How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, WA, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 23,523,384 166 1,727 74 months ago
 2. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fHdxtgOI11 9,268,141 100,683 52,438 Details...
 3. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 4,145,365 27,763 3,930 76 months ago
 4. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,908,405 560 3,456 87 months ago
 5. Cheezburger   @Cheezburger
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fC5A9BKz5J 1,702,074 4,042 25,030 100 months ago
 6. Amazon  @amazon
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Z2A4m7UeSv 1,674,104 56 12,680 79 months ago
 7. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,612,133 2,222 11,197 88 months ago
 8. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,390,379 915 9,994 81 months ago
 9. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,376,127 455 12,142 81 months ago
 10. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 1,156,196 374 4,823 85 months ago
 11. Seattle Seahawks  @Seahawks
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RiEe8E7oRJ 847,025 589 44,068 78 months ago
 12. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/1IUk0nsnBU 680,757 1,515 19,223 47 months ago
 13. Melinda Gates  @melindagates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mGJy02YIPA 653,238 462 1,298 Details...
 14. Ryan Lewis  @RyanLewis
Seattle, WA 645,798 882 17 77 months ago
 15. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VIxNJYaX1y 590,947 48,499 171,457 87 months ago
 16. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 531,226 38,483 40,097 86 months ago
 17. Pastor Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/x4XMBEaCwG 490,995 65 10,527 Details...
 18. SethBling  @SethBling
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MJ0ZfAuE1h 486,200 121 2,658 Details...
 19. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/hzHuiYcL4x 475,884 399 5,437 Details...
 20. Amazon.com Deals  @amazondeals
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ccIwm1ysWz 470,558 44 23,523 Details...
 21. Duff McKagan  @DuffMcKagan
Seattle http://t.co/wd0IEouI5h 447,384 698 4,011 Details...
 22. Greater Good Network  @GreaterGoodNet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/emaEvAXVGG 416,855 47 38,561 Details...
 23. Ian Porter  @OpTic_Crimsix
Seattle http://t.co/OwufeRgDnr 377,539 1,408 35,834 56 months ago
 24. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 363,522 145 11,055 Details...
 25. Moz  @Moz
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vwtqHQKSgc 363,109 3,016 42,317 85 months ago
 26. Judah Smith  @judahsmith
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hsnlaUklXY 336,948 2,574 6,614 87 months ago
 27. Kenny Mayne  @Kenny_Mayne
Seattle http://t.co/xjHUFFb4Jp 323,585 376 13,717 Details...
 28. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa 281,805 158,127 33,160 75 months ago
 29. Soundgarden  @soundgarden
Seattle http://t.co/iOYprQ5zmz 276,664 39 872 Details...
 30. Pinoe  @mPinoe
Seattle 272,214 342 3,793 66 months ago
 31. Bing Travel  @fareologist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yIoMAL2Ufe 271,274 7,146 3,652 80 months ago
 32. PopCap Games  @popcap
Seattle, WA http://t.co/e3XkXstAb7 267,489 2,829 6,700 83 months ago
 33. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z4sBQwWTQT 265,620 1,612 14,908 83 months ago
 34. Desiree Siegfried  @DesHartsock
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KRZSlIpjEK 261,370 421 1,662 Details...
 35. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 260,121 7,191 19,297 69 months ago
 36. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 256,857 11 20,373 Details...
 37. Sub Pop Records  @subpop
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/VECGp38S5s 250,924 799 7,855 Details...
 38. Amazon Video Games  @amazongames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q0c5VW24Vg 248,926 395 6,644 86 months ago
 39. Rand Fishkin  @randfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5epTIbgxbq 242,034 121 26,349 99 months ago
 40. Amazon Books  @amazonbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/f2ANdkpnmv 227,250 1,020 5,022 90 months ago
 41. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/zfuhDW8pjT 213,309 799 19,598 Details...
 42. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/sJNYC1KipU 210,974 435 23,515 77 months ago
 43. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0o8bfJcGJW 191,872 67,867 12,733 65 months ago
 44. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Af2qsN9wc6 185,076 13,146 59,786 89 months ago
 45. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 179,270 1,409 51,558 98 months ago
 46. Christian Grey  @GreyChristianT
Seattle, Washington 177,303 10,282 23,191 52 months ago
 47. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RPCiFQcVQw 162,877 1,858 22,801 77 months ago
 48. Paul Allen  @PaulGAllen
Seattle http://t.co/z521mil6XD 156,773 845 932 78 months ago
 49. Adobe InDesign  @InDesign
Seattle http://t.co/CMLRtbBRq6 156,431 91 7,296 Details...
 50. Brad Evans  @brad_evans3
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UiZidclRWa 153,855 456 3,995 Details...
 51. Seattle Sounders FC  @SoundersFC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zLbirrydFZ 152,014 322 25,805 82 months ago
 52. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uSNmeeJxZ1 147,374 1,919 7,611 77 months ago
 53. 満足  @HoodByChris
Seattle, WA 141,210 32,466 13,135 30 months ago
 54. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 140,482 463 11,219 97 months ago
 55. Alaska Airlines  @AlaskaAir
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SOdi8LYXhs 139,391 6,433 61,501 91 months ago
 56. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 137,394 2,204 91,837 Details...
 57. Amazon Tech Deals  @amazontechdeals
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RtSQKSzgAT 135,486 421 2,343 74 months ago
 58. Death Cab for Cutie  @dcfc
Seattle, WA http://t.co/phFyx6EtWH 134,017 6 724 81 months ago
 59. Geysar Gurbanov  @geysar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xNxvNLjFkR 133,615 90,466 634 72 months ago
 60. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/ygkhTAVJ8P 131,215 141,689 13,033 91 months ago
 61. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yQFr3hKhVK 129,487 126,503 15,832 81 months ago
 62. Richie Kawamoto  @richiekawamoto
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qYPRgkpVLd 129,127 86,943 27,272 47 months ago
 63. Adobe After Effects  @AdobeAE
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hgBwTv1Ten 126,423 221 12,582 Details...
 64. KIRO 7  @KIRO7Seattle
Seattle http://t.co/NA38YP3JA7 126,091 10,141 121,572 78 months ago
 65. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 124,237 275 17,849 85 months ago
 66. Amazon Web Services  @awscloud
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Et4xmT0cFp 123,442 413 4,299 Details...
 67. Logan Morrison  @CupOfLoMo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mhHZVgsWhx 121,693 296 14,755 Details...
 68. KOMO News  @komonews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F9fdmq1Q6h 121,155 2,279 80,688 84 months ago
 69. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fgAe4Db0gh 121,052 101,982 63,159 68 months ago
 70. Seattle Police Dept.  @SeattlePD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/IuHn1Q462i 118,320 1,751 15,510 77 months ago
 71. Andrew Hoffman  @andhofmt
Seattle http://t.co/zFiaIqOS9X 113,909 260 532 Details...
 72. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UpJE7rTdeu 113,322 10,369 24,169 75 months ago
 73. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 112,171 115,999 66,765 78 months ago
 74. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zaa373MftR 111,348 95,270 61,851 79 months ago
 75. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2iPYp 110,884 224 9,924 Details...
 76. Picnik Photo Editor  @picnik
Seattle, WA http://t.co/w1j4CdYvHG 109,606 4,317 1,020 98 months ago
 77. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 106,658 1 16,774 Details...
 78. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oxIs8WNkyv 106,602 92,495 8,011 79 months ago
 79. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qCZgU4s4do 104,163 71,319 24,383 89 months ago
 80. StarbucksStore   @StarbucksStore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4L9aN42BX2 104,027 7 1,183 Details...
 81. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 102,554 111,626 252 74 months ago
 82. Supernatural  @BTV_SUPRNATURAL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q2xof1Rp96 99,078 513 3,467 77 months ago
 83. Tycho Brahe  @TychoBrahe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VqskTR56Js 96,447 42 3,418 89 months ago
 84. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 95,378 10,234 9,953 56 months ago
 85. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 94,000 13,449 1,278 78 months ago
 86. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/EUsF6rIj5S 93,834 355 21,737 93 months ago
 87. Resurgence  @theResurgence
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cFlIMHLusB 93,259 95 7,363 84 months ago
 88. Followerwonk  @followerwonk
Seattle, WA, USA http://t.co/roSxvQiGfs 88,557 86 3,105 70 months ago
 89. Jason Mesnick  @jason_mesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N4yNMfEcwt 87,616 262 4,404 78 months ago
 90. Magic: The Gathering  @wizards_magic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VNQOnaiKYX 86,737 174 7,735 Details...
 91. Mary Lambert  @marylambertsing
seattle http://t.co/HBiUoRi2ep 84,394 1,256 4,391 38 months ago
 92. Gates Education  @gatesed
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dRaTZmKw4H 83,365 738 2,389 Details...
 93. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 82,590 1,728 8,530 77 months ago
 94. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OJrwXrS1G9 82,154 5,569 10,081 73 months ago
 95. Stephen D. Forman  @ltcassociates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QUyrdvDQ38 81,262 1,170 7,473 72 months ago
 96. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA https://t.co/sqHSvUQ3i9 81,067 34,455 3,593 47 months ago
 97. All Follow Back  @allfollowback
Seattle http://t.co/3NZ5u7mnsq 80,139 6,531 175 77 months ago
 98. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 75,899 2,866 17,068 84 months ago
 99. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 74,117 80,709 2 72 months ago
 100. Matt Black  @DrHeckle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dl0kJsJI0P 73,802 191 11,377 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter