How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley)

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. TED TALKS  @TED_TALKS
Palo Alto http://t.co/YigsBJno 650,448 35,987 1,442 68 months ago
 2. Skoll Foundation  @SkollFoundation
Palo Alto http://t.co/hbX9mPKAzF 431,710 481 2,811 66 months ago
 3. phil_hellmuth  @phil_hellmuth
Palo Alto http://t.co/dHgSbA6JG7 199,222 13 5,639 71 months ago
 4. Flipboard  @Flipboard
Palo Alto http://t.co/IJ4XJRT6Cc 138,930 168 3,391 Details...
 5. Paul Irish  @paul_irish
Palo Alto http://t.co/fbpDRudFKn 125,399 1,322 21,480 93 months ago
 6. asenkut  @asenkut
Palo Alto http://t.co/jQ9QBD40nD 31,515 750 2,224 88 months ago
 7. Tim Brown  @tceb62
Palo Alto http://t.co/sDeJdwmT 29,692 140 579 Details...
 8. K. Newman  @iMagPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com 24,667 24,787 44,094 67 months ago
 9. The Old Pro  @OldProPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com/2009/07/ol... 9,635 9,572 9,612 64 months ago
 10. Gifteller  @Gifteller
Palo Alto 8,911 9,129 21,788 Details...
 11. Jose Arocha  @jose
Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley) http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 7,805 2,895 1,084 Details...
 12. Chris McCann  @mccannatron
Palo Alto http://t.co/LDA7N7WJ6H 7,081 457 14,025 64 months ago
 13. Eugene Lee  @eugenelee
Palo Alto http://t.co/PBirMhs5iG 6,869 1,817 8,039 93 months ago
 14. Fanplayr  @Fanplayr
Palo Alto http://t.co/cF99qNPpoX 4,366 4,089 705 Details...
 15. WorldMate  @WorldMate
Palo Alto http://t.co/PSuFnzi2DV 4,258 1,179 1,759 73 months ago
 16. S Wilson Lee   @thecitizen
Palo Alto 3,746 3,172 7,676 76 months ago
 17. Ricky Yean  @rickyyean
Palo Alto http://t.co/8kvq9QLOwh 3,406 2,665 19,073 78 months ago
 18. Whole Travel  @wholetravel
Palo Alto http://t.co/oQZZ545GOu 3,266 806 103 Details...
 19. Ben Sykes  @sykeme
Palo Alto http://t.co/u2NsYkHI0k 2,723 3,252 11,799 69 months ago
 20. Facebook Wiz  @facebookwiz
Palo Alto 2,702 820 2,666 70 months ago
 21. myartspace  @myartspace
Palo Alto http://www.myartspace.com 2,452 1,850 5,548 68 months ago
 22. Xapo  @xapo
Palo Alto https://t.co/euLRjvZTzL 1,863 531 99 Details...
 23. M Manteau-Rao  @lamarguerite
Palo Alto http://lamarguerite.wordpress... 1,761 1,973 3,410 89 months ago
 24. James Watters  @wattersjames
Palo Alto http://wattersjames.posterous... 1,710 449 7,625 67 months ago
 25. Sally Osberg  @SallyOsberg
Palo Alto http://t.co/qZohQPWKs9 1,694 31 161 Details...
 26. Michaelabehsera  @Michaelabehsera
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 1,676 1,050 2,376 80 months ago
 27. Esther Wojcicki  @EstherWojcicki
Palo Alto http://ldt.stanford.edu/~ewoj... 1,655 294 2,024 81 months ago
 28. AttorneyFee  @AttorneyFee
Palo Alto http://AttorneyFee.com 1,623 1,839 6,867 Details...
 29. FanSnap  @FanSnap
Palo Alto http://www.FanSnap.com 1,496 1,785 4,124 Details...
 30. bartd  @bartd
palo alto http://t.co/zOWBe0vKmv 1,464 205 808 95 months ago
 31. Net Jacobsson  @Net
Palo Alto http://www.netaneljacobsson.com 1,450 711 3,486 93 months ago
 32. Jennifer Duchene  @jenniferduchene
Palo Alto http://www.lyshome.com 1,433 1,669 4,862 Details...
 33. Chase McMichael  @ChaseMcMichael
Palo Alto http://blog.infinigraph.com 1,341 239 4,854 68 months ago
 34. AppDorks  @AppDorks
Palo Alto http://apps.facebook.com/appd... 1,301 1,617 9,691 Details...
 35. TopDogVienna  @TopDogVienna
Palo Alto 1,281 575 634 81 months ago
 36. James O'Reilly  @jamesoreilly
Palo Alto http://www.travelerstales.com 1,245 882 1,251 78 months ago
 37. iPad Blog  @iPadnomics
Palo Alto http://ipadnomics.com 1,162 23 709 74 months ago
 38. Christina Wodtke  @cwodtke
palo alto http://www.eleganthack.com 1,040 276 1,857 93 months ago
 39. erin liman  @liman
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 1,022 1,605 580 76 months ago
 40. Bruce Chen  @brucelchen
Palo Alto 941 595 850 Details...
 41. Green Ventures  @green_ventures
Palo Alto 931 682 1,982 71 months ago
 42. AB BONZAI  @absolutpac
Palo Alto http://electronicsgrandsale.com/ 897 1,972 2,929 Details...
 43. Amy I.  @amy_i
Palo Alto http://playinghouseblog.com 879 515 10,959 75 months ago
 44. andrewhaeg  @andrewhaeg
Palo Alto http://knight.stanford.edu/fe... 869 1,689 130 78 months ago
 45. Ho John Lee  @hjl
Palo Alto http://www.hojohnlee.com 848 901 1,429 83 months ago
 46. Flutter  @flutterapp
Palo Alto http://flutterapp.com 829 205 970 Details...
 47. Wendy Perilli  @wendyperilli
Palo Alto http://www.optier.com 801 635 780 Details...
 48. Klunki  @Klunki_com
Palo Alto http://www.klunki.com 768 1,592 114 Details...
 49. Ido Green  @greenido
Palo Alto http://greenido.wordpress.com/ 754 223 4,353 Details...
 50. Holly Lane  @mail_chic
Palo Alto http://t.co/7f9525VWK7 712 931 956 Details...
 51. Karen Kang  @KarenKang
Palo Alto http://www.kang.com 673 519 818 Details...
 52. ClassDojo  @ClassDojo
Palo Alto http://www.classdojo.com 660 347 622 Details...
 53. martha_feingold  @martha_feingold
Palo Alto http://www.svmoms.com/my_sv_l... 577 484 1,374 84 months ago
 54. lauragatning  @lauragatning
Palo Alto http://help.ning.com 537 409 754 78 months ago
 55. Matthew Brasher  @virtualvader
Palo Alto http://www.softwarestreaming.... 489 986 574 Details...
 56. Jessamyn  @jessamynlau
Palo Alto 485 158 937 Details...
 57. Andrej Nabergoj  @andray
Palo Alto http://www.noovo.com/u/nabergoj/ 454 70 1,024 91 months ago
 58. Laura Martini  @martinibot
Palo Alto http://t.co/YHFpSX4PmK 350 184 2,068 Details...
 59.   @projecthappy
Palo Alto http://www.projecthappiness.com 348 473 140 Details...
 60. JIMWICh  @JIMWICh
Palo Alto http://www.anigami.com/jimwic... 333 289 1,014 68 months ago
 61.   @alexschultz
Palo Alto http://www.alexschultz.co.uk/ 324 73 102 Details...
 62. dominic holland  @dominicholland
Palo Alto http://www.DomsNetwork.com 309 38 284 Details...
 63. Gretchen Harding  @1practicalgal
Palo Alto http://practicallyspeaking.ty... 302 241 157 75 months ago
 64. allaboutprius  @allaboutprius
Palo Alto http://www.allaboutprius.com/ 289 555 52 74 months ago
 65. _Gaelle_  @_Gaelle_
Palo Alto 256 358 1,678 79 months ago
 66. Jason Gurwin  @jasongurwin
Palo Alto http://www.pushpinsapp.com 256 112 1,082 Details...
 67. Michael Moeschler  @moesch
Palo Alto http://www.vocenation.com/ 244 275 877 93 months ago
 68. Gustavo H de Souza  @GustavoHolloway
Palo Alto http://www.integrabrazil.org 228 572 50 76 months ago
 69. Albert Chang  @AlbertChangs
Palo Alto http://t.co/ipXOuz4DMY 228 1,043 76 Details...
 70.   @levie
Palo Alto http://www.box.net 217 0 43 68 months ago
 71. Bryan Bell  @bryanbell
Palo Alto http://www.bryanbell.com 212 28 248 95 months ago
 72. MINICooperReviewscom  @MINICooperTeam
Palo Alto http://www.minicooperreviews.... 176 233 34 Details...
 73. Thirsty  @smaknews
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 174 353 62 Details...
 74. marina gorbis  @mgorbis
Palo Alto http://www.iftf.org/user/43 155 106 653 76 months ago
 75. Harsh Singh  @hsingh2088
Palo Alto 155 102 501 Details...
 76. Owen Byrd  @owenbyrd
Palo Alto http://www.civio.com 150 310 35 Details...
 77. nirvino  @nirvino
Palo Alto http://www.nirvino.com/ 149 191 34 78 months ago
 78.   @lhaus
Palo Alto http://www.lizawithaznots.blo... 144 111 72 68 months ago
 79.   @singularityhub
Palo Alto http://singularityhub.com 144 13 86 Details...
 80. rasmussene  @rasmussene
Palo Alto 142 32 142 84 months ago
 81.   @Luminific
Palo Alto http://www.luminific.com/ 142 181 164 Details...
 82. Nancy Tubbs  @nancytubbs
Palo Alto http://www.fullcalendar.com 141 130 9 91 months ago
 83. Michael Ruescher  @RueMic
Palo Alto http://svii.net 141 564 418 Details...
 84. Aaron Sittig  @aaron_
Palo Alto http://www.makesay.com/ 139 10 16 95 months ago
 85. Inam Hussain  @thatguyatVMW
Palo Alto 138 321 1,094 Details...
 86. Akiko Matsubara  @a_twitter
Palo Alto 133 75 447 92 months ago
 87. tessa  @tessap
palo alto 129 146 495 77 months ago
 88. Efe Cakarel  @ecakarel
Palo Alto 127 51 87 84 months ago
 89. Jacquie L  @aStanfordWife
Palo Alto 124 157 815 Details...
 90.   @dbulmer
Palo ALto http://everydayinfluence.type... 116 107 23 Details...
 91.   @fodmc
palo alto http://www.togetherville.com 115 97 82 Details...
 92. Shinji Tanaka  @stanaka
Palo Alto http://d.hatena.ne.jp/stanaka/ 112 37 118 92 months ago
 93. Ben Corrie  @bensthinks
Palo Alto 110 49 754 Details...
 94. rachelgollub  @rachelgollub
Palo Alto 107 52 419 85 months ago
 95. bdaul  @bdaul
Palo Alto 92 60 448 81 months ago
 96. wans  @awans
Palo Alto http://stuckk.net 92 147 319 81 months ago
 97. Jose Alvarez  @joseaalvarez
Palo Alto http://joseaalvarez.com/ 92 97 567 Details...
 98. Jose Arocha  @josearocha
Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley) http://josearocha.com 88 215 34 Details...
 99. Andrew Rich  @smartwatermelon
Palo Alto http://www.project-insomnia.com/ 86 51 3,350 78 months ago
 100. rhonanon  @rhonanon
palo alto 86 60 84 80 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter