How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Scranton, PA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 74 months ago
 2. Dwight K. Schrute  @DwightSchrute_
Scranton, PA 51,656 41 1,445 Details...
 3. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 67 months ago
 4. Michael Scott  @MichaelScott
Scranton, PA 43,096 48 193 91 months ago
 5. tigers jaw  @tigersjaw
scranton, pa http://t.co/ii2P9yNrL6 34,565 307 3,428 Details...
 6. TheOfficeQuotes.com  @TheOfficeQuotes
Scranton, PA http://t.co/ed9vMXrcgZ 23,240 8 427 82 months ago
 7. Jim Halpert  @JimHalpert
Scranton, PA 15,627 566 322 88 months ago
 8. Penn Foster  @PennFoster
Scranton, PA http://t.co/DBk5bZQFfG 12,572 10,618 7,160 Details...
 9. Pamela Halpert  @FancyNewHalpert
Scranton, PA 8,638 389 64 73 months ago
 10. Jeff Kay  @jeffkay
Scranton, PA http://t.co/rIiWGz52lD 5,780 5,104 8,590 79 months ago
 11. Mike MacLeod  @MikeMacLeod
Scranton, PA http://t.co/o5cvWiy6aN 4,377 700 13,024 87 months ago
 12. Stacy Lange  @stacylange
Scranton, PA http://t.co/STjvRn3kli 2,415 947 2,821 Details...
 13. Employment Law Info  @elinfonet
Scranton, PA http://t.co/BbO35DbmEX 1,422 13 5,588 Details...
 14. Kim ComicBookGoddess  @sinspired
Scranton http://t.co/62PTmMK2Dv 1,420 983 34,019 72 months ago
 15. Capitol Noise Gaming  @CNoiseGames
Scranton, PA 1,328 98 920 Details...
 16. Eleanor Rigby's Club  @EleanorRigbys
Scranton, PA http://t.co/PCHppFdbcw 1,261 1,731 3,228 Details...
 17. Matthew Veety  @mveety
Scranton, PA http://t.co/trZDXfgC5S 978 683 3,152 Details...
 18. Real Estate Feeder  @realestatefeder
Scranton http://twitter.com/realestate... 839 491 297 Details...
 19. The570.com  @the570
Scranton, PA http://the570.com 800 393 3,751 Details...
 20. Lance Stange Jr.  @LanceStange
Scranton, PA http://t.co/Qsx8OabaQx 800 606 484 Details...
 21. Debra Lance  @Scrantonian13
Scranton, Pa 798 923 13,516 Details...
 22. Attorney Master  @attorneymaster
Scranton http://twitter.com/attorneyma... 788 694 588 Details...
 23. Joe Casabona  @jcasabona
Scranton, PA http://www.casabona.org 778 201 19,998 89 months ago
 24.   @muckmakers
Scranton, PA http://muckmakers.com 759 1,961 89 65 months ago
 25. erinrkillian  @erinrkillian
Scranton, PA 719 893 703 76 months ago
 26. Univ of Scranton  @univofscranton
Scranton, PA http://www.scranton.edu 683 111 261 Details...
 27. David Falchek  @wineTT
Scranton, PA http://blogs.thetimes-tribune... 631 187 2,037 Details...
 28. WorkAtTheOffice  @WorkAtTheOffice
Scranton, Pa http://www.iworkattheoffice.w... 593 1,223 152 73 months ago
 29.   @awksi
Scranton, PA http://myspace.com/awkwardsil... 588 705 14 65 months ago
 30. Don Delgado™  @iDegradeFemales
Scranton, PA http://facebook.com/louatix 582 114 3,924 Details...
 31. Global Scranton  @globalscranton
Scranton, PA http://twitpic.com/photos/glo... 570 429 2,910 71 months ago
 32. Anthology Books  @scranthology
Scranton, PA http://www.scranthology.com 561 442 1,049 Details...
 33. Thats What She Said  @thtswhtshesd
Scranton, PA http://www.thatswhat-she-said... 555 2,000 332 Details...
 34. CookieDoughDesi  @CookieDoughDesi
Scranton, PA http://CookieDoughDesigns.com 551 601 452 75 months ago
 35. Marie Anicic Smith  @Cinnamarie
Scranton, PA http://www.xanga.com/PennSmiths 534 1,096 877 Details...
 36. elizabeth davis  @elidavis
Scranton, PA http://flavors.me/elidavis 487 355 6,434 88 months ago
 37.   @ThatsWatSheTwit
Scranton, PA http://CollegeStalk.com 486 203 52 65 months ago
 38. Jeffrey Diaz  @hireachef
Scranton, PA 452 560 120 Details...
 39. Nancy  @buttermilkcreek
Scranton, Pa http://buttermilkcreek.etsy.com 447 491 199 71 months ago
 40. Kelly Kapoor  @KellyKapoor
Scranton, PA 437 162 22 68 months ago
 41. EarthBox®  @EarthBox
Scranton, PA http://www.earthbox.com 430 316 173 Details...
 42. Doug Filaroski  @dfilaroski
Scranton, PA http://filaroskiblog.blogspot... 429 430 3,372 Details...
 43. OccupyScrantonPA  @OccupyScranton
Scranton, PA http://Occupyscrantonpa.org 429 110 762 Details...
 44. Kevin Malone  @kevinmalone
Scranton, PA http://www.myspace.com/kevinm... 400 997 40 72 months ago
 45. Heather M. Davis  @HDCinema
Scranton, PA http://vimeo.com/heatherdavis 393 600 7,845 67 months ago
 46. Leslie Russello  @italianma06
Scranton, PA http://www.modelingpa.com/YA_... 392 576 2,087 Details...
 47. The Office Alliance  @officealliance
Scranton, PA http://theofficealliance.com 388 364 80 76 months ago
 48. Scranton Reference  @splrefdept
Scranton, PA http://www.lclshome.org/servi... 322 455 680 Details...
 49. Lindsay Boo  @thelindsayboo
Scranton, PA http://www.lindsayboo.com 319 179 3,230 83 months ago
 50. ScrantonLibrary  @ScrantonLibrary
Scranton, PA http://www.albright.org 301 204 1,548 76 months ago
 51. UofScranton Library  @UofSLibrary
Scranton, PA http://wmlinfospot.wordpress.com 281 216 691 Details...
 52. Trish Hartman  @trishhartman
Scranton, PA http://www.wnep.com 275 172 464 Details...
 53. Amanda  @pinkjuniormints
Scranton, Pa http://pinkjuniormints.wordpr... 275 456 3,873 63 months ago
 54. NEPA 911  @NEPA911
Scranton, PA http://thetimes-tribune.com/n... 265 10 2,732 Details...
 55. Joe Barlow  @CinemaslaveJoe
Scranton, PA http://www.cinemaslave.com 255 66 1,866 75 months ago
 56. Belinda Belle  @BelindaUSA
Scranton, PA https://www.facebook.com/beli... 242 114 7,681 68 months ago
 57. The Valley Rag  @thevalleyrag
Scranton, PA 234 294 8 65 months ago
 58. mlb217  @mlb217
Scranton, PA http://boyleml.wordpress.com/ 232 259 575 72 months ago
 59. Kristen Y-T  @kristenyt
Scranton, PA 228 212 535 Details...
 60. erin marie  @EKynett
Scranton, PA http://t.co/GLyHMZ0GG2 224 489 2,541 Details...
 61. Christian Wilson  @christianwilson
Scranton, PA http://yetanotherappleblog.bl... 207 198 2,580 92 months ago
 62. Vintage Theater  @vintagetheater
Scranton http://www.scrantonsvintageth... 204 382 57 Details...
 63. Veronica ☾  @veronicamontaro
Scranton, PA http://t.co/tk47xdve8B 203 98 19,034 Details...
 64. Ashley Teatum  @tee_tuhm
Scranton, PA 199 156 1,166 71 months ago
 65.   @JKondr2755
Scranton, PA http://www.myspace.com/jennif... 192 304 3 Details...
 66. VMFM 91.7  @vmfm917
Scranton, PA http://www.vmfm917.org 184 85 418 Details...
 67. Aimee  @Nelsby
Scranton, PA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ai... 182 218 500 Details...
 68. erin kelley  @o0erinbear0o
Scranton, PA http://www.facebook.com/siste... 179 190 3,001 Details...
 69. Mike Stuchlak  @MikeStuchlak
Scranton, PA http://t.co/X90AX9t0AU 179 458 2,236 Details...
 70. Adam McIlwee  @adammcilwee
Scranton, PA http://www.annawintour.tumblr... 176 201 1,656 65 months ago
 71. shelitwits  @shelitwits
Scranton, PA http://shelistechservicesblog... 173 192 3,721 77 months ago
 72. Nicole  @sangofsorrow
Scranton, PA 170 48 397 Details...
 73. Terra Steele  @terras3
Scranton, PA 157 104 590 Details...
 74. Kaytee Gilroy  @princesskaytee
Scranton, PA http://kayteegilroy.blogspot.... 152 451 488 Details...
 75. chrisannkelly  @chrisannkelly
Scranton 151 112 966 81 months ago
 76. Michael Mera  @Birdman279
Scranton, PA http://t.co/R07cd3juxB 150 258 639 Details...
 77. Amanda Jordan  @MrsAmandaJordan
Scranton, PA http://mandajordan.blogspot.com/ 142 187 669 84 months ago
 78.   @tobyflenderson
Scranton, PA http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 140 26 4 Details...
 79. Marianne Fisne  @mariannefisne
Scranton, PA https://t.co/cn0DxSzIdD 138 271 1,312 Details...
 80. TimesTribunefeatures  @featuresTT
Scranton, Pa http://thetimes-tribune.com/l... 136 2 1,117 Details...
 81. Kitty Burbank  @kittybelle
scranton, pa http://www.myspace.com/kittyb... 129 119 873 70 months ago
 82.   @AngelaMartinx
Scranton, PA 126 8 4 65 months ago
 83.   @marslover
Scranton, PA http://myspace.com/loricog 125 191 40 65 months ago
 84.   @Kevin_Malone
Scranton, PA 120 119 39 65 months ago
 85. Scranton Prep  @scrantonprep
Scranton, PA http://www.scrantonprep.com 118 0 15 65 months ago
 86. Jacquelyn Stevenson  @StevensonJN
Scranton, PA 117 130 522 Details...
 87.   @phyllislapin
Scranton, PA http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 116 47 13 65 months ago
 88. kara fenton  @krxfntn
scranton, pa 116 230 6,643 64 months ago
 89. TerryHolmes  @TerryHolmes
Scranton, PA http://www.terryholmes.com 114 158 1,802 74 months ago
 90. Colby Kalinowski  @colbykalinowski
Scranton, PA http://www.colbykalinowski.com 114 129 875 69 months ago
 91. Shaun Baumann  @weretunedin
Scranton http://www.imtunedin.com 114 339 14 Details...
 92. Christian Wenzel  @christianwenzel
Scranton, Pa http://pepperjam.com 110 88 404 77 months ago
 93. Paul Guzek  @paulguzek
Scranton, PA http://www.paulguzek.com 109 107 1,688 74 months ago
 94. Eleanor Gwyn - Jones  @eleanorgj
Scranton, PA 109 100 309 Details...
 95. Robert Brenne  @ArtisticAmps
Scranton, PA http://www.artisticamplificat... 105 295 171 Details...
 96.   @KrspKrmMom
Scranton, PA http://411mom.blogspot.com 104 0 0 Details...
 97. Bryan Schultheiss  @darthziggy
Scranton, PA http://www.GameLemon.com 101 168 897 Details...
 98. Annette  @Aimeesmom
Scranton http://www.caringbridge.org/v... 98 135 110 Details...
 99. Ken  @LoganMacLeod
Scranton, PA http://www.loganmacleod.com 96 44 1,664 90 months ago
 100. Ian Howells  @ihowells
Scranton, PA http://www.pepperjam.com 94 87 278 76 months ago