How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Santos/Sp

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Neymar Jr. Site  @NeymarJrSite
Santos/Sp http://www.neymaroficial.com 1,364,123 806 3,730 Details...
 2. Luiz Mario Muniz Bar  @munizbarretto
Santos/SP https://www.facebook.com/luiz... 82,517 47,868 37,027 76 months ago
 3. Banda KAMIKAZZE   @BandaKAMIKAZZE
Santos/SP http://www.myspace.com/BandaK... 4,525 96 4,895 Details...
 4. Cidade de Santos  @cidadedesantos
SANTOS/SP 4,416 4,841 202 Details...
 5. Fabio Rabello   @fabiokimi_RQI
Santos/SP http://t.co/GqyfRHyk0L 1,006 578 130,335 Details...
 6. Walter  @WalterdeAzevedo
Santos/SP http://tocounanovela.blogspot... 992 373 75,020 Details...
 7. Angélica Correia  @angel2109
Santos/SP http://Perfil da lojaa...http... 679 1,459 809 Details...
 8. tiago lara  @tiagolara85
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 556 130 787 Details...
 9. Triares   @agenciatriares
Santos/SP http://triares.com.br 519 1,989 1,243 Details...
 10. givclub  @GivClub
Santos/SP http://www.givclub.com.br 449 270 89 Details...
 11. Henrique Garcia  @henriquegarcia
Santos/SP http://www.henriquegarcia.com 419 513 1,926 97 months ago
 12. bru.  @brulasivia
Santos/SP http://euprecisovocetambem.bl... 395 352 24,168 Details...
 13. Carla Nascimento  @umlar_paraamar
Santos/SP http://t.co/77XD2flzzR 386 1,608 501 Details...
 14. Nilsen Silva  @nilsensual
Santos/SP http://www.caindodeboca.com.br 369 213 4,186 Details...
 15. Mariana M.  @porramariana
Santos/SP http://girlsandheroes.blogspo... 222 155 6,323 77 months ago
 16. Mc Porra  @PorraKamikazze
Santos/SP http://porrakamikazze.tumblr.com 219 121 7,840 Details...
 17. Ellen Ortiz  @ellenortiz
Santos/SP http://ellenortiz.blogspot.com 134 94 4,308 Details...
 18. Cine Arte Posto 4  @cinearte
santos/sp http://www.cinearteposto4.com.br 120 8 3 91 months ago
 19. Café Veículos  @cafeveiculos
Santos/SP http://www.cafeveiculos.com 105 64 255 Details...
 20. Calango Music  @calangomusic
Santos/SP http://www.calangomusic.com.br 104 112 7 Details...
 21. Danilo Santucci  @dansantucci
Santos/SP 102 91 643 Details...
 22. Izabela Lyra  @izabelalyra
Santos/Sp 102 129 1,735 Details...
 23. Ricardo Tealdi  @ricardotealdi
Santos/SP http://meadiciona.com/ricardo... 101 66 575 82 months ago
 24. Camilla  @CamillaRRehder
Santos/SP 63 80 1,112 Details...
 25. Tama  @olheparaalua
Santos/SP 62 83 258 82 months ago
 26. Leonardo Reis  @leoreis
Santos/SP http://www.leoreis.com 55 39 144 93 months ago
 27. Raffael Farias  @raffael_f
Santos/SP 49 89 328 Details...
 28. Igor Vilchez  @igorvil
Santos/SP http://meadiciona.com/sevenigor 39 65 559 82 months ago
 29.   @obar
Santos/SP http://www.obaronline.com 32 21 1 Details...
 30. miriamdepaula  @miriamdepaula
Santos/SP http://www.tecsite.com.br 27 30 18 81 months ago
 31. Kelly Amaral  @KellyAmaral
Santos/SP 21 0 19 Details...
 32.   @summerpanda
Santos/SP http://www.myspace.com/summer... 20 20 5 77 months ago
 33.   @iisabella
Santos/sp 18 9 6 Details...
 34. Flávia Paulino  @flaviapaulino
Santos/sp http://fotolog.com.br/flavitxa 13 69 780 Details...
 35.   @Atribunaonline
Santos/SP http://www.atribuna.com.br 10 0 0 Details...
 36.   @kazize
Santos/SP 10 6 1 Details...
 37. FC Bruno Cardoso  @FC_BrunoCardoso
Santos/SP 7 5 16 Details...
 38.   @brunomp
Santos/sp 4 12 7 Details...
 39. Caique de Oliveira S  @ckaique08
Santos/sp 0 0 0 Details...
 40. ariston pereira  @aleemaoqs
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 41. Anderson Santana  @Anderson_s16
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 42. Soninha Alves  @somoschiques
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 43. Andre Cravo  @andreluizcravo
Santos/SP http://www.palmeiras.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 44. Aline B. Mendonça  @alinemendonca
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 45. Ana Paula Dias  @_aniiinha_
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 46. Daniel Marques  @daniel_mecanika
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 47. Gabriel Hernandes  @g_hernandes
Santos/SP http://www.thepescador.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 48. Erick Rocha  @erickrocha
Santos/SP http://twitter.com 0 0 0 Details...
 49. i kiss thomas ✔  @i_kissthomas
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 50. DEBORA RODRIGUES  @debirodrigues
Santos/SP http://textoscontoseafins.blo... 0 0 0 Details...
 51. Thamyres Ferreira  @tetekateka
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 52. elaine araujo  @nanychrys
Santos/Sp 0 0 0 Details...
 53. .ChiNa MusiC.  @China_Musician
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 54. Thilla Bonano  @thillabonano
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 55. Lorraine Lopes  @lorrainelopes
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 56. Filipe Teixeira  @filipe_teixeira
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 57. Leticia Viotti  @LeViotti
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 58. Rene Menuchelli  @ReneMenuchelli
Santos/SP http://www.fudendotodos.blogs... 0 0 0 Details...
 59. Jeane Rodrigues  @Je_Stos
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 60. kayo lopes ϟ  @kaayolopes
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 61. Lais Ortelão  @laisortelao
Santos/SP http://laisortelao.spaces.liv... 0 0 0 Details...
 62. Gabriel de Jesus   @10Gabriel_Jesus
Santos/SP http://www.twitter.com/10Gabr... 0 0 0 Details...
 63. Jornal Boqueirão  @BoqNews
Santos/SP http://www.boqnews.com 0 0 0 Details...
 64. Roberto Mohamed  @robertomohamed
Santos/SP http://www.politicaeconversa.... 0 0 0 Details...
 65. Marcos Perciavali  @Perciavali
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 66. Tatiana Gallo  @_tatica
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 67. Pedro Gabriel  @DjMancinni
Santos/SP http://housefourlife.blogspot... 0 0 0 Details...
 68. Flavio Simões  @Skarabuz
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 69. Felipe Takashi  @felipetakashi
Santos/SP http://www.felipe-takashi.blo... 0 0 0 Details...
 70. Sandy Cristina Souza  @saandysouzaa
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 71. Reginaldo Júnior  @reginaldojunior
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 72. # TKA  @tkaaarakaki
Santos/SP http://www.formspring.me/tkar... 0 0 0 Details...
 73. Karina Oliveira  @nininhaaaa
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 74. Vinicius Eugenio  @vini_milani
Santos/SP http://minhasmaterias.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 75. Heloyse  @heloira
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 76. Lívia&Lucas  @L_aoquadrado
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 77. Cristina Dadazio  @crisdadazio
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 78. Letícia Souto  @soutolele
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 79. paula amato  @paulitxaa
Santos/sp 0 0 0 Details...
 80. alessandro rodrigues  @sandro_ale
santos/sp 0 0 0 Details...
 81. Luciana Honorato  @lu_honorato
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 82. Karl Pendl  @karlhildbrand
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 83. Thales -  @thalesconrado
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 84. wellington alexandre  @wponto
Santos/SP http://www.myspace.com/epongebr 0 0 0 Details...
 85. Nathália Costa  @pleasurenath
Santos/sp 0 0 0 Details...
 86. Vitor Camblor Cunha  @vitorcamblor
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 87. Bianca Alves !  @biianca_alvees
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 88. ViniciusNapolitano  @Vini_Napollit
santos/sp http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 89. guilherme guimarães  @guigogag
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 90. Teka Enfermeira  @teka0707
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 91. Giovani Santana  @giovanisantana
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 92. AndréHenrique  @De_Henrique
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 93. Eliana  @elianaecp
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 94. Pâmella G. Baptista  @pamellagbap
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 95. Felipe Kanashiro  @Kaanashiro_
Santos/SP http://bit.ly/dkKMGq 0 0 0 Details...
 96. I Can Wait Lanza  @icanwaitlanza
Santos/SP http://www.formspring.me/ican... 0 0 0 Details...
 97. Danilo Marques  @Dan_Marques
santos/sp http://www.fotolog.com.br/dan... 0 0 0 Details...
 98. Jéssica B2  @jessicaab2
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 99. Maria Beatriz  @mbeatrizgalvao
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 100. Heloisa   @driivemesocrazy
Santos/SP http://drivemesocrazy.tumblr.... 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter