How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Rio de Janeiro, brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 7,775,156 374 8,118 60 months ago
 2. Felipe Neto  @felipeneto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YT2zQ79z5u 2,536,575 473 42,377 74 months ago
 3. Xuxa.com  @xuxameneghel
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/ReMUMCcBjp 1,959,203 6 1,735 76 months ago
 4. helio de la peña  @lapena
rio de janeiro, brasil http://t.co/vEuSAp3ZvB 1,633,134 826 19,432 62 months ago
 5. Bruno Mazzeo  @bmazzeo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.agenciadna.com.br 1,337,806 3 6,913 59 months ago
 6. Marcius Melhem  @omarciusmelhem
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/snpdy3kop0 1,288,624 3 5,599 55 months ago
 7. Marcelo Adnet  @marceloadnet0
Rio de Janeiro 1,288,252 616 7,599 48 months ago
 8. Arthur Aguiar   @Aguiarthur
Rio de Janeiro 1,258,916 214 3,012 Details...
 9. Aline Barros  @aline_barros
Rio de Janeiro http://www.alinebarros.com.br 1,193,981 71 8,105 Details...
 10. Mel Fronckowiak  @melfronckowiak
Rio de Janeiro http://www.cdepalavras.com 1,105,469 165 4,546 Details...
 11. Jornal O Globo  @JornalOGlobo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.oglobo.com.br 955,594 8,386 91,614 58 months ago
 12. Regina Case  @reginacase
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/xyMrVwCMdi 867,273 468 8,453 Details...
 13. Romario11  @RomarioOnze
Rio de Janeiro 806,160 117 6,865 60 months ago
 14. Gilberto Gil  @gilbertogil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gilbertogil.com.br/ 700,204 12 4,208 72 months ago
 15. Leo Jaime  @LeoJaime
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/B6PZdTvzFl 665,902 497 41,824 62 months ago
 16. Cleo Pires  @pires_cleo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.twogether.com.br 630,025 172 1,501 Details...
 17. Tais Araujo  @taisdeverdade
Rio de Janeiro 590,921 265 2,658 48 months ago
 18. Léo Moura  @leomoura2
Rio de Janeiro http://www.leomoura.com.br 568,511 413 6,528 Details...
 19. Fernanda Brum  @PraFeBrum
Rio de Janeiro http://www.ministeriofernanda... 566,652 408 19,052 Details...
 20. Silas Malafaia  @PastorMalafaia
Rio de Janeiro http://www.vitoriaemcristo.org 561,503 98 8,275 Details...
 21. Nicole Bahls OFICIAL  @nibahls
Rio de Janeiro http://www.modelonicolebahls.... 496,599 1,690 4,369 52 months ago
 22. marcelo serrado  @marceloserrado1
Rio de janeiro 490,350 290 2,996 Details...
 23. Arnaldo Jabor  @realjabor
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.asupremafelicidade... 482,320 41 495 45 months ago
 24. ღ Viviane Araujo ღ   @Araujovivianne
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/vFrebrbl3S 464,605 585 16,699 47 months ago
 25. Lei Seca RJ  @LeiSecaRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://www.leisecarj.com.br 456,984 250,907 233,016 59 months ago
 26. Fernanda Torres  @atijucana
Rio de Janeiro 426,768 31 306 45 months ago
 27. Carolina Ferraz  @missferraz
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/RsKa0hVmE3 426,613 95 2,842 Details...
 28. Millôr Fernandes  @millorfernandes
Rio de Janeiro http://www2.uol.com.br/millor/ 401,824 8 2,885 59 months ago
 29. Vanderlei Luxemburgo  @vluxemburgo
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.luxemburgo.com.br 390,349 26 402 59 months ago
 30. Patrícia Kogut.com  @PatriciaKogut
Rio de Janeiro http://www.oglobo.com.br/kogut/ 372,100 126 16,543 67 months ago
 31. Caio Felipe  @cacolipe
Rio de Janeiro http://youtube.com/umaxicarad... 360,866 199 22,576 Details...
 32. Jesus Luz   @JesusLuz1
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/jesus... 316,836 361 6,210 56 months ago
 33. Luana Piovani  @sigapiovani
Rio de Janeiro http://www.luanapiovani.com.br 298,654 18 47,113 Details...
 34. Sergio Marone  @SergioMarone
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://twitter.com/SergioMarone 297,081 472 12,180 61 months ago
 35. Danilo Salles  @danilo
Rio de Janeiro http://dann.com.br 290,437 1,943 780 65 months ago
 36. Eyshila Santos  @Eyshila1
Rio de Janeiro 289,101 430 10,781 Details...
 37. Sérgio Mallandro  @Mallandrosergio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sergiomallandro.ar... 288,813 408 3,311 60 months ago
 38. Proud Boy Belieber  @Riancosta
Rio de Janeiro 283,822 199,500 100,115 Details...
 39. Lana Rhodes  @Lana_Rhodes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 263,867 233 3,711 Details...
 40. Olhar Carioca  @olharcarioca
Rio de Janeiro http://www.olharcarioca.com.br/ 251,913 24 27,577 Details...
 41. Andre Machado  @Andreeditor
Rio de Janeiro http://globo.com/caldeirao 244,190 967 9,914 Details...
 42. Ellen Jabour  @ellen_jabour
Rio de Janeiro 238,595 402 12,665 59 months ago
 43. Raphael Michael  @raphaelmichael
Rio de Janeiro 231,880 17 66,947 Details...
 44. Trotes Foda  @1TroteFoda
Rio de Janeiro 219,142 9 10,910 Details...
 45. Marcelo Arantes  @dr_marcelo
Rio de Janeiro 215,389 998 54,367 64 months ago
 46. Philipe Coutinho  @Phil_Coutinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.philipecoutinho.com 212,139 69 694 Details...
 47. @DAVISACER  @DaviSacer
Rio de Janeiro http://www.davisacer.com.br 210,954 413 12,525 Details...
 48. Thalita Rebouças  @ThalitaReboucas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.thalita.com 205,996 279 15,205 Details...
 49. Grupo Revelação  @Revelacaoficial
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gruporevelacao.com.br 205,177 504 23,704 Details...
 50. evandro mesquita  @evandromesquita
Rio de Janeiro 196,729 252 10,592 Details...
 51. Kadu Parga  @kaduparga
Rio de Janeiro http://www.kadupersonal.com.br/ 193,780 206 9,057 58 months ago
 52. Jean Wyllys  @jeanwyllys_real
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/mFxZtN0HYE 192,969 580 45,889 Details...
 53. Dicionário Houaiss  @dichouaiss
Rio de Janeiro http://www.objetiva.com.br 188,548 11,748 3,207 58 months ago
 54. Pra Ludmila Ferber  @pastoraludmila
Rio de Janeiro http://adoracaoprofetica.com.br/ 186,358 49 1,233 Details...
 55. Chris Duran  @ChrisDuranMCD
Rio de Janeiro http://www.chrisduran.com.br 180,981 465 25,528 Details...
 56. Andreia Napoleao  @AndreiaNapoleao
Rio de Janeiro http://napoleaoandreia.blogsp... 174,256 2,632 49,758 Details...
 57. Bruno Chateaubriand  @bchateaubriand
Rio de Janeiro http://bit.ly/blogdobruno 173,031 642 6,806 61 months ago
 58. Flamengo  @flamengo
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.fla.vc 170,311 15,866 20,089 78 months ago
 59. Reynaldo Gianecchini  @gianecchini
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 160,699 854 70 61 months ago
 60. Rafinha Barros  @orafinhabarros
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://blogcomentaristafc.blo... 158,917 80,334 126,613 Details...
 61. Nalbert Bitencourt  @nalbert12
RIO DE JANEIRO http://www.nalbert12.com 157,881 199 6,525 Details...
 62. Flamengo (Oficial)  @fla_oficial
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 155,464 212 14,767 Details...
 63. Bruce Rodríguez  @bruceiron
Rio de Janeiro https://www.facebook.com/bruc... 153,249 58,035 39,279 60 months ago
 64. Diego Alemão  @DiegoGasques
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/wWi9221eM0 151,152 248 1,926 57 months ago
 65. Alexandre  @xandedepilares
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gruporevelacao.com.br 149,968 836 22,722 Details...
 66. Coca-Cola Brasil  @CocaCola_Br
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/CaJQ6BUglS 148,649 508 23,085 Details...
 67. Heloisa Tolipan  @HeloisaTolipan
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/SmpYiXalJ9 145,132 1,217 19,217 Details...
 68. beto silva  @betosilva
rio de janeiro http://tvglobo.casseta.globo.... 143,773 556 6,313 62 months ago
 69. Murilo benicio   @Murilo_Benicio
Rio de Janeiro 143,499 10 32 Details...
 70. Miguel Rômulo  @miguel_romulo
Rio de Janeiro 140,293 149 2,324 Details...
 71. Marina de Oliveira  @MarinaMkMusic
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/v0q5oQIOcN 138,629 131 12,130 Details...
 72. Voz da Comunidade   @vozdacomunidade
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/IlfSE022BI 132,564 1,154 26,800 Details...
 73. Ronald Rios  @ronaldrios
Rio de Janeiro http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 128,127 642 41,867 81 months ago
 74. Rádio FM O Dia  @radiofmodia
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fmodia.com.br 125,668 1,133 13,829 67 months ago
 75. Theo Becker   @TheoBecker8
Rio de Janeiro http://theobecker.com.br 124,481 937 2,079 58 months ago
 76. Zeca Pagodinho  @zecapagodinho
Rio de Janeiro http://www.zecapagodinho.com.br 123,827 182 983 62 months ago
 77. Moletom Memes   @safiramultshop
Rio de Janeiro http://www.safiramultshop.com.br 121,309 17 483 Details...
 78. Carlos Latuff  @CarlosLatuff
Rio de Janeiro http://latuffcartoons.wordpre... 120,997 8 13,125 Details...
 79. Arthur Aguiar  @arthuraguiiar_
Rio de Janeiro 120,406 44 95,100 Details...
 80. Forfun  @ForfunOficial
Rio de Janeiro http://forfun.art.br 120,298 386 9,533 63 months ago
 81. Matheus Falcão  @MatheusFaalcao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/maath... 119,040 77 16,270 Details...
 82. Julia Faria  @JuliaFaria
Rio de Janeiro http://JULIAFARIA.COM.BR 107,357 395 13,469 Details...
 83. Signos Míticos  @SignosMiticos
Rio de Janeiro 107,086 15 2,091 Details...
 84. ARIADNA ARANTES  @ARIADNALIVE
RIO DE JANEIRO 106,767 445 14,756 Details...
 85. Yuri Fernandes  @YuriNandesBBB
Rio de Janeiro 103,424 752 6,790 Details...
 86. Cassia Linhares  @cassialinhares
Rio de Janeiro http://www.montenegroeraman.c... 102,391 140 1,647 Details...
 87. Jorge H. S. Amaral  @Jorge_Amaral
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 100,939 93,560 5,309 58 months ago
 88. Banda F292  @F292
Rio de Janeiro http://www.F292.com.br 100,750 717 6,367 Details...
 89. Rocco Pitanga  @roccopitanga
Rio de Janeiro 100,200 305 478 Details...
 90. MV Bill  @mvbill
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mvbill.blogspot.com 98,593 4,596 25,804 67 months ago
 91. Jornal Extra  @JornalExtra
Rio de Janeiro http://extra.globo.com/ 97,565 350 25,887 62 months ago
 92. Bia e Branca Feres  @BiaeBrancaFeres
Rio de Janeiro http://biaebranca.com.br 97,162 347 6,991 60 months ago
 93. Som Livre  @somlivre
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/y80z3wjfiX 97,059 102 4,348 67 months ago
 94. geneton moraes neto  @genetonmneto
Rio de Janeiro 96,926 27 3,377 Details...
 95. Eduardo Paes  @eduardopaes_
Rio de Janeiro 95,835 37 1,651 Details...
 96. TechTudo  @TechTudo
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/pZzBcf1l6f 91,356 113 14,891 Details...
 97. Ricardo Pereira  @RicardoTPereira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.twogether.com.br 89,035 177 4,790 Details...
 98. TechReview BR  @TechReviewBR
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/nGVt1sGqbF 88,008 95 76 Details...
 99. Anthony Garotinho  @blogdogarotinho
Rio de Janeiro http://www.blogdogarotinho.co... 82,732 298 36,540 Details...
 100. BEAT98 - O Seu Hit  @radioBEAT98
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/f1GqIjVsde 81,466 56 6,512 62 months ago