How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Rio de Janeiro, BR

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Felipe Neto  @felipeneto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YT2zQ79z5u 2,536,575 473 42,377 75 months ago
 2. Xuxa.com  @xuxameneghel
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/ReMUMCcBjp 1,959,203 6 1,735 77 months ago
 3. Bruno Mazzeo  @bmazzeo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.agenciadna.com.br 1,337,806 3 6,913 60 months ago
 4. Marcius Melhem  @omarciusmelhem
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/snpdy3kop0 1,288,624 3 5,599 55 months ago
 5. Marcelo Adnet  @marceloadnet0
Rio de Janeiro 1,288,252 616 7,599 48 months ago
 6. Arthur Aguiar   @Aguiarthur
Rio de Janeiro 1,258,916 214 3,012 Details...
 7. Aline Barros  @aline_barros
Rio de Janeiro http://www.alinebarros.com.br 1,193,981 71 8,105 Details...
 8. Mel Fronckowiak  @melfronckowiak
Rio de Janeiro http://www.cdepalavras.com 1,105,469 165 4,546 Details...
 9. Jornal O Globo  @JornalOGlobo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.oglobo.com.br 955,594 8,386 91,614 58 months ago
 10. Regina Case  @reginacase
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/xyMrVwCMdi 867,273 468 8,453 Details...
 11. Romario11  @RomarioOnze
Rio de Janeiro 806,160 117 6,865 60 months ago
 12. Gilberto Gil  @gilbertogil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gilbertogil.com.br/ 700,204 12 4,208 72 months ago
 13. Leo Jaime  @LeoJaime
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/B6PZdTvzFl 665,902 497 41,824 63 months ago
 14. Cleo Pires  @pires_cleo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.twogether.com.br 630,025 172 1,501 Details...
 15. Tais Araujo  @taisdeverdade
Rio de Janeiro 590,921 265 2,658 48 months ago
 16. Léo Moura  @leomoura2
Rio de Janeiro http://www.leomoura.com.br 568,511 413 6,528 Details...
 17. Fernanda Brum  @PraFeBrum
Rio de Janeiro http://www.ministeriofernanda... 566,652 408 19,052 Details...
 18. Silas Malafaia  @PastorMalafaia
Rio de Janeiro http://www.vitoriaemcristo.org 561,503 98 8,275 Details...
 19. Nicole Bahls OFICIAL  @nibahls
Rio de Janeiro http://www.modelonicolebahls.... 496,599 1,690 4,369 52 months ago
 20. marcelo serrado  @marceloserrado1
Rio de janeiro 490,350 290 2,996 Details...
 21. ღ Viviane Araujo ღ   @Araujovivianne
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/vFrebrbl3S 464,605 585 16,699 48 months ago
 22. Lei Seca RJ  @LeiSecaRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://www.leisecarj.com.br 456,984 250,907 233,016 59 months ago
 23. Fernanda Torres  @atijucana
Rio de Janeiro 426,768 31 306 45 months ago
 24. Carolina Ferraz  @missferraz
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/RsKa0hVmE3 426,613 95 2,842 Details...
 25. Millôr Fernandes  @millorfernandes
Rio de Janeiro http://www2.uol.com.br/millor/ 401,824 8 2,885 59 months ago
 26. Patrícia Kogut.com  @PatriciaKogut
Rio de Janeiro http://www.oglobo.com.br/kogut/ 372,100 126 16,543 67 months ago
 27. Caio Felipe  @cacolipe
Rio de Janeiro http://youtube.com/umaxicarad... 360,866 199 22,576 Details...
 28. Jesus Luz   @JesusLuz1
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/jesus... 316,836 361 6,210 56 months ago
 29. Luana Piovani  @sigapiovani
Rio de Janeiro http://www.luanapiovani.com.br 298,654 18 47,113 Details...
 30. Danilo Salles  @danilo
Rio de Janeiro http://dann.com.br 290,437 1,943 780 65 months ago
 31. Eyshila Santos  @Eyshila1
Rio de Janeiro 289,101 430 10,781 Details...
 32. Sérgio Mallandro  @Mallandrosergio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sergiomallandro.ar... 288,813 408 3,311 60 months ago
 33. Proud Boy Belieber  @Riancosta
Rio de Janeiro 283,822 199,500 100,115 Details...
 34. Lana Rhodes  @Lana_Rhodes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 263,867 233 3,711 Details...
 35. Olhar Carioca  @olharcarioca
Rio de Janeiro http://www.olharcarioca.com.br/ 251,913 24 27,577 Details...
 36. Andre Machado  @Andreeditor
Rio de Janeiro http://globo.com/caldeirao 244,190 967 9,914 Details...
 37. Ellen Jabour  @ellen_jabour
Rio de Janeiro 238,595 402 12,665 59 months ago
 38. Raphael Michael  @raphaelmichael
Rio de Janeiro 231,880 17 66,947 Details...
 39. Trotes Foda  @1TroteFoda
Rio de Janeiro 219,142 9 10,910 Details...
 40. Marcelo Arantes  @dr_marcelo
Rio de Janeiro 215,389 998 54,367 64 months ago
 41. @DAVISACER  @DaviSacer
Rio de Janeiro http://www.davisacer.com.br 210,954 413 12,525 Details...
 42. Thalita Rebouças  @ThalitaReboucas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.thalita.com 205,996 279 15,205 Details...
 43. Grupo Revelação  @Revelacaoficial
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gruporevelacao.com.br 205,177 504 23,704 Details...
 44. evandro mesquita  @evandromesquita
Rio de Janeiro 196,729 252 10,592 Details...
 45. Kadu Parga  @kaduparga
Rio de Janeiro http://www.kadupersonal.com.br/ 193,780 206 9,057 58 months ago
 46. Jean Wyllys  @jeanwyllys_real
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/mFxZtN0HYE 192,969 580 45,889 Details...
 47. Dicionário Houaiss  @dichouaiss
Rio de Janeiro http://www.objetiva.com.br 188,548 11,748 3,207 58 months ago
 48. Pra Ludmila Ferber  @pastoraludmila
Rio de Janeiro http://adoracaoprofetica.com.br/ 186,358 49 1,233 Details...
 49. Chris Duran  @ChrisDuranMCD
Rio de Janeiro http://www.chrisduran.com.br 180,981 465 25,528 Details...
 50. Andreia Napoleao  @AndreiaNapoleao
Rio de Janeiro http://napoleaoandreia.blogsp... 174,256 2,632 49,758 Details...
 51. Bruno Chateaubriand  @bchateaubriand
Rio de Janeiro http://bit.ly/blogdobruno 173,031 642 6,806 61 months ago
 52. Nalbert Bitencourt  @nalbert12
RIO DE JANEIRO http://www.nalbert12.com 157,881 199 6,525 Details...
 53. Flamengo (Oficial)  @fla_oficial
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 155,464 212 14,767 Details...
 54. Bruce Rodríguez  @bruceiron
Rio de Janeiro https://www.facebook.com/bruc... 153,249 58,035 39,279 60 months ago
 55. Diego Alemão  @DiegoGasques
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/wWi9221eM0 151,152 248 1,926 57 months ago
 56. Alexandre  @xandedepilares
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gruporevelacao.com.br 149,968 836 22,722 Details...
 57. Coca-Cola Brasil  @CocaCola_Br
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/CaJQ6BUglS 148,649 508 23,085 Details...
 58. Heloisa Tolipan  @HeloisaTolipan
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/SmpYiXalJ9 145,132 1,217 19,217 Details...
 59. beto silva  @betosilva
rio de janeiro http://tvglobo.casseta.globo.... 143,773 556 6,313 63 months ago
 60. Murilo benicio   @Murilo_Benicio
Rio de Janeiro 143,499 10 32 Details...
 61. Miguel Rômulo  @miguel_romulo
Rio de Janeiro 140,293 149 2,324 Details...
 62. Marina de Oliveira  @MarinaMkMusic
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/v0q5oQIOcN 138,629 131 12,130 Details...
 63. Ronald Rios  @ronaldrios
Rio de Janeiro http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 128,127 642 41,867 82 months ago
 64. Rádio FM O Dia  @radiofmodia
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fmodia.com.br 125,668 1,133 13,829 67 months ago
 65. Theo Becker   @TheoBecker8
Rio de Janeiro http://theobecker.com.br 124,481 937 2,079 59 months ago
 66. Zeca Pagodinho  @zecapagodinho
Rio de Janeiro http://www.zecapagodinho.com.br 123,827 182 983 62 months ago
 67. Moletom Memes   @safiramultshop
Rio de Janeiro http://www.safiramultshop.com.br 121,309 17 483 Details...
 68. Carlos Latuff  @CarlosLatuff
Rio de Janeiro http://latuffcartoons.wordpre... 120,997 8 13,125 Details...
 69. Arthur Aguiar  @arthuraguiiar_
Rio de Janeiro 120,406 44 95,100 Details...
 70. Forfun  @ForfunOficial
Rio de Janeiro http://forfun.art.br 120,298 386 9,533 63 months ago
 71. Matheus Falcão  @MatheusFaalcao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/maath... 119,040 77 16,270 Details...
 72. Julia Faria  @JuliaFaria
Rio de Janeiro http://JULIAFARIA.COM.BR 107,357 395 13,469 Details...
 73. Signos Míticos  @SignosMiticos
Rio de Janeiro 107,086 15 2,091 Details...
 74. ARIADNA ARANTES  @ARIADNALIVE
RIO DE JANEIRO 106,767 445 14,756 Details...
 75. Yuri Fernandes  @YuriNandesBBB
Rio de Janeiro 103,424 752 6,790 Details...
 76. Cassia Linhares  @cassialinhares
Rio de Janeiro http://www.montenegroeraman.c... 102,391 140 1,647 Details...
 77. Banda F292  @F292
Rio de Janeiro http://www.F292.com.br 100,750 717 6,367 Details...
 78. Rocco Pitanga  @roccopitanga
Rio de Janeiro 100,200 305 478 Details...
 79. MV Bill  @mvbill
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mvbill.blogspot.com 98,593 4,596 25,804 67 months ago
 80. Jornal Extra  @JornalExtra
Rio de Janeiro http://extra.globo.com/ 97,565 350 25,887 62 months ago
 81. Bia e Branca Feres  @BiaeBrancaFeres
Rio de Janeiro http://biaebranca.com.br 97,162 347 6,991 60 months ago
 82. Som Livre  @somlivre
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/y80z3wjfiX 97,059 102 4,348 67 months ago
 83. geneton moraes neto  @genetonmneto
Rio de Janeiro 96,926 27 3,377 Details...
 84. Eduardo Paes  @eduardopaes_
Rio de Janeiro 95,835 37 1,651 Details...
 85. TechTudo  @TechTudo
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/pZzBcf1l6f 91,356 113 14,891 Details...
 86. Ricardo Pereira  @RicardoTPereira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.twogether.com.br 89,035 177 4,790 Details...
 87. Anthony Garotinho  @blogdogarotinho
Rio de Janeiro http://www.blogdogarotinho.co... 82,732 298 36,540 Details...
 88. BEAT98 - O Seu Hit  @radioBEAT98
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/f1GqIjVsde 81,466 56 6,512 62 months ago
 89. Gustavo Leao  @leao_gustavo
Rio De Janeiro 80,465 330 4,441 Details...
 90. EuResolvoRJ  @EuResolvoRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://twitter.com/EuResolvoRJ 74,629 16 1,068 Details...
 91. Fluminense Oficial  @OficialFlu
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/Flumi... 74,083 16 13,018 Details...
 92. Eu sou Flamengo  @eusouflamengo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.eusouflamengo.com/ 74,047 18,977 102,118 Details...
 93. Luana Piovani  @SIGAPIOVANl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.luanapiovani.com.br 72,459 162 28,060 Details...
 94. Rafael Zulu  @rafaelzulu
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/pC5RkjssW7 71,963 167 3,902 Details...
 95. Marcelo Dourado  @MAKTUBDOURADO
Rio de Janeiro http://marcellodourado.com.br 71,298 685 21,836 49 months ago
 96. Renato Gaúcho  @renato_gaucho
Rio de Janeiro http://budurl.com/nfvc 70,461 1,603 1,102 65 months ago
 97. Renata Frisson  @renatamelao
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/89eilxgRV6 70,427 425 8,593 Details...
 98. Tadeu Schmidt  @tadeuschmidt
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tadeuschmidt.com.br 70,308 9 189 Details...
 99. Luiz Arcanjo popjazz  @Luiz_Arcanjo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.luizarcanjo.com 66,463 259 9,124 Details...
 100. LeoDias  @LeoDias_
Rio de Janeiro http://appsodia.ig.com.br/por... 66,264 340 10,190 Details...