How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Perth, Western Australia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tweet Perth  @tweetperth
Perth http://t.co/Sp5nO7BjW1 46,563 22,167 41,229 50 months ago
 2. Adam Voges  @acvoges
Perth 31,287 159 329 Details...
 3. NOT Dennis Cometti  @DennisntCometti
Perth 24,172 862 4,221 Details...
 4. Michael Beer  @Beery19
Perth 20,459 1,368 3,641 Details...
 5. Aaron Schubert  @a_shoobs
Perth http://t.co/MV8IIXaEuM 15,441 18,266 1,357 70 months ago
 6. Gameznet  @gameznet
Perth http://t.co/Ko8LbvvuhS 13,130 14,349 4,950 Details...
 7. Mathias Cormann  @MathiasCormann
Perth http://t.co/a6ApylDkxM 10,711 610 4,517 Details...
 8. Hayden Ballantyne  @Hayden_ballas
Perth 9,284 133 391 Details...
 9. Ten News Perth  @TenNewsPerth
Perth http://t.co/2DE09sa0AT 9,212 383 17,477 Details...
 10. POND  @PONDband
Perth http://t.co/2mXYUTdinO 7,630 125 520 Details...
 11. Blair Evans  @BlairEvans
Perth 6,532 383 3,468 Details...
 12. Will Schofield  @WillSchofield
Perth 6,333 129 827 Details...
 13. ILoveYouJustin  @PerthKidrauhl
Perth 6,005 5,717 55,212 56 months ago
 14. Dean Fiore  @deanfiore
Perth 5,777 343 2,043 Details...
 15. adrian barich  @adrianbarich
perth 5,610 2,214 10,068 Details...
 16. STMPerth  @STMPerth
Perth http://t.co/SuhPYxxPcG 5,288 115 867 Details...
 17. KateBeveridge  @KateBevNetball
Perth 4,368 195 4,465 Details...
 18. Finance Tips   @finance_tip
Perth http://t.co/ZNmInyN8Y0 3,959 4,591 26,830 60 months ago
 19. Shae Bolton  @shaejbolton
Perth 3,458 214 1,013 Details...
 20. BabyDoll Glamour!  @babydollglamour
Perth http://t.co/nBG9Tcd5VO 3,283 4,049 4,323 55 months ago
 21. Market guru  @Marketingtwitt
Perth 2,530 2,782 324 Details...
 22. Micky Swart  @mickyswart
perth 2,496 727 5,903 Details...
 23. Scott Lycett  @ScottLycett1
Perth 2,354 233 407 Details...
 24. C.A. Yeung  @WLYeung
Perth http://underthejacaranda.word... 2,345 405 12,121 Details...
 25. Drapht  @Drapht
Perth http://www.myspace.com/drapht 2,292 98 2,657 65 months ago
 26. Graham Wood  @grahamwoodjazz
Perth http://www.grahamwood.com.au 2,209 2,419 3,705 Details...
 27. Matt Johnston  @mattjohnston23
Perth 2,174 399 328 Details...
 28. Online Business  @online_businss
Perth http://t.co/f2rgBRhdwV 2,147 2,239 1,919 Details...
 29. DockerTalk  @DockerTalk
Perth 2,038 2,029 3,528 Details...
 30. Tru Vu  @trueviewsailing
Perth http://t.co/Tz2pG4nGJ6 2,019 2,340 3,321 62 months ago
 31. Mandii Eyers  @BaRsInPeRtH
Perth http://www.westcoastcafes.com.au 1,741 1,772 1,654 Details...
 32. Stock Market Blog  @stockmarketblog
Perth http://bullhunter.universalwe... 1,713 1,815 96 Details...
 33. Jesse Lewis  @good_drop
Perth http://gooddrop.wordpress.com 1,664 1,646 28,916 Details...
 34. Kaitlyn Offer  @KaitlynPST
Perth http://t.co/mFVPVgxGZ4 1,654 860 8,433 Details...
 35. Aladdin Elston  @aladdinelston
Perth http://www.aladdinelston.com 1,565 2,001 232 Details...
 36. Jason Behrendorff  @JDorff5
Perth 1,564 87 184 Details...
 37. Thermomix Australia  @thermomixaus
Perth http://www.thermomix.com.au 1,531 340 912 Details...
 38. John @ myhq  @myhq
Perth http://www.myheadquarters.com.au 1,471 1,685 182 Details...
 39. Michael Keenan MP  @MichaelKeenanMP
Perth http://www.keenan.net.au/ 1,435 239 104 Details...
 40. shane mcfarlane  @shanemcfarlane
perth http://t.co/kf2bKxFVgh 1,402 1,009 1,635 Details...
 41. ihealth  @ihealth
Perth http://www.indenialhealth.com 1,367 1,275 1,725 83 months ago
 42. Joy Ayton  @joystory64
Perth http://t.co/WsvVsLhiPA 1,324 1,847 8,800 Details...
 43. Hellene Wang  @hellenewang
Perth http://creatthelifeyouwant.bl... 1,317 1,857 207 67 months ago
 44. Mitchell Brown  @MitchJbrown17
perth 1,297 4 13 Details...
 45. Nic Hayes  @Nic_Hayes
Perth http://www.nicholashayes.com 1,262 917 6,222 Details...
 46. David Koh, DK  @davidkoh
Perth http://www.david-koh.com 1,235 1,566 297 93 months ago
 47. Heath R Tessmann  @heathtessmann
Perth http://t.co/ra5MeNKbpW 1,205 312 5,055 Details...
 48. T.I aka Mrs T Ipupa  @MissTeeZed
Perth 1,184 568 59,150 Details...
 49. Simone McGurk  @simonemcgurk
Perth http://www.fremantle.walabor.... 1,171 664 932 Details...
 50. John Tropea  @johnt
Perth http://libraryclips.blogsome.com 1,168 262 3,897 98 months ago
 51. Rob  @rman_trebor
Perth 1,134 2,000 2,995 68 months ago
 52. Peter A Bell  @BerthanPete
Perth http://t.co/W1D4k3SU6n 1,133 951 45,016 Details...
 53. Zack Holmes  @z_holmes
Perth 1,114 243 1,012 Details...
 54. Gavin Miller  @gavindmiller
Perth http://patthedog.com 1,087 1,391 2,375 Details...
 55. Lizzie P  @BZB
Perth http://www.busybee.norg.com.au 1,078 904 15,909 92 months ago
 56. ashul  @ashulz
perth http://shah.es/ashulplus 1,054 319 30,113 Details...
 57. Séan  @esseeeayeenn
Perth 1,050 668 29,481 Details...
 58. AllDealsOZ Perth  @AllDealsPerth
Perth http://www.alldealsoz.com.au/ 1,037 1,471 2,502 Details...
 59. Natalie Crabb  @NatalieCrabb
Perth http://twe.ly/bUkb 1,019 1,327 3,021 Details...
 60. Blayne wilson  @thetrain30
perth http://t.co/w2QL9GO3xr 1,014 66 27 Details...
 61. tif  @tiffanyff
Perth http://about.me/tiffanyff 1,013 327 41,301 Details...
 62. Tom Atkinson  @Atkinson_Tom
Perth http://www.6pr.com.au/shows/s... 1,013 1,406 5,627 Details...
 63. Chris Redman  @Redman_Chris
Perth 1,005 347 1,566 Details...
 64. Post Chic  @postchic
Perth http://www.postchic.com 986 1,296 246 Details...
 65. Anthony Smith  @Anthonydsmith86
Perth https://t.co/5weDu8NjWy 983 202 12,133 Details...
 66. Mix 94.5  @Mix945Perth
Perth http://www.mix.com.au 964 1,737 814 Details...
 67. Mike Hopkin  @mikehopkin
Perth 941 623 4,576 Details...
 68. Perth Fitness  @PerthFitness
Perth http://www.lesmills.com/globa... 935 1,526 290 Details...
 69. Natalie Latter  @PokMcFee
Perth 913 1,009 14,696 Details...
 70. Kristen Vang  @kvang
Perth http://hatchd.com.au 907 428 2,049 83 months ago
 71. finnick odair   @aprilrawreo
Perth http://me0wmotherfucker.tumbl... 891 164 24,202 Details...
 72. Nik Tynan  @nik_tynan
Perth http://t.co/83nQRVcha6 884 1,531 2,966 Details...
 73. Clarkie1972  @Clarkie1972
Perth 825 1,113 3,795 Details...
 74. Travis Dodd  @trav_dodd
perth 825 89 402 Details...
 75. Cherika Hardjakusuma  @cherikanh
Perth http://www.cherikanh.tumblr.com 809 695 12,992 Details...
 76.   @pozzbox
Perth http://www.youtube.com/pozzbox 791 820 453 69 months ago
 77. Myles Eftos  @madpilot
Perth http://myles.eftos.id.au/blog 788 528 13,234 94 months ago
 78.   @TheProfitMentor
Perth http://www.antonpearce.com 774 771 27 69 months ago
 79. Laura Leslie  @laural20_
Perth http://www.myspacencom/sxckit... 770 1,974 912 Details...
 80. Louise Zayed  @louisezayed
Perth 764 1,290 569 Details...
 81. Darren Heydon  @dheydon
Perth http://www.friendfeed.com/dhe... 763 715 1,051 89 months ago
 82. savannah  @savanahfelstead
perth 760 93 6,636 Details...
 83. John Cooke  @freocookster
Perth http://www.theperthfiles.blog... 756 678 3,593 79 months ago
 84. Steve Allen  @ScubaStv
Perth 756 1,307 3,522 Details...
 85. weijia ko  @kodoubleu
perth http://wjko.tumblr.com 746 28 176 Details...
 86. RTR FM  @RTRFM
Perth http://www.rtrfm.com.au 734 567 2,318 Details...
 87. immy || pls luke  @sneakerclifford
Perth 714 563 4,446 Details...
 88. andrew mathwin  @matho77
Perth http://au.linkedin.com/in/mat... 709 1,355 1,593 Details...
 89. Amy Wilson-Chapman  @amytheblue
Perth 697 548 10,261 Details...
 90. Lechelle Gerrard  @chelleCgerro
Perth 689 1,037 2,174 Details...
 91. Liza  @techalite
Perth http://www.topgeek.iinet.net.... 680 296 9,574 Details...
 92. Ryan Rampling  @RyanRampling
Perth 675 686 1,666 Details...
 93. Jimmy the Exploder  @the_exploder
Perth http://jimmytheexploder.wordp... 671 616 1,880 Details...
 94. Reece Whitby  @ReeceWhitby
Perth http://www.reecewhitby.com.au 655 651 435 Details...
 95. Nick Cowie  @nickobec
Perth, Western Australia http://nickcowie.com 627 450 2,995 97 months ago
 96. Carmen Jenner  @carmenjenner
Perth http://www.fluffytowel.com 622 796 325 Details...
 97. Gr8techguide  @Gr8TechGuide
Perth http://gr8techguide.com 614 1,228 568 Details...
 98. pixelcase  @pixelcase
Perth http://www.pixelcase.com.au 604 36 20 Details...
 99. Mark Kostner  @mark_kostner
Perth http://www.infoweblink.com 597 824 584 85 months ago
 100. Steve Correia  @iptvperth
Perth http://www.zulumedia.com.au 546 873 1,056 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter