How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Jose, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Cain Velasquez  @cainmma
San Jose, CA http://t.co/P2IgZPDsD6 405,642 145 1,128 Details...
 2. eBay  @eBay
San Jose, CA http://t.co/oJN2LryOGZ 368,625 3,189 12,659 89 months ago
 3. Jeffrey Levin  @jilevin
San Jose, CA 288,280 167,570 197,749 65 months ago
 4. VIDEO DATE  @MobileVideoDate
san jose 102,413 17,144 2,151 Details...
 5. Daniel Cormier  @dc_mma
San Jose https://t.co/ug9IiNYrBJ 91,840 345 8,640 Details...
 6. Eddie Godshalk  @Eddie_Godshalk
San Jose, CA http://www.QuantGeo.com 87,817 85,647 415 59 months ago
 7. Mok Oh  @mok_oh
San Jose, CA http://allthingsv.com 78,079 77,095 3,194 82 months ago
 8. jon hendren  @fart
san jose, ca http://t.co/f0DNPy315I 64,295 790 50,832 77 months ago
 9. Cung Le  @CungLe185
San Jose, Ca http://t.co/YaYFq4m7WW 56,993 285 5,871 Details...
 10. Martin Havlat  @martinhavlat
San Jose http://t.co/MJn10EflZo 40,500 40 222 Details...
 11. Tyson Griffin  @TysonGriffin
San Jose http://t.co/K6s8UMRcvc 38,822 2,455 5,114 Details...
 12. Bryan Kramer  @bryankramer
San Jose, CA http://about.me/bryanjkramer 38,747 11,445 2,816 Details...
 13. Brandi Chastain  @brandichastain
San Jose http://www.reachupworld.com 32,571 129 1,521 Details...
 14. M. Barber  @iMagSJ
San Jose http://t.tearn.com 25,455 25,510 42,950 64 months ago
 15. SwimOutlet.com  @SwimOutlet
San Jose, CA http://t.co/eYh6vaVp67 24,022 446 10,934 Details...
 16. Ryan Nyquist  @RyanNyquist
San Jose, CA http://t.co/EnyiiI8Tqu 22,623 394 7,744 Details...
 17. Round Table Pizza  @RoundTableSJ
San Jose http://bmcroundtable.com 21,416 21,379 20,746 63 months ago
 18. Keys BioAP  @kBioAP
San Jose http://keys.tearn.com 20,392 23,059 40,623 62 months ago
 19. Grandma Twitt  @grandmatwitt
San Jose http://newfiction.com/free 18,971 19,347 26,779 63 months ago
 20. Jennifer Leggio  @mediaphyter
San Jose, CA http://blogs.zdnet.com/feeds/ 17,628 733 31,182 81 months ago
 21. Brocade  @BRCDcomm
San Jose, CA http://t.co/1gnPf0qqVq 16,348 2,116 7,070 Details...
 22. eBay Daily Deals  @eBayDailyDeals
San Jose, CA http://deals.ebay.com 16,105 3,136 7,138 69 months ago
 23. Morgan Hunter  @healthcarechat
San Jose http://me.tearn.com 15,088 14,987 31,630 62 months ago
 24. Lisa Schwartz  @GraniteBuys
San Jose, CA http://www.RealEstateGranite.com 15,012 15,038 1,144 72 months ago
 25. Cisco Switching  @CiscoSwitching
San Jose, CA http://t.co/BcyigTdP1H 14,984 454 1,964 Details...
 26. Elaine C.  @iShowSC
San Jose http://vitosnytrattoria.com/ 14,797 15,941 18,304 61 months ago
 27. Kevin Marks  @kevinmarks
San Jose http://epeus.blogspot.com 14,619 1,647 23,268 93 months ago
 28. No Use For A Name  @NoUse1
San Jose, California http://t.co/sSoQ7pLxfq 13,340 173 38 Details...
 29. Tiffany Wardle  @typegirl
San Jose, CA http://t.co/IZ2ijtxCcU 13,335 324 25,537 90 months ago
 30. Greg Ness  @Archimedius
San Jose, CA http://t.co/Pd0H1hcFwx 13,066 7,063 5,356 70 months ago
 31. Dr. Anton Chuvakin  @anton_chuvakin
San Jose, CA http://t.co/9lSlICJpKd 12,215 3,005 9,898 79 months ago
 32. Forrest Kobayashi  @forrestkoba
San Jose, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fo... 12,145 947 22,897 67 months ago
 33. Sue Scaletta  @SueScaletta
San Jose, CA http://www.lanechase.net 11,822 11,746 2,999 76 months ago
 34. daniel skuta  @Dskuta51
San Jose, CA 10,132 243 283 Details...
 35. Polycom  @Polycom
San Jose, CA http://t.co/pXdZxzaKvJ 10,117 654 3,877 Details...
 36. Nimble Storage  @NimbleStorage
San Jose, CA http://t.co/cfIalvVoFT 9,985 8,455 2,122 Details...
 37. John Donahoe  @Donahoe_John
San Jose, CA http://t.co/pry9ZzGOqh 9,978 86 75 Details...
 38. Tavlesh  @tavlesh
San Jose, CA http://t.co/SiKk6TKEHI 9,121 8,809 7,870 Details...
 39. eBay Fashion  @eBay_Fashion
San Jose, CA http://fashion.ebay.com 7,955 542 3,208 Details...
 40. J. Mikael Pittam  @mikaelpittam
San Jose, California http://t.co/Wd0YplmcbV 7,170 1,232 12,764 Details...
 41. Tyrone Grandison  @tyrgr
San Jose, CA https://researcher.ibm.com/re... 7,071 12 52,310 Details...
 42. Allen Kelly  @AllenKelly
San Jose, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/al... 6,578 4,673 2,957 72 months ago
 43. Cisco SP Video  @CiscoSPVideo
San Jose, CA http://t.co/3cu8UjTylP 6,457 870 4,694 65 months ago
 44. sam vaiz  @samvaiz
San Jose 5,648 5,579 1,401 Details...
 45. Extreme Networks  @ExtremeNetworks
San Jose, California http://t.co/pDCFD2OOi1 5,600 2,452 10,554 Details...
 46. Lovina Worick  @lovina
San Jose, CA http://www.MomConnect.com 5,587 5,432 669 78 months ago
 47. Janet Fouts  @jfouts
San Jose, Ca http://ow.ly/FGX 5,397 2,918 18,236 81 months ago
 48. Chris   @chris
San Jose, California http://www.ChrisStrangio.com 5,353 100 914 98 months ago
 49. Groupon San Jose  @GrouponSanJose
San Jose, CA http://t.co/uxIqGOGFds 5,133 92 4,759 Details...
 50. shopilly  @shopilly
San Jose, CA http://t.co/sRzl9bZ9Jh 5,023 322 627 Details...
 51. Clyde Lerner  @clydelerner
San Jose, California http://www.itmcomputing.com 4,850 4,194 1,995 76 months ago
 52. Trip Djuliar  @tripdjuliar
San Jose, CA http://www.profitbankbymillio... 4,711 4,160 13,809 Details...
 53. Robert Prieto  @thirdtwit
San Jose, CA 4,648 4,911 3,166 Details...
 54. PayPal Shopping  @paypalshopping
San Jose, CA http://www.paypal-shopping.com 4,612 904 148 Details...
 55. Enderle  @Enderle
San Jose, CA http://www.enderlegroup.com 4,506 133 505 75 months ago
 56. Adobe Type  @AdobeType
San Jose, California http://t.co/mGkQl3LGNz 4,408 97 432 Details...
 57. 2012 SAP Open  @SAPOpenTennis
San Jose, CA http://bit.ly/7ej4AU 4,342 340 2,607 Details...
 58. Eric Pederson  @dealexpert
San Jose, California http://dealexpert.posterous.c... 4,213 4,218 1,430 71 months ago
 59. Tan_Creative  @Tan_Creative
San Jose, CA http://www.tangence.com/servi... 3,942 4,355 1,522 Details...
 60. The Holdup  @theholdupmusic
San Jose, California http://t.co/3HQ7XL7tZO 3,941 899 407 Details...
 61. Ryan Kuder  @ryankuder
San Jose http://about.me/ryankuder 3,811 1,104 9,259 86 months ago
 62. Kai Smith  @KaiSteelSmith
San Jose, California http://soundcloud.com/KaiStee... 3,753 256 13,889 Details...
 63. eBay Marketing  @eBay_Marketing
San Jose http://ebay.com 3,612 1,049 786 66 months ago
 64. Suzanne Yada  @suzanneyada
San Jose, CA http://www.suzanneyada.com 3,474 3,038 5,354 84 months ago
 65. Jay Sharky  @JaySharky
San Jose, CA 3,464 3,445 19,172 66 months ago
 66. Kinetik  @kinetikmetal
San Jose, CA http://t.co/cUL8eZ1DET 3,463 2,768 1,446 Details...
 67. Cisco Channels  @cisco_channels
San Jose, California http://blogs.cisco.com/channels 3,450 860 1,767 70 months ago
 68. Jeremy Zawodny  @jzawodn
San Jose, CA http://jeremy.zawodny.com/blog/ 3,422 83 1,283 92 months ago
 69. Yelp Silicon Valley  @YelpSV
San Jose, CA http://connie.yelp.com 3,406 3,698 2,156 66 months ago
 70. Jim Herrera  @jbherrera
San Jose, CA http://t.co/Xw4vgVE3rl 3,399 3,688 3,498 76 months ago
 71. ETech Conference  @etech
San Jose, CA http://conferences.oreilly.co... 3,395 3,617 468 89 months ago
 72. MercSharks  @MercSharks
San Jose, CA http://www.mercurynews.com/sh... 3,382 594 3,228 Details...
 73. Matt Drance  @drance
San Jose, CA http://bookhouseapps.com 3,317 265 4,601 86 months ago
 74. Shea Salinas  @SalinasSJ11
San Jose, CA http://t.co/axgQ5xt7gO 3,201 167 1,109 Details...
 75. Allen Zhu  @jaloola
San Jose, CA http://xrl.us/jaloola 3,118 3,328 1,022 77 months ago
 76. Andy Chase  @anzchase
San Jose, CA http://t.co/4GMG3UQrVM 3,090 694 2,620 Details...
 77. RedLaser  @RedLaserApp
San Jose, CA http://t.co/oNqaTxzP0R 2,984 283 762 Details...
 78. Mauricio Martinez  @MauricioMartinz
San Jose, California http://MauricioMartinez.com 2,953 2,924 2,766 65 months ago
 79. Global Knowledge SJC  @GKSanJose
San Jose, CA http://t.co/kPvaZNAaji 2,812 2,241 2,849 Details...
 80. Michael G. Hurston  @mghurston
San Jose, CA http://www.michaelghurston.com 2,801 2,845 539 Details...
 81. Maria Davidson  @mariadavidson
San Jose, California http://www.MatchMyRealEstate.com 2,754 2,567 280 Details...
 82. jenny ng  @fashion_chic
san jose 2,737 3,007 4,250 Details...
 83. stacie adams - NSFW!  @stacieadams
San Jose http://akinkysexlife.com/about/ 2,604 1,389 950 80 months ago
 84. Mike Swift  @Swiftstories
San Jose, CA http://www.mercurynews.com/bu... 2,570 248 2,683 Details...
 85. Sal Pizarro  @spizarro
San Jose, California http://t.co/ZMa4gd3j7Z 2,557 532 4,570 79 months ago
 86. sandy sunshine  @hawaiisandy
San Jose http://tinyurl.com/mpkn35 2,544 2,772 3,717 Details...
 87. mark ivey  @markivey
san jose http://ioncorporation.com/blog 2,536 1,803 831 88 months ago
 88. Greg Troxell  @gtroxell
San Jose, Ca http://www.worldwideinterfait... 2,522 2,589 2,636 74 months ago
 89. Khris Cochran  @diybride
San Jose, CA http://www.diybride.com 2,515 863 1,218 75 months ago
 90. Where 2.0  @where20
San Jose, CA http://conferences.oreilly.co... 2,488 2,534 281 Details...
 91. San Jose Daily  @SanJoseDaily
San Jose, CA 2,484 2,248 6,902 Details...
 92. Xilinx, Inc.   @XilinxInc
San Jose, CA http://www.xilinx.com 2,476 250 525 Details...
 93. nichole mcclure  @nikki_madebig
san jose, ca http://www.sisters4change.com 2,408 2,233 1,296 64 months ago
 94. Andrew Lee  @iAndrewLee
San Jose, CA http://COMINGSOON.com 2,374 2,234 449 75 months ago
 95. John Foliot  @johnfoliot
San Jose, California http://john.foliot.ca 2,372 613 14,474 90 months ago
 96. AliciaMarie Phillips  @phillipsalicia
San Jose, CA http://www.AliciaMariePhillip... 2,366 2,336 12,237 Details...
 97. Adobe SXSW  @adobesxsw
San Jose, California http://www.facebook.com/adobe... 2,360 855 241 Details...
 98. San Jose Jobs  @JobsSanJose
San Jose 2,262 2,399 4,592 64 months ago
 99. Women's Leadership  @womensleadershp
San Jose, CA http://www.womensleadershipco... 2,249 438 127 Details...
 100. Joe Cardona  @joecardona
San Jose, CA http://www.drdebvitality.com 2,241 2,466 72 Details...