How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in São Paulo/Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Corinthians Paulista  @SiteCorinthians
São Paulo/Brasil http://t.co/zRck5boHhB 1,402,772 30 10,678 Details...
 2. PAULO BONFÁ  @PAULOBONFA
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.paulobonfa.com.br 238,312 158 2,764 64 months ago
 3. Talita Pagliarin  @talitapagliarin
São Paulo/Brasil http://t.co/ADhVOJMxQh 100,891 122 43,160 Details...
 4. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @larissadalmolin
São Paulo/Brasil http://popline.mtv.com.br 29,985 19,876 14,031 64 months ago
 5. Tania Khalill  @tania_khalill
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.bloglog.com.br/tan... 27,500 59 83 Details...
 6. Renato Celestino  @Natinhoh
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 3,123 190 2,510 55 months ago
 7. Blog Arlesophia  @arlesophia
São Paulo/Brasil http://arlesophia.com.br 2,874 2,293 27,963 Details...
 8. REDE TV HD  @REDETVHD
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.redetv.com.br 2,405 2,595 327 60 months ago
 9. Antonio Arles  @aarles
São Paulo/Brasil http://arlesophia.com.br 1,029 489 15,200 68 months ago
 10. UniSant'Anna  @Uni_SantAnna
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.unisantanna.br 907 382 805 Details...
 11. Dennis Rigueira  @dennisrigueira
São Paulo/Brasil 852 906 1,411 Details...
 12. PHONOBASE  @phonobase
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.phonobase.com 542 333 1,463 Details...
 13. Filhos Adotivos  @filhosdanoely
São Paulo/Brasil 542 211 1,851 Details...
 14. ♪♪♪ Mary Andradeee  @MaryAndradeee
São Paulo/Brasil http://facebook.com/MaryAndra... 531 571 6,206 Details...
 15. Dulcete ☮  @AmandaNukui
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 441 336 36,205 Details...
 16. Gustavo Miller  @gustavomiller
São Paulo/Brasil http://daquiprala.blogspot.com 412 192 889 78 months ago
 17. Raisa Mota  @lovescarpin
São Paulo/Brasil http://lovescarpin.tumblr.com 392 244 21,962 Details...
 18. Thiago Kaczuroski  @thiago_kazu
São Paulo/Brasil http://volume33.wordpress.com/ 387 384 1,112 79 months ago
 19. Samara Perez  @samaraperez
São Paulo/Brasil 382 869 225 Details...
 20. Mariana Frioli  @frioli
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.pop-candy.com 354 268 3,346 84 months ago
 21. Dani Freak  @danifreak
São Paulo/Brasil http://meadiciona.com/danifreak/ 349 297 2,933 83 months ago
 22. Jaíma Costa Ortiz  @mimaortiz
São Paulo/Brasil http://twitter.com/mimaortiz 312 294 501 Details...
 23. Marcelo Stanzel  @marcelostanzel
São Paulo/Brasil 283 181 12,058 Details...
 24. Matheus  @_matheusamaral
São Paulo/Brasil 249 177 21,329 Details...
 25. André Martellotta  @andreanhembi
São Paulo/Brasil 199 124 471 Details...
 26. Mayra Maldjian  @maymusik
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/mayra_... 187 144 88 79 months ago
 27. William Albert  @william_albert
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.williamalbert.com.br 185 178 1,710 Details...
 28. Yasmin Chiovetto  @MinChiovetto
São Paulo/Brasil http://florbrancaa.blogspot.com 162 194 6,469 Details...
 29. Mary Farah  @kemeniel
São Paulo/Brasil http://kemeniel.blogspot.com 155 264 641 Details...
 30. Monique Chagas  @MoniqueChagas
São Paulo/Brasil 138 111 4,418 Details...
 31. Joy Ribeiro  @JoyRibeiro
São Paulo/Brasil http://enjoitnews.blogspot.com 130 89 649 Details...
 32. maicolwankenobi  @maicolwankenobi
São Paulo/Brasil 110 104 173 78 months ago
 33.   @Daniela_Sa
São Paulo/Brasil http://sites.google.com/site/... 101 150 260 Details...
 34. Marina.  @Marina_Kruse
São Paulo/Brasil 100 249 3,302 Details...
 35. Paulo Schiavon  @pauloschiavon
São Paulo/Brasil http://paulo.schiavon.com.br 99 100 287 75 months ago
 36. Lu Ribeiro  @luribeiro
São Paulo/Brasil http://nosgramados.blogspot.com 99 48 154 74 months ago
 37. Ale Straccia  @astraccia
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.kreactivity.com.br 98 161 773 75 months ago
 38. Rob Black - Rb  @8RobBlack
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.aliciakeys.com.br 95 200 6,318 Details...
 39. Patrícia Sá  @PatriciaSa_7
São Paulo/Brasil 85 78 954 Details...
 40. uol_carros  @uol_carros
São Paulo/Brasil http://carros.uol.com.br/ 81 66 240 69 months ago
 41. Simone  @simonebossanova
São Paulo/Brasil 80 76 1,732 72 months ago
 42. Felipe Attílio  @felipeattilio
São Paulo/Brasil http://blogdofelipe.com.br 79 92 769 71 months ago
 43. Karene   @karenerodrigues
São Paulo/Brasil 78 90 1,273 Details...
 44. Nick Lanis  @Nicklanis
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.uiadiario.blogspot... 77 103 1,045 71 months ago
 45. Evelyn Soares  @EvelynSoares6
São Paulo/Brasil 77 736 1 Details...
 46. Fabrizio Bruzetti  @fbruzetti
São Paulo/Brasil 71 126 148 75 months ago
 47.   @cumecamao
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cumecamao.com.br 70 0 0 Details...
 48. Monica Carvalho  @moniquinha_c
São Paulo/Brasil 66 64 1,428 Details...
 49. Maitê P Alexandre  @mpalexandreadv
São Paulo/Brasil 60 328 239 Details...
 50. Natália  @natalianambara
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.natalianambara.wor... 54 75 1,818 78 months ago
 51. Cássia Pires  @cassiapires
São Paulo/Brasil http://carambolasazuis.wordpr... 53 33 865 76 months ago
 52. karina cruz  @kaa_cruz
São Paulo/Brasil 52 123 1,049 Details...
 53. Atena Kasper  @atenakasper
são paulo/brasil http://www.atenakasper.com.br 46 70 458 83 months ago
 54.   @marianaaydar
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.marianaaydar.com.br 42 7 2 Details...
 55. trunet  @trunet
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.wsartori.com 37 56 137 75 months ago
 56. ×Choco×  @xchocox
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/xchocox 35 16 399 78 months ago
 57.   @cv2c
São Paulo/Brasil 33 35 42 Details...
 58.   @igorfco
São Paulo/Brasil http://pitacadas.wordpress.com/ 32 51 249 Details...
 59. Joelma Niela   @joelmaniela
São Paulo/Brasil http://maroon5br.com 32 90 1,873 Details...
 60. Alan Pires  @alanpires
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.amadododito.com 31 51 23 Details...
 61. Je souhaite...  @jesouhaite
São Paulo/Brasil http://jesouhaite.wordpress.com/ 29 27 796 79 months ago
 62. Rodolfo Freire  @Rodolfo97
São Paulo/Brasil 25 47 0 71 months ago
 63.   @danipessanha
São Paulo/Brasil 24 25 68 Details...
 64. afalange  @afalange
São Paulo/Brasil http://a-falange.net/blog/ 22 18 85 70 months ago
 65.   @jorgehenrique
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.jorgehenrique.com.br 22 21 339 Details...
 66.   @linuxnarede
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.comunidade-linuxna... 21 0 176 Details...
 67.   @izumikonata
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.radioanimix.com.br 21 14 245 65 months ago
 68. Rebeca Namárië  @Namarie
São Paulo/Brasil http://ladykriemhild.blogspot... 19 24 309 77 months ago
 69.   @tio_netdiver
São Paulo/Brasil 19 25 57 Details...
 70. Eduardo Janasi  @eduardoJanasi
São Paulo/Brasil 15 20 55 Details...
 71. mae_silviah  @mae_silviah
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.silviaaaaa.blogspo... 14 23 0 72 months ago
 72.   @canalaberto
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.canalaberto.com.br 14 10 0 65 months ago
 73. RêF.  @refilippini
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cetafalandocomigo.... 13 13 139 76 months ago
 74.   @titavieira
São Paulo/Brasil http://diaadiadeumsolteiro.bl... 13 12 19 Details...
 75. Fernanda  @donadoida
São Paulo/Brasil http://donadoida.blogspot.com 12 0 5 78 months ago
 76. beeeto  @beeeto
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 12 14 132 68 months ago
 77.   @mairafael
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.vibeflog.com/maigabi 11 2 2 Details...
 78.   @neno10
São Paulo/brasil 9 36 0 Details...
 79. suuuzan  @suuuzan
São Paulo/Brasil 8 7 164 70 months ago
 80. Eduardo Felipe  @eduardofelipe
São Paulo/Brasil http://eduardofelipe.multiply... 7 6 380 72 months ago
 81.   @danilosilva
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cdizitalizando.blo... 6 7 2 Details...
 82.   @conexaonacional
São Paulo/Brasil 4 2 1 Details...
 83.   @letslide
São Paulo/Brasil http://fotolog.com/megaheartz 3 0 0 Details...
 84.   @phir
São Paulo/Brasil 2 0 2 Details...
 85.   @newton_yc
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.edl.com.br 1 8 1 Details...
 86.   @blogustando
São Paulo/Brasil http://gamesgratisprocelular.... 1 6 7 Details...
 87.   @Jayne15
São Paulo/Brasil http://jaynecristina.zip.net 1 0 1 Details...
 88. FREDERICO PERRACINI  @FREDE1952
São Paulo/BRASIL 1 11 5 Details...
 89. Silvana Alves  @SilbyAlves
São Paulo/Brasil http://silbydca.spaces.live.com 0 0 0 Details...
 90. Mariana D M Sposito  @maridms
São Paulo/Brasil http://myspace.com/maricotadms 0 0 0 Details...
 91. Ricardo Sales  @ricardodesales
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 92. Fabio Analfio Cunha  @fabcunha
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 93. Leonardo Lima  @leonardo_lima
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 94. Lilian Aquino  @lilianaquino
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 95. Rafael Piccin  @RafaelPiccin
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 96. Camila Oliveira  @camilafoliveira
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 97. Edwin Ataide  @edwinataide
São Paulo/BRasil http://www.negolargado.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 98. Rui Othon  @RuiOthon
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 99. Gabriel Caramelo  @Caramelo77
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/setese... 0 0 0 Details...
 100. Luana Pires  @luanapires
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...