How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, WA, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 17,588,046 165 1,396 93 months ago
 2. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 6,660,428 99,060 29,353 95 months ago
 3. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 3,969,933 28,207 3,790 79 months ago
 4. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,612,989 524 2,766 77 months ago
 5. Cheezburger   @Cheezburger
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fC5A9BKz5J 1,668,192 3,760 20,552 90 months ago
 6. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,604,612 1,921 9,062 78 months ago
 7. Amazon  @amazon
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Z2A4m7DbQv 1,258,738 47 3,415 69 months ago
 8. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,217,395 870 8,474 71 months ago
 9. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 71 months ago
 10. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 75 months ago
 11. Seattle Seahawks  @Seahawks
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RiEe8E7oRJ 611,109 508 36,192 68 months ago
 12. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/zzDeYamPf5 589,792 1,316 17,952 Details...
 13. Melinda Gates  @melindagates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/q7dBpuETGv 528,595 460 955 Details...
 14. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eumzkGdbnA 478,546 4,725 10,477 91 months ago
 15. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GugyVIfRBs 457,844 45,762 116,475 77 months ago
 16. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 444,057 37,410 36,733 76 months ago
 17. Amazon.com Deals  @amazondeals
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ccIwm1ysWz 431,939 44 19,769 92 months ago
 18. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
seattle, wa http://t.co/l4SURz99RY 422,923 353 5,027 91 months ago
 19. Greater Good Network  @GreaterGoodNet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/emaEvAXVGG 419,880 222 38,202 Details...
 20. Duff McKagan  @DuffMcKagan
Seattle http://t.co/wd0IEouI5h 400,694 619 3,703 Details...
 21. SethBling  @SethBling
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MJ0ZfAuE1h 389,255 99 2,317 Details...
 22. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 317,673 132 10,484 Details...
 23. hashtags  @hashtags
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ld1mKTWkjS 315,998 74,440 1,223 84 months ago
 24. Moz  @Moz
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vwtqHQKSgc 314,667 2,402 36,962 75 months ago
 25. Judah Smith  @judahsmith
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hsnlaUklXY 309,877 2,592 6,509 77 months ago
 26. Kenny Mayne  @Kenny_Mayne
Seattle http://t.co/xjHUFFb4Jp 305,617 333 12,228 Details...
 27. DeAndre Yedlin  @yedlinny
Seattle, WA 282,090 136 2,420 Details...
 28. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 275,283 88,316 15,748 Details...
 29. Bing Travel  @fareologist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yIoMAL2Ufe 259,292 7,168 3,647 67 months ago
 30. Desiree Hartsock  @DesHartsock
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KRZSlIpjEK 255,828 336 1,179 Details...
 31. Soundgarden  @soundgarden
Seattle http://t.co/iOYprQ5zmz 237,131 19 721 Details...
 32. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 231,364 16 17,397 Details...
 33. Shawn Lynch  @MoneyLynch
Seattle http://t.co/ifEbuF8pMO 229,779 243 1,181 Details...
 34. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 228,946 6,309 11,826 Details...
 35. Sub Pop Records  @subpop
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/VECGp38S5s 217,832 766 6,107 92 months ago
 36. Amazon Video Games  @amazongames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q0c5VW24Vg 217,782 377 6,383 76 months ago
 37. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z4sBQwWTQT 204,079 1,583 12,005 73 months ago
 38. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/JJ6TfyxMWf 192,380 728 16,607 Details...
 39. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/XDigeaoddG 180,936 424 19,968 67 months ago
 40. Rand Fishkin  @randfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5epTIbgxbq 176,214 105 21,283 89 months ago
 41. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 154,872 1,232 43,556 88 months ago
 42. Amazon Books  @amazonbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DEelFJTSaK 143,240 1,009 4,790 80 months ago
 43. PopCap Games  @popcap
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UVTlS2pC7m 143,075 2,810 6,341 73 months ago
 44. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 135,252 465 11,217 87 months ago
 45. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 134,913 2,096 80,727 93 months ago
 46. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/nUCj68Z4YF 131,140 143,581 6,484 81 months ago
 47. Christian Grey  @GreyChristianT
Seattle, Washington 128,240 4,858 22,607 Details...
 48. Death Cab for Cutie  @dcfc
Seattle, WA http://t.co/phFyx6EtWH 127,362 4 649 71 months ago
 49. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 127,151 1,363 19,252 Details...
 50. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kBqIEegiWH 126,595 126,923 13,837 71 months ago
 51. Adobe After Effects  @AdobeAE
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hgBwTv1Ten 126,423 221 12,582 Details...
 52. Seattle Sounders FC  @SoundersFC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UPYS2TIQWj 124,309 305 22,847 72 months ago
 53. Logan Morrison  @CupOfLoMo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mhHZVgsWhx 121,693 296 14,755 Details...
 54. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fZct7xT8Hn 119,500 67,689 7,210 Details...
 55. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vA5IQKRzUl 115,049 13,238 41,293 79 months ago
 56. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 115,014 117,669 66,403 Details...
 57. Picnik Photo Editor  @picnik
Seattle, WA http://t.co/w1j4CdYvHG 114,282 4,373 1,020 88 months ago
 58. Paul Allen  @PaulGAllen
Seattle http://t.co/XnFUk8vYzO 113,867 736 798 Details...
 59. Alaska Airlines  @AlaskaAir
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zeso4i3I5z 113,219 5,387 34,234 81 months ago
 60. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 111,645 225 16,483 75 months ago
 61. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 111,496 1 16,772 Details...
 62. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WrG5z65wC8 109,435 48,300 8,611 92 months ago
 63. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7fz1YXZzeI 107,018 336 21,022 83 months ago
 64. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2AZcx 106,280 179 8,575 Details...
 65. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fRmvCGOBzC 106,043 1,453 5,050 Details...
 66. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 105,857 112,986 249 64 months ago
 67. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zaa373MftR 102,282 77,111 50,987 69 months ago
 68. Tony Vincente, ASID  @vincenteart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnKKc3Uva7 100,019 14,257 2,871 Details...
 69. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 97,692 13,544 1,276 68 months ago
 70. Amazon Tech Deals  @amazontechdeals
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RtSQKSzgAT 96,697 423 2,080 Details...
 71. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/yOX3eKi0gr 96,264 77,436 18,678 Details...
 72. Tycho Brahe  @TychoBrahe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VqskTR56Js 93,780 43 2,888 79 months ago
 73. Supernatural  @BTV_SUPRNATURAL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q2xof1Rp96 93,028 500 3,227 Details...
 74. Resurgence  @theResurgence
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F46I3zmmTX 92,748 98 7,273 74 months ago
 75. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wGlYVMeoFs 90,552 80,693 6,148 Details...
 76. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fgAe4Db0gh 88,197 71,823 57,786 Details...
 77. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vtgo2ZOiQ3 85,937 58,791 3,259 Details...
 78. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8KTEH9rscj 85,887 10,067 16,671 Details...
 79. Jason Mesnick  @jason_mesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N4yNMfEcwt 84,070 235 4,162 68 months ago
 80. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 83,275 10,295 9,999 Details...
 81. Stephen D. Forman  @ltcassociates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QUyrdvDQ38 83,137 1,064 5,453 Details...
 82. Adobe InDesign  @InDesign
Seattle http://t.co/CMLRtbBRq6 82,229 55 3,681 Details...
 83. Followerwonk  @followerwonk
Seattle, WA, USA http://t.co/IOOotPzKk1 81,562 85 2,947 Details...
 84. Matt Black  @DrHeckle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dl0kJsJI0P 79,172 92 10,744 Details...
 85. KOMO News  @komonews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F9fdmq1Q6h 78,842 2,237 65,763 Details...
 86. All Follow Back  @allfollowback
Seattle http://t.co/3NZ5u7mnsq 77,244 6,573 175 67 months ago
 87. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 76,275 81,601 2 62 months ago
 88. StarbucksStore   @StarbucksStore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kwASmfSsPN 75,565 35 1,091 Details...
 89. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yySpEpG2cx 73,361 5,317 9,130 Details...
 90. KIRO 7  @KIRO7Seattle
Seattle http://t.co/NA38YP3JA7 73,333 9,149 82,357 68 months ago
 91. RAVAD  @ravad
Seattle http://t.co/r4b79wPeEV 72,525 78,340 686 62 months ago
 92. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 69,791 58,698 4,806 67 months ago
 93. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qCZgU4s4do 69,016 52,029 18,285 Details...
 94. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 67,435 55,141 47,081 Details...
 95. Seattle Police Dept.  @SeattlePD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/IuHn1Q462i 65,707 1,400 10,916 Details...
 96. Stone Gossard  @SGossard
Seattle http://t.co/FKd1PihGgY 65,644 85 93 Details...
 97. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 65,333 1,481 6,655 Details...
 98. Amazon Web Services  @awscloud
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Et4xmT0cFp 64,974 236 3,198 Details...
 99. Amazon Appstore  @amazonappstore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZXcfGStnUw 64,080 63 1,691 Details...
 100. Nike Seattle  @NikeSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jDTNI2xLag 63,254 27 9,364 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter