How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Passo Fundo - RS

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Passo Fundo  @PassoFundo_
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.meupassofundo.com.br 5,315 5,823 9,561 Details...
 2. Lori Vicentini  @lori_vicentini
Passo Fundo - RS 2,264 1,607 2,937 Details...
 3. Nédison Neto ✔  @nedisonn
Passo Fundo - RS http://meadiciona.com/nedisonn 1,304 245 23,459 Details...
 4. Rádio da UPF  @radioupf
Passo Fundo - RS http://radio.upf.br 1,018 20 630 68 months ago
 5. Uirapuru 30 anos  @radiouirapuru
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.rduirapuru.com.br 956 493 6,414 Details...
 6. Rádio Migrantes  @radiomigrantes
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.radiomigrantes.net 261 835 85 Details...
 7. Otávio Tsukita  @_Jappa_
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 128 106 88 Details...
 8. Ciro Gusatti  @cirogusatti
Passo Fundo - RS http://br.linkedin.com/in/cir... 126 156 75 Details...
 9. Vanessa Giaretta  @vgiaretta
Passo Fundo - RS 103 97 1,134 69 months ago
 10. Thiago Ambrosi  @thiagoambrosi
Passo Fundo - RS 76 93 227 Details...
 11. ale bertoldi  @alebertoldipf
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.myspace.com/aleber... 61 67 295 Details...
 12. Matheus Ortiz  @matheusortiz
Passo Fundo - RS 57 75 739 Details...
 13. Believe in Demi  @DemiOneLove
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 57 91 759 Details...
 14. fr@nn =)  @fspiscy
Passo Fundo - RS 45 59 21 70 months ago
 15. rorato  @rorato
Passo Fundo - RS 15 20 116 78 months ago
 16. Daniela Port  @danielaport
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 0 0 0 Details...
 17. leandro  @LeandroFBianchi
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 18. Laércio Cunha  @lalahsman
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.myspace.com/laerci... 0 0 0 Details...
 19. Fabricio  @FabricioQS
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 20. Crisinha  @Crisinha_Solda
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 21. Daniella Faria  @danizinhaf
Passo Fundo - RS 0 0 0 Details...
 22. Vinícius A. Cerbaro  @cerbaro
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.studiocf.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 23. Cassio  @nAraujo666
Passo Fundo - RS 0 0 0 Details...
 24. Soel Boldori Mignoni  @soel_q
Passo Fundo - RS 0 0 0 Details...
 25. Franciele Vieira  @franvieirapf
Passo Fundo - RS http://twitter.com/revista_drops 0 0 0 Details...
 26. Jeancarlo Damian  @JeancarloDamian
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.facebook.com/Jeanc... 0 0 0 Details...
 27. DCE IMED  @DCEIMED
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.dceimed.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 28. Tuany Dias  @tuanydiaas
Passo Fundo - RS 0 0 0 Details...
 29. Rosana Junqueira  @rosanacj
Passo Fundo - RS 0 0 0 Details...
 30. Lukas Neckel  @lucas_neckel
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 31. Gaabi.  @gaabiiic
Passo Fundo - RS http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 32. Fernanda :)   @FerGiacomini_
Passo Fundo - RS 0 0 0 Details...
 33. mizuki ~  @daaniisan
Passo Fundo - RS http://glass-soul.com/phantasy/ 0 0 0 Details...
 34. Rafael Henrique  @rafa_hl
Passo Fundo - RS 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter