How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in SF

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Matt Flannery  @mattflannery
SF http://kiva.org 312,583 152 648 77 months ago
 2. Joe Staley  @jstaley74
SF 94,429 194 2,702 Details...
 3. gregor blanco  @gregorblanco7
SF 44,067 115 401 Details...
 4. Laura Carbonell  @Lauralcbl
SF http://t.co/fPIF2WHZ3H 19,213 18,198 37,671 Details...
 5. Mikey Bitanga  @MikeyBitanga
SF 14,225 181 7,401 Details...
 6. Mike Monteiro  @Mike_FTW
SF http://mikemonteiro.com 10,590 390 9,972 Details...
 7. YOUNG RICH  @YOUNGRICH415
SF http://t.co/PJ1yDC2u8k 8,482 7,742 65 Details...
 8. ariel poler  @ariel
SF http://www.amileatatime.com 6,591 114 281 Details...
 9. StackMob  @StackMob
SF http://t.co/SHJfaY7Fmd 5,933 2,672 1,982 Details...
 10. Chris Wanstrath  @defunkt
sf http://defunkt.github.com/ 4,798 5,220 7,006 Details...
 11. debs  @debs
SF http://www.deborahschultz.com 4,283 471 3,164 Details...
 12. Safe Browser  @bettybrowser
SF 3,732 2,659 12,681 Details...
 13. mai  @mai
SF http://fashioni.st 3,526 133 655 Details...
 14. Dana Oshiro  @SuzyPerplexus
SF http://villagerswithpitchfork... 2,714 1,063 1,921 Details...
 15. Sherman Lee  @SHERM8N
SF http://t.co/8g8LK2OfaJ 2,620 1,279 2,302 Details...
 16. Eric Ries  @ericries
SF http://startuplessonslearned.... 2,316 106 845 78 months ago
 17. .  @SocietyBrunette
SF http://t.co/kmPv0pF8Fb 2,292 153 13,894 Details...
 18. Kevin byDesign  @Kevin_byDesign
sf http://remodelist.com 1,723 1,808 22,664 Details...
 19. Corey Donohoe  @atmos
SF http://atmos.org 1,607 509 7,928 Details...
 20. Tiffany Duke  @tiffanyduke
SF 1,606 1,870 3,772 Details...
 21. imma nikki  @thebestestnikki
sf http://t.co/GUjrSqfGQg 1,581 466 11,174 Details...
 22.   @mmarshall
sf 1,350 12 53 78 months ago
 23. dustin shey  @indiequick
SF http://indiequick.com 1,313 1,102 7,724 90 months ago
 24. joyce kim  @joycekim
SF http://joycelankim.com 1,263 168 600 Details...
 25. cindy  @cindywu
sf http://t.co/PxSKGpeL0h 1,120 514 2,761 Details...
 26. Phil Nelson  @philnelson
SF http://t.co/GZD4MVmt8S 1,090 523 56,362 Details...
 27. ishak  @kangham
sf http://dotui.wordpress.com 1,023 885 1,987 Details...
 28. mark pincus  @markpinc
sf http://markpincus.typepad.com 1,015 101 76 Details...
 29. T*witter Answers App  @QNA
SF http://mosio.com/ta 1,009 1,648 578 98 months ago
 30. micah  @dfltr
SF http://dfltr.com/323 983 175 2,510 Details...
 31. Dina Brooks  @grubalicioussf
SF http://www.examiner.com/x-618... 981 1,327 392 Details...
 32. Mischa Nachtigal  @mischahere
SF http://mischahere.blogspot.com 905 168 381 Details...
 33. meechy  @meechy
SF http://bumpcoa.com 889 1,808 623 98 months ago
 34. ryaaaan saaaands  @remoteryan
sf http://samehat.blogspot.com 792 684 6,438 Details...
 35. Harish Venkatesan  @hv23
sf http://bit.ly/harish 761 286 7,156 94 months ago
 36.   @IMer
SF 715 871 29 Details...
 37. Torrey Barrett  @torreyb
SF http://t.co/1Upacw9aX4 700 1,348 2,060 49 months ago
 38. Sex Freak  @sexfreak
SF 670 211 258 84 months ago
 39. Nony   @NonyWopzAPB
Sf 668 561 11,323 Details...
 40. Nash Lawler  @Nash_LawlerXXX
SF 645 204 735 Details...
 41. Jeff Scott  @beergeek
sf http://www.beergeek.com 637 248 918 Details...
 42. Scott Nicholson  @scootrous
SF http://linkedin.com/in/scottn... 624 185 346 Details...
 43. Nicole Reber  @yesyesyall
SF http://www.markerseven.com 620 678 735 96 months ago
 44. daisy  @daisysf
SF http://oopsiedaisy.typepad.com/ 606 184 1,498 99 months ago
 45. Andie Grace  @Actiongrl
SF http://90percentvegan.blogspo... 587 295 2,447 Details...
 46. Sandy Joung  @CADcrush
SF 581 404 561 Details...
 47. Jeremy Thomas  @ps3playzone
SF http://ps3zone.techiecorner.info 554 1,711 2,732 Details...
 48. Ryan Freitas  @ryanchris
SF http://secondverse.tumblr.com 522 131 2,464 Details...
 49. Mike Lewis  @mLewisLogic
SF http://t.co/4Qlya3liTT 492 410 1,224 Details...
 50. sarahrich  @sarahrich
sf http://www.dwell.com 467 134 423 86 months ago
 51. Cliff Moon  @moonpolysoft
SF 427 187 6,401 91 months ago
 52. Young Ru Banga  @RUBANGA
sf http://www.myspace.com/geruma... 425 835 137 Details...
 53. Darren Lachtman  @dlach5
SF http://t.co/Q4Lwr8S58l 424 529 2,713 Details...
 54. Sara Ost  @thewordisberry
SF http://saraost.com 419 216 501 90 months ago
 55. Shawn  @wit
SF http://twitter.com/wit 406 666 27 Details...
 56. ƪ(ˆ◡ˆ)ʃ  @ItsPirrip
SF 403 627 15,034 Details...
 57. Ryan Carver  @rcarver
SF 398 63 168 Details...
 58. Shaojun Zhang  @JackChang
SF http://jobirn.com 382 664 634 Details...
 59. Night Fling Hookups  @nightfling
SF http://nightfling.com 376 110 18,420 Details...
 60. Kate Talbot  @KateTalbot2
SF http://t.co/7SYb8Qyfrz 374 821 2,768 Details...
 61. Jessica L'Esperance  @jessless
SF 361 319 211 Details...
 62. Tyler Howarth  @tylr
SF http://blog.tylerhowarth.com 344 160 1,382 92 months ago
 63. jack hebert  @jhebert
SF http://www.jackhebert.com/ 334 157 559 78 months ago
 64. Joe Werner  @joewerneriii
SF http://t.co/dSUE3bEgQF 329 927 2,195 Details...
 65. Drew Sing  @Drew_Sing
SF http://t.co/z4aLAVxMLt 307 271 1,357 Details...
 66.   @compellingpixel
SF http://www.1up.com 299 34 34 Details...
 67. Wilson  @wilsonk0ng
SF http://t.co/vdpO8eBKhF 294 98 429 Details...
 68. Font Reviews  @fontreviews
SF 294 64 42 Details...
 69. CEO  @CEO
SF 275 1 13 Details...
 70. Aaron  @azschiller
SF 266 256 826 Details...
 71. T.bias  @tbias
SF http://www.tbias.com 256 225 1,053 89 months ago
 72. joe  @wwjoehd
SF 255 1,763 386 Details...
 73. Axel Albin  @axelalbin
SF http://www.tinygigantic.com/ 243 164 265 82 months ago
 74. kate shay  @justthegritty
sf http://t.co/CZVZGEahQc 243 222 2,790 Details...
 75. Sean Finnegan  @IMFinnegan
SF http://www.seanfinnegandp.com 231 207 2,915 Details...
 76. Tim Cahill  @timcahill
SF 230 111 112 89 months ago
 77. AJ Brustein  @ajbrustein
SF http://t.co/8hMxFXadq9 229 228 298 Details...
 78. Sean Ross  @mixmasterdsr
SF http://www.dsrstudio.com/dsrb... 229 390 93 85 months ago
 79. RICK!  @rickabruzzo
SF http://rick.wordpress.com/ 225 189 1,200 Details...
 80. drew  @drewhouston
sf http://www.getdropbox.com 225 100 30 90 months ago
 81. Matt  @mattrubens
SF http://mattrubens.com/ 212 77 15 Details...
 82. Jasmine  @_jasminegail
SF 211 234 2,157 Details...
 83. Morgan Sully  @memeshift
SF http://www.memeshift.com 207 231 395 99 months ago
 84. Baloo  @baloodebastet
SF http://www.cuteashell.com/pet... 196 46 243 Details...
 85. Poppy Linden  @poppylinden
SF http://poppylinden.wordpress.com 193 94 233 96 months ago
 86. xinabox  @xinabox
SF http://www.metrowize.com 186 177 636 92 months ago
 87. Mike Love  @mikelove
SF http://mikelove.wordpress.com 185 16 80 Details...
 88. Rob Glickman  @Robissimo
SF http://www.zoomerang.com 183 252 101 89 months ago
 89. Dana Campbell  @danajc
SF http://danajc.com 183 91 511 89 months ago
 90. goopymart  @goopymart
sf http://www.goopymart.com 182 127 712 Details...
 91. Nancyjobirn  @Nancyjobirn
SF http://www.jobirn.com 181 388 98 89 months ago
 92. Leslie Pritchett  @the_leslie
SF 181 49 60 91 months ago
 93.   @maya_z00
SF http://www.youtube.com/user/m... 180 187 66 Details...
 94. fran wild'n'krazy SF  @Frantastik
sf http://mzfrantastik.blogspot.com 180 176 391 Details...
 95. AlexanderSpit  @AlexanderSpit
SF http://www.theinstantmessenge... 179 104 1,376 82 months ago
 96. Graham Mudd  @grahammudd
sf http://mudd.me 177 152 342 89 months ago
 97. jclostinthefog  @jclostinthefog
SF http://www.lostinthefogthemov... 173 335 44 84 months ago
 98. Lisa  @zhane212
SF 166 1,025 34 Details...
 99. starchy  @starchy
SF http://starchy.livejournal.com 156 132 1,633 98 months ago
 100.   @PlantTrees
SF http://PLANTTREES.org 152 46 196 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter