How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Porto Alegre/RS

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Andressa Urach  @dessaurach
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.youtube.com/Andres... 11,152 1,264 13,728 Details...
 2. Void  @revistavoid
Porto Alegre/RS 7,845 111 2,715 74 months ago
 3. CacoPortela  @cacoportela
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.cacoportela.com 5,364 398 31,038 69 months ago
 4. Gustavo Vettorato  @GulisVettorato
Porto Alegre/RS http://about.me/gulis 4,054 159 23,590 Details...
 5. CEEE Imprensa  @CEEE_IMPRENSA
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.ceee.com.br 3,482 249 2,009 Details...
 6. Ipanema 94.9  @ipanemafm
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.ipanema.com.br 2,983 100 672 Details...
 7. André Martins  @gimcronica
Porto Alegre/RS http://t.co/tR5u2iSJZN 2,353 833 52,378 Details...
 8. Deisi Remus  @meninait
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.meninait.com 2,055 1,424 7,677 Details...
 9. Roxette Come Back  @Dione_Roxette
Porto Alegre/RS http://campaignroxettecomebac... 1,362 2,001 1,965 Details...
 10. Marilia  @lila_poa
Porto Alegre/RS 764 1,952 10,581 Details...
 11. yasmin com y  @adiosyasmin
Porto Alegre/RS http://adiosyasmin.tumblr.com 614 1,545 5,008 Details...
 12. Ana Kern  @anakern
Porto Alegre/RS http://twitpic.com/photos/ana... 536 864 1,522 60 months ago
 13. Tom =)))  @thomasafada
Porto Alegre/RS 463 264 37,523 Details...
 14. Queli Giuriatti  @quelig
Porto Alegre/RS 429 305 4,332 Details...
 15. BarÁrabe Souq!  @souqbar
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.souq.com.br 409 1,202 44 Details...
 16. Kenny G.  @antikenny
Porto Alegre/RS http://bit.ly/9tqFvy 322 90 3,565 68 months ago
 17. Anderson Poester  @andersonpoester
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.poesteresporte.blo... 222 605 5,385 Details...
 18. Raphael Capra  @RaphaelCapra
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.facebook.com/rapha... 220 256 15,342 Details...
 19. Piero Barcellos  @PieroBarcellos
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.piero.jor.br 199 156 2,843 79 months ago
 20. Daniel Accampora  @danielaccampora
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.capsula.com.br 197 173 821 68 months ago
 21. Bibiana Ruas  @bibianaruas
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.facebook.com/bibia... 181 240 766 Details...
 22. Marcelo Morem  @marcelomorem
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.marcelomorem.com.br 170 143 385 77 months ago
 23. Cassandra dos Reis  @cassandra_reis
Porto Alegre/RS 162 611 2,264 Details...
 24. Rafael Gastal  @RafaKaioh
Porto Alegre/RS 155 70 872 Details...
 25. Matheus Prestes  @MaatheusPrestes
Porto Alegre/RS 136 76 11,178 Details...
 26. Letícia Souza  @lesouzaa
Porto Alegre/RS 129 92 705 Details...
 27. Gabriela Luft  @gabiluft
Porto Alegre/RS 124 159 1,336 Details...
 28. Edilson Cardoso  @entcardoso
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 112 120 1,251 77 months ago
 29. Douglas Oliveira  @dr_ops
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.arquitetrico.blogs... 99 88 2,394 Details...
 30. CoiSA  @coisa
Porto Alegre/RS http://baixeiaquioh.blogspot.com 81 99 771 76 months ago
 31. Fabio Pinheiro  @skankrs
Porto Alegre/RS 77 53 436 Details...
 32. Jamille Vonthorr  @j_vonthorr
Porto Alegre/RS http://vonthorr.deviantart.com/ 70 125 1,642 Details...
 33.   @adenorbacchi
Porto Alegre/RS http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 67 30 13 64 months ago
 34. henriquebauce  @henriquebauce
Porto Alegre/RS 66 72 96 74 months ago
 35.   @analufischer
Porto Alegre/RS 59 68 102 Details...
 36. Rafaela Ruschel  @rafaruschel
Porto Alegre/RS 59 195 18 Details...
 37. Lauro Ernestho  @lauroernesto
Porto Alegre/RS http://lauroernesto.blogspot.com 57 144 711 78 months ago
 38. Estude Nova Zelândia  @EstudeNZ
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.estudenovazelandia... 51 57 261 Details...
 39.   @cia2
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.cia2.com 50 65 47 65 months ago
 40. Fett Seguros  @FettSeguros
Porto Alegre/RS http://t.co/MLFiuTS1V6 49 214 81 Details...
 41. Varney Automóveis  @varneyveiculos
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.varney.com.br 45 192 437 Details...
 42. FLORISEU CIOCHETTA  @Fciochetta
PORTO ALEGRE/RS 38 434 1,397 Details...
 43. dipievil  @dipievil
Porto Alegre/RS http://dipiblog.blogspot.com 35 26 247 76 months ago
 44. Camila  @flavoroflife
Porto Alegre/RS http://asukakazama.deviantart... 32 19 869 75 months ago
 45.   @anothervicky
Porto Alegre/RS 16 7 5 Details...
 46. pedrovieira  @pedrovieira
Porto Alegre/RS 14 19 3 78 months ago
 47. Fernanda  @aikramba
Porto Alegre/RS http://aikramba.blogspot.com 13 3 52 79 months ago
 48.   @julianapondera
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.ponderahardrock.co... 10 10 3 Details...
 49.   @maricecilio
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.mellody.org/glam 8 1 18 65 months ago
 50.   @serialxp
Porto Alegre/RS 6 2 5 Details...
 51.   @Gustavo_bl
Porto Alegre/RS 3 5 1 Details...
 52. Alice Umbrella  @aliceumbrella
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 53. Jairo Piscitelli Jr.  @jairopisci
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.rockstart.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 54. alinepassuelodeo  @alinepassuelo
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 55. OFF Only For Friends  @offpvt
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.onlyforfriends.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 56. Marco Antonio  @markitors
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 57. Daniel Pinto  @vivaladaniel
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.fotolog.com/vivala... 0 0 0 Details...
 58. Laura Goiaba  @laurahim
Porto Alegre/RS http://felicidademaldita.blog... 0 0 0 Details...
 59. MarceloFormiga  @MarceloFormiga
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.marceloformiga.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 60. Vanessa Gomes  @vanegomes
Porto Alegre/RS http://esqueceonexo.blogspot.... 0 0 0 Details...
 61. Isabel Bonorino  @isabonorino
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.artistasgauchos.co... 0 0 0 Details...
 62. Daiana Welter  @noivaseetc
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.noivaseetc.com.br/ 0 0 0 Details...
 63. Caroline Torterola  @caroltorterola
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 64. Paty.  @Paty_Knevitz
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 65. Thayse Mulroney  @ThayseMulroney
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.clicrbs.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 66. Kelly Oltramari  @kellyoltramari
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 67. Leo Carpes  @leocp
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 68. Neusinha  @neusinhabrotto
Porto Alegre/RS http://neusinhabrotto.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 69. Manoel Petry  @manoelpetry
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.manoelpetry.com 0 0 0 Details...
 70. Pimenta.  @pime_
Porto Alegre/RS http://so-kawaii.com/marionette 0 0 0 Details...
 71. Gustavo Abadie  @gustavoabadie
Porto Alegre/RS http://anglicanospoa.blogspot... 0 0 0 Details...
 72. Mariana Grangeiro  @marigrangeiro
Porto Alegre/RS http://confrariadasideias.blo... 0 0 0 Details...
 73. Aline Mendes  @alinemendes_
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.zerohora.com 0 0 0 Details...
 74. Guilherme Fortunato  @guui_f
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 75. Lívia Sorio  @liviasorio
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 76. Mara Nunes  @MarinhaNunes
Porto Alegre/RS http://construtoradepalavras.... 0 0 0 Details...
 77. Triana Borges  @rptriana
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 78. Luana Pujol  @luanapujol
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 79. Jeferson Paganella  @culturapopsten
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.culturapopsobretud... 0 0 0 Details...
 80. Drika  @drikex
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.fotolog.com/drikaloka 0 0 0 Details...
 81. Taís Girard  @Taisgirard
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 82. Lucas Michels Lima  @lml_94
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.snookercenter.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 83. Julia Bastos  @julisykes
Porto Alegre/RS http://profile.myspace.com/in... 0 0 0 Details...
 84. Mariana Cardoso  @MariMariCardoso
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 85. Nelson Fonseca Jr.  @nelson_smart
Porto Alegre/Rs http://www.smartprodutora.com 0 0 0 Details...
 86. Lenise Rodrigues  @lenise03
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.pas.animal.nom.br 0 0 0 Details...
 87. SandraAquino  @SandraMAquino
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 88. Juliana  @Bonnamain
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 89. Tati Silva  @TatiSlv
Porto Alegre/RS http://tatislv.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 90. rodrigo hart  @rodrigohart
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.myspace.com/radios... 0 0 0 Details...
 91. ♥Føfîs♥Dµgåµ¢hîm  @fofisdugauchim
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 92. Rádio Câmara  @radiocamarapoa
Porto Alegre/RS http://www.radiocamarapoa.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 93. Ana Lúcia Ramos  @analuck1312
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 94. Xandy Abreu  @xandyabreu
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 95. Andrea Peretti  @andreaperetti
Porto Alegre/RS http://blogdoferas.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 96. BRUNA PACHECO  @bupacheco
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 97. juliana quadros  @julianabeatris
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 98. Eduardo  @rochacardozo
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 99. Guilherme Pupe  @guilhermepupe
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...
 100. Marona Rumbero  @maronarumbero
Porto Alegre/RS 0 0 0 Details...