How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Scranton, PA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://www.nbc.com/the-office 351,498 215 4,665 71 months ago
 2. TJ Bell  @_tjbell
Scranton 84,241 326 6,333 Details...
 3. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://www.subtlesexuality.com 59,271 18 342 63 months ago
 4. Michael Scott  @MichaelScott
Scranton, PA 48,891 48 193 87 months ago
 5. tigers jaw  @tigersjaw
scranton, pa http://t.co/ii2P9yNrL6 28,182 277 2,823 Details...
 6. TheOfficeQuotes.com  @TheOfficeQuotes
Scranton, PA http://www.theofficequotes.com 17,491 11 345 78 months ago
 7. Jim Halpert  @JimHalpert
Scranton, PA 13,312 443 270 84 months ago
 8. Dwight Kurt Schrute  @DwightSchrute_
Scranton, PA 13,017 42 844 Details...
 9. Penn Foster  @PennFoster
Scranton, PA http://www.pennfoster.edu/ 10,365 2,610 3,927 Details...
 10. Pam Beesly  @FancyNewBeesly
Scranton, PA http://www.myspace.com/pambee... 7,307 141 55 69 months ago
 11. Mike MacLeod  @MikeMacLeod
Scranton, PA http://MikeMacleod.net 5,085 557 5,867 84 months ago
 12. Jeff Kay  @jeffkay
Scranton, PA http://www.thewvsr.com 2,617 2,264 5,248 76 months ago
 13. Kim ComicBookGoddess  @sinspired
Scranton http://www.geekpantheon.com 1,409 958 33,325 69 months ago
 14. FreebornPCTT  @FreebornPCTT
Scranton, PA http://t.co/RP2tZW3ASI 1,335 98 920 Details...
 15. Eleanor Rigby's  @EleanorRigbys
Scranton, PA http://www.eleanorrigbys.com 1,236 1,873 2,062 Details...
 16. Matthew Veety  @mveety
Scranton, PA http://t.co/trZDXfgC5S 978 683 3,152 Details...
 17. Real Estate Feeder  @realestatefeder
Scranton http://twitter.com/realestate... 839 491 297 Details...
 18. The570.com  @the570
Scranton, PA http://the570.com 800 393 3,751 Details...
 19. Lance Stange Jr.  @LanceStange
Scranton, PA http://t.co/Qsx8OabaQx 800 606 484 Details...
 20. Debra Lance  @Scrantonian13
Scranton, Pa 798 923 13,516 Details...
 21. Attorney Master  @attorneymaster
Scranton http://twitter.com/attorneyma... 788 694 588 Details...
 22. Joe Casabona  @jcasabona
Scranton, PA http://www.casabona.org 778 201 19,998 86 months ago
 23.   @muckmakers
Scranton, PA http://muckmakers.com 759 1,961 89 62 months ago
 24. erinrkillian  @erinrkillian
Scranton, PA 719 893 703 73 months ago
 25. Univ of Scranton  @univofscranton
Scranton, PA http://www.scranton.edu 683 111 261 Details...
 26. David Falchek  @wineTT
Scranton, PA http://blogs.thetimes-tribune... 631 187 2,037 Details...
 27. WorkAtTheOffice  @WorkAtTheOffice
Scranton, Pa http://www.iworkattheoffice.w... 593 1,223 152 70 months ago
 28.   @awksi
Scranton, PA http://myspace.com/awkwardsil... 588 705 14 62 months ago
 29. Don Delgado™  @iDegradeFemales
Scranton, PA http://facebook.com/louatix 582 114 3,924 Details...
 30. Global Scranton  @globalscranton
Scranton, PA http://twitpic.com/photos/glo... 570 429 2,910 68 months ago
 31. Anthology Books  @scranthology
Scranton, PA http://www.scranthology.com 561 442 1,049 Details...
 32. Thats What She Said  @thtswhtshesd
Scranton, PA http://www.thatswhat-she-said... 555 2,000 332 Details...
 33. CookieDoughDesi  @CookieDoughDesi
Scranton, PA http://CookieDoughDesigns.com 551 601 452 72 months ago
 34. Marie Anicic Smith  @Cinnamarie
Scranton, PA http://www.xanga.com/PennSmiths 534 1,096 877 Details...
 35. elizabeth davis  @elidavis
Scranton, PA http://flavors.me/elidavis 487 355 6,434 85 months ago
 36.   @ThatsWatSheTwit
Scranton, PA http://CollegeStalk.com 486 203 52 62 months ago
 37. Jeffrey Diaz  @hireachef
Scranton, PA 452 560 120 Details...
 38. Nancy  @buttermilkcreek
Scranton, Pa http://buttermilkcreek.etsy.com 447 491 199 67 months ago
 39. Kelly Kapoor  @KellyKapoor
Scranton, PA 437 162 22 64 months ago
 40. EarthBox®  @EarthBox
Scranton, PA http://www.earthbox.com 430 316 173 Details...
 41. Doug Filaroski  @dfilaroski
Scranton, PA http://filaroskiblog.blogspot... 429 430 3,372 Details...
 42. OccupyScrantonPA  @OccupyScranton
Scranton, PA http://Occupyscrantonpa.org 429 110 762 Details...
 43. Kevin Malone  @kevinmalone
Scranton, PA http://www.myspace.com/kevinm... 400 997 40 69 months ago
 44. Heather M. Davis  @HDCinema
Scranton, PA http://vimeo.com/heatherdavis 393 600 7,845 63 months ago
 45. Leslie Russello  @italianma06
Scranton, PA http://www.modelingpa.com/YA_... 392 576 2,087 Details...
 46. The Office Alliance  @officealliance
Scranton, PA http://theofficealliance.com 388 364 80 73 months ago
 47. Scranton Reference  @splrefdept
Scranton, PA http://www.lclshome.org/servi... 322 455 680 Details...
 48. Lindsay Boo  @thelindsayboo
Scranton, PA http://www.lindsayboo.com 319 179 3,230 80 months ago
 49. ScrantonLibrary  @ScrantonLibrary
Scranton, PA http://www.albright.org 301 204 1,548 73 months ago
 50. UofScranton Library  @UofSLibrary
Scranton, PA http://wmlinfospot.wordpress.com 281 216 691 Details...
 51. Trish Hartman  @trishhartman
Scranton, PA http://www.wnep.com 275 172 464 Details...
 52. Amanda  @pinkjuniormints
Scranton, Pa http://pinkjuniormints.wordpr... 275 456 3,873 59 months ago
 53. NEPA 911  @NEPA911
Scranton, PA http://thetimes-tribune.com/n... 265 10 2,732 Details...
 54. Joe Barlow  @CinemaslaveJoe
Scranton, PA http://www.cinemaslave.com 255 66 1,866 71 months ago
 55. Belinda Belle  @BelindaUSA
Scranton, PA https://www.facebook.com/beli... 242 114 7,681 65 months ago
 56. The Valley Rag  @thevalleyrag
Scranton, PA 234 294 8 62 months ago
 57. mlb217  @mlb217
Scranton, PA http://boyleml.wordpress.com/ 232 259 575 69 months ago
 58. Kristen Y-T  @kristenyt
Scranton, PA 228 212 535 Details...
 59. erin marie  @EKynett
Scranton, PA http://t.co/GLyHMZ0GG2 224 489 2,541 Details...
 60. Christian Wilson  @christianwilson
Scranton, PA http://yetanotherappleblog.bl... 207 198 2,580 88 months ago
 61. Vintage Theater  @vintagetheater
Scranton http://www.scrantonsvintageth... 204 382 57 Details...
 62. Veronica ☾  @veronicamontaro
Scranton, PA http://t.co/tk47xdve8B 203 98 19,034 Details...
 63. Ashley Teatum  @tee_tuhm
Scranton, PA 199 156 1,166 67 months ago
 64.   @JKondr2755
Scranton, PA http://www.myspace.com/jennif... 192 304 3 Details...
 65. VMFM 91.7  @vmfm917
Scranton, PA http://www.vmfm917.org 184 85 418 Details...
 66. Aimee  @Nelsby
Scranton, PA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ai... 182 218 500 Details...
 67. erin kelley  @o0erinbear0o
Scranton, PA http://www.facebook.com/siste... 179 190 3,001 Details...
 68. Mike Stuchlak  @MikeStuchlak
Scranton, PA http://t.co/X90AX9t0AU 179 458 2,236 Details...
 69. Adam McIlwee  @adammcilwee
Scranton, PA http://www.annawintour.tumblr... 176 201 1,656 61 months ago
 70. shelitwits  @shelitwits
Scranton, PA http://shelistechservicesblog... 173 192 3,721 73 months ago
 71. Nicole  @sangofsorrow
Scranton, PA 170 48 397 Details...
 72. Terra Steele  @terras3
Scranton, PA 157 104 590 Details...
 73. Kaytee Gilroy  @princesskaytee
Scranton, PA http://kayteegilroy.blogspot.... 152 451 488 Details...
 74. chrisannkelly  @chrisannkelly
Scranton 151 112 966 78 months ago
 75. Michael Mera  @Birdman279
Scranton, PA http://t.co/R07cd3juxB 150 258 639 Details...
 76. Amanda Jordan  @MrsAmandaJordan
Scranton, PA http://mandajordan.blogspot.com/ 142 187 669 80 months ago
 77.   @tobyflenderson
Scranton, PA http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 140 26 4 Details...
 78. Marianne Fisne  @mariannefisne
Scranton, PA https://t.co/cn0DxSzIdD 138 271 1,312 Details...
 79. TimesTribunefeatures  @featuresTT
Scranton, Pa http://thetimes-tribune.com/l... 136 2 1,117 Details...
 80. Kitty Burbank  @kittybelle
scranton, pa http://www.myspace.com/kittyb... 129 119 873 66 months ago
 81.   @AngelaMartinx
Scranton, PA 126 8 4 62 months ago
 82.   @marslover
Scranton, PA http://myspace.com/loricog 125 191 40 62 months ago
 83.   @Kevin_Malone
Scranton, PA 120 119 39 62 months ago
 84. Scranton Prep  @scrantonprep
Scranton, PA http://www.scrantonprep.com 118 0 15 62 months ago
 85. Jacquelyn Stevenson  @StevensonJN
Scranton, PA 117 130 522 Details...
 86.   @phyllislapin
Scranton, PA http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 116 47 13 62 months ago
 87. kara fenton  @krxfntn
scranton, pa 116 230 6,643 61 months ago
 88. TerryHolmes  @TerryHolmes
Scranton, PA http://www.terryholmes.com 114 158 1,802 70 months ago
 89. Colby Kalinowski  @colbykalinowski
Scranton, PA http://www.colbykalinowski.com 114 129 875 66 months ago
 90. Shaun Baumann  @weretunedin
Scranton http://www.imtunedin.com 114 339 14 Details...
 91. Christian Wenzel  @christianwenzel
Scranton, Pa http://pepperjam.com 110 88 404 73 months ago
 92. Paul Guzek  @paulguzek
Scranton, PA http://www.paulguzek.com 109 107 1,688 70 months ago
 93. Eleanor Gwyn - Jones  @eleanorgj
Scranton, PA 109 100 309 Details...
 94. Robert Brenne  @ArtisticAmps
Scranton, PA http://www.artisticamplificat... 105 295 171 Details...
 95.   @KrspKrmMom
Scranton, PA http://411mom.blogspot.com 104 0 0 Details...
 96. Bryan Schultheiss  @darthziggy
Scranton, PA http://www.GameLemon.com 101 168 897 Details...
 97. Annette  @Aimeesmom
Scranton http://www.caringbridge.org/v... 98 135 110 Details...
 98. Ken  @LoganMacLeod
Scranton, PA http://www.loganmacleod.com 96 44 1,664 86 months ago
 99. Ian Howells  @ihowells
Scranton, PA http://www.pepperjam.com 94 87 278 72 months ago
 100. MarywoodAlum  @MarywoodAlum
Scranton, PA http://marywoodalumnionline.w... 94 135 59 65 months ago