How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, Chicago, Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 16,525,220 165 1,328 91 months ago
 2. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 6,391,197 97,441 23,263 93 months ago
 3. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 3,862,218 28,338 3,711 77 months ago
 4. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,539,273 517 2,606 74 months ago
 5. Cheezburger   @Cheezburger
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fC5A9BKz5J 1,666,102 3,587 20,082 87 months ago
 6. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,604,612 1,921 9,062 75 months ago
 7. Amazon  @amazon
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Z2A4m7DbQv 1,258,738 47 3,415 66 months ago
 8. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,217,395 870 8,474 69 months ago
 9. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 69 months ago
 10. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 72 months ago
 11. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/zzDeYamPf5 564,193 1,262 17,511 Details...
 12. Seattle Seahawks  @Seahawks
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xL0dxXnFJS 545,098 464 33,236 65 months ago
 13. Melinda Gates  @melindagates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/q7dBpuETGv 502,544 455 869 Details...
 14. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eumzkGdbnA 478,546 4,725 10,477 89 months ago
 15. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GugyVIfRBs 457,844 45,762 116,475 74 months ago
 16. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 444,057 37,410 36,733 73 months ago
 17. Amazon.com Deals  @amazondeals
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ccIwm1ysWz 431,939 44 19,769 89 months ago
 18. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
seattle, wa http://t.co/l4SURz99RY 422,923 353 5,027 89 months ago
 19. Greater Good Network  @GreaterGoodNet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/emaEvAXVGG 419,880 222 38,202 Details...
 20. Duff McKagan  @DuffMcKagan
Seattle http://t.co/wd0IEouI5h 400,694 619 3,703 Details...
 21. SethBling  @SethBling
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MJ0ZfAuE1h 389,255 99 2,317 Details...
 22. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 317,673 132 10,484 Details...
 23. hashtags  @hashtags
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ld1mKTWkjS 315,857 74,491 1,219 82 months ago
 24. Judah Smith  @judahsmith
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hsnlaUklXY 309,877 2,592 6,509 74 months ago
 25. Moz  @Moz
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vwtqHQKSgc 307,216 2,237 35,383 73 months ago
 26. Kenny Mayne  @Kenny_Mayne
Seattle http://t.co/xjHUFFb4Jp 302,472 321 11,829 Details...
 27. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 275,283 88,316 15,748 Details...
 28. Bing Travel  @fareologist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yIoMAL2Ufe 259,292 7,168 3,647 65 months ago
 29. Desiree Hartsock  @DesHartsock
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KRZSlIpjEK 255,828 336 1,179 Details...
 30. Soundgarden  @soundgarden
Seattle http://t.co/iOYprQ5zmz 237,131 19 721 Details...
 31. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 231,364 16 17,397 Details...
 32. Shawn Lynch  @MoneyLynch
Seattle http://t.co/ifEbuF8pMO 229,779 243 1,181 Details...
 33. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 228,946 6,309 11,826 Details...
 34. Sub Pop Records  @subpop
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/VECGp38S5s 217,832 766 6,107 90 months ago
 35. Amazon Video Games  @amazongames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q0c5VW24Vg 217,782 377 6,383 73 months ago
 36. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z4sBQwWTQT 204,079 1,583 12,005 71 months ago
 37. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/JJ6TfyxMWf 192,380 728 16,607 Details...
 38. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/XDigeaoddG 180,936 424 19,968 65 months ago
 39. Rand Fishkin  @randfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5epTIbgxbq 176,214 105 21,283 87 months ago
 40. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 154,872 1,232 43,556 86 months ago
 41. Amazon Books  @amazonbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DEelFJTSaK 143,240 1,009 4,790 77 months ago
 42. PopCap Games  @popcap
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UVTlS2pC7m 143,075 2,810 6,341 71 months ago
 43. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 135,252 465 11,217 85 months ago
 44. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 134,913 2,096 80,727 91 months ago
 45. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/ORwV4fYx69 131,038 142,851 6,055 79 months ago
 46. Christian Grey  @GreyChristianT
Seattle, Washington 128,240 4,858 22,607 Details...
 47. Death Cab for Cutie  @dcfc
Seattle, WA http://t.co/phFyx6EtWH 127,362 4 649 69 months ago
 48. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 127,151 1,363 19,252 Details...
 49. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kBqIEegiWH 126,595 126,923 13,837 69 months ago
 50. Adobe After Effects  @AdobeAE
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hgBwTv1Ten 126,423 221 12,582 Details...
 51. Logan Morrison  @CupOfLoMo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mhHZVgsWhx 121,693 296 14,755 Details...
 52. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vA5IQKRzUl 115,049 13,238 41,293 77 months ago
 53. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 115,014 117,669 66,403 Details...
 54. Picnik Photo Editor  @picnik
Seattle, WA http://t.co/w1j4CdYvHG 114,282 4,373 1,020 85 months ago
 55. Alaska Airlines  @AlaskaAir
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zeso4i3I5z 113,219 5,387 34,234 79 months ago
 56. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dfIk6l84br 112,848 67,395 6,601 Details...
 57. Paul Allen  @PaulGAllen
Seattle http://t.co/XnFUk8vYzO 112,093 732 784 Details...
 58. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 111,645 225 16,483 72 months ago
 59. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 111,496 1 16,772 Details...
 60. Seattle Sounders FC  @SoundersFC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UPYS2TIQWj 111,184 302 21,735 70 months ago
 61. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WrG5z65wC8 109,435 48,300 8,611 90 months ago
 62. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7fz1YXZzeI 107,018 336 21,022 81 months ago
 63. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2AZcx 106,280 179 8,575 Details...
 64. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fRmvCGOBzC 106,043 1,453 5,050 Details...
 65. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 105,857 112,986 249 61 months ago
 66. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zaa373MftR 102,282 77,111 50,987 66 months ago
 67. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 97,692 13,544 1,276 65 months ago
 68. Amazon Tech Deals  @amazontechdeals
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RtSQKSzgAT 96,697 423 2,080 Details...
 69. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/yOX3eKi0gr 96,264 77,436 18,678 Details...
 70. Tycho Brahe  @TychoBrahe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VqskTR56Js 93,780 43 2,888 77 months ago
 71. Supernatural  @BTV_SUPRNATURAL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q2xof1Rp96 93,028 500 3,227 Details...
 72. Resurgence  @theResurgence
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F46I3zmmTX 92,748 98 7,273 72 months ago
 73. Tony Vincente, ASID  @vincenteart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnKKc3Uva7 92,025 12,797 2,623 Details...
 74. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wGlYVMeoFs 90,552 80,693 6,148 Details...
 75. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fgAe4Db0gh 88,197 71,823 57,786 Details...
 76. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vtgo2ZOiQ3 85,937 58,791 3,259 Details...
 77. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8KTEH9rscj 85,887 10,067 16,671 Details...
 78. Jason Mesnick  @jason_mesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N4yNMfEcwt 84,070 235 4,162 66 months ago
 79. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 83,275 10,295 9,999 Details...
 80. Stephen D. Forman  @ltcassociates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QUyrdvDQ38 83,137 1,064 5,453 Details...
 81. Adobe InDesign  @InDesign
Seattle http://t.co/CMLRtbBRq6 82,229 55 3,681 Details...
 82. Matt Black  @DrHeckle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dl0kJsJI0P 79,172 92 10,744 Details...
 83. KOMO News  @komonews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F9fdmq1Q6h 78,842 2,237 65,763 Details...
 84. All Follow Back  @allfollowback
Seattle http://t.co/3NZ5u7mnsq 76,643 6,578 175 65 months ago
 85. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 76,275 81,601 2 59 months ago
 86. StarbucksStore   @StarbucksStore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kwASmfSsPN 75,565 35 1,091 Details...
 87. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yySpEpG2cx 73,361 5,317 9,130 Details...
 88. KIRO 7  @KIRO7Seattle
Seattle http://t.co/NA38YP3JA7 73,333 9,149 82,357 66 months ago
 89. RAVAD  @ravad
Seattle http://t.co/r4b79wPeEV 72,525 78,340 686 60 months ago
 90. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 69,791 58,698 4,806 65 months ago
 91. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qCZgU4s4do 69,016 52,029 18,285 Details...
 92. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 67,435 55,141 47,081 Details...
 93. Seattle Police Dept.  @SeattlePD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/IuHn1Q462i 65,707 1,400 10,916 Details...
 94. Stone Gossard  @SGossard
Seattle http://t.co/FKd1PihGgY 65,644 85 93 Details...
 95. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 65,333 1,481 6,655 Details...
 96. Amazon Web Services  @awscloud
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Et4xmT0cFp 64,974 236 3,198 Details...
 97. Amazon Appstore  @amazonappstore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZXcfGStnUw 64,080 63 1,691 Details...
 98. Nike Seattle  @NikeSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jDTNI2xLag 63,254 27 9,364 Details...
 99. Optify  @optify
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9deYRwuLkk 63,177 1,792 9,577 Details...
 100. Gates Education  @gatesed
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dRaTZmKw4H 61,680 565 1,299 Details...