How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Orlando

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Holly Sonders  @HollySondersGC
Orlando 128,731 482 4,004 Details...
 2. Kim Starry  @KStarry
Orlando http://t.co/ZaOCOrxZ6v 106,995 78,457 28,058 67 months ago
 3. Chris Kirkpatrick  @IamCKirkpatrick
Orlando http://t.co/UK6sqvvc5X 76,580 45 575 Details...
 4. Justin Matthew  @JMHHACKER
Orlando http://t.co/io9Wah6RYD 74,981 47,963 39,320 Details...
 5. William McDowell  @WilliamMcDowell
Orlando http://t.co/haUAKRpDrb 66,392 399 5,459 Details...
 6. Eddie Ocasio  @WhosEddieOcasio
Orlando https://www.facebook.com/Shad... 63,966 33,337 41,001 Details...
 7. TiFF - TALKOFTHETOWN  @DJLADYT
ORLANDO http://TalkOfTheTown411.com 50,647 12,236 13,659 68 months ago
 8. Gary Williams  @garywilliamsGC
Orlando http://t.co/Y0z16xbRth 45,460 292 17,029 Details...
 9. Charlie Rymer  @CharlieRymerGC
Orlando http://t.co/mjn0OlfQdh 41,234 421 8,495 Details...
 10. Dr. Stacia Pierce  @lifecoach2women
Orlando http://t.co/MyV6Gl8uQW 40,102 33,715 20,115 Details...
 11. WFTV Eyewitness News  @WFTV
Orlando http://t.co/qup6JXVunw 37,105 2,007 42,731 75 months ago
 12. Lee Janzen  @LeeJanzen
Orlando 30,900 219 2,359 Details...
 13. J GAT  @justingatlin
orlando 29,878 940 5,581 Details...
 14. Ryan McNulty  @xRpMx13
Orlando http://www.youtube.com/xrpmx13 29,374 99 15,127 Details...
 15. Christopher Elliott  @elliottdotorg
Orlando http://www.elliott.org/ 29,087 14,885 5,064 87 months ago
 16. Dahvie Vanity  @dahvievanity
Orlando http://www.myspace.com/dahvie 28,886 0 35 Details...
 17. The Real BoogsMalone  @BoogsMalone
Orlando http://t.co/aMusHg7dmm 27,251 11,924 66,967 Details...
 18. von wafer  @vonwafer13
orlando http://t.co/GXTCSyvNVj 22,539 230 6,146 Details...
 19. Know Cancer  @know_cancer
Orlando http://knowcancer.com 21,521 21,729 2,575 72 months ago
 20. David Brim  @DavidBrim
Orlando http://www.davidbrim.org 13,493 11,986 1,498 78 months ago
 21. Kibler  @Kibler
Orlando http://www.justletmevent.word... 13,065 11,739 8,953 78 months ago
 22. Rob Fee  @robfee
Orlando http://www.robfee.net 12,537 322 832 Details...
 23. ●♫❤Bella Latina❤♫●  @BellaLatina_xox
Orlando http://www.djperkucion.net/Be... 12,091 12,528 40,782 Details...
 24. Jeremy Hilton  @jeremyhilton
Orlando http://socialenchilada.com 10,428 8,523 37 78 months ago
 25. Harry Duncan  @FlaAdzZoo
Orlando http://www.thearn.tv/extended... 10,038 10,142 131 Details...
 26. Restaurant Marketing  @QMG
Orlando http://www.aaronallen.com 9,869 3,744 1,130 72 months ago
 27. Ernest Duffoo  @ErnestDuffoo
Orlando http://t.co/BFIOIKR7fE 9,578 939 3,881 Details...
 28. Henry Alicea  @SocialMediaRule
Orlando 9,526 10,474 25,141 Details...
 29. Funky  @FunkyPR
Orlando http://www.funkytownmusic.com 9,142 10 527 Details...
 30. Donte  @IamGoalsetting
ORLANDO http://spn.tw/r9DL 9,048 9,335 23,895 66 months ago
 31. BingFutch  @BingFutch
Orlando http://www.darkstudios.com/bf... 8,783 8,981 10,657 74 months ago
 32. Cameron Strang  @cameronstrang
Orlando http://www.relevantmagazine.com 8,639 1,646 4,224 85 months ago
 33. The DIS  @TheDIS
Orlando http://www.wdwinfo.com/ 7,845 16 947 67 months ago
 34. VitalTweets  @vitaltweets
Orlando http://YourBlogMoney.com/blog 7,779 8,114 13,448 67 months ago
 35. Bo Cable  @bocable
Orlando http://bocable.com 7,363 7,199 1,023 73 months ago
 36. Jenifer Olson  @jenajean
Orlando http://www.linkedin.com/in/je... 6,921 7,493 9,462 73 months ago
 37. jah reid  @jahreid76
orlando 6,854 79 347 Details...
 38. Dj eLamentz  @DjeLamentz
Orlando http://www.myspace.com/eLamentz 6,346 264 624 67 months ago
 39. Millo Aldea  @milloaldea
Orlando http://millote.com 6,220 6,422 6,390 75 months ago
 40. John Schoeman  @johnschoeman
Orlando http://www.johnschoeman.com 5,991 6,563 97 71 months ago
 41. lorettelyttle  @lorettelyttle
Orlando http://www.mygoldenrolodex.com 5,908 6,035 206 Details...
 42. DJ GREG G  @DJGregGrizzy
ORLANDO http://www.djgregg.com 5,610 1,077 51,188 69 months ago
 43. Kevin Adkisson  @MrAsWorld
Orlando http://mrastraining.blogspot.... 5,241 5,661 5,908 67 months ago
 44. Nick Tako  @NickTako
Orlando http://www.everyonelovesrefer... 5,155 5,185 1,556 80 months ago
 45. Dawn Meehan  @mom2my6pack
Orlando http://mom2my6pack.blogspot.com 4,991 1,949 6,096 73 months ago
 46. Sandra Lamon  @ChicksDigForex
Orlando http://bit.ly/mI3WV 4,914 4,749 1,180 67 months ago
 47. Brian Davis  @briandavispga
Orlando http://t.co/L49ataVC3X 4,913 112 222 Details...
 48. Luis Santiago  @help2bring2
Orlando http://bit.ly/3SvS4o 4,784 5,079 18,361 Details...
 49. IZEA Customer Love  @izealove
Orlando http://getsatisfaction.com/izea 4,747 1,491 2,067 78 months ago
 50. hydro74  @hydro74
Orlando http://www.hydro74.com 4,669 163 11,821 75 months ago
 51. John Soriano  @John__Soriano
Orlando http://www.speed2freedom.com 4,630 4,481 6,724 71 months ago
 52. Janie Graziani  @jgraziani
Orlando http://www.JustLetMeVent.word... 4,619 4,029 5,693 85 months ago
 53. Tom Sorrells WKMG  @tomsorrells
Orlando http://clickorlando.com 3,876 3,752 2,036 78 months ago
 54. Dannielle  @IamDparty
ORLANDO 3,867 207 2,595 Details...
 55. ⒽⒶⓇⓇⒾⓏⓁⒺ  @Harrizle
Orlando 3,850 75 5,554 Details...
 56. Mary Sue Franks  @MarySueFranks
Orlando http://bestweightlosssuppleme... 3,606 3,461 260 Details...
 57. IKEA ORLANDO  @IKEAOrlando
Orlando http://t.co/W07cAnd0LY 3,518 403 8,851 Details...
 58. Ever, Greatest.   @prettyBOSSet
Orlando 3,505 1,464 32,692 Details...
 59. Angie [AWLN]  @alotofnothing
Orlando http://awholelotofnothing.net 3,489 1,827 41,510 86 months ago
 60. Journalism Buzz  @JournalismBuzz
Orlando http://JournalismBuzz.com 3,452 2,772 19,028 69 months ago
 61. Fernando Varela  @fernandovarela
Orlando http://fernandovarela.com 3,137 3,030 3,471 70 months ago
 62. ABClearning Orlando  @orlandodaycare1
Orlando http://www.abclearningorlando... 3,077 44 82 Details...
 63. biggestfiresale  @biggestfiresale
Orlando http://peoplelocatorhelp.com 3,071 3,338 157 72 months ago
 64. Whit Watson  @WhitWatsonGC
Orlando http://t.co/C9HFQnIMip 2,965 288 4,041 69 months ago
 65. Ha Roda  @ha_twitty
Orlando http://haroda.com 2,938 3,245 12,686 67 months ago
 66. Kevin Adkisson  @Kevin_Adkisson
Orlando http://classroombailout.com 2,851 2,939 295 68 months ago
 67. Bucky Shiver  @BuckyShiver
Orlando http://www.iMarketingMastermi... 2,778 3,104 59 Details...
 68. Kevin Duffey  @KevinDuffey
Orlando http://t.co/jfs8ZZ94Xd 2,602 430 5,548 78 months ago
 69. DJ RECONN  @DJRECONN
ORLANDO http://www.DJRECONN.com 2,573 1,977 8,465 Details...
 70. Kayla  @Kayla
Orlando http://kaylafleming.com/ 2,555 2,363 4,041 93 months ago
 71. Ms. Tweakz  @tweakzme
Orlando http://www.tweakztalk.com 2,330 2,430 435 69 months ago
 72. Orlando Weekly  @OrlRestaurantWk
Orlando http://WWW.ORLANDORESTAURANTW... 2,325 2,526 342 67 months ago
 73. Dj PointBlanc  @djpointblanc
Orlando http://www.djpointblanc.com 2,132 489 17,522 71 months ago
 74. JoeMarchessault  @JoeMarchessault
Orlando http://www.joesfreereports.com 2,102 2,340 28 76 months ago
 75. CatrionaHarris  @CatrionaHarris
Orlando http://t.co/7FwkXhtTjm 2,079 1,713 5,874 77 months ago
 76. Mike Miller  @yourhealthtips
Orlando http://yourdailyhealthtips.com/ 2,047 1,926 10,842 68 months ago
 77. Anthony Estrella  @tonystarkennels
orlando http://www.RedlionPits.com 2,033 2,195 386 Details...
 78. Tech Suave  @tech_suave
Orlando http://www.techsuave.com 1,927 1,922 6,996 67 months ago
 79. Steven Shaver  @Steven_Shaver
Orlando http://nextcat.com/steven0329 1,831 2,035 11 69 months ago
 80. Reject Apathy  @rejectapathy
Orlando http://www.RejectApathy.com 1,798 87 659 Details...
 81. ☆EBANKS★  @ImStarJ
Orlando http://www.TalkOfOrlando.com 1,794 295 56,932 67 months ago
 82. George Diaz  @georgediaz
Orlando http://blogs.orlandosentinel.... 1,742 1,697 1,878 Details...
 83. LennarOrlando  @LennarOrlando
Orlando http://www.lennar.com/New-Hom... 1,722 1,988 1,237 69 months ago
 84. Emedia Plex   @anthonyasenjo
Orlando http://anthonyasenjo.com 1,716 2,001 28 76 months ago
 85. Kevin Adkisson  @crazyWiifan
Orlando http://bit.ly/aRHZnp 1,669 1,937 3,092 67 months ago
 86. Ric  @RicGator
Orlando http://www.orangegop.org/inde... 1,659 1,559 6,265 83 months ago
 87. Gregg Pollack  @greggpollack
Orlando http://www.RailsEnvy.com 1,646 152 613 90 months ago
 88. Amanda Forbes, APR  @amanda4bes
Orlando http://www.twitter.com/amanda... 1,628 778 1,369 75 months ago
 89. Wendy Anderson  @InnovativeVA
Orlando http://www.innovativevirtual.com 1,620 1,440 827 74 months ago
 90. Jason Garcia  @jason_garcia
Orlando http://www.orlandosentinel.com 1,615 360 1,043 Details...
 91. Mimi  @mimiparadise
Orlando 1,603 139 38,319 Details...
 92. Kevin Adkisson  @MovieNinja
Orlando 1,580 1,953 3,787 67 months ago
 93. Eye on Orlando  @EyeOnOrlando
Orlando http://www.orlandosentinel.co... 1,576 767 345 67 months ago
 94. Pauly Crush  @paulycrush
Orlando http://www.facebook.com/paulg... 1,538 182 5,651 85 months ago
 95. Ayhan Topgul  @CurlyTop_07
Orlando 1,515 1,551 19 67 months ago
 96. Rick Richbourg  @rickrichbourg
Orlando http://www.harangue.org/ 1,499 1,602 2,309 71 months ago
 97. Jim Hathaway  @hyperg
Orlando http://www.hyperlinkguerrilla... 1,451 1,640 2,396 88 months ago
 98. Melissa Paz  @lazybreezeinc
Orlando http://www.lazybreezeinc.com 1,401 1,564 2,965 73 months ago
 99. Tanya Barrett  @sweetsu169
Orlando 1,375 1,976 201 75 months ago
 100. Jacob Engels  @JacobEngels
Orlando http://cloudmetrics.net 1,300 1,568 3,892 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter