How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 17,588,046 165 1,396 94 months ago
 2. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 6,771,290 100,231 34,340 96 months ago
 3. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 3,990,041 28,186 3,808 67 months ago
 4. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,628,553 524 2,818 77 months ago
 5. Cheezburger   @Cheezburger
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fC5A9BKz5J 1,673,473 3,838 21,211 90 months ago
 6. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,608,006 2,117 10,218 79 months ago
 7. Amazon  @amazon
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Z2A4m7DbQv 1,258,738 47 3,415 69 months ago
 8. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,217,395 870 8,474 72 months ago
 9. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 72 months ago
 10. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 75 months ago
 11. Seattle Seahawks  @Seahawks
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RiEe8E7oRJ 611,109 508 36,192 68 months ago
 12. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/zzDeYamPf5 589,792 1,316 17,952 Details...
 13. Melinda Gates  @melindagates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/q7dBpuETGv 528,595 460 955 Details...
 14. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VIxNJYaX1y 510,395 46,574 135,583 77 months ago
 15. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uAx590uVZ4 489,029 70 10,531 92 months ago
 16. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 472,966 37,720 38,059 77 months ago
 17. Amazon.com Deals  @amazondeals
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ccIwm1ysWz 431,939 44 19,769 92 months ago
 18. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
seattle, wa http://t.co/l4SURz99RY 422,923 353 5,027 92 months ago
 19. Greater Good Network  @GreaterGoodNet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/emaEvAXVGG 419,880 222 38,202 Details...
 20. Duff McKagan  @DuffMcKagan
Seattle http://t.co/wd0IEouI5h 400,694 619 3,703 Details...
 21. SethBling  @SethBling
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MJ0ZfAuE1h 389,255 99 2,317 Details...
 22. Moz  @Moz
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vwtqHQKSgc 328,039 2,558 38,507 76 months ago
 23. Judah Smith  @judahsmith
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hsnlaUklXY 325,205 2,584 6,552 78 months ago
 24. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 317,673 132 10,484 Details...
 25. hashtags  @hashtags
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ld1mKTWkjS 316,639 74,332 1,255 85 months ago
 26. Kenny Mayne  @Kenny_Mayne
Seattle http://t.co/xjHUFFb4Jp 305,617 333 12,228 Details...
 27. DeAndre Yedlin  @yedlinny
Seattle, WA 282,090 136 2,420 Details...
 28. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 279,018 123,501 19,040 65 months ago
 29. Bing Travel  @fareologist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yIoMAL2Ufe 260,514 7,158 3,647 70 months ago
 30. Desiree Hartsock  @DesHartsock
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KRZSlIpjEK 255,828 336 1,179 Details...
 31. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 242,268 6,957 15,903 60 months ago
 32. Soundgarden  @soundgarden
Seattle http://t.co/iOYprQ5zmz 237,131 19 721 Details...
 33. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 231,364 16 17,397 Details...
 34. Shawn Lynch  @MoneyLynch
Seattle http://t.co/ifEbuF8pMO 229,779 243 1,181 Details...
 35. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z4sBQwWTQT 220,324 1,594 12,796 74 months ago
 36. Sub Pop Records  @subpop
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/VECGp38S5s 217,832 766 6,107 93 months ago
 37. Amazon Video Games  @amazongames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q0c5VW24Vg 217,782 377 6,383 76 months ago
 38. PopCap Games  @popcap
Seattle, WA http://t.co/e3XkXstAb7 192,813 2,837 6,550 74 months ago
 39. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/JJ6TfyxMWf 192,380 728 16,607 Details...
 40. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/XDigeaoddG 180,936 424 19,968 68 months ago
 41. Rand Fishkin  @randfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5epTIbgxbq 176,214 105 21,283 90 months ago
 42. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 154,872 1,232 43,556 89 months ago
 43. Amazon Books  @amazonbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DEelFJTSaK 143,240 1,009 4,790 80 months ago
 44. Christian Grey  @GreyChristianT
Seattle, Washington 139,734 4,901 22,696 43 months ago
 45. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 138,450 2,177 85,917 94 months ago
 46. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vA5IQKRzUl 135,305 13,211 46,841 80 months ago
 47. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 135,252 465 11,217 88 months ago
 48. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/fraIsZ3Ibn 131,615 144,699 7,644 82 months ago
 49. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yQFr3hKhVK 127,593 127,347 14,787 72 months ago
 50. Death Cab for Cutie  @dcfc
Seattle, WA http://t.co/phFyx6EtWH 127,362 4 649 72 months ago
 51. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 127,151 1,363 19,252 Details...
 52. Adobe After Effects  @AdobeAE
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hgBwTv1Ten 126,423 221 12,582 Details...
 53. Alaska Airlines  @AlaskaAir
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SOdi8LYXhs 125,278 6,045 46,897 82 months ago
 54. Seattle Sounders FC  @SoundersFC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UPYS2TIQWj 124,309 305 22,847 73 months ago
 55. Logan Morrison  @CupOfLoMo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mhHZVgsWhx 121,693 296 14,755 Details...
 56. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fZct7xT8Hn 119,500 67,689 7,210 Details...
 57. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 114,116 117,193 66,608 69 months ago
 58. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XSA0LHepH4 113,905 48,155 9,068 93 months ago
 59. Paul Allen  @PaulGAllen
Seattle http://t.co/XnFUk8vYzO 113,867 736 798 Details...
 60. Picnik Photo Editor  @picnik
Seattle, WA http://t.co/w1j4CdYvHG 112,351 4,352 1,020 88 months ago
 61. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 111,645 225 16,483 75 months ago
 62. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 111,496 1 16,772 Details...
 63. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7fz1YXZzeI 107,018 336 21,022 84 months ago
 64. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/TBPEFYA0sn 106,415 83,349 19,141 64 months ago
 65. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2AZcx 106,280 179 8,575 Details...
 66. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fRmvCGOBzC 106,043 1,453 5,050 Details...
 67. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 104,589 112,596 252 64 months ago
 68. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zaa373MftR 104,533 75,796 54,422 70 months ago
 69. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fgAe4Db0gh 99,730 99,874 59,573 59 months ago
 70. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JWrA8YSOqw 97,403 10,129 18,917 66 months ago
 71. Amazon Tech Deals  @amazontechdeals
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RtSQKSzgAT 96,697 423 2,080 Details...
 72. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 96,308 13,520 1,277 68 months ago
 73. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oxIs8WNkyv 96,101 88,631 6,600 70 months ago
 74. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 95,358 10,235 9,954 46 months ago
 75. KOMO News  @komonews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F9fdmq1Q6h 95,228 2,262 72,084 75 months ago
 76. Tycho Brahe  @TychoBrahe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VqskTR56Js 93,780 43 2,888 80 months ago
 77. Tony Vincente, ASID  @vincenteart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnKKc3Uva7 93,156 14,503 2,937 22 months ago
 78. Supernatural  @BTV_SUPRNATURAL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q2xof1Rp96 93,028 500 3,227 Details...
 79. Resurgence  @theResurgence
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F46I3zmmTX 92,748 98 7,273 75 months ago
 80. KIRO 7  @KIRO7Seattle
Seattle http://t.co/NA38YP3JA7 88,447 9,180 90,572 69 months ago
 81. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vtgo2ZOiQ3 85,937 58,791 3,259 Details...
 82. Jason Mesnick  @jason_mesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N4yNMfEcwt 84,070 235 4,162 69 months ago
 83. Stephen D. Forman  @ltcassociates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QUyrdvDQ38 83,137 1,064 5,453 Details...
 84. Adobe InDesign  @InDesign
Seattle http://t.co/CMLRtbBRq6 82,229 55 3,681 Details...
 85. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qCZgU4s4do 81,897 62,756 20,644 79 months ago
 86. Matt Black  @DrHeckle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dl0kJsJI0P 79,172 92 10,744 Details...
 87. All Follow Back  @allfollowback
Seattle http://t.co/3NZ5u7mnsq 78,642 6,563 175 68 months ago
 88. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XMjjcTIKqe 76,173 5,456 9,422 64 months ago
 89. StarbucksStore   @StarbucksStore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kwASmfSsPN 75,565 35 1,091 Details...
 90. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 75,517 81,317 2 62 months ago
 91. RAVAD  @ravad
Seattle http://t.co/r4b79wPeEV 71,813 78,112 686 63 months ago
 92. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 71,331 1,583 7,302 68 months ago
 93. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 69,220 58,535 4,843 69 months ago
 94. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 67,435 55,141 47,081 Details...
 95. Seattle Police Dept.  @SeattlePD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/IuHn1Q462i 65,707 1,400 10,916 Details...
 96. Stone Gossard  @SGossard
Seattle http://t.co/FKd1PihGgY 65,644 85 93 Details...
 97. Amazon Web Services  @awscloud
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Et4xmT0cFp 64,974 236 3,198 Details...
 98. Amazon Appstore  @amazonappstore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZXcfGStnUw 64,080 63 1,691 Details...
 99. PayScale  @payscale
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/yEBlBdGQc3 63,306 15,080 28,931 68 months ago
 100. Nike Seattle  @NikeSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jDTNI2xLag 63,254 27 9,364 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter