How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Recife - PE - Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Canal de Trânsito JC  @jctransito
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.sjcc.com.br 13,810 0 9,869 Details...
 2. Augusto Acioli  @AugustoAcioli
Recife - Pe - Brasil http://www.caldeiraonet.com 12,597 179 14,062 Details...
 3. filipetaDAmassa  @filipetadamassa
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.filipetadamassa.bl... 409 527 1,379 Details...
 4. Lauro Mafra  @lauromafra
Recife - PE - Brasil 293 244 823 Details...
 5. Rafael Portillo  @rafaelportillo
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.rafaelportillo.com.br 243 187 3,580 80 months ago
 6. Joyce V C dos Reis  @joycevc
Recife - PE - Brasil 135 52 253 Details...
 7. Caio Lima Ferreira  @caiobighead
Recife - PE - Brasil 106 120 701 Details...
 8. Leninha Lima  @leninha
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.sui-generis.org 105 55 335 84 months ago
 9. Plugin Comunicação  @plugincom
Recife - PE - Brasil http://plugincomunicacao.com 97 89 279 Details...
 10. Ronilson Araújo  @ronilsonaraujo
Recife - PE - Brasil 80 194 441 Details...
 11. Gabriel Santos  @Gabrielss_03
Recife - PE - Brasil 56 32 19,446 Details...
 12. Klênio Ribeiro  @KlenioRibeiro
Recife - PE - Brasil 47 69 1,016 Details...
 13.   @renatorecife
Recife - PE - Brasil http://tocadegnomo.blogspot.com/ 40 34 497 Details...
 14. Davi Ferreira  @daviferreira
Recife - PE - Brasil 32 26 249 76 months ago
 15.   @alexandrafm
Recife - PE - Brasil 29 54 53 Details...
 16. Alexandre Elyott  @alexelyott
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.facebook.com/alexe... 19 57 181 Details...
 17. Renata Barbosa  @renatabarbosa
Recife - PE - Brasil 16 5 6 75 months ago
 18.   @maducosta
Recife - PE - Brasil 13 0 0 Details...
 19.   @icorpland
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.icorp.com.br 11 27 2 Details...
 20.   @jc_online
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.jc.com.br 8 1 2 Details...
 21. Ronaldo Acioly  @ronaldoaciolyf
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 22. Suami Cavalcanti  @Suami
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 23. Forrozeirospe  @forrozeirospe
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.forrozeirospe.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 24. Dani Loureiro  @DaniLoureiro
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 25. Nadine Oliveira  @nadineoliveira
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 26. Jessica Schmitz  @Jessicaschmitz
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 27. Jéssica Nascimento  @JeehNascimento
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 28. Rafael Soares  @rafaelsport
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 29. Luciano Siqueira  @lucianoPCdoB
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.lucianosiqueira.co... 0 0 0 Details...
 30. Rodrigo Ceni  @rodrigoceni
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 31. Geórgia Carvalho.  @GeorgiaCarvalho
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.behindbarss.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 32. Túlio Muniz  @stmuniz
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 33. Jefferson Humberto  @ninhojefferson
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 34. Angelo Menezes  @angelo_menezes
Recife - PE - Brasil http://mensagemliminar.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 35. Suzana Valenca  @suzanavalenca
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 36. Juliana Karla  @Juliana_Karla
Recife - PE - Brasil http://ju-musicaepaixao.blogs... 0 0 0 Details...
 37. Larissa e Henrique  @LarinhaHenrique
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 38. Marcelo Laranjeira  @laranjeirape
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 39. Maxwell James Sonata  @Max_BlackSheep
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 0 0 0 Details...
 40. Letícia Barbosa  @leticialbarbosa
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.fotolog.com/letici... 0 0 0 Details...
 41. Jair Soares  @jair_saxx
Recife - PE - Brasil http://blogdosrepresentantes.com 0 0 0 Details...
 42. Andrea Gomes  @Andrea__Gomes
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 43. Esther Lacerda  @estherlacerda
Recife - PE - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter