How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Provo, UT

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Lindsey Stirling  @LindseyStirling
Provo, UT http://www.lindseystirling.com 132,170 2,383 1,325 Details...
 2. Doug  @networkz
Provo, UT http://ow.ly/1jS6F 18,920 20,644 4,866 75 months ago
 3. Aaron R. Stewart  @aaronstewart
Provo, UT http://www.soloseo.com 10,850 10,707 2,914 75 months ago
 4. Bootstrap Business  @BootstrapBook
Provo, UT http://www.bootstrapbusiness.org 10,477 11,579 824 Details...
 5. help.bluehost.com  @bluehostsupport
Provo, UT http://t.co/gDAv7YDoCw 9,528 714 13,681 Details...
 6. Maakoa Network  @maakoanetwork
Provo, UT http://maakoanetwork.com 6,190 5,969 530 Details...
 7. Chewlry  @chewlry
Provo, UT http://chewlry.etsy.com 5,535 5,610 3,846 Details...
 8. BYU Vocal Point  @BYUVocalPoint
Provo, UT http://t.co/X6FUNfkLqz 4,957 245 536 Details...
 9. Tom Holmoe  @TomHolmoe
Provo, UT http://byucougars.com 4,188 26 108 Details...
 10. Ron E. Porter  @RonEPorter
Provo, UT http://www.bootstrapbusiness.org 4,123 4,625 283 Details...
 11. Vanessa Richins  @treesandshrubs
Provo, UT http://treesandshrubs.about.com 2,391 2,517 3,212 76 months ago
 12. Emily Nicoline  @EmilyNicoline
Provo, UT http://t.co/HQDZ6KMg0o 2,080 1,758 2,604 Details...
 13. MandyOgaz  @thepottedpansy
Provo, UT http://stay tuned for the upc... 1,682 1,625 2,399 Details...
 14. Sara  @ArtsAfire
Provo, UT http://artsafire.etsy.com 1,356 1,078 2,270 69 months ago
 15. Dave Bascom  @seocom
Provo, UT http://www.seo.com/blog/ 1,324 1,139 433 82 months ago
 16. Michael McQuain  @kugrlover
Provo, UT 1,251 984 27,726 Details...
 17. B Pereira  @pr_bosco
Provo, UT 1,117 1,591 1,270 67 months ago
 18. Velour Live, Provo  @VelourLive
Provo, UT http://www.velourlive.com ww... 995 1,203 1,057 Details...
 19. Change Anything  @change_anything
Provo, UT http://www.changeanything.com 920 975 1,995 Details...
 20. Luhi Purcell  @LuhiPurcell
Provo, UT http://budurl.com/rg8l 895 1,317 619 Details...
 21. LavaWire  @Lavawire
Provo http://www.lavawire.com 826 22 196 Details...
 22. Nate Kartchner  @jazzcat
Provo, UT http://natekartchner.com 806 742 1,479 79 months ago
 23. Jenaé  @jenaelee
Provo, UT http://www.girlinyourshirt.com 789 736 1,044 79 months ago
 24. QuantumPhonic  @QuantumPhonic
Provo, UT http://cprllc.web.officelive.... 757 844 1,517 Details...
 25. Helena Lemon  @melahelen
Provo, UT http://helena-agalneedsatleas... 729 945 5,327 Details...
 26. Christi Williams  @ChristiWilliams
Provo, UT http://christiwilliams.blogsp... 675 1,478 627 Details...
 27. Adam Williams  @dogtraininghelp
Provo, UT http://help4dog-training.blog... 664 799 471 Details...
 28. Adam Williams  @rabbitfunds
Provo, UT http://www.rabbitfunds.com 648 623 329 Details...
 29. Neon Trees  @neontrees
Provo, UT http://myspace.com/neontrees 647 19 131 Details...
 30. Student Genius  @StudentGenius
Provo, UT http://t.co/vxcIJaMOTR 581 727 430 Details...
 31. gnupate  @gnupate
Provo, UT http://on-ruby.blogspot.com 579 898 824 81 months ago
 32.   @WeAreImpact
Provo, UT http://WeAreImpact.org 567 915 33 Details...
 33. Brady Bradley  @bradybradley
Provo, UT http://bradybradley.com/ 547 761 137 Details...
 34. Nu Skin Enterprises  @nuskinnews
Provo, UT http://www.nuskinenterprises.com 535 3 18 Details...
 35. Danny Holmoe  @dannyholmoe
Provo, UT http://facebook.com/distriktfive 485 215 840 Details...
 36. Enoch Chapman  @dellojoio
Provo, UT http://www.everythingenoch.com 478 714 698 85 months ago
 37. kylemathews  @kylemathews
Provo, UT http://kyle.mathews2000.com/blog 433 391 1,318 81 months ago
 38. Josh Guest  @JoshGuessed
Provo, UT http://t.co/Wl05m4rqjm 411 480 1,411 Details...
 39. Valerie Cope  @vcope
Provo, UT http://ninjabee.com/blog 397 250 494 75 months ago
 40. Steve Nay  @snay2
Provo, UT http://scnay.com/ 390 289 10,674 Details...
 41. Christian Faulconer  @cfaulconer
Provo, UT http://www.crappytogood.com 361 320 173 82 months ago
 42. AllAboutServer  @leads2form
Provo http://allaboutserver.net 354 1,158 20,655 Details...
 43. Chad Mustard  @bluehelmmustard
Provo, UT http://www.bluehelm.com 346 298 821 Details...
 44. Chad Waite  @dailyderbi
Provo http://dailyderbi.com 327 97 1,091 Details...
 45. BYU Cougars  @BYU_Cougars
Provo, UT http://www.sportytweets.com 311 0 1,281 73 months ago
 46. Carlee Holmoe  @CarleePayne
Provo 306 71 196 Details...
 47. Emily Culp  @theemilyrigby
Provo, UT 302 302 9,298 Details...
 48. Heather  @TopHat8855
Provo http://itsallaboutthehat.blog... 296 319 863 74 months ago
 49. William Rubio  @WillRubio
Provo, UT http://www.williamrubio.com 281 193 719 Details...
 50. Robert Brady  @robert_brady
Provo, UT http://www.RighteousMarketing... 259 307 298 68 months ago
 51. Adam Chavez  @adamchavez
Provo, UT http://adamchavez.net 258 219 172 Details...
 52. Alex Esplin  @alesplin
Provo 239 238 5,085 75 months ago
 53. Brandon Young  @CTRGuy
Provo http://www.CTRRingShop.com 237 372 231 Details...
 54. itsbecca  @itsbecca
Provo 234 105 9,638 85 months ago
 55. Bryan Beus  @bryanbeus
Provo, UT http://www.bryanbeus.com 233 34 3,246 75 months ago
 56. DecisionWise, Inc.  @DecisionWise
Provo, UT http://www.decision-wise.com 227 142 747 Details...
 57. James Hurst  @James_Hurst
Provo, UT http://www.linkedin.com/in/oj... 220 136 342 Details...
 58. Salem Stanley  @salemstanley
Provo, UT http://salemstanley.com 213 329 888 Details...
 59. Brett Merritt  @bmerritt
Provo, UT http://brettmerritt.blogspot.com 212 227 349 81 months ago
 60. Brittany  @infiniampersand
Provo http://t.co/wHEFFWgjGk 212 243 190 Details...
 61. Darin Whittaker  @DarinWhittaker
Provo, UT 211 133 364 Details...
 62. Ian McConnaughey  @McConnaughey
Provo, UT http://satirereport.com 198 406 520 75 months ago
 63. Mike Bailey (mckt)  @mckt_
Provo, UT http://skeptikal.org 198 101 463 Details...
 64. Jory Dayne  @jorydayne
Provo http://www.jorydayne.com/ 196 233 1,185 78 months ago
 65. Nick Barnes  @NeekBarnes
Provo, UT http://nickerikbarnes.blogspo... 196 119 3,101 Details...
 66. Sid Krommenhoek  @krommenhoek
Provo, UT http://www.zinch.com 195 98 978 73 months ago
 67. brandonroman  @brandonroman
Provo http://www.brandonroman.blogs... 195 205 1,152 72 months ago
 68. Tahitian_Noni  @Tahitian_Noni
Provo, UT http://www.TNI.com 190 147 151 70 months ago
 69. Blake Hagen  @blakehagen
Provo, UT http://blakehagen.com 188 164 524 73 months ago
 70.   @BYULAX
Provo, UT http://www.byulacrosse.com 174 166 461 65 months ago
 71. Jake  @CougarNav
Provo, UT 166 156 791 74 months ago
 72. pnherdz  @pnherdz
Provo, UT 163 218 153 70 months ago
 73. Jeff Kingston  @kingstonjeffrey
Provo, UT http://t.co/DIfZ11edgM 159 216 530 Details...
 74. Indie Invasion  @indieinvasion
Provo, UT http://ow.ly/AvWi 158 95 73 71 months ago
 75. Jake Justice  @_Jake_Justice
Provo, UT http://www.youtube.com/jakeju... 150 318 1,144 Details...
 76. Tavis Johnson  @Tavis_johnson
Provo, UT http://www.tavisjohnson.blogs... 142 64 530 Details...
 77. jordangunderson  @jordangunderson
Provo, UT http://jordy.gundy.org 139 131 33 80 months ago
 78. Wasatch Dev Studios  @WasatchDev
Provo, UT http://www.WasatchDevelopment... 136 4 1,417 Details...
 79. chance clift  @chanceclift
Provo, UT 135 127 215 Details...
 80. Jared Cardon  @jaredwcardon
Provo, UT http://www.jer3miah.com 135 134 74 Details...
 81. J. Alexander Curtis  @jacurtis88
Provo, UT http://www.jacurtis.com 130 275 1,004 Details...
 82. Cody Layton  @RedSpectral
Provo, UT http://themetameme.tumblr.com/ 127 112 2,158 Details...
 83. Matthew Miller  @matthewmill
Provo, UT 124 250 2,019 Details...
 84.   @bishophiggins
Provo, UT http://www.bishophiggins.blog... 123 188 44 65 months ago
 85. Tim Shaw  @mynameistimo
Provo, UT 115 432 639 Details...
 86. suedonym  @suedonym
Provo, UT http://suedonym1.blogspot.com/ 112 93 708 77 months ago
 87. Brian Sweeting  @briansweeting
Provo http://brian.sweeting.net 108 38 477 94 months ago
 88. Trevor Feller  @spellentrepenr
Provo, UT http://t.co/NnqqQjNSVh 107 479 105 Details...
 89. Justin Olson  @Justin_Olson
Provo, UT 105 202 425 Details...
 90. Ellis Atwood  @eatwood
Provo, UT http://t.co/zFB14kiEe0 103 116 313 Details...
 91. Joseph Antley  @jtantley
Provo, UT http://www.josephantley.com 101 114 21 Details...
 92.   @scottdelmege
Provo, UT 100 161 143 65 months ago
 93. Joseph Draschil  @jdraschil
Provo, UT http://josephandmelinda.blogs... 97 64 189 77 months ago
 94. Brittany Bland  @brittabland
Provo, UT http://britt-anne.blogspot.com 96 116 460 68 months ago
 95. Chris K Sorensen  @chrisksorensen
Provo, UT http://www.chrisksorensen.com 96 38 17 Details...
 96. cj  @seejaydeja
provo 93 2 19 89 months ago
 97. amy  @amyrags
provo, ut 91 70 489 Details...
 98. Gerrit van Dyk  @gvandyk1
Provo, UT http://shapinglibraries.wordp... 86 68 485 78 months ago
 99. carrievandusen  @carrievandusen
Provo, UT http://carrievandusen.blogspo... 85 90 273 70 months ago
 100. Braven  @bravenproducts
Provo, UT http://braven.com 84 342 136 Details...