How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Saskatoon, SK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Derek Larke Sask YXE  @darklarke
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/E0iLfqZ2FI 25,961 313 1,336 Details...
 2. Katrina German  @Katrinavision
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/yAhXRKX6 9,819 9,912 8,918 65 months ago
 3. Saskatoon Blades  @bladeshockey
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/Ve4bnmSLFl 9,095 222 10,899 Details...
 4. Darcy Kuemper  @dkuemps35
Saskatoon, Sk 9,067 193 1,278 Details...
 5. Wired 963  @Wired963
Saskatoon http://www.wired963.com 8,856 527 7,751 67 months ago
 6. Global Saskatoon  @GlobalSaskatoon
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/gEuPLx33vk 8,131 234 13,560 Details...
 7. Paul Banik  @pbanik
Saskatoon http://t.co/8Pyf1SCVNY 7,206 7,120 46,397 Details...
 8. Varial Technologies  @Varial
Saskatoon, SK http://www.varialtechnologies... 4,357 4,746 691 78 months ago
 9. Tourism Saskatoon  @VisitSaskatoon
Saskatoon http://www.tourismsaskatoon.com 3,885 984 2,300 Details...
 10. CityofSkies.com  @CityofSkies
Saskatoon http://cityofskies.com/ 3,723 503 2,091 67 months ago
 11. Verb Magazine  @VerbSaskatoon
Saskatoon http://VerbNews.com 3,289 2,824 846 Details...
 12. Planet S Magazine  @planetsmagazine
Saskatoon http://www.planetsmag.com 3,250 161 2,808 Details...
 13. Univ. of Sask.  @usask
Saskatoon, SK http://www.usask.ca 3,172 90 370 Details...
 14. dcannell  @dcannell
Saskatoon http://blog.darrencannell.com 2,660 2,217 22,133 Details...
 15. Jay Baron  @action_jay
Saskatoon http://www.actionjay.com 1,856 2,029 34,787 89 months ago
 16. mama mama  @pclothespress
Saskatoon http://wephoking.biz 1,829 2,019 8,292 Details...
 17. SaskatoonHomepage.ca  @SaskatoonHomePg
Saskatoon http://www.SaskatoonHomepage.ca 1,779 840 10,770 Details...
 18. 92.9 the Bull  @929TheBull
Saskatoon http://www.929thebullrocks.com 1,743 426 3,939 Details...
 19. Jenn Sharp  @JennKSharp
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/vHpSBJ7UhR 1,610 1,105 4,070 Details...
 20. Saskatoon Library  @stoonlibrary
Saskatoon http://www.saskatoonlibrary.ca 1,508 753 4,084 Details...
 21. Jeremy Warren  @WaywardReporter
Saskatoon, SK http://bit.ly/UFaKzy 1,304 1,233 5,826 Details...
 22. Chris de Jong  @dejong
Saskatoon http://himynameischris.com 1,286 907 11,713 76 months ago
 23. chrispowell  @chrispowell
Saskatoon http://christopherpowell.ca 1,278 895 20,158 84 months ago
 24. Dean Paterson  @DPatersons
Saskatoon http://www.mypleasure.com/ 1,237 1,174 11,378 Details...
 25. Sean Cummings  @saskatoonauthor
Saskatoon http://t.co/S6iBxmfpbh 1,206 1,025 15,015 67 months ago
 26. Jeanette Stewart  @jnstewart
Saskatoon http://t.co/IDbdnMQx 1,189 1,231 1,619 67 months ago
 27. Saskatoon Jobs  @SaskatoonJobs
Saskatoon http://Saskatoonjobnet.com 1,171 1,842 2,657 67 months ago
 28. PAVED Arts  @PAVEDArts
Saskatoon http://t.co/i3q8cvMHFl 1,145 646 932 Details...
 29. Mike Wieczorek  @mygoldstocks
Saskatoon http://latestgold.com 1,107 1,903 66 Details...
 30. Jen Quesnel  @jenkew
Saskatoon 1,088 103 4,680 73 months ago
 31. Brendan King  @brendanking
Saskatoon, SK http://www.brendanking.ca 1,068 198 979 76 months ago
 32. The Saskatoon SPCA  @SaskatoonSPCA
Saskatoon, SK http://www.saskatoonspca.com 1,065 1,257 642 Details...
 33. Dave Deibert  @davedeibert
Saskatoon 1,058 354 6,185 Details...
 34. Sharon  @SKCandles
Saskatoon http://mygc.com/skcandles 1,032 447 4,893 79 months ago
 35. Single Second   @singlesecond
Saskatoon http://www.singlesecond.ca 1,014 875 9,549 Details...
 36. Norm Fisher  @norm_fisher
Saskatoon, SK http://www.teamfisher.com 966 769 4,453 Details...
 37. Bonnie Zink  @BonnieZink
Saskatoon, SK http://bonniezink.com 936 738 10,927 Details...
 38. Albert Jame  @AlbertJame
Saskatoon http://www.zu.com 915 383 1,268 91 months ago
 39. Mark Horseman  @MarkHorseman
Saskatoon http://blogs.usask.ca/edq 903 862 14,280 Details...
 40. Steve G  @SaskGatz
Saskatoon 897 1,095 28,689 Details...
 41. Alittlebitofpretty  @litlbitofpretty
Saskatoon, SK http://littlebitofpretty.etsy... 889 1,116 1,048 Details...
 42. Craig McNaughton  @craigmcn
Saskatoon http://craigmcnaughton.ca/ 888 177 4,359 Details...
 43. Daren Mclean  @darenmclean
Saskatoon http://deezine.ca 885 506 1,521 71 months ago
 44. Rob Maguire  @RobMaguire
Saskatoon, SK http://robmaguire.com 883 578 3,380 88 months ago
 45. vive music  @vivemusic
Saskatoon http://on.fb.me/vivesk 873 973 2,571 Details...
 46. Metro Saskatoon  @metrosaskatoon
Saskatoon, SK http://metronews.ca/ 859 49 10,746 Details...
 47. Chrix Morix  @chrixmorix
Saskatoon http://chrixmorix.com 833 848 3,343 Details...
 48. Michael Scissons  @mrscizz
Saskatoon, SK 817 460 3,638 Details...
 49. Saskatoon Moms  @saskatoonmoms
Saskatoon http://www.saskatoonmoms.com 809 235 1,056 Details...
 50. D'Arcy Mann  @KarmaTiger
Saskatoon, SK http://www.StrongAndFree.org 782 991 4,039 Details...
 51. Darlene Fichter  @fichter
Saskatoon, SK http://library2.usask.ca/~fic... 778 678 1,149 91 months ago
 52. Dodge  @JeremyDodge
Saskatoon 772 725 5,998 67 months ago
 53. StepRep  @StepRep
Saskatoon http://steprep.com 756 873 112 71 months ago
 54. SREDA  @SREDA_SK
Saskatoon, SK http://www.sreda.com 752 612 624 Details...
 55. Bev Dubois  @BevDubois
Saskatoon http://www.bevdubois.com/ 751 654 511 Details...
 56. Creative Fire  @creative_fire
Saskatoon, SK http://www.creative-fire.com 747 307 1,437 Details...
 57. Voyno  @Voyno
Saskatoon http://NewRockstarPhilosophy.com 744 470 6,228 80 months ago
 58. Janet French  @Jantafrench
Saskatoon, SK 697 602 3,229 66 months ago
 59. Jeff Tomlin  @jtomlin
Saskatoon, SK http://www.VendAsta.com 687 140 287 81 months ago
 60. Nathan Pederson  @NathanPederson
Saskatoon http://uneditedravings.blogsp... 676 2,001 4,197 92 months ago
 61. Seth Armstrong  @sethRock102
Saskatoon, SK http://www.setharmstrong.org 670 261 14,662 76 months ago
 62. Elliott Peterson  @Epeterson23
Saskatoon 585 350 1,424 Details...
 63. Alex J. MacPherson  @MacPhersonA
Saskatoon http://alexjmacpherson.tumblr... 584 411 8,424 Details...
 64. Ainsley Robertson  @ElectAinsley
Saskatoon http://t.co/xkd1A8zxiJ 583 724 186 Details...
 65. Gareth Perry  @GarethPerry314
Saskatoon 556 1,393 8,018 Details...
 66. Salvation Army SCC  @salvationarmysk
Saskatoon http://www.salvationarmysaska... 552 30 250 67 months ago
 67. Cory Hawkes  @c_hawkes
Saskatoon 542 1,010 3,666 Details...
 68. Ryan Smith  @rsmith
Saskatoon, SK http://www.varialtechnologies... 536 433 2,232 81 months ago
 69. matt   @spaffy90
saskatoon 525 358 1,524 Details...
 70. Kaitlyn Jackson  @kjaackson
Saskatoon http://www.instagram.com/_kja... 481 168 7,349 Details...
 71. Katherine Regnier  @katRegnier
Saskatoon http://www.coconutcalendar.com 465 231 1,133 78 months ago
 72. Ehren  @ehrenx
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/ki6sgwze8c 462 97 155 Details...
 73. Shane Giroux  @thebatlab
Saskatoon http://buriedideas.tumblr.com 455 390 4,169 80 months ago
 74. Allan Wolinski  @AllanWolinski
Saskatoon http://www.orthodrome.ca 442 327 3,313 82 months ago
 75. tonyarkles  @tonyarkles
Saskatoon http://blog.chilly.ca 439 497 3,394 72 months ago
 76. T-roy  @Troy_Sudzy
Saskatoon, SK 437 803 7,706 Details...
 77. Carrie Gates  @carriegates
Saskatoon, SK http://www.vjcarriegates.com 434 796 118 Details...
 78. Arlin Schaffel  @FeXd
Saskatoon, SK http://fexd.com 427 308 1,994 80 months ago
 79. Hurricane Huber  @HurricaneHuber
Saskatoon http://www.929thebullrocks.com 427 60 550 67 months ago
 80. Kyle Chatterson  @kylechatterson
Saskatoon 422 755 1,218 Details...
 81. Roberta Barrington  @roforsho
Saskatoon http://robertabarrington.com 416 372 1,737 Details...
 82. Ryan Martens  @RyKurt
Saskatoon, SK http://facebook.com/rykurt 390 764 6,230 Details...
 83. economics  @economicsmusic
Saskatoon http://www.economicsmusic.com 385 492 4,286 Details...
 84. Katie Miyazaki  @kmiyazaki10
Saskatoon http://mastermiyazaki.wordpre... 384 387 5,225 Details...
 85. Nate Heagy  @nheagy
Saskatoon, SK 383 282 3,258 80 months ago
 86. Eric Peterson  @EricPeterson91
Saskatoon http://www.twitter.com/ericpe... 382 323 1,242 Details...
 87. Jonathan Derworiz  @jonjohnjawn
Saskatoon, SK http://everysharpturn.tumblr.com 378 584 10,323 Details...
 88. Kim  @OhSoSinister
Saskatoon, SK http://ohsosinister.tumblr.com/ 363 228 2,365 89 months ago
 89. VendAsta  @VendAsta
Saskatoon, SK http://www.vendasta.com 363 308 762 71 months ago
 90. Saskatoon Slop  @saskatoonslop
Saskatoon http://saskatoonslop.com 360 100 56 Details...
 91. Mel Higginson  @melvolieo
Saskatoon 354 488 6,494 Details...
 92. Deals in Saskatchewa  @DealsnSaskatoon
Saskatoon 353 766 0 Details...
 93. Zach Perkins  @zachperkins
Saskatoon 344 342 999 79 months ago
 94. Jessica Foster  @fozzylady
Saskatoon 336 339 1,392 74 months ago
 95. Brian Self  @selfreflexion
Saskatoon http://www.brianself.me 331 153 5,905 84 months ago
 96. Marli Rauert  @FakeRobot
Saskatoon, SK http://fakerobot.tumblr.com/ 324 265 2,131 73 months ago
 97. Kari Halsted  @kayayarai
Saskatoon http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 320 271 3,431 Details...
 98. DanBrown  @dcmbrown
Saskatoon 319 343 4,773 Details...
 99. Cynthia Bruneau  @mrscb75
Saskatoon 293 636 1,604 Details...
 100. Sean Shaw  @seanshaw
Saskatoon, SK http://www.seanshaw.ca 290 227 2,072 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter