How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Palo Alto, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. echofon  @echofon
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/L2eCeP1H3o 3,023,456 170 25,239 Details...
 2. Murray Newlands  @MurrayNewlands
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/Qd3tIJraSp 1,608,603 1,319,862 24,768 Details...
 3. John Rampton  @johnrampton
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/4QiYwK7Z83 1,418,035 583,570 16,868 Details...
 4. Startup Grind  @StartupGrind
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/zGP1UyKZTK 551,641 545,664 18,935 Details...
 5. Flipboard  @Flipboard
Palo Alto https://t.co/YsjWc9D2fx 523,898 9,755 19,677 Details...
 6. Skoll Foundation  @SkollFoundation
Palo Alto https://t.co/gpKKDTNkaV 490,488 992 16,282 Details...
 7. phil_hellmuth  @phil_hellmuth
Palo Alto http://t.co/dHgSbA6JG7 273,757 29 12,146 Details...
 8. Paul Irish  @paul_irish
Palo Alto https://t.co/FbXZd4bB8S 233,008 2,622 25,902 Details...
 9. Michael Arrington  @arrington
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/U85TOhfQf4 228,874 1,701 16,102 Details...
 10. TwitPal Mobile App  @twit_pal
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/yHJUyippfT 218,209 72 2,231 Details...
 11. HPE News  @HPE_News
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/Gz1hVOvsxu 211,676 1,059 9,139 Details...
 12. 김영세  @YoungSeKim
Palo Alto, CA http://www.innodesign.com 96,004 1,431 13,064 Details...
 13. HP Labs  @hplabs
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/rJAYvKNOcT 91,780 10,819 1,744 Details...
 14. Stanley Tang  @stanleytang
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/b6rOHtBDQe 86,789 325 3,681 Details...
 15. Farhad Manjoo  @fmanjoo
Palo Alto, CA 83,913 2,136 50,795 Details...
 16. TuneIn  @tunein
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/8StptNhIeB 65,886 2,011 5,377 Details...
 17. Cloudera  @cloudera
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/JsVfYV8eJ1 65,219 624 4,723 Details...
 18. HPE Labs  @HPE_labs
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/BL4jezUT78 59,434 457 2,595 Details...
 19. Houzz  @houzz
Palo Alto, CA http://www.houzz.com 57,484 8,751 9,039 Details...
 20. Hortonworks  @hortonworks
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/snXISxtju1 45,785 275 2,735 Details...
 21. Cloud Foundry  @cloudfoundry
Palo Alto, CA http://www.cloudfoundry.com 40,953 101 528 Details...
 22. HPprint  @HPPrint
Palo Alto, CA http://www.hp.com 36,446 3,612 4,763 Details...
 23. Tina Seelig  @tseelig
Palo Alto, CA 25,672 780 5,405 Details...
 24. K. Newman  @iMagPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com 24,667 24,787 44,094 Details...
 25. HealthTap  @HealthTap
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/DzbiW3eFig 22,466 8,066 9,155 Details...
 26. Dion Almaer  @dalmaer
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/Iplb3eTMuw 19,987 2,706 22,641 Details...
 27. Marc Prensky  @marcprensky
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/PzdfRgDNiD 19,646 4,756 1,619 Details...
 28. Tap Tap Revenge  @TapTapRevenge
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/wnEE5quMxE 18,791 5,377 2,993 Details...
 29. SAP Ariba  @SAPAriba
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/CUVFRoKVFw 17,469 1,792 12,725 Details...
 30. ~c  @cwodtke
palo alto https://t.co/A8axdFFde6 13,985 2,133 66,396 Details...
 31. City of Palo Alto  @cityofpaloalto
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/iyI2r3qQ0F 13,261 2,852 4,770 Details...
 32. Ross  @Ross
Palo Alto, CA http://ross.typepad.com 11,897 519 4,969 Details...
 33. HPEnterpriseSecurity  @hpsecurity
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/SWBvJGbSaq 11,257 390 3,728 Details...
 34. Eric Migicovsky  @ericmigi
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/Fgmj5T1mtL 11,075 600 2,075 Details...
 35. Anita Borg Institute  @anitaborg_org
Palo Alto, CA http://anitaborg.org/ 10,590 5,035 8,943 Details...
 36. CSS-Tricks  @real_CSS_Tricks
Palo Alto, CA http://css-tricks.com 10,475 60 468 Details...
 37. Navid Zolfaghari  @trifamenz
Palo Alto, CA https://about.me/navidz 10,416 297 2,630 Details...
 38. tipjoy  @tipjoy
Palo Alto, CA http://tipjoy.com/twitter 10,402 12,749 3,155 Details...
 39. James Allworth  @jamesallworth
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/1VqTT9ioky 10,280 374 13,792 95 months ago
 40. TwitterFon  @TwitterFon
Palo Alto, CA http://twitterfon.net/ 9,642 9,441 1,572 Details...
 41. The Old Pro  @OldProPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com/2009/07/ol... 9,635 9,572 9,612 Details...
 42. Femgineer  @femgineer
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/ZHNXUurBTQ 9,581 10,540 8,154 Details...
 43. CarConnection  @CarConnection
Palo Alto, CA http://www.thecarconnection.com/ 9,502 10,353 2,429 Details...
 44. HP Matter  @HPMatter
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/14bU0Qaq2L 9,122 2,200 1,931 Details...
 45. vmwarefusion  @vmwarefusion
Palo Alto, CA http://blogs.vmware.com/teamf... 8,758 690 6,909 Details...
 46. Playdom  @Playdom
Palo Alto, CA http://playdom.com 8,520 552 297 Details...
 47. Palantir  @PalantirTech
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/y00SDT0ZLy 7,925 1,796 558 Details...
 48. Bernard Moon  @bernardmoon
Palo Alto, CA http://bernardmoon.blogspot.com 7,826 7,645 1,714 Details...
 49. christopher carfi  @ccarfi
palo alto, ca http://t.co/Km81k0E2KA 7,599 7,292 14,045 Details...
 50. Gifteller  @Gifteller
Palo Alto 7,588 8,605 21,788 91 months ago
 51. Eugene Lee  @eugenelee
Palo Alto https://t.co/DBC5VUP1wb 7,026 2,094 8,524 Details...
 52. Rep. Anna G. Eshoo  @RepAnnaEshoo
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/kDThNgg9my 6,948 391 783 Details...
 53. Adam Rifkin  @ifindkarma
Palo Alto, CA http://quora.com/Adam-Rifkin 6,794 7,464 6,923 Details...
 54. HP Networking  @hp_networking
Palo Alto, CA http://www.hp.com/go/networking 6,562 489 1,549 Details...
 55. Palo Alto Police  @PaloAltoPolice
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/ispnBndU6k 6,381 93 3,120 Details...
 56. Stephen Herrod  @herrod
Palo Alto, CA http://communities.vmware.com... 6,239 173 1,223 Details...
 57. Esther Wojcicki  @EstherWojcicki
Palo Alto http://t.co/zDlTHSSJxL 6,059 1,090 15,724 Details...
 58. Sally Osberg  @SallyOsberg
Palo Alto http://t.co/qZohQPWKs9 6,016 194 766 Details...
 59. Axel Schultze  @AxelS
Palo Alto, Ca http://xeesm.com/AxelS 5,942 2,277 4,548 Details...
 60. VMware News  @vmwarenews
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/qdwfSbeAqk 5,862 277 3,295 Details...
 61. Big Jason  @bigmarketing
Palo Alto, CA http://www.BigMarketingOnline... 5,420 4,777 3,574 Details...
 62. TripHobo  @TripHobo
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/ZdGffiXlvO 5,096 3,661 25,358 Details...
 63. Steve Grove  @grove
Palo Alto, CA http://about.me/steve.grove 4,815 897 2,224 Details...
 64. Jeremy Lin Fan Club  @JLinFTW
Palo Alto, CA 4,753 1 29 Details...
 65. Smule  @smule
Palo Alto, CA http://www.facebook.com/smule 4,657 574 1,664 Details...
 66. Ted Patrick  @__ted__
Palo Alto, CA http://tedpatrick.com 4,654 292 4,545 Details...
 67. Etón Corporation  @EtonCorporation
Palo Alto, CA http://EtonCorp.com 4,101 4,433 2,892 Details...
 68. Mint Bills  @mintbills
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/ooBYrT0Zod 3,870 745 3,617 Details...
 69. TwinkleKing  @twinkleking
Palo Alto, CA http://www.tapulous.com/twinkle 3,816 0 94 Details...
 70. DoorDash  @doordash
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/x7KAYoOAAL 3,784 749 1,249 Details...
 71. close the gap CA  @closethegapCA
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/H9N7tfW4lr 3,783 3,174 11,361 Details...
 72. TIBCO Software  @TIBCO
Palo Alto, CA http://www.tibco.com 3,673 1,950 1,431 Details...
 73. Nike Stanford  @NikeStanford
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/nctmOJpgw4 3,636 31 730 Details...
 74. sergio monsalve  @VCSerge
Palo Alto, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/se... 3,542 1,405 1,624 Details...
 75. Onavo  @onavo
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/FgqONEW04S 3,498 244 3,790 Details...
 76. Jeffrey Skoll  @jeffskoll
Palo Alto, CA http://jeffskollgroup.com 3,435 200 59 Details...
 77. Rob S  @s_rsantorini630
Palo Alto, CA 3,266 3,140 1,454 Details...
 78. 3DBin.com  @3DBin_com
Palo Alto, CA http://www.3dbin.com 3,262 3,115 390 Details...
 79. Reclaim Privacy  @reclaimprivacy
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/axZ68EKJpj 3,173 39 105 Details...
 80. jQTouch  @jQTouch
Palo Alto, CA http://www.jqtouch.com/ 3,146 2 676 Details...
 81. Kelly McGonigal  @kellymcgonigal
Palo Alto, CA http://www.kellymcgonigal.com 3,125 343 1,633 Details...
 82. Albert Sheu  @146
Palo Alto, CA http://quora.com/Albert-Sheu 3,091 201 690 Details...
 83. Whole Travel  @wholetravel
Palo Alto http://t.co/oQZZ545GOu 3,082 789 103 Details...
 84. Heshy Fried  @frumsatire
Palo Alto, CA http://frumsatire.net 3,069 2,187 5,208 Details...
 85. BizeeBee  @BizeeBee
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/fLI3yebbQa 3,067 3,101 6,048 Details...
 86. Speck Products  @speckproducts
Palo Alto, CA http://www.speckproducts.com 2,976 633 403 Details...
 87. VMware Horizon Suite  @vmwarehorizon
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/52acSyHbSy 2,897 1,812 1,741 Details...
 88. Family Car Guide  @FamilyCarGuide
Palo Alto, CA http://www.familycarguide.com 2,894 3,012 530 Details...
 89. Ben Sykes  @sykeme
Palo Alto http://t.co/u2NsYkHI0k 2,710 3,235 12,088 Details...
 90. Costanoa VC  @costanoavc
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/IWgtnDoSZN 2,525 714 1,469 Details...
 91. Box Platform Team  @BoxPlatform
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/Hv938R9r9C 2,448 214 1,549 Details...
 92. VMware Events  @vmwareevents
Palo Alto, CA http://vmware.com/events/ 2,441 1,508 529 Details...
 93. myartspace  @myartspace
Palo Alto http://www.myartspace.com 2,424 1,840 5,548 Details...
 94. Michael Porat  @mporat
Palo Alto, CA https://t.co/Avd0CNcFXr 2,414 648 4,020 Details...
 95. Jeff Frick  @JeffFrick
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/CeJbZtJPdU 2,402 3,363 29,364 Details...
 96. Facebook Wiz  @facebookwiz
Palo Alto 2,321 763 2,666 Details...
 97. Tapulous  @Tapulous
Palo Alto, CA 2,296 1,270 87 Details...
 98. enoch choi  @enochchoi
Palo Alto, CA http://www.medhelp.org/doctor... 2,262 971 1,613 Details...
 99. The Chocolate Garage  @chocolategarage
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/sY3WW0m94s 2,256 120 3,331 Details...
 100. Tony Bates  @tonyatskype
Palo Alto, CA 2,145 49 168 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter