How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Orlando

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Gator Boy  @OfficialGator
Orlando http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 140,231 3,613 3,075 Details...
 2. Holly Sonders   @HollySondersGC
Orlando 117,637 434 3,644 Details...
 3. Justin Matthew  @JMHHACKER
Orlando https://t.co/D05y2vqKGG 104,930 52,184 33,517 Details...
 4. Maximus Stiles™  @onemaxstiles
Orlando http://www.thefreshcommittee.com 89,585 51,775 35,076 Details...
 5. Princess Alexx  @PrincessAlexx_
Orlando http://favstar.fm/users/Princ... 75,177 821 3,389 Details...
 6. Chris Kirkpatrick  @IamCKirkpatrick
Orlando http://t.co/UK6sqvvc5X 75,153 43 549 Details...
 7. Kim Starry  @KStarry
Orlando http://www.starrynightsocialm... 65,675 54,883 15,613 62 months ago
 8. Eddie Ocasio  @WhosEddieOcasio
Orlando https://www.facebook.com/Shad... 63,966 33,337 41,001 Details...
 9. TiFF - TALKOFTHETOWN  @DJLADYT
ORLANDO http://TalkOfTheTown411.com 50,647 12,236 13,659 63 months ago
 10. Gary Williams  @garywilliamsGC
Orlando http://t.co/Y0z16xbRth 45,460 292 17,029 Details...
 11. Charlie Rymer  @CharlieRymerGC
Orlando http://t.co/mjn0OlfQdh 41,234 421 8,495 Details...
 12. Dr. Stacia Pierce  @lifecoach2women
Orlando http://t.co/MyV6Gl8uQW 40,102 33,715 20,115 Details...
 13. Lee Janzen  @LeeJanzen
Orlando 30,900 219 2,359 Details...
 14. J GAT  @justingatlin
orlando 29,878 940 5,581 Details...
 15. Ryan McNulty  @xRpMx13
Orlando http://www.youtube.com/xrpmx13 29,374 99 15,127 Details...
 16. Christopher Elliott  @elliottdotorg
Orlando http://www.elliott.org/ 29,087 14,885 5,064 81 months ago
 17. Dahvie Vanity  @dahvievanity
Orlando http://www.myspace.com/dahvie 28,886 0 35 Details...
 18. The Real BoogsMalone  @BoogsMalone
Orlando http://t.co/aMusHg7dmm 27,251 11,924 66,967 Details...
 19. von wafer  @vonwafer13
orlando http://t.co/GXTCSyvNVj 22,539 230 6,146 Details...
 20. Know Cancer  @know_cancer
Orlando http://knowcancer.com 21,521 21,729 2,575 67 months ago
 21. David Brim  @DavidBrim
Orlando http://www.davidbrim.org 13,493 11,986 1,498 73 months ago
 22. Kibler  @Kibler
Orlando http://www.justletmevent.word... 13,065 11,739 8,953 73 months ago
 23. Rob Fee  @robfee
Orlando http://www.robfee.net 12,537 322 832 Details...
 24. ●♫❤Bella Latina❤♫●  @BellaLatina_xox
Orlando http://www.djperkucion.net/Be... 12,091 12,528 40,782 Details...
 25. William McDowell  @WilliamMcDowell
Orlando http://www.williammcdowellmus... 10,972 244 1,696 Details...
 26. Jeremy Hilton  @jeremyhilton
Orlando http://socialenchilada.com 10,428 8,523 37 73 months ago
 27. Harry Duncan  @FlaAdzZoo
Orlando http://www.thearn.tv/extended... 10,038 10,142 131 Details...
 28. Restaurant Marketing  @QMG
Orlando http://www.aaronallen.com 9,869 3,744 1,130 67 months ago
 29. Ernest Duffoo  @ErnestDuffoo
Orlando http://t.co/BFIOIKR7fE 9,578 939 3,881 Details...
 30. Henry Alicea  @SocialMediaRule
Orlando 9,526 10,474 25,141 Details...
 31. Funky  @FunkyPR
Orlando http://www.funkytownmusic.com 9,142 10 527 Details...
 32. Donte  @IamGoalsetting
ORLANDO http://spn.tw/r9DL 9,048 9,335 23,895 61 months ago
 33. BingFutch  @BingFutch
Orlando http://www.darkstudios.com/bf... 8,783 8,981 10,657 68 months ago
 34. Cameron Strang  @cameronstrang
Orlando http://www.relevantmagazine.com 8,639 1,646 4,224 79 months ago
 35. The DIS  @TheDIS
Orlando http://www.wdwinfo.com/ 7,845 16 947 62 months ago
 36. VitalTweets  @vitaltweets
Orlando http://YourBlogMoney.com/blog 7,779 8,114 13,448 61 months ago
 37. Bo Cable  @bocable
Orlando http://bocable.com 7,363 7,199 1,023 68 months ago
 38. Jenifer Olson  @jenajean
Orlando http://www.linkedin.com/in/je... 6,921 7,493 9,462 67 months ago
 39. jah reid  @jahreid76
orlando 6,854 79 347 Details...
 40. WFTV Channel 9  @WFTV
Orlando http://www.wftv.com 6,452 4,801 4,772 70 months ago
 41. Dj eLamentz  @DjeLamentz
Orlando http://www.myspace.com/eLamentz 6,346 264 624 62 months ago
 42. Millo Aldea  @milloaldea
Orlando http://millote.com 6,220 6,422 6,390 69 months ago
 43. John Schoeman  @johnschoeman
Orlando http://www.johnschoeman.com 5,991 6,563 97 66 months ago
 44. lorettelyttle  @lorettelyttle
Orlando http://www.mygoldenrolodex.com 5,908 6,035 206 Details...
 45. DJ GREG G  @DJGregGrizzy
ORLANDO http://www.djgregg.com 5,610 1,077 51,188 64 months ago
 46. Kevin Adkisson  @MrAsWorld
Orlando http://mrastraining.blogspot.... 5,241 5,661 5,908 61 months ago
 47. Nick Tako  @NickTako
Orlando http://www.everyonelovesrefer... 5,155 5,185 1,556 75 months ago
 48. Dawn Meehan  @mom2my6pack
Orlando http://mom2my6pack.blogspot.com 4,991 1,949 6,096 67 months ago
 49. Sandra Lamon  @ChicksDigForex
Orlando http://bit.ly/mI3WV 4,914 4,749 1,180 62 months ago
 50. Brian Davis  @briandavispga
Orlando http://t.co/L49ataVC3X 4,913 112 222 Details...
 51. Luis Santiago  @help2bring2
Orlando http://bit.ly/3SvS4o 4,784 5,079 18,361 Details...
 52. IZEA Customer Love  @izealove
Orlando http://getsatisfaction.com/izea 4,747 1,491 2,067 73 months ago
 53. hydro74  @hydro74
Orlando http://www.hydro74.com 4,669 163 11,821 69 months ago
 54. John Soriano  @John__Soriano
Orlando http://www.speed2freedom.com 4,630 4,481 6,724 66 months ago
 55. Janie Graziani  @jgraziani
Orlando http://www.JustLetMeVent.word... 4,619 4,029 5,693 80 months ago
 56. Tom Sorrells WKMG  @tomsorrells
Orlando http://clickorlando.com 3,876 3,752 2,036 72 months ago
 57. Dannielle  @IamDparty
ORLANDO 3,867 207 2,595 Details...
 58. ⒽⒶⓇⓇⒾⓏⓁⒺ  @Harrizle
Orlando 3,850 75 5,554 Details...
 59. Mary Sue Franks  @MarySueFranks
Orlando http://bestweightlosssuppleme... 3,606 3,461 260 Details...
 60. IKEA ORLANDO  @IKEAOrlando
Orlando http://t.co/W07cAnd0LY 3,518 403 8,851 Details...
 61. Ever, Greatest.   @prettyBOSSet
Orlando 3,505 1,464 32,692 Details...
 62. Angie [AWLN]  @alotofnothing
Orlando http://awholelotofnothing.net 3,489 1,827 41,510 80 months ago
 63. Journalism Buzz  @JournalismBuzz
Orlando http://JournalismBuzz.com 3,452 2,772 19,028 63 months ago
 64. Fernando Varela  @fernandovarela
Orlando http://fernandovarela.com 3,137 3,030 3,471 64 months ago
 65. ABClearning Orlando  @orlandodaycare1
Orlando http://www.abclearningorlando... 3,077 44 82 Details...
 66. biggestfiresale  @biggestfiresale
Orlando http://peoplelocatorhelp.com 3,071 3,338 157 67 months ago
 67. Whit Watson  @WhitWatsonGC
Orlando http://t.co/C9HFQnIMip 2,965 288 4,041 63 months ago
 68. Ha Roda  @ha_twitty
Orlando http://haroda.com 2,938 3,245 12,686 62 months ago
 69. Kevin Adkisson  @Kevin_Adkisson
Orlando http://classroombailout.com 2,851 2,939 295 63 months ago
 70. Bucky Shiver  @BuckyShiver
Orlando http://www.iMarketingMastermi... 2,778 3,104 59 Details...
 71. Kevin Duffey  @KevinDuffey
Orlando http://t.co/jfs8ZZ94Xd 2,602 430 5,548 72 months ago
 72. DJ RECONN  @DJRECONN
ORLANDO http://www.DJRECONN.com 2,573 1,977 8,465 Details...
 73. Kayla  @Kayla
Orlando http://kaylafleming.com/ 2,555 2,363 4,041 87 months ago
 74. Ms. Tweakz  @tweakzme
Orlando http://www.tweakztalk.com 2,330 2,430 435 63 months ago
 75. Orlando Weekly  @OrlRestaurantWk
Orlando http://WWW.ORLANDORESTAURANTW... 2,325 2,526 342 62 months ago
 76. Dj PointBlanc  @djpointblanc
Orlando http://www.djpointblanc.com 2,132 489 17,522 66 months ago
 77. JoeMarchessault  @JoeMarchessault
Orlando http://www.joesfreereports.com 2,102 2,340 28 70 months ago
 78. CatrionaHarris  @CatrionaHarris
Orlando http://t.co/7FwkXhtTjm 2,079 1,713 5,874 71 months ago
 79. Mike Miller  @yourhealthtips
Orlando http://yourdailyhealthtips.com/ 2,047 1,926 10,842 63 months ago
 80. Anthony Estrella  @tonystarkennels
orlando http://www.RedlionPits.com 2,033 2,195 386 Details...
 81. Tech Suave  @tech_suave
Orlando http://www.techsuave.com 1,927 1,922 6,996 62 months ago
 82. Steven Shaver  @Steven_Shaver
Orlando http://nextcat.com/steven0329 1,831 2,035 11 64 months ago
 83. Reject Apathy  @rejectapathy
Orlando http://www.RejectApathy.com 1,798 87 659 Details...
 84. ☆EBANKS★  @ImStarJ
Orlando http://www.TalkOfOrlando.com 1,794 295 56,932 61 months ago
 85. George Diaz  @georgediaz
Orlando http://blogs.orlandosentinel.... 1,742 1,697 1,878 Details...
 86. LennarOrlando  @LennarOrlando
Orlando http://www.lennar.com/New-Hom... 1,722 1,988 1,237 63 months ago
 87. Emedia Plex   @anthonyasenjo
Orlando http://anthonyasenjo.com 1,716 2,001 28 71 months ago
 88. Kevin Adkisson  @crazyWiifan
Orlando http://bit.ly/aRHZnp 1,669 1,937 3,092 62 months ago
 89. Ric  @RicGator
Orlando http://www.orangegop.org/inde... 1,659 1,559 6,265 78 months ago
 90. Gregg Pollack  @greggpollack
Orlando http://www.RailsEnvy.com 1,646 152 613 85 months ago
 91. Amanda Forbes, APR  @amanda4bes
Orlando http://www.twitter.com/amanda... 1,628 778 1,369 70 months ago
 92. Wendy Anderson  @InnovativeVA
Orlando http://www.innovativevirtual.com 1,620 1,440 827 68 months ago
 93. Jason Garcia  @jason_garcia
Orlando http://www.orlandosentinel.com 1,615 360 1,043 Details...
 94. Mimi  @mimiparadise
Orlando 1,603 139 38,319 Details...
 95. Kevin Adkisson  @MovieNinja
Orlando 1,580 1,953 3,787 62 months ago
 96. Eye on Orlando  @EyeOnOrlando
Orlando http://www.orlandosentinel.co... 1,576 767 345 61 months ago
 97. Pauly Crush  @paulycrush
Orlando http://www.facebook.com/paulg... 1,538 182 5,651 80 months ago
 98. Ayhan Topgul  @CurlyTop_07
Orlando 1,515 1,551 19 62 months ago
 99. Rick Richbourg  @rickrichbourg
Orlando http://www.harangue.org/ 1,499 1,602 2,309 66 months ago
 100. Jim Hathaway  @hyperg
Orlando http://www.hyperlinkguerrilla... 1,451 1,640 2,396 83 months ago