How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Saskatoon, SK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Derek Larke Sask YXE  @darklarke
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/E0iLfqZ2FI 25,961 313 1,336 Details...
 2. Katrina German  @Katrinavision
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/yAhXRKX6 9,819 9,912 8,918 71 months ago
 3. Paul Banik  @pbanik
Saskatoon http://t.co/8Pyf1SCVNY 9,572 9,477 50,095 70 months ago
 4. Tourism Saskatoon  @VisitSaskatoon
Saskatoon http://t.co/c6BOQHUEz6 9,387 1,316 4,515 63 months ago
 5. Saskatoon Blades  @bladeshockey
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/Ve4bnmSLFl 9,095 222 10,899 Details...
 6. Darcy Kuemper  @dkuemps35
Saskatoon, Sk 9,067 193 1,278 Details...
 7. Wired 963  @Wired963
Saskatoon http://www.wired963.com 8,856 527 7,751 73 months ago
 8. Global Saskatoon  @GlobalSaskatoon
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/gEuPLx33vk 8,131 234 13,560 Details...
 9. Verb  @VerbSaskatoon
Saskatoon http://t.co/Z44T0NE1fE 6,687 6,873 3,102 38 months ago
 10. Planet S Magazine  @planetsmagazine
Saskatoon http://t.co/vhvcouLw7I 6,157 764 3,987 72 months ago
 11. Varial Technologies  @Varial
Saskatoon, SK http://www.varialtechnologies... 4,357 4,746 691 84 months ago
 12. Univ. of Sask.  @usask
Saskatoon, SK http://www.usask.ca 3,172 90 370 Details...
 13. SaskatoonHomepage.ca  @SaskatoonHomePg
Saskatoon http://t.co/5wdI7sRBMc 3,161 95 26,309 Details...
 14. Saskatoon Library  @stoonlibrary
Saskatoon http://t.co/dcvxwmhKV3 3,123 890 10,205 60 months ago
 15. dcannell  @dcannell
Saskatoon http://t.co/yYcl8gCksZ 2,988 2,554 32,354 79 months ago
 16. 92.9 the Bull  @929TheBull
Saskatoon http://t.co/O88yJK1YCo 2,908 424 8,610 Details...
 17. Nuclear reAction Jay  @action_jay
Saskatoon http://t.co/QpBvHpLYgx 1,855 2,002 53,718 95 months ago
 18. mini mama  @pclothespress
Saskatoon http://t.co/OioQIRJeoS 1,759 1,969 9,534 59 months ago
 19. Jenn Sharp  @JennKSharp
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/vHpSBJ7UhR 1,610 1,105 4,070 Details...
 20. Chris de Jong  @dejong
Saskatoon http://t.co/LQdtqNE9oj 1,532 974 13,129 82 months ago
 21. Jeremy Warren  @WaywardReporter
Saskatoon, SK http://bit.ly/UFaKzy 1,304 1,233 5,826 Details...
 22. Saskatoon Jobs  @SaskatoonJobs
Saskatoon http://Saskatoonjobnet.com 1,171 1,842 2,657 73 months ago
 23. Dean Paterson  @DPatersons
Saskatoon http://t.co/szUgnGRr61 1,157 1,158 11,900 63 months ago
 24. Jeanette Stewart  @jnstewart
Saskatoon http://t.co/IDbdnMQx 1,149 1,212 1,612 84 months ago
 25. PAVED Arts  @PAVEDArts
Saskatoon http://t.co/i3q8cvMHFl 1,145 646 932 Details...
 26. Mike Wieczorek  @mygoldstocks
Saskatoon http://latestgold.com 1,107 1,903 66 Details...
 27. Jen Quesnel  @jenkew
Saskatoon 1,088 103 4,680 79 months ago
 28. Brendan King  @brendanking
Saskatoon, SK http://www.brendanking.ca 1,068 198 979 82 months ago
 29. The Saskatoon SPCA  @SaskatoonSPCA
Saskatoon, SK http://www.saskatoonspca.com 1,065 1,257 642 Details...
 30. Dave Deibert  @davedeibert
Saskatoon 1,058 354 6,185 Details...
 31. Sharon  @SKCandles
Saskatoon http://mygc.com/skcandles 1,032 447 4,893 85 months ago
 32. Single Second   @singlesecond
Saskatoon http://www.singlesecond.ca 1,014 875 9,549 Details...
 33. Norm Fisher  @norm_fisher
Saskatoon, SK http://www.teamfisher.com 966 769 4,453 Details...
 34. Bonnie Zink  @BonnieZink
Saskatoon, SK http://bonniezink.com 936 738 10,927 Details...
 35. Albert Jame  @AlbertJame
Saskatoon http://www.zu.com 915 383 1,268 97 months ago
 36. Mark Horseman  @MarkHorseman
Saskatoon http://blogs.usask.ca/edq 903 862 14,280 Details...
 37. Steve G  @SaskGatz
Saskatoon 897 1,095 28,689 Details...
 38. Alittlebitofpretty  @litlbitofpretty
Saskatoon, SK http://littlebitofpretty.etsy... 889 1,116 1,048 Details...
 39. Craig McNaughton  @craigmcn
Saskatoon http://craigmcnaughton.ca/ 888 177 4,359 Details...
 40. Daren Mclean  @darenmclean
Saskatoon http://deezine.ca 885 506 1,521 77 months ago
 41. Rob Maguire  @RobMaguire
Saskatoon, SK http://robmaguire.com 883 578 3,380 94 months ago
 42. vive music  @vivemusic
Saskatoon http://on.fb.me/vivesk 873 973 2,571 Details...
 43. Metro Saskatoon  @metrosaskatoon
Saskatoon, SK http://metronews.ca/ 859 49 10,746 Details...
 44. Chrix Morix  @chrixmorix
Saskatoon http://chrixmorix.com 833 848 3,343 Details...
 45. Michael Scissons  @mrscizz
Saskatoon, SK 817 460 3,638 Details...
 46. Saskatoon Moms  @saskatoonmoms
Saskatoon http://www.saskatoonmoms.com 809 235 1,056 Details...
 47. D'Arcy Mann  @KarmaTiger
Saskatoon, SK http://www.StrongAndFree.org 782 991 4,039 Details...
 48. Darlene Fichter  @fichter
Saskatoon, SK http://library2.usask.ca/~fic... 778 678 1,149 97 months ago
 49. Dodge  @JeremyDodge
Saskatoon 772 725 5,998 73 months ago
 50. StepRep  @StepRep
Saskatoon http://steprep.com 756 873 112 77 months ago
 51. SREDA  @SREDA_SK
Saskatoon, SK http://www.sreda.com 752 612 624 Details...
 52. Bev Dubois  @BevDubois
Saskatoon http://www.bevdubois.com/ 751 654 511 Details...
 53. Creative Fire  @creative_fire
Saskatoon, SK http://www.creative-fire.com 747 307 1,437 Details...
 54. Voyno  @Voyno
Saskatoon http://NewRockstarPhilosophy.com 744 470 6,228 86 months ago
 55. Janet French  @Jantafrench
Saskatoon, SK 697 602 3,229 72 months ago
 56. Jeff Tomlin  @jtomlin
Saskatoon, SK http://www.VendAsta.com 687 140 287 87 months ago
 57. Nathan Pederson  @NathanPederson
Saskatoon http://uneditedravings.blogsp... 676 2,001 4,197 98 months ago
 58. Seth Armstrong  @sethRock102
Saskatoon, SK http://www.setharmstrong.org 670 261 14,662 82 months ago
 59. Elliott Peterson  @Epeterson23
Saskatoon 585 350 1,424 Details...
 60. Alex J. MacPherson  @MacPhersonA
Saskatoon http://alexjmacpherson.tumblr... 584 411 8,424 Details...
 61. Ainsley Robertson  @ElectAinsley
Saskatoon http://t.co/xkd1A8zxiJ 558 712 186 Details...
 62. Gareth Perry  @GarethPerry314
Saskatoon 556 1,393 8,018 Details...
 63. Salvation Army SCC  @salvationarmysk
Saskatoon http://www.salvationarmysaska... 552 30 250 73 months ago
 64. Cory Hawkes  @c_hawkes
Saskatoon 542 1,010 3,666 Details...
 65. Ryan Smith  @rsmith
Saskatoon, SK http://www.varialtechnologies... 536 433 2,232 87 months ago
 66. matt   @spaffy90
saskatoon 525 358 1,524 Details...
 67. Kaitlyn Jackson  @kjaackson
Saskatoon http://www.instagram.com/_kja... 481 168 7,349 Details...
 68. Katherine Regnier  @katRegnier
Saskatoon http://www.coconutcalendar.com 465 231 1,133 84 months ago
 69. Ehren  @ehrenx
Saskatoon, SK http://t.co/ki6sgwze8c 462 97 155 Details...
 70. Shane Giroux  @thebatlab
Saskatoon http://buriedideas.tumblr.com 455 390 4,169 86 months ago
 71. Allan Wolinski  @AllanWolinski
Saskatoon http://www.orthodrome.ca 442 327 3,313 88 months ago
 72. tonyarkles  @tonyarkles
Saskatoon http://blog.chilly.ca 439 497 3,394 78 months ago
 73. T-roy  @Troy_Sudzy
Saskatoon, SK 437 803 7,706 Details...
 74. Carrie Gates  @carriegates
Saskatoon, SK http://www.vjcarriegates.com 434 796 118 Details...
 75. Arlin Schaffel  @FeXd
Saskatoon, SK http://fexd.com 427 308 1,994 86 months ago
 76. Hurricane Huber  @HurricaneHuber
Saskatoon http://www.929thebullrocks.com 427 60 550 73 months ago
 77. Kyle Chatterson  @kylechatterson
Saskatoon 422 755 1,218 Details...
 78. Roberta Barrington  @roforsho
Saskatoon http://robertabarrington.com 416 372 1,737 Details...
 79. Ryan Martens  @RyKurt
Saskatoon, SK http://facebook.com/rykurt 390 764 6,230 Details...
 80. economics  @economicsmusic
Saskatoon http://www.economicsmusic.com 385 492 4,286 Details...
 81. Katie Miyazaki  @kmiyazaki10
Saskatoon http://mastermiyazaki.wordpre... 384 387 5,225 Details...
 82. Nate Heagy  @nheagy
Saskatoon, SK 383 282 3,258 86 months ago
 83. Eric Peterson  @EricPeterson91
Saskatoon http://www.twitter.com/ericpe... 382 323 1,242 Details...
 84. Jonathan Derworiz  @jonjohnjawn
Saskatoon, SK http://everysharpturn.tumblr.com 378 584 10,323 Details...
 85. Kim  @OhSoSinister
Saskatoon, SK http://ohsosinister.tumblr.com/ 363 228 2,365 95 months ago
 86. VendAsta  @VendAsta
Saskatoon, SK http://www.vendasta.com 363 308 762 77 months ago
 87. Saskatoon Slop  @saskatoonslop
Saskatoon http://saskatoonslop.com 360 100 56 Details...
 88. Mel Higginson  @melvolieo
Saskatoon 354 488 6,494 Details...
 89. Deals in Saskatchewa  @DealsnSaskatoon
Saskatoon 353 766 0 Details...
 90. Zach Perkins  @zachperkins
Saskatoon 344 342 999 85 months ago
 91. Jessica Foster  @fozzylady
Saskatoon 336 339 1,392 80 months ago
 92. Brian Self  @selfreflexion
Saskatoon http://www.brianself.me 331 153 5,905 90 months ago
 93. Marli Rauert  @FakeRobot
Saskatoon, SK http://fakerobot.tumblr.com/ 324 265 2,131 79 months ago
 94. Kari Halsted  @kayayarai
Saskatoon http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 320 271 3,431 Details...
 95. DanBrown  @dcmbrown
Saskatoon 319 343 4,773 Details...
 96. Cynthia Bruneau  @mrscb75
Saskatoon 293 636 1,604 Details...
 97. Sean Shaw  @seanshaw
Saskatoon, SK http://www.seanshaw.ca 290 227 2,072 Details...
 98. Tyler  @trawb
Saskatoon 288 302 11,804 Details...
 99. Stephanie Frost  @frozone
Saskatoon http://blogs.usask.ca/slb534 286 313 219 Details...
 100. nk  @nkatchuk
Saskatoon, SK 281 476 1,706 82 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter