How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Saskatoon, SK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Derek Larke Sask YXE  @darklarke
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/E0iLfqZ2FI 25,961 313 1,336 Details...
 2. Katrina German  @Katrinavision
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/CktxdiIofg 11,391 11,284 11,131 75 months ago
 3. Tourism Saskatoon  @VisitSaskatoon
Saskatoon http://t.co/c6BOQHUEz6 11,077 1,453 4,924 67 months ago
 4. Paul Banik  @pbanik
Saskatoon http://t.co/8Pyf1SCVNY 10,099 10,030 55,278 74 months ago
 5. Saskatoon Blades  @bladeshockey
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/Ve4bnmSLFl 9,095 222 10,899 Details...
 6. Darcy Kuemper  @dkuemps35
Saskatoon, Sk 9,067 193 1,278 Details...
 7. Wired 963  @Wired963
Saskatoon http://www.wired963.com 8,856 527 7,751 78 months ago
 8. Global Saskatoon  @GlobalSaskatoon
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/gEuPLx33vk 8,131 234 13,560 Details...
 9. Verb  @VerbSaskatoon
Saskatoon http://t.co/Z44T0NE1fE 6,990 6,833 3,255 43 months ago
 10. Planet S Magazine  @planetsmagazine
Saskatoon http://t.co/vhvcouLw7I 6,571 786 4,141 76 months ago
 11. Varial Technologies  @Varial
Saskatoon, SK http://www.varialtechnologies... 4,357 4,746 691 89 months ago
 12. CFCR 90.5FM  @CFCRSaskatoon
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/GU3sUft1bE 3,994 386 2,328 Details...
 13. SaskatoonHomepage.ca  @SaskatoonHomePg
Saskatoon http://t.co/5wdI7sRBMc 3,590 99 32,310 Details...
 14. 92.9 the Bull  @929TheBull
Saskatoon http://t.co/O88yJK1YCo 3,319 407 11,265 Details...
 15. Saskatoon Library  @stoonlibrary
Saskatoon http://t.co/dcvxwmhKV3 3,310 991 10,883 64 months ago
 16. Univ. of Sask.  @usask
Saskatoon, SK http://www.usask.ca 3,172 90 370 Details...
 17. dcannell  @dcannell
Saskatoon http://t.co/yYcl8gCksZ 2,965 2,581 34,429 83 months ago
 18. Ominocity  @ominocity
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/pbIcjEcR4L 2,962 2,383 3,142 Details...
 19. Amigos Cantina  @AmigosSK
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/82OEA7Tenr 2,899 107 992 Details...
 20. Persephone Theatre   @persephonethea
Saskatoon http://t.co/POnm78dstM 2,594 954 1,681 Details...
 21. The Roxy Theatre  @RoxySaskatoon
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/gHRzxA84CL 2,574 477 2,481 Details...
 22. Action Jay  @action_jay
Saskatoon http://t.co/QpBvHpun8t 2,007 2,064 57,081 99 months ago
 23. Jen Quesnel  @jenkew
Saskatoon 1,906 224 8,664 83 months ago
 24. mini mama  @pclothespress
Saskatoon http://t.co/OioQIRJeoS 1,735 1,955 9,526 63 months ago
 25. Jenn Sharp  @JennKSharp
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/vHpSBJ7UhR 1,610 1,105 4,070 Details...
 26. Chris de Jong  @dejong
Saskatoon http://t.co/LQdtqNE9oj 1,532 974 13,129 86 months ago
 27. Dave Deibert  @davedeibert
Saskatoon 1,345 539 8,707 Details...
 28. Jeremy Warren  @WaywardReporter
Saskatoon, SK http://bit.ly/UFaKzy 1,304 1,233 5,826 Details...
 29. Saskatoon Jobs  @SaskatoonJobs
Saskatoon http://t.co/FatjfTBdnW 1,259 1,778 2,657 77 months ago
 30. Dean Paterson  @DPatersons
Saskatoon http://t.co/szUgnGRr61 1,157 1,158 11,900 67 months ago
 31. Jeanette Stewart  @jnstewart
Saskatoon http://t.co/IDbdnMQx 1,149 1,212 1,612 88 months ago
 32. PAVED Arts  @PAVEDArts
Saskatoon http://t.co/i3q8cvMHFl 1,145 646 932 Details...
 33. Brendan King  @brendanking
Saskatoon, SK http://www.brendanking.ca 1,068 198 979 86 months ago
 34. The Saskatoon SPCA  @SaskatoonSPCA
Saskatoon, SK http://www.saskatoonspca.com 1,065 1,257 642 Details...
 35. Mike Wieczorek  @mygoldstocks
Saskatoon http://t.co/FRHrOBNyFE 1,038 1,864 66 Details...
 36. Sharon  @SKCandles
Saskatoon http://mygc.com/skcandles 1,032 447 4,893 89 months ago
 37. Single Second   @singlesecond
Saskatoon http://www.singlesecond.ca 1,014 875 9,549 Details...
 38. Norm Fisher  @norm_fisher
Saskatoon, SK http://www.teamfisher.com 966 769 4,453 Details...
 39. Bonnie Zink  @BonnieZink
Saskatoon, SK http://bonniezink.com 936 738 10,927 Details...
 40. Albert Jame  @AlbertJame
Saskatoon http://www.zu.com 915 383 1,268 Details...
 41. Mark Horseman  @MarkHorseman
Saskatoon http://blogs.usask.ca/edq 903 862 14,280 Details...
 42. Steve G  @SaskGatz
Saskatoon 897 1,095 28,689 Details...
 43. Alittlebitofpretty  @litlbitofpretty
Saskatoon, SK http://littlebitofpretty.etsy... 889 1,116 1,048 Details...
 44. Craig McNaughton  @craigmcn
Saskatoon http://craigmcnaughton.ca/ 888 177 4,359 Details...
 45. Daren Mclean  @darenmclean
Saskatoon http://deezine.ca 885 506 1,521 81 months ago
 46. Rob Maguire  @RobMaguire
Saskatoon, SK http://robmaguire.com 883 578 3,380 98 months ago
 47. vive music  @vivemusic
Saskatoon http://on.fb.me/vivesk 873 973 2,571 Details...
 48. Metro Saskatoon  @metrosaskatoon
Saskatoon, SK http://metronews.ca/ 859 49 10,746 Details...
 49. Chrix Morix  @chrixmorix
Saskatoon http://chrixmorix.com 833 848 3,343 Details...
 50. Michael Scissons  @mrscizz
Saskatoon, SK 817 460 3,638 Details...
 51. Saskatoon Moms  @saskatoonmoms
Saskatoon http://www.saskatoonmoms.com 809 235 1,056 Details...
 52. D'Arcy Mann  @KarmaTiger
Saskatoon, SK http://www.StrongAndFree.org 782 991 4,039 Details...
 53. Darlene Fichter  @fichter
Saskatoon, SK http://library2.usask.ca/~fic... 778 678 1,149 Details...
 54. Dodge  @JeremyDodge
Saskatoon 772 725 5,998 77 months ago
 55. StepRep  @StepRep
Saskatoon http://steprep.com 756 873 112 82 months ago
 56. SREDA  @SREDA_SK
Saskatoon, SK http://www.sreda.com 752 612 624 Details...
 57. Bev Dubois  @BevDubois
Saskatoon http://www.bevdubois.com/ 751 654 511 Details...
 58. Creative Fire  @creative_fire
Saskatoon, SK http://www.creative-fire.com 747 307 1,437 Details...
 59. Voyno  @Voyno
Saskatoon http://NewRockstarPhilosophy.com 744 470 6,228 90 months ago
 60. Janet French  @Jantafrench
Saskatoon, SK 697 602 3,229 76 months ago
 61. Jeff Tomlin  @jtomlin
Saskatoon, SK http://www.VendAsta.com 687 140 287 92 months ago
 62. Nathan Pederson  @NathanPederson
Saskatoon http://uneditedravings.blogsp... 676 2,001 4,197 Details...
 63. Seth Armstrong  @sethRock102
Saskatoon, SK http://www.setharmstrong.org 670 261 14,662 87 months ago
 64. Elliott Peterson  @Epeterson23
Saskatoon 585 350 1,424 Details...
 65. Alex J. MacPherson  @MacPhersonA
Saskatoon http://alexjmacpherson.tumblr... 584 411 8,424 Details...
 66. Ainsley Robertson  @ElectAinsley
Saskatoon http://t.co/xkd1A8zxiJ 557 711 185 59 months ago
 67. Gareth Perry  @GarethPerry314
Saskatoon 556 1,393 8,018 Details...
 68. Salvation Army SCC  @salvationarmysk
Saskatoon http://www.salvationarmysaska... 552 30 250 78 months ago
 69. Cory Hawkes  @c_hawkes
Saskatoon 542 1,010 3,666 Details...
 70. Ryan Smith  @rsmith
Saskatoon, SK http://www.varialtechnologies... 536 433 2,232 91 months ago
 71. matt   @spaffy90
saskatoon 525 358 1,524 Details...
 72. Kaitlyn Jackson  @kjaackson
Saskatoon http://www.instagram.com/_kja... 481 168 7,349 Details...
 73. Katherine Regnier  @katRegnier
Saskatoon http://www.coconutcalendar.com 465 231 1,133 88 months ago
 74. Ehren  @ehrenx
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/ki6sgwze8c 462 97 155 Details...
 75. Shane Giroux  @thebatlab
Saskatoon http://buriedideas.tumblr.com 455 390 4,169 90 months ago
 76. Allan Wolinski  @AllanWolinski
Saskatoon http://www.orthodrome.ca 442 327 3,313 92 months ago
 77. tonyarkles  @tonyarkles
Saskatoon http://blog.chilly.ca 439 497 3,394 83 months ago
 78. T-roy  @Troy_Sudzy
Saskatoon, SK 437 803 7,706 Details...
 79. Carrie Gates  @carriegates
Saskatoon, SK http://www.vjcarriegates.com 434 796 118 Details...
 80. Arlin Schaffel  @FeXd
Saskatoon, SK http://fexd.com 427 308 1,994 90 months ago
 81. Hurricane Huber  @HurricaneHuber
Saskatoon http://www.929thebullrocks.com 427 60 550 78 months ago
 82. Kyle Chatterson  @kylechatterson
Saskatoon 422 755 1,218 Details...
 83. Roberta Barrington  @roforsho
Saskatoon http://robertabarrington.com 416 372 1,737 Details...
 84. Alison Whelan  @rubixQbe
saskatoon 403 404 845 Details...
 85. Ryan Martens  @RyKurt
Saskatoon, SK http://facebook.com/rykurt 390 764 6,230 Details...
 86. economics  @economicsmusic
Saskatoon http://www.economicsmusic.com 385 492 4,286 Details...
 87. Katie Miyazaki  @kmiyazaki10
Saskatoon http://mastermiyazaki.wordpre... 384 387 5,225 Details...
 88. Nate Heagy  @nheagy
Saskatoon, SK 383 282 3,258 90 months ago
 89. Eric Peterson  @EricPeterson91
Saskatoon http://www.twitter.com/ericpe... 382 323 1,242 Details...
 90. Jonathan Derworiz  @jonjohnjawn
Saskatoon, SK http://everysharpturn.tumblr.com 378 584 10,323 Details...
 91. Kim  @OhSoSinister
Saskatoon, SK http://ohsosinister.tumblr.com/ 363 228 2,365 100 months ago
 92. VendAsta  @VendAsta
Saskatoon, SK http://www.vendasta.com 363 308 762 82 months ago
 93. Saskatoon Slop  @saskatoonslop
Saskatoon http://saskatoonslop.com 360 100 56 Details...
 94. Mel Higginson  @melvolieo
Saskatoon 354 488 6,494 Details...
 95. Deals in Saskatchewa  @DealsnSaskatoon
Saskatoon 353 766 0 Details...
 96. Zach Perkins  @zachperkins
Saskatoon 344 342 999 89 months ago
 97. Jessica Foster  @fozzylady
Saskatoon 336 339 1,392 85 months ago
 98. Brian Self  @selfreflexion
Saskatoon http://www.brianself.me 331 153 5,905 94 months ago
 99. Marli Rauert  @FakeRobot
Saskatoon, SK http://fakerobot.tumblr.com/ 324 265 2,131 83 months ago
 100. Kari Halsted  @kayayarai
Saskatoon http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 320 271 3,431 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter