How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Ribeirão Preto - SP

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Gabriel Pedro  @gapedro
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://gapiter.deviantart.com/ 4,131 4,076 1,100 Details...
 2. Ana Luiza Cruz  @analucruz
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 2,923 2,945 3,849 Details...
 3. Frango Insano  @frangoinsano
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.frangoinsano.com.br/ 2,056 192 10,167 Details...
 4. Alan Fontoura  @allfontoura
Ribeirão Preto - SP 1,800 887 11,129 65 months ago
 5. Raphael Ferrari  @RaphaFerrari
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 1,014 1,783 1,060 Details...
 6. Síndrome do Amor  @sindromedoamor
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.sindromedoamor.com.br 778 131 2,677 Details...
 7. Felippe UcciS  @felippeucci
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 623 49 1,856 Details...
 8. AndréSanchez  @andreribeirao
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://migre.me/3XWt 566 938 255 Details...
 9. Raphael Inacio  @raphaelinacio
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://amelosquencia.blogspot... 540 656 2,112 Details...
 10. Francisco Teodorico  @Teodorico1967
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://delicious.com/Teodoric... 540 468 33,661 65 months ago
 11. Aline Moraes  @alinemoraes01
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.blog.cotidiano.zip... 515 472 1,725 Details...
 12. Gabriel Roswell  @gabrieell
Ribeirão Preto - SP 496 1,327 0 Details...
 13. Maressa Urso  @maressaurso
Ribeirão Preto - SP 486 711 1,840 Details...
 14. Grilo ╰ɵ───ɵ╯  @Hebercrl
Ribeirão Preto - SP 483 89 35,421 Details...
 15. Leticia Alencar  @cherry15
Ribeirão Preto - SP 458 436 582 Details...
 16. Tatah Maffei  @gameoverdose
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://meadiciona.com/gameove... 446 126 6,338 Details...
 17. Thamires Neves  @_ThamiresNeves
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://bipolaridade-assustado... 429 281 10,340 Details...
 18. Drill Surf'n Sport  @Drillsurfnsport
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.drill.com.br 421 651 629 Details...
 19. Fernando Reis Coelho  @fernando_frozen
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://temumcoelhonocinema.bl... 363 788 15,098 Details...
 20. Franklyn Rafael Fuck  @franklynfuck
Ribeirão Preto - sp http://www.facebook.com/profi... 316 103 4,190 Details...
 21. GPS e Informática  @aguiainfotec
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.aguiainfotec.com 291 2,001 234 Details...
 22. Ricardo Bonfá  @Ricardo_Bonfa
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://lixao.blog.com 278 193 6,835 68 months ago
 23. jac'quelenne Sodré  @jacquelenne
Ribeirão preto - SP http://www.myspace.com/491283980 272 736 451 Details...
 24. Gabriel Muraoka  @gabrielmuraoka
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://tinyurl.com/loc6ga 251 782 159 Details...
 25. Gabriela Ribeiro  @Gaabi_Ribeiro
Ribeirão Preto - SP 239 117 293 Details...
 26. Caroline Dias  @Cazits
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 217 206 4,628 64 months ago
 27. кєℓνιηмαяqυєѕツ  @KelviNuMBeR_8
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://twitpic.com/photos/Kel... 215 232 389 Details...
 28. Edvan Silva  @edvan0001
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://futuropromissor.ganhar... 210 566 6,212 Details...
 29. Tatiane Maringolo  @tatimaringolo
Ribeirão Preto - SP 197 166 229 Details...
 30. Mara  @maravilhosidade
Ribeirão Preto - SP 149 560 6 Details...
 31. Isabela Leite  @iisaleite
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 116 62 5,160 Details...
 32. Andrea Salles  @andreasallesc
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.myspace.com/grenah 112 51 222 Details...
 33. Juliana M.  @julibana
Ribeirão Preto - SP 109 97 137 Details...
 34. Natália Gaspar  @natgaspar
Ribeirão Preto - SP 105 100 1,747 66 months ago
 35. Luiza Pellicani  @luizapellicani
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://luizapellicani.blogspo... 101 203 234 Details...
 36. carol  @caroladuarte
Ribeirão Preto - SP 97 211 94 Details...
 37. Monica Motta  @monmotta
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.fotolog.com/monika... 97 70 799 Details...
 38. RodolfoÁvila Costa  @rodolforeporter
Ribeirão Preto - SP 95 79 414 Details...
 39. Fátima Lemes   @fatima__w
Ribeirão Preto - SP 92 147 11,741 Details...
 40. Marjorie Rodrigues  @marjorodrigues
Ribeirão Preto - SP 88 155 1,657 Details...
 41. Mariana Bueno  @maabueno
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 88 74 1,588 65 months ago
 42. David Siscati  @davidsasuke
Ribeirão Preto - SP 87 70 129 Details...
 43. Samuel Ferraz  @samuelferraz
Ribeirão Preto - SP 83 65 1,170 Details...
 44. kikozambianchi  @kikozambianchi
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.kikozambianchi.com.br 82 153 1 74 months ago
 45. BrunoC.Dutra  @BrunoCDutra
Ribeirão Preto - SP 80 64 236 Details...
 46. Bronze Night Club  @BronzeNightClub
Ribeirão Preto - SP 77 13 39 Details...
 47. Daniel Massa  @Marulamba
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 76 121 265 Details...
 48. matheus jordao  @theus182
Ribeirão Preto - SP 66 62 929 Details...
 49. Mariany Nakamura  @Meme_chan
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.culturadohashi.blo... 65 69 301 Details...
 50. Carolina .  @caahh_oliveira
Ribeirão Preto - SP 63 110 346 Details...
 51. Cassius Ganga  @cassiusganga
Ribeirão Preto - SP 62 118 257 Details...
 52. Gabriel Clayton  @gabrielclayton
Ribeirão Preto - SP 58 113 325 Details...
 53. Vadão  @OsvaldoCarlosJr
Ribeirão Preto - SP 57 81 63 Details...
 54. Giovanna Grepi  @giovannaBSG
Ribeirão Preto - SP 54 46 376 Details...
 55. Thiago Carvalho  @cauecarvalho
Ribeirão Preto - SP 54 64 355 Details...
 56. Roberto_Machado  @Roberto_Machado
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.doceshop.com.br/blog/ 53 52 18 79 months ago
 57. Lucas  @Laiev
Ribeirão Preto - SP 52 41 1,669 Details...
 58. Gilmara Martins  @gilmaram
Ribeirão Preto - SP 48 38 550 Details...
 59. Fausto Habermann  @habermann
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.mktfilmes.com.br 47 55 1,108 85 months ago
 60. Marco Rigotti Q.u.T.  @marcorigotti
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://queroumtitulo.blogspot... 47 33 256 Details...
 61. Maíra Oliveira  @maahh_oliveira
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 47 74 54 Details...
 62. Edson Júnior (:  @jr_ed
Ribeirão Preto - SP 47 60 814 Details...
 63. Talita Santili  @taaality
Ribeirão Preto - SP 43 74 145 Details...
 64. Noelle Penha  @noellepenha
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.noellepenha.blogsp... 42 53 141 Details...
 65. Marina  @MaHhzinhah
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.bymk.com.br/Featur... 41 45 259 Details...
 66. Rodrigo farinelli  @rodrigodrops
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.flickr.com/rodrigo... 39 52 204 Details...
 67. Larissa von Sohsten  @laresohsten
Ribeirão Preto - SP 38 37 126 Details...
 68. Thielly Silva  @thicristine
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 37 34 460 Details...
 69. Andre Caleffi  @andrecaleffi
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.youtube.com.br/and... 36 35 221 Details...
 70. Renata Prado  @rezinhaprado
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.flickr.com/rezinha... 35 44 366 74 months ago
 71. Gustavo Baldassin  @dalge
Ribeirão Preto - SP 34 50 27 78 months ago
 72. Julianne Schumaher  @juschumaher
Ribeirão Preto - SP 33 79 336 Details...
 73. AldoLeite House  @AldoLeiteHouse
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.aldoleitehouse.com.br 32 66 238 Details...
 74. vanessa  @vanepup
ribeirão preto - sp 31 52 158 Details...
 75. Mel  @melinemenezes
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 39 333 Details...
 76. Marcel Esteves  @marcelesteves
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.flogao.com.br/marc... 29 68 150 Details...
 77. Caique André  @caiquea
Ribeirão Preto - SP 28 39 120 Details...
 78. Fernando Chiappa  @fernandochiappa
Ribeirão Preto - SP 28 39 237 Details...
 79. VM Consulting  @vmoretoconsult
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://vmoretoconsulting.com.br 28 2 13,074 Details...
 80. Adriene Silva  @adrienesilva
Ribeirão Preto - SP 27 24 0 Details...
 81. Maicon Tropiano  @maicontropiano
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.maicontropiano.com 26 23 92 Details...
 82. Divino C R Leitão  @divinoleitao
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://interfaceinterativa.bl... 25 25 78 Details...
 83. Natássia Tum  @cacatum
Ribeirão Preto - SP 22 23 270 Details...
 84. nessaloirah  @vanessacbm
Ribeirão Preto - SP 22 54 161 Details...
 85. Rose Sprioli  @rosesprioli
Ribeirão Preto - SP 22 54 75 Details...
 86. Juliana Alvares  @juaalvares
Ribeirão Preto - SP 22 12 32 Details...
 87. Danilo C Rodrigues  @Joe_DeLiCiOuS
Ribeirão Preto - SP 20 53 10 Details...
 88. Laiz Vidal  @LaizVidal
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://eagoralele.blogspot.com/ 19 25 198 Details...
 89. Danilo Fernandes  @danilosfernan
Ribeirão Preto - SP 17 39 23 Details...
 90.   @FERAsmar
Ribeirão Preto - SP 16 18 7 Details...
 91. Bart_Adm  @Bart_Adm
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.mudinho.com.br 16 0 23 Details...
 92. FC Luize Altenhofen  @ClubeAltenhofen
Ribeirão Preto - SP 16 32 47 Details...
 93. C# Brasil  @csharpbrasil
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.csharpbrasil.com.br 15 11 6 Details...
 94. Raphael Cardoso  @ferronicardoso
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://csharpbrasil.com.br 11 14 97 Details...
 95. Allan Nogueira  @andesign
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://www.andesignecriacao.com 10 9 7 75 months ago
 96. gabi marafa  @gabimarafa
Ribeirão Preto - SP 10 11 249 Details...
 97. Marcela Gironi  @marcelagironi
Ribeirão Preto - SP 9 42 224 Details...
 98. Fernando Honda  @FernandoHonda
Ribeirão Preto - SP 7 11 59 Details...
 99. Juliana Dompietro  @j_dompietro
Ribeirão Preto - SP http://jlj-historiaspracontar... 6 8 227 Details...
 100.   @cami_reboucas
Ribeirão Preto - SP 3 3 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter