How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Ottawa, Ontario

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Stephen Harper  @pmharper
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/3AOzDl6jQd 354,317 210 1,380 87 months ago
 2. RayRay  @Rambo_nV
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/xWAMmt0Lzw 143,702 459 37,863 Details...
 3. Mitchell Kutney  @MKutney
Ottawa http://t.co/zKBT7LvVSh 81,610 36,870 7,073 Details...
 4. ConstantHitz  @ConstantHitz
Ottawa http://t.co/nKqjPmTeXr 79,481 68,998 40,401 Details...
 5. N-VisionIT  @betterwebsites
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.betterwebsites.ca 66,947 3,055 5,862 Details...
 6. Craig Anderson  @CraigAnderson41
Ottawa, Ontario 53,286 100 231 Details...
 7. CBC Ottawa  @CBCOttawa
Ottawa http://t.co/XniiswiuB9 52,665 285 36,197 68 months ago
 8. Marc Methot  @MarcMethot3
Ottawa 41,703 269 2,506 Details...
 9. Naveed  @JustInOttawa
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.justinottawa.com 32,088 28,447 4,210 65 months ago
 10. THISISTWIGG  @THISISTWIGG
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.THISISTWIGG.com 29,359 6,539 11,838 Details...
 11. Ian Mendes  @ian_mendes
Ottawa 28,932 342 13,258 Details...
 12. Lark Miller  @LarkAMiller
Ottawa http://t.co/M0VA6fjP2m 28,565 31,905 4,904 Details...
 13. Ottawa Events  @ottawa_events
Ottawa http://t.co/r9KKXHe3Xs 26,899 3,353 10,905 66 months ago
 14. Jason OToole  @Jason_OToole
Ottawa http://t.co/JVLoRVvJMv 26,546 56 3,128 78 months ago
 15. Jacob Stewart  @jacobstewart96
Ottawa http://t.co/CgOQDvHrNa 25,950 14,089 18,530 Details...
 16. BlackBerryCool  @BlackBerryCool
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.blackberrycool.com/ 21,199 16,923 7,925 90 months ago
 17. Yoni Freedhoff, M.D.  @YoniFreedhoff
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/Te1hHzrccA 18,724 8,652 26,675 70 months ago
 18. CREA | ACI  @CREA_ACI
Ottawa http://t.co/iWBTkGYXAK 18,308 2,533 5,718 Details...
 19. Bambi Blue  @BambiBlue
Ottawa, Ontario http://about.me/BambiBlue 17,419 13,817 22,379 82 months ago
 20. oli   @interestlots
Ottawa http://t.co/ilHWXgXocN 15,951 20,224 1,101 Details...
 21. Ian Capstick  @iancapstick
Ottawa http://t.co/Xf7zzVw2PQ 14,170 8,399 20,261 73 months ago
 22. Dan Gardner  @dgardner
Ottawa http://t.co/sBZUF5mLRG 14,079 431 49,283 77 months ago
 23. Sherrilynne Starkie  @sherrilynne
Ottawa http://t.co/2JrePODP5E 12,185 8,360 43,729 90 months ago
 24. Good Jour!  @jourgoodday
Ottawa http://t.co/ag2KFWH72e 12,097 15,107 1,019 Details...
 25. Ottawa Events  @ottawaevents
Ottawa 11,146 219 646 Details...
 26. Embassy of Israel  @IsraelinCanada
Ottawa http://t.co/JGa9Mrk0nA 11,116 1,778 1,121 Details...
 27. Shane Silva  @shanesilva
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.shanesilva.com 9,736 10,651 3,941 Details...
 28. Free Form Fitness  @jlboissonneault
Ottawa http://t.co/SgWDPMwf69 9,481 81 2,042 60 months ago
 29. andrea tomkins  @missfish
Ottawa http://t.co/TeVZdQeeVn 7,786 4,488 36,959 79 months ago
 30. Marc Messier  @OttawaFirePIO
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/6eptAe5naf 7,523 204 5,252 Details...
 31. Kelly Rusk  @krusk
Ottawa http://t.co/i5Irf1g4MY 7,477 2,529 22,515 85 months ago
 32. OPC  @PrivacyPrivee
Ottawa http://t.co/8zGxvXgwzy 7,308 558 2,259 Details...
 33. Katelyn✨  @katelyn2196
Ottawa, Ontario 6,885 6,894 11,482 Details...
 34. CC  @canadiancynic
Ottawa 6,566 312 37,013 Details...
 35. Not Steve Harper  @pmoharper
Ottawa http://t.co/zpfeUr1MU3 6,231 2,009 29,438 Details...
 36. Stéphanie Montreuil  @Steph_Montreuil
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.thelotuspad.com 6,130 6,670 49,765 Details...
 37. Wayne Wouters  @WayneWouters
Ottawa http://t.co/WGbh8WXdDK 5,798 2 113 Details...
 38. Roch St-Georges  @RochStGeorges
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/imcDYwnW12 5,637 293 1,550 Details...
 39. Spartacat   @REAL_Spartacat
Ottawa http://t.co/Id1sZRKPCW 5,278 79 2,420 Details...
 40. Mike Kujawski  @mikekujawski
Ottawa http://t.co/pZWQ7ygYog 4,959 4,953 9,718 88 months ago
 41. Katherine Hobbs  @Katherine_Hobbs
Ottawa http://t.co/yzjkOXo66D 4,785 4,592 11,183 Details...
 42. Tanya S.  @spydergrrl
Ottawa http://t.co/QuZ82qUFIV 4,781 4,466 45,103 69 months ago
 43. ottawasenators  @ottawasenators
Ottawa 4,741 130 7,201 74 months ago
 44. Mark Buell  @mebuell
Ottawa http://t.co/qFTAnPdHEh 4,724 4,405 36,802 Details...
 45. Anas Marwah  @AnasMarwah
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.facebook.com/anas.... 4,723 340 3,914 Details...
 46. Mayfair Theatre  @mayfairtheatre
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/wH8gEYJ85D 4,488 894 16,350 Details...
 47. Shepherds Good Hope  @ShepsGoodHope
Ottawa http://t.co/CCvCkb6Or2 4,354 4,675 2,927 Details...
 48. OttPubLib/BibPubOtt  @opl_bpo
Ottawa http://t.co/BZqLHt27CK 4,272 851 19,803 Details...
 49. Jodi Samis  @SimplyFresh
Ottawa http://t.co/ibtsW1TlYc 4,172 4,454 15,814 67 months ago
 50. RebeccaHappy  @RebeccaHappy
Ottawa http://t.co/rgdlXPuVzl 3,915 3,012 25,950 73 months ago
 51. Josee Bedard  @jomanz17
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.jomanz.com 3,812 3,970 38,419 65 months ago
 52. Sarah Schmidt  @SarahSchmidt613
Ottawa 3,795 1,925 6,067 Details...
 53. 1053 KISS FM  @1053kissfm
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/MUSr5NIBHq 3,794 1,061 3,909 Details...
 54. MΔRYΔNNE.  @MaryanneVee
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.youtube.com/oMarYa... 3,715 437 52,058 Details...
 55. GoGeomatics.ca  @GoGeomatics
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/I78rweUESB 3,711 2,171 5,379 Details...
 56. amy minsky  @amyminsky
Ottawa 3,710 1,383 7,983 66 months ago
 57. Ottawa Senators  @OttawaSenators_
Ottawa http://t.co/R4QHsg6AHd 3,671 1,649 5,419 Details...
 58. OpenFile Ottawa  @OpenFileOTT
Ottawa http://t.co/lKjwOecf6l 3,491 877 11,500 Details...
 59. Pat Rich  @cmaer
Ottawa 3,454 2,063 9,908 Details...
 60. foodiePrints  @foodiePrints
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.foodieprints.com 3,345 2,767 20,294 67 months ago
 61. Justin Van Leeuwen  @justinvl
Ottawa http://t.co/l20a6hRPUP 3,209 1,691 113,120 77 months ago
 62. Leslie J. Kirk  @anottawalawyer
Ottawa http://t.co/53K7bxVWfh 3,119 3,319 10,979 Details...
 63. julie smith  @snowprincette
Ottawa 3,070 3,026 2,374 Details...
 64. IABC Ottawa  @IABCOttawa
Ottawa http://t.co/9HTj5KdsU8 3,028 1,545 3,137 Details...
 65. The Fulcrum  @The_Fulcrum
Ottawa http://t.co/HBDVXNSSXB 2,949 1,992 4,358 Details...
 66. moviequips  @moviequips
Ottawa http://t.co/9srOGb6B8K 2,737 2,932 5,263 Details...
 67. Karen Ballum  @sassymonkey
Ottawa http://t.co/ZfqfyzOPWH 2,633 1,315 36,348 82 months ago
 68. isfan  @isfan
ottawa http://t.co/M3Sk6AhQpn 2,570 1,309 12,801 80 months ago
 69. WellingtonWest  @wellington_west
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/95vOR9QwHb 2,481 579 4,972 Details...
 70. Supreme Advocacy LLP  @supremeadvocacy
Ottawa http://t.co/YC3MAcNGPl 2,315 608 1,391 Details...
 71. Sophie Smith  @muscleboundmama
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/QsK1Nq8H0m 2,297 880 35,084 Details...
 72. Colin McKay  @Canuckflack
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.canuckflack.com 2,127 655 6,108 91 months ago
 73. Troy Duncan™  @GongshowDuncs
Ottawa http://gongshowgear.com 2,069 195 3,338 Details...
 74. One Change  @ONECHANGEorg
Ottawa http://www.onechange.org 2,058 1,176 1,319 66 months ago
 75. Caitlin Kealey  @caitlinkealey
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.caitlinkealey.com 1,973 1,244 12,359 74 months ago
 76. nick denis  @theninjaoflove
ottawa 1,904 29 1,287 Details...
 77. YourSite OurServer  @ysos_webhost
Ottawa http://t.co/NC2eDvN2hL 1,897 2,286 1,019 Details...
 78. Shawna Tregunna  @ShawnaActually
Ottawa, Ontario http://www.ShawnaActually.Me 1,883 1,979 16,984 Details...
 79. #FAQMP  @FAQMP
Ottawa http://faqmp.ichannel.ca 1,871 2,009 4,708 Details...
 80. Steve Desroches  @SteveDesroches
Ottawa http://www.stevedesroches.ca 1,827 306 2,551 Details...
 81. MyUsedCarsOttawa  @MyUsedCarOttawa
Ottawa 1,805 2,234 169 Details...
 82. ReSoMe  @ReSoMe
Ottawa http://t.co/fohFAsi9X9 1,799 2,002 2,624 Details...
 83. Knock On Wood  @KOWPR
Ottawa http://kowpr.com 1,772 1,553 1,717 Details...
 84. Lara Wellman  @larawellman
Ottawa, Ontario http://larawellman.com 1,746 1,603 13,310 81 months ago
 85. Wayne Wouters  @WayneGWouters
Ottawa http://t.co/0NziVSe3tB 1,738 2 116 Details...
 86. Deanna White  @storylinePR
Ottawa http://about.me/storylinePR 1,737 1,667 2,117 Details...
 87. Louisa Taylor  @louisaINK
Ottawa http://t.co/okDdtEscRm 1,690 1,423 7,320 Details...
 88. Kate Durie  @kateudurie
Ottawa http://t.co/Sdf4riOrUd 1,690 1,968 8,690 Details...
 89. Capital Pride  @CapPride
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/pfHeduffqb 1,686 675 1,721 Details...
 90. New Mobile Apps  @MobileAppsNews
Ottawa, Ontario http://newmobileapps.wordpres... 1,632 409 6,166 Details...
 91. Japman Bajaj  @Japman_Bajaj
Ottawa, Ontario http://japman.ca 1,602 1,402 14,215 65 months ago
 92. Paul Wilson  @pwtoday
Ottawa http://www.shift-crm.com 1,588 293 596 77 months ago
 93. Emily Chen  @mchenwears
Ottawa http://www.mchenwears.com/blog 1,538 746 6,849 68 months ago
 94. Billy Bouris  @billybouris
Ottawa 1,490 110 472 Details...
 95. Laura Mueller  @LauraEMueller
Ottawa, Ontario http://yourottawaregion.com 1,463 678 4,827 Details...
 96. Dave Scharf  @RamblingDave
Ottawa http://www.RamblingDave.com 1,460 306 4,333 Details...
 97. I'll c ya at de bay  @RainbowChild7
Ottawa, Ontario 1,448 1,282 2,158 Details...
 98. Hotel Assoc Canada  @hotelassoc
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/S5rcwUjXY4 1,417 1,277 5,822 Details...
 99. Ryan Short  @ryanshort01
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/CfxH0FILwm 1,414 1,989 3,628 Details...
 100. Rob Gillezeau  @robgillezeau
Ottawa, Ontario http://t.co/QuZQuoisrl 1,367 1,104 3,704 Details...