How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Orlando

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Justin Matthew  @JMHHACKER
Orlando http://t.co/cBLNSzmAuK 112,240 32,509 44,499 57 months ago
 2. Kim Starry  @KStarry
Orlando http://t.co/TewEwWYN5f 103,420 81,171 36,434 84 months ago
 3. William McDowell  @WilliamMcDowell
Orlando http://t.co/haUAKRpDrb 79,611 417 6,059 Details...
 4. Chris Kirkpatrick  @IamCKirkpatrick
Orlando http://t.co/UK6sqvvc5X 79,185 113 644 Details...
 5. Eddie Ocasio  @WhosEddieOcasio
Orlando https://t.co/49gVIQovxa 64,653 37,071 42,497 83 months ago
 6. WFTV Eyewitness News  @WFTV
Orlando http://t.co/3AtYslTnbN 48,369 2,015 53,504 92 months ago
 7. Charlie Rymer  @CharlieRymerGC
Orlando http://t.co/mjn0OlfQdh 47,065 480 9,043 Details...
 8. Gary Williams  @garywilliamsGC
Orlando http://t.co/Y0z16xbRth 45,460 292 17,029 Details...
 9. Dr. Stacia Pierce  @lifecoach2women
Orlando http://t.co/MyV6Gl8uQW 39,542 33,091 25,915 84 months ago
 10. TiFF - TALKOFTHETOWN  @DJLADYT
ORLANDO http://t.co/hK3M2B1tPJ 39,106 11,440 14,445 85 months ago
 11. Lee Janzen  @LeeJanzen
Orlando 30,900 219 2,359 Details...
 12. J GAT  @justingatlin
orlando 29,878 940 5,581 Details...
 13. Ryan McNulty  @xRpMx13
Orlando http://www.youtube.com/xrpmx13 29,374 99 15,127 Details...
 14. Christopher Elliott  @elliottdotorg
Orlando http://www.elliott.org/ 29,087 14,885 5,064 Details...
 15. Dahvie Vanity  @dahvievanity
Orlando http://www.myspace.com/dahvie 28,886 0 35 Details...
 16. The Real BoogsMalone  @BoogsMalone
Orlando http://t.co/aMusHg7dmm 27,251 11,924 66,967 Details...
 17. von wafer  @vonwafer13
orlando http://t.co/GXTCSyvNVj 22,539 230 6,146 Details...
 18. Know Cancer  @know_cancer
Orlando http://knowcancer.com 21,521 21,729 2,575 89 months ago
 19. David Brim  @DavidBrim
Orlando http://www.davidbrim.org 13,493 11,986 1,498 95 months ago
 20. Kibler  @Kibler
Orlando http://www.justletmevent.word... 13,065 11,739 8,953 95 months ago
 21. Rob Fee  @robfee
Orlando http://www.robfee.net 12,537 322 832 Details...
 22. ●♫❤Bella Latina❤♫●  @BellaLatina_xox
Orlando http://www.djperkucion.net/Be... 12,091 12,528 40,782 Details...
 23. Jeremy Hilton  @jeremyhilton
Orlando http://socialenchilada.com 10,428 8,523 37 95 months ago
 24. Harry Duncan  @FlaAdzZoo
Orlando http://www.thearn.tv/extended... 10,038 10,142 131 Details...
 25. Restaurant Marketing  @QMG
Orlando http://www.aaronallen.com 9,869 3,744 1,130 89 months ago
 26. Ernest Duffoo  @ErnestDuffoo
Orlando http://t.co/BFIOIKR7fE 9,578 939 3,881 Details...
 27. Henry Alicea  @SocialMediaRule
Orlando 9,526 10,474 25,141 Details...
 28. Funky  @FunkyPR
Orlando http://www.funkytownmusic.com 9,142 10 527 Details...
 29. Donte  @IamGoalsetting
ORLANDO http://spn.tw/r9DL 9,048 9,335 23,895 83 months ago
 30. BingFutch  @BingFutch
Orlando http://www.darkstudios.com/bf... 8,783 8,981 10,657 90 months ago
 31. Cameron Strang  @cameronstrang
Orlando http://www.relevantmagazine.com 8,639 1,646 4,224 Details...
 32. The DIS  @TheDIS
Orlando http://www.wdwinfo.com/ 7,845 16 947 84 months ago
 33. T M  @seetrexrr
orlando 7,615 3,395 9,415 Details...
 34. Bo Cable  @bocable
Orlando http://bocable.com 7,363 7,199 1,023 90 months ago
 35. Jenifer Olson  @jenajean
Orlando http://www.linkedin.com/in/je... 6,921 7,493 9,462 89 months ago
 36. jah reid  @jahreid76
orlando 6,854 79 347 Details...
 37. Dj eLamentz  @DjeLamentz
Orlando http://www.myspace.com/eLamentz 6,346 264 624 84 months ago
 38. Millo Aldea  @milloaldea
Orlando http://millote.com 6,220 6,422 6,390 91 months ago
 39. VitalTweets  @vitaltweets
Orlando http://t.co/4LkIPodEP8 6,143 7,459 13,448 83 months ago
 40. John Schoeman  @johnschoeman
Orlando http://www.johnschoeman.com 5,991 6,563 97 88 months ago
 41. lorettelyttle  @lorettelyttle
Orlando http://www.mygoldenrolodex.com 5,908 6,035 206 Details...
 42. DJ GREG G  @DJGregGrizzy
ORLANDO http://www.djgregg.com 5,610 1,077 51,188 86 months ago
 43. Kevin Adkisson  @MrAsWorld
Orlando http://mrastraining.blogspot.... 5,241 5,661 5,908 83 months ago
 44. Nick Tako  @NickTako
Orlando http://www.everyonelovesrefer... 5,155 5,185 1,556 97 months ago
 45. Emily Lucas  @EmilyAnnLucas
orlando 5,028 1,241 1,789 Details...
 46. Dawn Meehan  @mom2my6pack
Orlando http://mom2my6pack.blogspot.com 4,991 1,949 6,096 89 months ago
 47. Sandra Lamon  @ChicksDigForex
Orlando http://bit.ly/mI3WV 4,914 4,749 1,180 84 months ago
 48. Brian Davis  @briandavispga
Orlando http://t.co/L49ataVC3X 4,913 112 222 Details...
 49. Luis Santiago  @help2bring2
Orlando http://bit.ly/3SvS4o 4,784 5,079 18,361 Details...
 50. IZEA Customer Love  @izealove
Orlando http://getsatisfaction.com/izea 4,747 1,491 2,067 95 months ago
 51. hydro74  @hydro74
Orlando http://www.hydro74.com 4,669 163 11,821 91 months ago
 52. John Soriano  @John__Soriano
Orlando http://www.speed2freedom.com 4,630 4,481 6,724 88 months ago
 53. Janie Graziani  @jgraziani
Orlando http://www.JustLetMeVent.word... 4,619 4,029 5,693 Details...
 54. Tom Sorrells WKMG  @tomsorrells
Orlando http://clickorlando.com 3,876 3,752 2,036 94 months ago
 55. Dannielle  @IamDparty
ORLANDO 3,867 207 2,595 Details...
 56. ⒽⒶⓇⓇⒾⓏⓁⒺ  @Harrizle
Orlando 3,850 75 5,554 Details...
 57. Mary Sue Franks  @MarySueFranks
Orlando http://bestweightlosssuppleme... 3,606 3,461 260 Details...
 58. IKEA ORLANDO  @IKEAOrlando
Orlando http://t.co/W07cAnd0LY 3,518 403 8,851 Details...
 59. Ever, Greatest.   @prettyBOSSet
Orlando 3,505 1,464 32,692 Details...
 60. Angie [AWLN]  @alotofnothing
Orlando http://awholelotofnothing.net 3,489 1,827 41,510 Details...
 61. Journalism Buzz  @JournalismBuzz
Orlando http://JournalismBuzz.com 3,452 2,772 19,028 85 months ago
 62. Fangirl Problems  @fangrlproblem
Orlando https://t.co/HksEduro4E 3,421 1,916 32 Details...
 63. Fernando Varela  @fernandovarela
Orlando http://fernandovarela.com 3,137 3,030 3,471 86 months ago
 64. ABClearning Orlando  @orlandodaycare1
Orlando http://www.abclearningorlando... 3,077 44 82 Details...
 65. biggestfiresale  @biggestfiresale
Orlando http://peoplelocatorhelp.com 3,071 3,338 157 89 months ago
 66. Whit Watson  @WhitWatsonGC
Orlando http://t.co/C9HFQnIMip 2,965 288 4,041 85 months ago
 67. Ha Roda  @ha_twitty
Orlando http://haroda.com 2,938 3,245 12,686 84 months ago
 68. Kevin Adkisson  @Kevin_Adkisson
Orlando http://classroombailout.com 2,851 2,939 295 85 months ago
 69. Bucky Shiver  @BuckyShiver
Orlando http://www.iMarketingMastermi... 2,778 3,104 59 Details...
 70. Sarah Sekula  @Wordzilla
Orlando http://t.co/yNQymCRCIb 2,692 2,626 2,132 Details...
 71. Kevin Duffey  @KevinDuffey
Orlando http://t.co/jfs8ZZ94Xd 2,602 430 5,548 94 months ago
 72. DJ RECONN  @DJRECONN
ORLANDO http://www.DJRECONN.com 2,573 1,977 8,465 Details...
 73. Kayla  @Kayla
Orlando http://kaylafleming.com/ 2,555 2,363 4,041 Details...
 74. Ms. Tweakz  @tweakzme
Orlando http://www.tweakztalk.com 2,330 2,430 435 85 months ago
 75. Orlando Weekly  @OrlRestaurantWk
Orlando http://WWW.ORLANDORESTAURANTW... 2,325 2,526 342 84 months ago
 76. Dj PointBlanc  @djpointblanc
Orlando http://www.djpointblanc.com 2,132 489 17,522 88 months ago
 77. JoeMarchessault  @JoeMarchessault
Orlando http://www.joesfreereports.com 2,102 2,340 28 92 months ago
 78. CatrionaHarris  @CatrionaHarris
Orlando http://t.co/7FwkXhtTjm 2,079 1,713 5,874 93 months ago
 79. Mike Miller  @yourhealthtips
Orlando http://yourdailyhealthtips.com/ 2,047 1,926 10,842 85 months ago
 80. Anthony Estrella  @tonystarkennels
orlando http://www.RedlionPits.com 2,033 2,195 386 Details...
 81. Tech Suave  @tech_suave
Orlando http://www.techsuave.com 1,927 1,922 6,996 84 months ago
 82. Steven Shaver  @Steven_Shaver
Orlando http://nextcat.com/steven0329 1,831 2,035 11 86 months ago
 83. Reject Apathy  @rejectapathy
Orlando http://www.RejectApathy.com 1,798 87 659 Details...
 84. ☆EBANKS★  @ImStarJ
Orlando http://www.TalkOfOrlando.com 1,794 295 56,932 83 months ago
 85. George Diaz  @georgediaz
Orlando http://blogs.orlandosentinel.... 1,742 1,697 1,878 Details...
 86. LennarOrlando  @LennarOrlando
Orlando http://www.lennar.com/New-Hom... 1,722 1,988 1,237 85 months ago
 87. Emedia Plex   @anthonyasenjo
Orlando http://anthonyasenjo.com 1,716 2,001 28 93 months ago
 88. Kevin Adkisson  @crazyWiifan
Orlando http://bit.ly/aRHZnp 1,669 1,937 3,092 84 months ago
 89. Ric  @RicGator
Orlando http://www.orangegop.org/inde... 1,659 1,559 6,265 100 months ago
 90. Gregg Pollack  @greggpollack
Orlando http://www.RailsEnvy.com 1,646 152 613 Details...
 91. Amanda Forbes, APR  @amanda4bes
Orlando http://www.twitter.com/amanda... 1,628 778 1,369 92 months ago
 92. Wendy Anderson  @InnovativeVA
Orlando http://www.innovativevirtual.com 1,620 1,440 827 90 months ago
 93. Jason Garcia  @jason_garcia
Orlando http://www.orlandosentinel.com 1,615 360 1,043 Details...
 94. Mimi  @mimiparadise
Orlando 1,603 139 38,319 Details...
 95. Kevin Adkisson  @MovieNinja
Orlando 1,580 1,953 3,787 84 months ago
 96. Eye on Orlando  @EyeOnOrlando
Orlando http://www.orlandosentinel.co... 1,576 767 345 83 months ago
 97. Pauly Crush  @paulycrush
Orlando http://www.facebook.com/paulg... 1,538 182 5,651 Details...
 98. Ayhan Topgul  @CurlyTop_07
Orlando 1,515 1,551 19 84 months ago
 99. Rick Richbourg  @rickrichbourg
Orlando http://www.harangue.org/ 1,499 1,602 2,309 88 months ago
 100. Orlando Places  @OrlandoPlaces
Orlando http://t.co/fpXu5cbHgR 1,489 404 61,237 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter