How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Saskatoon, Canada

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Arthur Slade  @arthurslade
Saskatoon, Canada http://t.co/JMe6ejhTr0 15,171 12,625 15,985 78 months ago
 2. Tourism Saskatoon  @VisitSaskatoon
Saskatoon http://t.co/c6BOQHUEz6 11,077 1,453 4,924 67 months ago
 3. Paul Banik  @pbanik
Saskatoon http://t.co/8Pyf1SCVNY 10,099 10,030 55,278 74 months ago
 4. Wired 963  @Wired963
Saskatoon http://www.wired963.com 8,856 527 7,751 78 months ago
 5. Verb  @VerbSaskatoon
Saskatoon http://t.co/Z44T0NE1fE 6,990 6,833 3,255 42 months ago
 6. Planet S Magazine  @planetsmagazine
Saskatoon http://t.co/vhvcouLw7I 6,571 786 4,141 76 months ago
 7. Pure Rock Radio  @purerocklive
Saskatoon, Canada http://t.co/XB05WdwXel 4,456 4,262 576,372 83 months ago
 8. Bobbi Mumm  @BobbiMumm
Saskatoon, Canada http://t.co/2gh7F1UQQ4 3,601 1,991 6,827 Details...
 9. SaskatoonHomepage.ca  @SaskatoonHomePg
Saskatoon http://t.co/5wdI7sRBMc 3,590 99 32,310 Details...
 10. 92.9 the Bull  @929TheBull
Saskatoon http://t.co/O88yJK1YCo 3,319 407 11,265 Details...
 11. Saskatoon Library  @stoonlibrary
Saskatoon http://t.co/dcvxwmhKV3 3,310 991 10,883 64 months ago
 12. dcannell  @dcannell
Saskatoon http://t.co/yYcl8gCksZ 2,965 2,581 34,429 83 months ago
 13. Persephone Theatre   @persephonethea
Saskatoon http://t.co/POnm78dstM 2,594 954 1,681 Details...
 14. Action Jay  @action_jay
Saskatoon http://t.co/QpBvHpun8t 2,007 2,064 57,081 99 months ago
 15. Jen Quesnel  @jenkew
Saskatoon 1,906 224 8,664 83 months ago
 16. zutweets  @zutweets
Saskatoon, Canada http://t.co/KTGlbOSV5S 1,739 744 1,888 82 months ago
 17. mini mama  @pclothespress
Saskatoon http://t.co/OioQIRJeoS 1,735 1,955 9,526 63 months ago
 18. Chris de Jong  @dejong
Saskatoon http://t.co/LQdtqNE9oj 1,532 974 13,129 86 months ago
 19. Dave Deibert  @davedeibert
Saskatoon 1,345 539 8,707 Details...
 20. Heather Morrison  @heather_mo
Saskatoon, Canada 1,287 705 4,531 Details...
 21. Saskatoon Jobs  @SaskatoonJobs
Saskatoon http://t.co/FatjfTBdnW 1,259 1,778 2,657 77 months ago
 22. Dean Paterson  @DPatersons
Saskatoon http://t.co/szUgnGRr61 1,157 1,158 11,900 67 months ago
 23. Nathan Rhodes  @RhodesNathan
Saskatoon, Canada http://nathanrhodes.com 1,153 1,969 3,309 Details...
 24. Jeanette Stewart  @jnstewart
Saskatoon http://t.co/IDbdnMQx 1,149 1,212 1,612 88 months ago
 25. PAVED Arts  @PAVEDArts
Saskatoon http://t.co/i3q8cvMHFl 1,145 646 932 Details...
 26. Harley Rivet  @HarleyRivet
Saskatoon, Canada http://deepdishdigital.com 1,042 551 3,915 99 months ago
 27. Mike Wieczorek  @mygoldstocks
Saskatoon http://t.co/FRHrOBNyFE 1,038 1,864 66 Details...
 28. Sharon  @SKCandles
Saskatoon http://mygc.com/skcandles 1,032 447 4,893 89 months ago
 29. Single Second   @singlesecond
Saskatoon http://www.singlesecond.ca 1,014 875 9,549 Details...
 30. Albert Jame  @AlbertJame
Saskatoon http://www.zu.com 915 383 1,268 Details...
 31. Mark Horseman  @MarkHorseman
Saskatoon http://blogs.usask.ca/edq 903 862 14,280 Details...
 32. Steve G  @SaskGatz
Saskatoon 897 1,095 28,689 Details...
 33. Craig McNaughton  @craigmcn
Saskatoon http://craigmcnaughton.ca/ 888 177 4,359 Details...
 34. Daren Mclean  @darenmclean
Saskatoon http://deezine.ca 885 506 1,521 81 months ago
 35. vive music  @vivemusic
Saskatoon http://on.fb.me/vivesk 873 973 2,571 Details...
 36. Ryan Lejbak  @RyanLejbak
Saskatoon, Canada http://www.zu.com 837 271 1,549 Details...
 37. Chrix Morix  @chrixmorix
Saskatoon http://chrixmorix.com 833 848 3,343 Details...
 38. Saskatoon Moms  @saskatoonmoms
Saskatoon http://www.saskatoonmoms.com 809 235 1,056 Details...
 39. Dodge  @JeremyDodge
Saskatoon 772 725 5,998 77 months ago
 40. StepRep  @StepRep
Saskatoon http://steprep.com 756 873 112 82 months ago
 41. Bev Dubois  @BevDubois
Saskatoon http://www.bevdubois.com/ 751 654 511 Details...
 42. Voyno  @Voyno
Saskatoon http://NewRockstarPhilosophy.com 744 470 6,228 90 months ago
 43. TheRebellion  @TheRebellion
Saskatoon, Canada http://www.myspace.com/arebel... 734 848 375 Details...
 44. Nathan Pederson  @NathanPederson
Saskatoon http://uneditedravings.blogsp... 676 2,001 4,197 Details...
 45. Elliott Peterson  @Epeterson23
Saskatoon 585 350 1,424 Details...
 46. Alex J. MacPherson  @MacPhersonA
Saskatoon http://alexjmacpherson.tumblr... 584 411 8,424 Details...
 47. Ainsley Robertson  @ElectAinsley
Saskatoon http://t.co/xkd1A8zxiJ 557 711 185 59 months ago
 48. Gareth Perry  @GarethPerry314
Saskatoon 556 1,393 8,018 Details...
 49. Salvation Army SCC  @salvationarmysk
Saskatoon http://www.salvationarmysaska... 552 30 250 78 months ago
 50. Cory Hawkes  @c_hawkes
Saskatoon 542 1,010 3,666 Details...
 51. matt   @spaffy90
saskatoon 525 358 1,524 Details...
 52. Kaitlyn Jackson  @kjaackson
Saskatoon http://www.instagram.com/_kja... 481 168 7,349 Details...
 53. Katherine Regnier  @katRegnier
Saskatoon http://www.coconutcalendar.com 465 231 1,133 88 months ago
 54. Shane Giroux  @thebatlab
Saskatoon http://buriedideas.tumblr.com 455 390 4,169 90 months ago
 55. Allan Wolinski  @AllanWolinski
Saskatoon http://www.orthodrome.ca 442 327 3,313 92 months ago
 56. Ryan Baldwin  @ryanbaldwin
Saskatoon, Canada 441 210 6,375 86 months ago
 57. tonyarkles  @tonyarkles
Saskatoon http://blog.chilly.ca 439 497 3,394 83 months ago
 58. Hurricane Huber  @HurricaneHuber
Saskatoon http://www.929thebullrocks.com 427 60 550 78 months ago
 59. Kyle Chatterson  @kylechatterson
Saskatoon 422 755 1,218 Details...
 60. Roberta Barrington  @roforsho
Saskatoon http://robertabarrington.com 416 372 1,737 Details...
 61. Ruth Elliott  @RIElliott
Saskatoon, Canada http://rielliott.blogspot.com 406 600 1,655 Details...
 62. Alison Whelan  @rubixQbe
saskatoon 403 404 845 Details...
 63. ishmael  @iD4RO
Saskatoon, Canada http://ishmael.me 386 579 4,159 Details...
 64. economics  @economicsmusic
Saskatoon http://www.economicsmusic.com 385 492 4,286 Details...
 65. Katie Miyazaki  @kmiyazaki10
Saskatoon http://mastermiyazaki.wordpre... 384 387 5,225 Details...
 66. Eric Peterson  @EricPeterson91
Saskatoon http://www.twitter.com/ericpe... 382 323 1,242 Details...
 67. Saskatoon Slop  @saskatoonslop
Saskatoon http://saskatoonslop.com 360 100 56 Details...
 68. Mel Higginson  @melvolieo
Saskatoon 354 488 6,494 Details...
 69. Deals in Saskatchewa  @DealsnSaskatoon
Saskatoon 353 766 0 Details...
 70. Zach Perkins  @zachperkins
Saskatoon 344 342 999 89 months ago
 71. Jessica Foster  @fozzylady
Saskatoon 336 339 1,392 85 months ago
 72. Brian Self  @selfreflexion
Saskatoon http://www.brianself.me 331 153 5,905 94 months ago
 73.   @thefrozenshow
Saskatoon, Canada http://www.thefrozenshow.com 321 645 198 78 months ago
 74. Kari Halsted  @kayayarai
Saskatoon http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 320 271 3,431 Details...
 75. DanBrown  @dcmbrown
Saskatoon 319 343 4,773 Details...
 76. James Amico  @jamico81
Saskatoon, Canada 299 873 4,011 Details...
 77. Cynthia Bruneau  @mrscb75
Saskatoon 293 636 1,604 Details...
 78. Tyler  @trawb
Saskatoon 288 302 11,804 Details...
 79. Stephanie Frost  @frozone
Saskatoon http://blogs.usask.ca/slb534 286 313 219 Details...
 80. SDN  @PrideSaskatoon
Saskatoon http://www.saskatoonpride.ca 264 62 59 Details...
 81. cpbw  @cpbw
Saskatoon http://cpbwsk.edublogs.org 257 442 864 96 months ago
 82. Janna Wong  @just_janna
Saskatoon 257 256 2,544 Details...
 83. Todd  @toddintune
Saskatoon 247 295 15,899 89 months ago
 84. Josh Hourie  @TheAwesomeJosh
Saskatoon, Canada 240 828 1,947 Details...
 85. Moonslark  @moonslark
Saskatoon http://soulfulwhimsy.com 232 184 4,418 Details...
 86. Kandra Janzen  @K_McJay
saskatoon http://t.co/Q0Y6PI8BMU 227 157 641 Details...
 87. Liz Silk  @heyliz
Saskatoon http://heyliz.ca 227 255 2,695 85 months ago
 88. David Molesky  @davidnairn
Saskatoon 222 396 812 Details...
 89. mark loshack  @shackrocks
Saskatoon 220 16 8 Details...
 90. fromthefeetup  @fromthefeetup
Saskatoon, Canada http://www.fromthefeetup.ca 217 104 547 81 months ago
 91. Gord Holtslander  @gholtslander
Saskatoon 213 386 673 90 months ago
 92. Luke Thiel  @thielLUKE
Saskatoon 213 171 566 Details...
 93. Saskatoon Temple  @Saskatoontemple
Saskatoon http://www.saskatoontemple.com 203 14 148 Details...
 94. Andrew Scott  @ascottme
Saskatoon http://saskatoonwebsites.ca 201 142 2,388 99 months ago
 95. Dr. Allen Backman  @Dr_Backman
Saskatoon, Canada http://www.usask.ca/~allen.ba... 193 189 203 Details...
 96. James Pearson  @ticketjames
Saskatoon http://www.facebook.com/#!/ja... 178 246 658 Details...
 97. jadontheobscure  @jadontheobscure
Saskatoon http://mindismapping.blogspot... 177 97 4,564 80 months ago
 98. danbrown  @danbrown
Saskatoon 170 15 63 Details...
 99. Janice Poniatowski  @janicita
Saskatoon 159 318 406 88 months ago
 100. Deborah Kemp  @Dhampire13
Saskatoon 154 467 3,049 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter