How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Jose, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Cain Velasquez  @cainmma
San Jose, CA http://t.co/P2IgZPDsD6 405,642 145 1,128 Details...
 2. eBay  @eBay
San Jose, CA http://t.co/oJN2LryOGZ 368,625 3,189 12,659 90 months ago
 3. Jeffrey Levin  @jilevin
San Jose, CA 288,280 167,570 197,749 66 months ago
 4. VIDEO DATE  @MobileVideoDate
san jose 102,413 17,144 2,151 Details...
 5. Daniel Cormier  @dc_mma
San Jose https://t.co/ug9IiNYrBJ 91,840 345 8,640 Details...
 6. Eddie Godshalk  @Eddie_Godshalk
San Jose, CA http://www.QuantGeo.com 87,817 85,647 415 60 months ago
 7. Mok Oh  @mok_oh
San Jose, CA http://allthingsv.com 78,079 77,095 3,194 83 months ago
 8. jon hendren  @fart
san jose, ca http://t.co/f0DNPy315I 64,295 790 50,832 78 months ago
 9. Cung Le  @CungLe185
San Jose, Ca http://t.co/YaYFq4m7WW 56,993 285 5,871 Details...
 10. Martin Havlat  @martinhavlat
San Jose http://t.co/MJn10EflZo 40,500 40 222 Details...
 11. Tyson Griffin  @TysonGriffin
San Jose http://t.co/K6s8UMRcvc 38,822 2,455 5,114 Details...
 12. Bryan Kramer  @bryankramer
San Jose, CA http://about.me/bryanjkramer 38,747 11,445 2,816 Details...
 13. Brandi Chastain  @brandichastain
San Jose http://www.reachupworld.com 32,571 129 1,521 Details...
 14. Bay Area Mommy  @BayAreaMommyCom
San Jose, CA http://t.co/ZvOUOHeill 28,108 5,789 22,817 Details...
 15. M. Barber  @iMagSJ
San Jose http://t.tearn.com 25,455 25,510 42,950 65 months ago
 16. SwimOutlet.com  @SwimOutlet
San Jose, CA http://t.co/aA7UHEmJI0 24,650 456 12,424 Details...
 17. Ryan Nyquist  @RyanNyquist
San Jose, CA http://t.co/EnyiiI8Tqu 22,623 394 7,744 Details...
 18. Round Table Pizza  @RoundTableSJ
San Jose http://bmcroundtable.com 21,416 21,379 20,746 64 months ago
 19. Keys BioAP  @kBioAP
San Jose http://keys.tearn.com 20,392 23,059 40,623 63 months ago
 20. Grandma Twitt  @grandmatwitt
San Jose http://newfiction.com/free 18,971 19,347 26,779 64 months ago
 21. Jennifer Leggio  @mediaphyter
San Jose, CA http://blogs.zdnet.com/feeds/ 17,628 733 31,182 82 months ago
 22. Brocade  @BRCDcomm
San Jose, CA http://t.co/1gnPf0qqVq 16,348 2,116 7,070 Details...
 23. eBay Daily Deals  @eBayDailyDeals
San Jose, CA http://deals.ebay.com 16,105 3,136 7,138 70 months ago
 24. Morgan Hunter  @healthcarechat
San Jose http://me.tearn.com 15,088 14,987 31,630 63 months ago
 25. Charmed Mom  @mycharmedmom
San Jose, CA http://t.co/Zd9tkr70F8 15,035 4,274 12,865 Details...
 26. Lisa Schwartz  @GraniteBuys
San Jose, CA http://www.RealEstateGranite.com 15,012 15,038 1,144 73 months ago
 27. Cisco Switching  @CiscoSwitching
San Jose, CA http://t.co/BcyigTdP1H 14,984 454 1,964 Details...
 28. Elaine C.  @iShowSC
San Jose http://vitosnytrattoria.com/ 14,797 15,941 18,304 62 months ago
 29. Kevin Marks  @kevinmarks
San Jose http://epeus.blogspot.com 14,619 1,647 23,268 94 months ago
 30. No Use For A Name  @NoUse1
San Jose, California http://t.co/sSoQ7pLxfq 13,340 173 38 Details...
 31. Tiffany Wardle  @typegirl
San Jose, CA http://t.co/IZ2ijtxCcU 13,335 324 25,537 91 months ago
 32. Greg Ness  @Archimedius
San Jose, CA http://t.co/Pd0H1hcFwx 13,066 7,063 5,356 71 months ago
 33. Dr. Anton Chuvakin  @anton_chuvakin
San Jose, CA http://t.co/9lSlICJpKd 12,468 3,061 10,111 80 months ago
 34. Forrest Kobayashi  @forrestkoba
San Jose, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/fo... 12,145 947 22,897 68 months ago
 35. Sue Scaletta  @SueScaletta
San Jose, CA http://www.lanechase.net 11,822 11,746 2,999 77 months ago
 36. Tavlesh  @tavlesh
San Jose, CA http://t.co/SiKk6TKEHI 10,516 10,266 8,919 Details...
 37. daniel skuta  @Dskuta51
San Jose, CA 10,132 243 283 Details...
 38. Polycom  @Polycom
San Jose, CA http://t.co/pXdZxzaKvJ 10,117 654 3,877 Details...
 39. Nimble Storage  @NimbleStorage
San Jose, CA http://t.co/cfIalvVoFT 9,985 8,455 2,122 Details...
 40. John Donahoe  @Donahoe_John
San Jose, CA http://t.co/pry9ZzGOqh 9,978 86 75 Details...
 41. eBay Fashion  @eBay_Fashion
San Jose, CA http://fashion.ebay.com 7,955 542 3,208 Details...
 42. J. Mikael Pittam  @mikaelpittam
San Jose, California http://t.co/Wd0YplmcbV 7,170 1,232 12,764 Details...
 43. Tyrone Grandison  @tyrgr
San Jose, CA https://researcher.ibm.com/re... 7,071 12 52,310 Details...
 44. Allen Kelly  @AllenKelly
San Jose, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/al... 6,578 4,673 2,957 73 months ago
 45. Cisco SP Video  @CiscoSPVideo
San Jose, CA http://t.co/3cu8UjTylP 6,457 870 4,694 66 months ago
 46. sam vaiz  @samvaiz
San Jose 5,648 5,579 1,401 Details...
 47. Extreme Networks  @ExtremeNetworks
San Jose, California http://t.co/pDCFD2OOi1 5,600 2,452 10,554 Details...
 48. Lovina Worick  @lovina
San Jose, CA http://www.MomConnect.com 5,587 5,432 669 79 months ago
 49. Janet Fouts  @jfouts
San Jose, Ca http://ow.ly/FGX 5,397 2,918 18,236 81 months ago
 50. Chris   @chris
San Jose, California http://www.ChrisStrangio.com 5,353 100 914 99 months ago
 51. Groupon San Jose  @GrouponSanJose
San Jose, CA http://t.co/uxIqGOGFds 5,133 92 4,759 Details...
 52. shopilly  @shopilly
San Jose, CA http://t.co/sRzl9bZ9Jh 5,023 322 627 Details...
 53. Clyde Lerner  @clydelerner
San Jose, California http://www.itmcomputing.com 4,850 4,194 1,995 77 months ago
 54. Trip Djuliar  @tripdjuliar
San Jose, CA http://www.profitbankbymillio... 4,711 4,160 13,809 Details...
 55. Robert Prieto  @thirdtwit
San Jose, CA 4,648 4,911 3,166 Details...
 56. PayPal Shopping  @paypalshopping
San Jose, CA http://www.paypal-shopping.com 4,612 904 148 Details...
 57. Enderle  @Enderle
San Jose, CA http://www.enderlegroup.com 4,506 133 505 76 months ago
 58. Adobe Type  @AdobeType
San Jose, California http://t.co/mGkQl3LGNz 4,408 97 432 Details...
 59. 2012 SAP Open  @SAPOpenTennis
San Jose, CA http://bit.ly/7ej4AU 4,342 340 2,607 Details...
 60. Eric Pederson  @dealexpert
San Jose, California http://dealexpert.posterous.c... 4,213 4,218 1,430 72 months ago
 61. Tan_Creative  @Tan_Creative
San Jose, CA http://www.tangence.com/servi... 3,942 4,355 1,522 Details...
 62. The Holdup  @theholdupmusic
San Jose, California http://t.co/3HQ7XL7tZO 3,941 899 407 Details...
 63. Ryan Kuder  @ryankuder
San Jose http://about.me/ryankuder 3,811 1,104 9,259 87 months ago
 64. Kai Smith  @KaiSteelSmith
San Jose, California http://soundcloud.com/KaiStee... 3,753 256 13,889 Details...
 65. eBay Marketing  @eBay_Marketing
San Jose http://ebay.com 3,612 1,049 786 67 months ago
 66. Suzanne Yada  @suzanneyada
San Jose, CA http://www.suzanneyada.com 3,474 3,038 5,354 85 months ago
 67. Jay Sharky  @JaySharky
San Jose, CA 3,464 3,445 19,172 67 months ago
 68. Kinetik  @kinetikmetal
San Jose, CA http://t.co/cUL8eZ1DET 3,463 2,768 1,446 Details...
 69. Cisco Channels  @cisco_channels
San Jose, California http://blogs.cisco.com/channels 3,450 860 1,767 71 months ago
 70. Jeremy Zawodny  @jzawodn
San Jose, CA http://jeremy.zawodny.com/blog/ 3,422 83 1,283 93 months ago
 71. Yelp Silicon Valley  @YelpSV
San Jose, CA http://connie.yelp.com 3,406 3,698 2,156 66 months ago
 72. Jim Herrera  @jbherrera
San Jose, CA http://t.co/Xw4vgVE3rl 3,399 3,688 3,498 76 months ago
 73. ETech Conference  @etech
San Jose, CA http://conferences.oreilly.co... 3,395 3,617 468 90 months ago
 74. MercSharks  @MercSharks
San Jose, CA http://www.mercurynews.com/sh... 3,382 594 3,228 Details...
 75. Matt Drance  @drance
San Jose, CA http://bookhouseapps.com 3,317 265 4,601 87 months ago
 76. Shea Salinas  @SalinasSJ11
San Jose, CA http://t.co/axgQ5xt7gO 3,201 167 1,109 Details...
 77. Allen Zhu  @jaloola
San Jose, CA http://xrl.us/jaloola 3,118 3,328 1,022 78 months ago
 78. Andy Chase  @anzchase
San Jose, CA http://t.co/4GMG3UQrVM 3,090 694 2,620 Details...
 79. RedLaser  @RedLaserApp
San Jose, CA http://t.co/oNqaTxzP0R 2,984 283 762 Details...
 80. Mauricio Martinez  @MauricioMartinz
San Jose, California http://MauricioMartinez.com 2,953 2,924 2,766 66 months ago
 81. Global Knowledge SJC  @GKSanJose
San Jose, CA http://t.co/kPvaZNAaji 2,802 2,242 2,895 Details...
 82. Michael G. Hurston  @mghurston
San Jose, CA http://www.michaelghurston.com 2,801 2,845 539 Details...
 83. Maria Davidson  @mariadavidson
San Jose, California http://www.MatchMyRealEstate.com 2,754 2,567 280 Details...
 84. jenny ng  @fashion_chic
san jose 2,737 3,007 4,250 Details...
 85. stacie adams - NSFW!  @stacieadams
San Jose http://akinkysexlife.com/about/ 2,604 1,389 950 81 months ago
 86. Mike Swift  @Swiftstories
San Jose, CA http://www.mercurynews.com/bu... 2,570 248 2,683 Details...
 87. Sal Pizarro  @spizarro
San Jose, California http://t.co/ZMa4gd3j7Z 2,557 532 4,570 80 months ago
 88. sandy sunshine  @hawaiisandy
San Jose http://tinyurl.com/mpkn35 2,544 2,772 3,717 Details...
 89. mark ivey  @markivey
san jose http://ioncorporation.com/blog 2,536 1,803 831 89 months ago
 90. Greg Troxell  @gtroxell
San Jose, Ca http://www.worldwideinterfait... 2,522 2,589 2,636 75 months ago
 91. Khris Cochran  @diybride
San Jose, CA http://www.diybride.com 2,515 863 1,218 76 months ago
 92. Where 2.0  @where20
San Jose, CA http://conferences.oreilly.co... 2,488 2,534 281 Details...
 93. San Jose Daily  @SanJoseDaily
San Jose, CA 2,484 2,248 6,902 Details...
 94. Xilinx, Inc.   @XilinxInc
San Jose, CA http://www.xilinx.com 2,476 250 525 Details...
 95. nichole mcclure  @nikki_madebig
san jose, ca http://www.sisters4change.com 2,408 2,233 1,296 65 months ago
 96. Andrew Lee  @iAndrewLee
San Jose, CA http://COMINGSOON.com 2,374 2,234 449 75 months ago
 97. John Foliot  @johnfoliot
San Jose, California http://john.foliot.ca 2,372 613 14,474 91 months ago
 98. AliciaMarie Phillips  @phillipsalicia
San Jose, CA http://www.AliciaMariePhillip... 2,366 2,336 12,237 Details...
 99. Adobe SXSW  @adobesxsw
San Jose, California http://www.facebook.com/adobe... 2,360 855 241 Details...
 100. San Jose Jobs  @JobsSanJose
San Jose 2,262 2,399 4,592 65 months ago