How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Palo Alto, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. echofon  @echofon
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/L2eCeP1H3o 2,981,004 169 24,767 73 months ago
 2. Skoll Foundation  @SkollFoundation
Palo Alto http://t.co/hbX9mPKAzF 431,710 481 2,811 75 months ago
 3. TwitPal Mobile App  @twit_pal
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/yHJUyippfT 241,091 73 2,230 Details...
 4. Playground Dad  @playgrounddad
Palo Alto, CA http://playgrounddad.com 240,152 5,640 6,149 Details...
 5. phil_hellmuth  @phil_hellmuth
Palo Alto http://t.co/dHgSbA6JG7 199,222 13 5,639 80 months ago
 6. HP Official News  @hpnews
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/Eb012kHQb2 181,984 1,025 6,469 89 months ago
 7. Paul Irish  @paul_irish
Palo Alto http://t.co/fbpDRudFKn 140,613 1,461 22,340 Details...
 8. Flipboard  @Flipboard
Palo Alto http://t.co/IJ4XJRT6Cc 138,930 168 3,391 Details...
 9. Michael Arrington  @arrington
Palo Alto, CA http://www.uncrunched.com 122,921 2,162 10,352 Details...
 10. 김영세  @YoungSeKim
Palo Alto, CA http://www.innodesign.com 96,004 1,431 13,064 70 months ago
 11. Stanley Tang  @stanleytang
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/b6rOHtBDQe 86,789 325 3,681 90 months ago
 12. Farhad Manjoo  @fmanjoo
Palo Alto, CA 83,913 2,136 50,795 Details...
 13. TuneIn  @tunein
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/8StptNhIeB 65,886 2,011 5,377 Details...
 14. Cloudera  @cloudera
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/JsVfYV8eJ1 65,219 624 4,723 83 months ago
 15. Houzz  @houzz
Palo Alto, CA http://www.houzz.com 57,484 8,751 9,039 Details...
 16. Hortonworks  @hortonworks
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/snXISxtju1 45,785 275 2,735 Details...
 17. Cloud Foundry  @cloudfoundry
Palo Alto, CA http://www.cloudfoundry.com 40,953 101 528 Details...
 18. HPprint  @HPPrint
Palo Alto, CA http://www.hp.com 36,446 3,612 4,763 83 months ago
 19. Andrew Chen  @andrewchen
Palo Alto, CA http://andrewchen.co 36,359 2,923 10,616 Details...
 20. HP Labs  @hplabs
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/mKDiFb8Y7B 34,938 263 1,103 Details...
 21. ScaleXtreme, Inc.  @scalextremeinc
Palo Alto, CA http://www.scalextreme.com 34,874 8,124 4,026 Details...
 22. Udacity  @udacity
Palo Alto, CA http://www.udacity.com 33,792 98 917 Details...
 23. asenkut  @asenkut
Palo Alto http://t.co/jQ9QBD40nD 31,515 750 2,224 96 months ago
 24. Tim Brown  @tceb62
Palo Alto http://t.co/sDeJdwmT 29,692 140 579 Details...
 25. Semil  @semil
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/yPD9yoDS2N 25,678 568 61,363 77 months ago
 26. K. Newman  @iMagPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com 24,667 24,787 44,094 75 months ago
 27. SAP CRM  @sapcrm
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/ahveOxBRMd 23,423 5,730 13,158 78 months ago
 28. HealthTap  @HealthTap
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/DzbiW3eFig 22,466 8,066 9,155 Details...
 29. Dion Almaer  @dalmaer
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/Iplb3eTMuw 19,987 2,706 22,641 Details...
 30. Tap Tap Revenge  @TapTapRevenge
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/wnEE5quMxE 18,791 5,377 2,993 88 months ago
 31. Ross  @Ross
Palo Alto, CA http://ross.typepad.com 11,897 519 4,969 Details...
 32. HPEnterpriseSecurity  @hpsecurity
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/SWBvJGbSaq 11,257 390 3,728 Details...
 33. Anita Borg Institute  @anitaborg_org
Palo Alto, CA http://anitaborg.org/ 10,590 5,035 8,943 89 months ago
 34. CSS-Tricks  @real_CSS_Tricks
Palo Alto, CA http://css-tricks.com 10,475 60 468 Details...
 35. Navid Zolfaghari  @trifamenz
Palo Alto, CA https://about.me/navidz 10,416 297 2,630 75 months ago
 36. tipjoy  @tipjoy
Palo Alto, CA http://tipjoy.com/twitter 10,402 12,749 3,155 90 months ago
 37. TwitterFon  @TwitterFon
Palo Alto, CA http://twitterfon.net/ 9,642 9,441 1,572 85 months ago
 38. The Old Pro  @OldProPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com/2009/07/ol... 9,635 9,572 9,612 72 months ago
 39. CarConnection  @CarConnection
Palo Alto, CA http://www.thecarconnection.com/ 9,502 10,353 2,429 87 months ago
 40. vmwarefusion  @vmwarefusion
Palo Alto, CA http://blogs.vmware.com/teamf... 8,758 690 6,909 93 months ago
 41. Gifteller  @Gifteller
Palo Alto 8,578 9,076 21,788 51 months ago
 42. Playdom  @Playdom
Palo Alto, CA http://playdom.com 8,520 552 297 Details...
 43. Palantir  @PalantirTech
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/y00SDT0ZLy 7,925 1,796 558 75 months ago
 44. Bernard Moon  @bernardmoon
Palo Alto, CA http://bernardmoon.blogspot.com 7,826 7,645 1,714 Details...
 45. christopher carfi  @ccarfi
palo alto, ca http://t.co/Km81k0E2KA 7,354 7,138 13,232 Details...
 46. Chris McCann  @mccannatron
Palo Alto http://t.co/LDA7N7WJ6H 7,081 457 14,025 73 months ago
 47. Rep. Anna G. Eshoo  @RepAnnaEshoo
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/kDThNgg9my 6,948 391 783 Details...
 48. Eugene Lee  @eugenelee
Palo Alto http://t.co/PBirMhs5iG 6,922 1,782 8,142 Details...
 49. Adam Rifkin  @ifindkarma
Palo Alto, CA http://quora.com/Adam-Rifkin 6,794 7,464 6,923 Details...
 50. HP Networking  @hp_networking
Palo Alto, CA http://www.hp.com/go/networking 6,562 489 1,549 Details...
 51. Palo Alto Police  @PaloAltoPolice
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/ispnBndU6k 6,381 93 3,120 Details...
 52. Stephen Herrod  @herrod
Palo Alto, CA http://communities.vmware.com... 6,239 173 1,223 Details...
 53. Eyal Shahar  @eyalshahar
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/pXD8DF2u2J 5,995 183 3,021 100 months ago
 54. Axel Schultze  @AxelS
Palo Alto, Ca http://xeesm.com/AxelS 5,942 2,277 4,548 98 months ago
 55. VMware News  @vmwarenews
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/qdwfSbeAqk 5,862 277 3,295 Details...
 56. Big Jason  @bigmarketing
Palo Alto, CA http://www.BigMarketingOnline... 5,420 4,777 3,574 94 months ago
 57. Steve Grove  @grove
Palo Alto, CA http://about.me/steve.grove 4,815 897 2,224 Details...
 58. Jeremy Lin Fan Club  @JLinFTW
Palo Alto, CA 4,753 1 29 Details...
 59. Smule  @smule
Palo Alto, CA http://www.facebook.com/smule 4,657 574 1,664 81 months ago
 60. Ted Patrick  @__ted__
Palo Alto, CA http://tedpatrick.com 4,654 292 4,545 Details...
 61. Fanplayr  @Fanplayr
Palo Alto http://t.co/cF99qNPpoX 4,330 4,100 789 46 months ago
 62. WorldMate  @WorldMate
Palo Alto http://t.co/PSuFnzi2DV 4,258 1,179 1,759 81 months ago
 63. Etón Corporation  @EtonCorporation
Palo Alto, CA http://EtonCorp.com 4,101 4,433 2,892 Details...
 64. TwinkleKing  @twinkleking
Palo Alto, CA http://www.tapulous.com/twinkle 3,816 0 94 89 months ago
 65. close the gap CA  @closethegapCA
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/H9N7tfW4lr 3,783 3,174 11,361 66 months ago
 66. TIBCO Software  @TIBCO
Palo Alto, CA http://www.tibco.com 3,673 1,950 1,431 87 months ago
 67. S Wilson Lee   @thecitizen
Palo Alto 3,655 3,159 7,664 84 months ago
 68. Nike Stanford  @NikeStanford
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/nctmOJpgw4 3,636 31 730 Details...
 69. sergio monsalve  @VCSerge
Palo Alto, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/se... 3,542 1,405 1,624 Details...
 70. Onavo  @onavo
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/FgqONEW04S 3,498 244 3,790 Details...
 71. Ricky Yean  @rickyyean
Palo Alto http://t.co/8kvq9QLOwh 3,471 2,740 19,876 86 months ago
 72. Jeffrey Skoll  @jeffskoll
Palo Alto, CA http://jeffskollgroup.com 3,435 200 59 Details...
 73. Rob S  @s_rsantorini630
Palo Alto, CA 3,266 3,140 1,454 Details...
 74. Whole Travel  @wholetravel
Palo Alto http://t.co/oQZZ545GOu 3,266 806 103 Details...
 75. 3DBin.com  @3DBin_com
Palo Alto, CA http://www.3dbin.com 3,262 3,115 390 Details...
 76. Reclaim Privacy  @reclaimprivacy
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/axZ68EKJpj 3,173 39 105 Details...
 77. jQTouch  @jQTouch
Palo Alto, CA http://www.jqtouch.com/ 3,146 2 676 Details...
 78. Kelly McGonigal  @kellymcgonigal
Palo Alto, CA http://www.kellymcgonigal.com 3,125 343 1,633 75 months ago
 79. Albert Sheu  @146
Palo Alto, CA http://quora.com/Albert-Sheu 3,091 201 690 Details...
 80. Heshy Fried  @frumsatire
Palo Alto, CA http://frumsatire.net 3,069 2,187 5,208 88 months ago
 81. BizeeBee  @BizeeBee
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/fLI3yebbQa 3,067 3,101 6,048 Details...
 82. Speck Products  @speckproducts
Palo Alto, CA http://www.speckproducts.com 2,976 633 403 77 months ago
 83. VMware Horizon Suite  @vmwarehorizon
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/52acSyHbSy 2,897 1,812 1,741 Details...
 84. Family Car Guide  @FamilyCarGuide
Palo Alto, CA http://www.familycarguide.com 2,894 3,012 530 Details...
 85. CrunchBase  @crunchbase
Palo Alto, CA http://www.crunchbase.com 2,890 1,470 193 88 months ago
 86. Ben Sykes  @sykeme
Palo Alto http://t.co/u2NsYkHI0k 2,710 3,235 12,088 77 months ago
 87. Facebook Wiz  @facebookwiz
Palo Alto 2,702 820 2,666 78 months ago
 88. Tina Seelig  @tseelig
Palo Alto, CA http://creativityrulz.blogspo... 2,518 174 929 Details...
 89. Box Platform Team  @BoxPlatform
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/Hv938R9r9C 2,448 214 1,549 Details...
 90. VMware Events  @vmwareevents
Palo Alto, CA http://vmware.com/events/ 2,441 1,508 529 Details...
 91. myartspace  @myartspace
Palo Alto http://www.myartspace.com 2,424 1,840 5,548 79 months ago
 92. Tapulous  @Tapulous
Palo Alto, CA 2,296 1,270 87 Details...
 93. enoch choi  @enochchoi
Palo Alto, CA http://www.medhelp.org/doctor... 2,262 971 1,613 Details...
 94. Tony Bates  @tonyatskype
Palo Alto, CA 2,145 49 168 Details...
 95. Ning Advocacy  @ningadvocacy
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/X9G7aJ0w4T 2,127 1,871 5,124 83 months ago
 96. EchoSign  @EchoSign
Palo Alto, CA http://www.echosign.com 2,009 1,851 2,904 Details...
 97. Endicia  @Endicia
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/PqieeZqnRa 2,002 411 3,997 Details...
 98. wso2  @wso2
Palo Alto, CA http://wso2.com 1,991 1,220 2,491 85 months ago
 99. VMware vFabric  @vFabric
Palo Alto, CA http://vmware.com/vfabric 1,913 2,059 3,729 Details...
 100. Bookshare  @Bookshare
Palo Alto, CA http://www.bookshare.org 1,904 1,946 444 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter