How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, WA | PNW

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 18,799,801 166 1,466 67 months ago
 2. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 6,968,803 100,601 43,860 98 months ago
 3. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 4,028,180 28,096 3,833 69 months ago
 4. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,700,715 532 2,985 79 months ago
 5. Cheezburger   @Cheezburger
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fC5A9BKz5J 1,681,275 3,881 22,017 92 months ago
 6. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,607,988 2,118 10,229 80 months ago
 7. Amazon  @amazon
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Z2A4m7UeSv 1,506,270 56 4,160 71 months ago
 8. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,217,395 870 8,474 74 months ago
 9. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 74 months ago
 10. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 77 months ago
 11. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/zzDeYamPf5 645,355 1,484 18,689 40 months ago
 12. Seattle Seahawks  @Seahawks
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RiEe8E7oRJ 611,109 508 36,192 70 months ago
 13. Melinda Gates  @melindagates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/q7dBpuETGv 528,595 460 955 Details...
 14. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VIxNJYaX1y 510,646 46,576 135,739 79 months ago
 15. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uAx590uVZ4 489,099 70 10,531 94 months ago
 16. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 473,127 37,718 38,065 78 months ago
 17. Amazon.com Deals  @amazondeals
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ccIwm1ysWz 431,939 44 19,769 94 months ago
 18. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
seattle, wa http://t.co/l4SURz99RY 422,923 353 5,027 94 months ago
 19. Greater Good Network  @GreaterGoodNet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/emaEvAXVGG 419,880 222 38,202 Details...
 20. Duff McKagan  @DuffMcKagan
Seattle http://t.co/wd0IEouI5h 400,694 619 3,703 Details...
 21. SethBling  @SethBling
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MJ0ZfAuE1h 389,255 99 2,317 Details...
 22. Moz  @Moz
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vwtqHQKSgc 337,085 2,804 39,472 78 months ago
 23. Judah Smith  @judahsmith
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hsnlaUklXY 325,261 2,584 6,552 79 months ago
 24. hashtags  @hashtags
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ld1mKTWkjS 318,035 74,234 1,296 87 months ago
 25. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 317,673 132 10,484 Details...
 26. Kenny Mayne  @Kenny_Mayne
Seattle http://t.co/xjHUFFb4Jp 305,617 333 12,228 Details...
 27. DeAndre Yedlin  @yedlinny
Seattle, WA 282,090 136 2,420 Details...
 28. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 279,022 123,759 19,072 67 months ago
 29. Bing Travel  @fareologist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yIoMAL2Ufe 260,514 7,158 3,647 72 months ago
 30. Desiree Hartsock  @DesHartsock
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KRZSlIpjEK 255,828 336 1,179 Details...
 31. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 242,405 6,958 15,942 62 months ago
 32. Soundgarden  @soundgarden
Seattle http://t.co/iOYprQ5zmz 237,131 19 721 Details...
 33. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 231,364 16 17,397 Details...
 34. Shawn Lynch  @MoneyLynch
Seattle http://t.co/ifEbuF8pMO 229,779 243 1,181 Details...
 35. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z4sBQwWTQT 220,482 1,594 12,800 76 months ago
 36. Sub Pop Records  @subpop
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/VECGp38S5s 217,832 766 6,107 95 months ago
 37. Amazon Video Games  @amazongames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q0c5VW24Vg 217,782 377 6,383 78 months ago
 38. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/JJ6TfyxMWf 201,790 756 17,921 Details...
 39. PopCap Games  @popcap
Seattle, WA http://t.co/e3XkXstAb7 193,317 2,837 6,550 76 months ago
 40. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/XDigeaoddG 180,936 424 19,968 70 months ago
 41. Rand Fishkin  @randfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5epTIbgxbq 176,214 105 21,283 92 months ago
 42. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 154,872 1,232 43,556 91 months ago
 43. Amazon Books  @amazonbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DEelFJTSaK 143,240 1,009 4,790 82 months ago
 44. Christian Grey  @GreyChristianT
Seattle, Washington 139,744 4,902 22,695 45 months ago
 45. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 138,455 2,177 85,931 96 months ago
 46. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vA5IQKRzUl 135,510 13,209 46,876 82 months ago
 47. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 135,252 465 11,217 90 months ago
 48. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fZct7xT8Hn 133,719 66,953 8,577 58 months ago
 49. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/fraIsZ3Ibn 131,969 143,645 8,231 84 months ago
 50. Geysar Gurbanov  @geysar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xNxvNLjFkR 131,026 57,998 487 Details...
 51. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yQFr3hKhVK 127,588 127,345 14,788 74 months ago
 52. Death Cab for Cutie  @dcfc
Seattle, WA http://t.co/phFyx6EtWH 127,362 4 649 74 months ago
 53. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 127,151 1,363 19,252 Details...
 54. Adobe After Effects  @AdobeAE
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hgBwTv1Ten 126,423 221 12,582 Details...
 55. Alaska Airlines  @AlaskaAir
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SOdi8LYXhs 125,335 6,052 46,980 84 months ago
 56. Seattle Sounders FC  @SoundersFC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UPYS2TIQWj 124,309 305 22,847 75 months ago
 57. Logan Morrison  @CupOfLoMo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mhHZVgsWhx 121,693 296 14,755 Details...
 58. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fRmvCGOBzC 115,867 1,451 5,251 69 months ago
 59. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 114,108 117,190 66,608 71 months ago
 60. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XSA0LHepH4 113,944 48,154 9,073 95 months ago
 61. Paul Allen  @PaulGAllen
Seattle http://t.co/XnFUk8vYzO 113,867 736 798 Details...
 62. Picnik Photo Editor  @picnik
Seattle, WA http://t.co/w1j4CdYvHG 112,333 4,352 1,020 90 months ago
 63. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 111,645 225 16,483 77 months ago
 64. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 111,496 1 16,772 Details...
 65. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7fz1YXZzeI 107,018 336 21,022 86 months ago
 66. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/TBPEFYA0sn 106,417 83,350 19,146 66 months ago
 67. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2AZcx 106,280 179 8,575 Details...
 68. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zaa373MftR 104,556 76,041 54,437 71 months ago
 69. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 104,554 112,594 252 66 months ago
 70. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fgAe4Db0gh 99,758 94,894 59,587 61 months ago
 71. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JWrA8YSOqw 97,475 10,129 18,948 68 months ago
 72. Amazon Tech Deals  @amazontechdeals
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RtSQKSzgAT 96,697 423 2,080 Details...
 73. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 96,296 13,520 1,277 70 months ago
 74. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oxIs8WNkyv 96,115 88,631 6,603 72 months ago
 75. KOMO News  @komonews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F9fdmq1Q6h 95,398 2,262 72,130 77 months ago
 76. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 95,378 10,234 9,953 48 months ago
 77. Tycho Brahe  @TychoBrahe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VqskTR56Js 93,780 43 2,888 82 months ago
 78. Tony Vincente, ASID  @vincenteart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnKKc3Uva7 93,138 14,819 3,052 24 months ago
 79. Supernatural  @BTV_SUPRNATURAL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q2xof1Rp96 93,028 500 3,227 Details...
 80. Resurgence  @theResurgence
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F46I3zmmTX 92,748 98 7,273 77 months ago
 81. KIRO 7  @KIRO7Seattle
Seattle http://t.co/NA38YP3JA7 88,576 9,179 90,638 71 months ago
 82. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vtgo2ZOiQ3 85,937 58,791 3,259 Details...
 83. Jason Mesnick  @jason_mesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N4yNMfEcwt 84,070 235 4,162 71 months ago
 84. Stephen D. Forman  @ltcassociates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QUyrdvDQ38 83,137 1,064 5,453 Details...
 85. Adobe InDesign  @InDesign
Seattle http://t.co/CMLRtbBRq6 82,229 55 3,681 Details...
 86. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qCZgU4s4do 81,907 62,759 20,648 81 months ago
 87. Magic: The Gathering  @wizards_magic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VNQOnaiKYX 80,652 165 7,544 Details...
 88. Seattle Police Dept.  @SeattlePD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/IuHn1Q462i 80,373 1,553 12,884 70 months ago
 89. All Follow Back  @allfollowback
Seattle http://t.co/3NZ5u7mnsq 79,246 6,558 175 70 months ago
 90. Matt Black  @DrHeckle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dl0kJsJI0P 79,172 92 10,744 Details...
 91. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XMjjcTIKqe 76,207 5,463 9,436 66 months ago
 92. StarbucksStore   @StarbucksStore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kwASmfSsPN 75,565 35 1,091 Details...
 93. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 75,513 81,314 2 64 months ago
 94. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 71,938 1,588 7,376 70 months ago
 95. RAVAD  @ravad
Seattle http://t.co/r4b79wPeEV 71,813 78,114 686 65 months ago
 96. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 69,210 58,530 4,843 71 months ago
 97. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 67,435 55,141 47,081 Details...
 98. Amazon Appstore  @amazonappstore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZXcfGStnUw 66,917 63 1,836 Details...
 99. Stone Gossard  @SGossard
Seattle http://t.co/FKd1PihGgY 65,644 85 93 Details...
 100. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 65,441 2,863 16,600 76 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter