47. Luis Santiago  @help2bring2
Orlando http://bit.ly/3SvS4o 4,784 5,079 18,361 Details...
 48. IZEA Customer Love  @izealove
Orlando http://getsatisfaction.com/izea 4,747 1,491 2,067 81 months ago
 49. hydro74  @hydro74
Orlando http://www.hydro74.com 4,669 163 11,821 77 months ago
 50. John Soriano  @John__Soriano
Orlando http://www.speed2freedom.com 4,630 4,481 6,724 74 months ago
 51. Janie Graziani  @jgraziani
Orlando http://www.JustLetMeVent.word... 4,619 4,029 5,693 88 months ago
 52. Tom Sorrells WKMG  @tomsorrells
Orlando http://clickorlando.com 3,876 3,752 2,036 80 months ago
 53. Dannielle  @IamDparty
ORLANDO 3,867 207 2,595 Details...
 54. ⒽⒶⓇⓇⒾⓏⓁⒺ  @Harrizle
Orlando 3,850 75 5,554 Details...
 55. Mary Sue Franks  @MarySueFranks
Orlando http://bestweightlosssuppleme... 3,606 3,461 260 Details...
 56. IKEA ORLANDO  @IKEAOrlando
Orlando http://t.co/W07cAnd0LY 3,518 403 8,851 Details...
 57. Ever, Greatest.   @prettyBOSSet
Orlando 3,505 1,464 32,692 Details...
 58. Angie [AWLN]  @alotofnothing
Orlando http://awholelotofnothing.net 3,489 1,827 41,510 88 months ago
 59. Journalism Buzz  @JournalismBuzz
Orlando http://JournalismBuzz.com 3,452 2,772 19,028 71 months ago
 60. Fernando Varela  @fernandovarela
Orlando http://fernandovarela.com 3,137 3,030 3,471 72 months ago
 61. ABClearning Orlando  @orlandodaycare1
Orlando http://www.abclearningorlando... 3,077 44 82 Details...
 62. biggestfiresale  @biggestfiresale
Orlando http://peoplelocatorhelp.com 3,071 3,338 157 75 months ago
 63. Whit Watson  @WhitWatsonGC
Orlando http://t.co/C9HFQnIMip 2,965 288 4,041 71 months ago
 64. Ha Roda  @ha_twitty
Orlando http://haroda.com 2,938 3,245 12,686 70 months ago
 65. Kevin Adkisson  @Kevin_Adkisson
Orlando http://classroombailout.com 2,851 2,939 295 71 months ago
 66. Bucky Shiver  @BuckyShiver
Orlando http://www.iMarketingMastermi... 2,778 3,104 59 Details...
 67. Kevin Duffey  @KevinDuffey
Orlando http://t.co/jfs8ZZ94Xd 2,602 430 5,548 80 months ago
 68. DJ RECONN  @DJRECONN
ORLANDO http://www.DJRECONN.com 2,573 1,977 8,465 Details...
 69. Kayla  @Kayla
Orlando http://kaylafleming.com/ 2,555 2,363 4,041 95 months ago
 70. Ms. Tweakz  @tweakzme
Orlando http://www.tweakztalk.com 2,330 2,430 435 71 months ago
 71. Orlando Weekly  @OrlRestaurantWk
Orlando http://WWW.ORLANDORESTAURANTW... 2,325 2,526 342 70 months ago
 72. Dj PointBlanc  @djpointblanc
Orlando http://www.djpointblanc.com 2,132 489 17,522 74 months ago
 73. JoeMarchessault  @JoeMarchessault
Orlando http://www.joesfreereports.com 2,102 2,340 28 78 months ago
 74. CatrionaHarris  @CatrionaHarris
Orlando http://t.co/7FwkXhtTjm 2,079 1,713 5,874 79 months ago
 75. Mike Miller  @yourhealthtips
Orlando http://yourdailyhealthtips.com/ 2,047 1,926 10,842 71 months ago
 76. Anthony Estrella  @tonystarkennels
orlando http://www.RedlionPits.com 2,033 2,195 386 Details...
 77. Tech Suave  @tech_suave
Orlando http://www.techsuave.com 1,927 1,922 6,996 70 months ago
 78. Steven Shaver  @Steven_Shaver
Orlando http://nextcat.com/steven0329 1,831 2,035 11 72 months ago
 79. Reject Apathy  @rejectapathy
Orlando http://www.RejectApathy.com 1,798 87 659 Details...
 80. ☆EBANKS★  @ImStarJ
Orlando http://www.TalkOfOrlando.com 1,794 295 56,932 69 months ago
 81. George Diaz  @georgediaz
Orlando http://blogs.orlandosentinel.... 1,742 1,697 1,878 Details...
 82. LennarOrlando  @LennarOrlando
Orlando http://www.lennar.com/New-Hom... 1,722 1,988 1,237 71 months ago
 83. Emedia Plex   @anthonyasenjo
Orlando http://anthonyasenjo.com 1,716 2,001 28 79 months ago
 84. Kevin Adkisson  @crazyWiifan
Orlando http://bit.ly/aRHZnp 1,669 1,937 3,092 70 months ago
 85. Ric  @RicGator
Orlando http://www.orangegop.org/inde... 1,659 1,559 6,265 86 months ago
 86. Gregg Pollack  @greggpollack
Orlando http://www.RailsEnvy.com 1,646 152 613 93 months ago
 87. Amanda Forbes, APR  @amanda4bes
Orlando http://www.twitter.com/amanda... 1,628 778 1,369 78 months ago
 88. Wendy Anderson  @InnovativeVA
Orlando http://www.innovativevirtual.com 1,620 1,440 827 76 months ago
 89. Jason Garcia  @jason_garcia
Orlando http://www.orlandosentinel.com 1,615 360 1,043 Details...
 90. Mimi  @mimiparadise
Orlando 1,603 139 38,319 Details...
 91. Kevin Adkisson  @MovieNinja
Orlando 1,580 1,953 3,787 70 months ago
 92. Eye on Orlando  @EyeOnOrlando
Orlando http://www.orlandosentinel.co... 1,576 767 345 69 months ago
 93. Pauly Crush  @paulycrush
Orlando http://www.facebook.com/paulg... 1,538 182 5,651 88 months ago
 94. Ayhan Topgul  @CurlyTop_07
Orlando 1,515 1,551 19 70 months ago
 95. Rick Richbourg  @rickrichbourg
Orlando http://www.harangue.org/ 1,499 1,602 2,309 74 months ago
 96. Jim Hathaway  @hyperg
Orlando http://www.hyperlinkguerrilla... 1,451 1,640 2,396 91 months ago
 97. Melissa Paz  @lazybreezeinc
Orlando http://www.lazybreezeinc.com 1,401 1,564 2,965 76 months ago
 98. Tanya Barrett  @sweetsu169
Orlando 1,375 1,976 201 78 months ago
 99. Jacob Engels  @JacobEngels
Orlando http://cloudmetrics.net 1,300 1,568 3,892 Details...
 100. DP Athletics  @PantherZone
Orlando http://t.co/Dhctl0koAC 1,259 28 3,548 70 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter