How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Pune, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Utpal Sasane  @GreenEnergy2050
Pune, India http://t.co/RA27B3TOVz 11,894 13,166 531 Details...
 2. Siddhesh Scindia  @fiazio
Pune, India http://www.sidd.biz 9,063 9,040 7,049 66 months ago
 3. Amit Paranjape  @aparanjape
Pune, India http://t.co/f6nSHul058 8,483 665 65,253 74 months ago
 4. SEO Company India  @anuvatech
Pune http://www.anuvatech.com 8,084 14 4,765 Details...
 5. Utpal Sasane  @ChessMagician
Pune, India http://t.co/OypaUIEOnI 5,923 6,327 494 Details...
 6. Pride Group Pune  @PrideGroupPune
Pune, India http://t.co/703stcDwsQ 5,439 464 642 Details...
 7. Utpal Sasane  @RealEstate2050
Pune http://t.co/TsuVPaqw7x 4,139 4,715 164 Details...
 8. Sejal  @KEYAsMamma
Pune 3,697 612 82,467 Details...
 9. Malhar @ MyTFace.com  @MyTFace
Pune, India http://mytface.com/ 3,638 4,327 1,552 Details...
 10. Shinil Payamal  @shinils
Pune, India http://www.MeetFriendsMakeMon... 3,536 4,077 11,308 71 months ago
 11. Pratik Gandhi  @prkworld
Pune, India http://t.co/f26S8Noxd7 3,492 1,019 13,730 63 months ago
 12. Utpal Sasane  @Travel2050
Pune http://www.growexpobiz.com 3,270 3,415 119 Details...
 13. Sandeep Gautam  @sandygautam
Pune, India http://the-mouse-trap.com 2,966 2,071 6,526 74 months ago
 14. Manish  @Maanni
Pune, India http://tickingtech.blogspot.com 2,879 3,144 4,571 63 months ago
 15. Aashish C  @c_aashish
Pune http://t.co/k3GNwwZUSL 2,606 604 94,088 Details...
 16. Prashant Karandikar  @karandikar
Pune, India http://www.iprash.com 2,600 2,557 18 65 months ago
 17. Sankalp Tech  @mlmsoftwareind
Pune http://t.co/mjZRnrjhKf 2,571 2,780 2,396 Details...
 18. ali akbar  @winwimbledon
PUNE http://t.co/gdA3PT8A8h 2,502 2,685 4,680 Details...
 19. pragmites  @pragmites
Pune, India http://www.pragmites.com 2,458 2,910 209 Details...
 20. Aman Kumar Jain  @amanjain
Pune, India http://amanjain.com 2,452 159 1,210 Details...
 21. I'm More  @AniketYevankar
Pune, India 2,442 1,138 1,799 Details...
 22. shilpi saraogi  @GrcSrg
pune, India http://shilpisaraogi.com 2,403 2,587 4,792 Details...
 23. Satish Talim  @IndianGuru
Pune, India http://satishtalim.com/ 2,149 1,247 3,405 74 months ago
 24. Aarushi Chakravarti  @AaruC
Pune, India http://aaruc.wordpress.com/ 2,147 186 14,124 62 months ago
 25. Tech Distro  @TechDistro
Pune http://t.co/DcrRtRL4aI 2,045 1 726 Details...
 26. Amol Pomane  @amolpomane
pune http://t.co/1NEOUEJu3D 2,004 1,634 12,443 Details...
 27. Prasant Naidu  @LHInsights
Pune, India http://lighthouseinsights.in/... 1,871 272 17,229 Details...
 28. Gaurav Inamdar  @AceGaurav
pune, India 1,751 2,001 744 Details...
 29. Chintan Zaveri  @czaveri
Pune, India http://sis.net.in 1,733 1,689 553 79 months ago
 30. Sirish Chandran  @sirishchandran
Pune 1,714 39 1,639 Details...
 31. #Pune  @hashpune
Pune 1,712 1,486 16,857 Details...
 32. Mahesh Baxi  @maheshbaxi
Pune, India http://t.co/LUpRAwcURD 1,675 1,971 1,374 Details...
 33. Pune City Life  @PuneCityLife
Pune http://t.co/7JGnVfvfzL 1,591 181 3,129 Details...
 34. Live Cricket Score  @tweetcricscore
Pune http://www.blog.sachinpatil.com/ 1,576 1 54,997 Details...
 35. Navin Kabra  @ngkabra
Pune, India http://punetech.com/navin 1,570 537 3,124 83 months ago
 36. Web Developer  @web_developer_
Pune, India http://t.co/ajCb6ydoJp 1,505 1,895 1,029 Details...
 37. Santosh Dawara  @santoshdawara
Pune http://tinkeron.com 1,480 127 5,673 76 months ago
 38. Abhijeet Valke  @AbhijeetValke
Pune, India http://t.co/z6el7woH4J 1,455 1,502 3,482 Details...
 39. abbas ravat  @abbas_ravat
Pune, India http://about.me/abbasravat 1,420 1,310 1,789 Details...
 40. punetech.com  @punetech
Pune, India http://punetech.com/ 1,340 794 2,105 74 months ago
 41. Arun Prabhudesai  @trakin
Pune, India http://trak.in 1,244 372 3,842 74 months ago
 42. Manoj Londhe  @think_green99
Pune http://t.co/hKNJZ4PTTX 1,240 682 5,301 Details...
 43. Ramakrishna Reddy  @ramkrsna
Pune, India http://ramkrsna.net 1,202 643 1,886 70 months ago
 44. Mohit Bansal  @mbansal14
Pune http://about.me/mbansal14 1,189 280 7,856 Details...
 45. Rohit Srivastwa  @rohit11
Pune, India http://rohit11.com 1,175 119 2,237 75 months ago
 46. Mahendra Palsule  @ScepticGeek
Pune, India http://www.skepticgeek.com 1,135 192 6,032 Details...
 47. Shantanu Maheshwari  @shanu8
Pune, India http://www.facebook.com/shant... 1,122 942 4,257 Details...
 48. Ranjan Dhar  @iamranjandhar
Pune, India http://t.co/Hs8h5tkySC 1,101 875 11,605 Details...
 49. Vikram Karve  @vikramkarve
Pune http://t.co/mSUHSmCLV2 1,077 1,979 25,516 Details...
 50. Rohan Dighe  @irohan
Pune, India http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,023 941 9,541 74 months ago
 51. Paresh Manoj Shinde  @_iLiveLaughLove
Pune http://www.facebook.com/Pares... 986 289 1,781 Details...
 52. Mandira Bhatnagar  @mandira0805
Pune 981 950 11,310 Details...
 53. Aakash Kumbhar  @Akki_mechos
pune 950 1,954 4,926 Details...
 54. JagoInvestor  @jagoinvestor_
Pune http://www.jagoinvestor.com 941 109 4,020 Details...
 55. sandip channa  @sandipchanna
Pune http://www.sandeepchanna.blog... 938 1,173 2,330 Details...
 56. Tejas Shah  @shahtejas
Pune http://t.co/pGhYgMNHRA 901 2,009 91 Details...
 57. skprasad  @skprasad
Pune http://skprasad.com 872 681 856 74 months ago
 58. Purva  @purvapar
Pune, India http://handpickedwallpapers.t... 862 684 5,436 66 months ago
 59. RJ Shrikant  @rjshrikant
Pune, India http://www.radiomirchi.com/rj... 854 114 4,462 Details...
 60. Harshad Joshi  @HJ91
Pune http://sourceforge.net/projec... 832 995 59,140 70 months ago
 61. Sudeep Bhaumick  @sudeep_bhaumick
Pune, India 826 401 2,015 Details...
 62. sahil khan  @sahilk
pune, india http://sahilkhan.wordpress.com 822 297 6,661 74 months ago
 63. Prakash Iyer  @prakashiyer
Pune http://t.co/iYcASejytv 819 1,044 156 Details...
 64. Akki D  @akkiman
Pune 778 168 51,400 Details...
 65. Ritika R  @reedeegay
Pune http://www.facebook.com/reede... 773 270 18,853 61 months ago
 66. Ben Jacob  @benjacob
Pune, India http://www.benjacob.in 765 39 10,447 80 months ago
 67. Dhananjay Nene  @dnene
Pune, India http://blog.dhananjaynene.com 752 124 830 76 months ago
 68. Bharath Kumar  @_Bharath
Pune http://in.linkedin.com/in/bha... 746 549 10,746 Details...
 69. Chaitanya  @ChattiBoy
Pune, India http://facebook.com/ChattiBoy 744 79 26,220 59 months ago
 70. Shrikant Joshi  @shrikant
Pune http://t.co/fWFulOqZnI 731 279 6,064 91 months ago
 71. Quickdraw  @quickdraw_46
Pune http://www.iBikers.net 728 380 22,886 71 months ago
 72. Joseph Radhik  @josephradhik
Pune http://www.josephradhik.com 699 167 1,210 Details...
 73. Aditya Bidikar  @adityab
Pune, India http://aditya.wordpress.com 697 545 4,934 74 months ago
 74. Ashutosh Tiwary  @aktiwary
Pune, India http://ashutoshtiwary.com 671 232 40,205 Details...
 75. Movie Sutra  @moviesutra
Pune http://moviesutra.com 667 1,809 0 Details...
 76. S.  @Sparklinglory
Pune 667 221 7,230 Details...
 77. Name can't be blank  @CaptainToon
Pune 667 112 16,804 Details...
 78. burrp_pune  @burrp_pune
Pune, India http://pune.burrp.com/ 667 252 1,064 Details...
 79. Amit Kumar Singh  @thecancerus
Pune, India http://www.amiworks.co.in/talk 654 164 1,831 75 months ago
 80. Gora_Mallu  @Gora_Mallu
Pune, India http://randomshandom.wordpres... 634 237 20,533 Details...
 81. Nilesh Shukla  @nilesh_shukla_9
Pune, India http://t.co/3PUrlkhdLx 634 87 1,776 Details...
 82. Gitesh Devhane  @DrGiteshDev
Pune http://www.causes.com/iac 622 400 3,639 Details...
 83. Bajaj Allianz  @bajajallianz
Pune http://www.bajajallianzlife.c... 620 1,011 1,106 Details...
 84. Kunal Budhraja  @Khunal
Pune http://khunal.wordpress.com 617 515 8,483 Details...
 85. Siddhesh Kabe  @_siddhesh
Pune http://www.siddheshkabe.co.in/ 612 746 16,415 Details...
 86. Vijayendra Darode  @vijayendra_d
Pune, India http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 601 1,068 2,662 83 months ago
 87. Subhasish Das  @bhuto
Pune, India http://www.facebook.com/subha... 597 350 4,667 78 months ago
 88. Kalpesh Karnawat  @Reallaunchers
pune http://www.reallaunchers.com 588 88 18,907 Details...
 89. Vishwa  @ideason
Pune, India http://eventNu.com/blog 585 972 2,947 Details...
 90. Chaitanya Purandare  @iChaitanya
Pune, India http://friendfeed.com/ichaitanya 580 619 2,915 73 months ago
 91. Amit Singh  @onlyPHP
Pune, India http://phpcamp.net 580 390 2,218 Details...
 92. Rohit Varshney  @Rohit03696
Pune 567 17 3 Details...
 93. Abinash Tripathy  @abinashtripathy
Pune, India http://www.infinitelybeta.com 561 52 525 66 months ago
 94. vishwajeets  @vishwajeets
Pune, India http://www.bootstraptoday.com 554 708 1,162 Details...
 95. Krina Cool  @coolkrina
Pune http://t.co/Ykk4ZDsSC9 552 1,872 1,880 Details...
 96. Ashish Shivam  @ashivam
Pune http://ltinvestments.wordpres... 546 296 6,939 Details...
 97. Sudhanshu Raheja  @sudhanshuraheja
Pune, India http://sudhanshuraheja.com 539 545 957 83 months ago
 98. Cypress Hotel  @thecypresshotel
Pune, India http://t.co/3YOZJy6AUC 539 1,924 2,677 Details...
 99. Tejas Jinaral  @aka_zingya
Pune, India http://howsocialmediaworks.bl... 532 1,999 2,023 Details...
 100. Satinder S. Panesar  @satinderp
Pune http://www.globalworldtech.com 530 152 8,606 62 months ago