How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, Washington, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/W7T8IITkPe 15,602,159 164 1,235 88 months ago
 2. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 5,981,130 89,880 19,090 90 months ago
 3. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 3,742,221 28,527 3,696 74 months ago
 4. Xstrology™  @XSTROLOGY
Seattle http://t.co/1C11yy1eOG 2,655,704 0 115,975 49 months ago
 5. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,396,913 424 2,349 71 months ago
 6. Cheezburger   @Cheezburger
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fC5A9BKz5J 1,660,519 3,432 18,479 84 months ago
 7. Amazon MP3  @amazonmp3
Seattle http://t.co/7UkywGvLQs 1,600,628 1,040 7,792 72 months ago
 8. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,104,980 849 7,317 65 months ago
 9. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,049,560 261 10,036 66 months ago
 10. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 917,266 328 4,445 69 months ago
 11. Amazon  @amazon
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Z2A4m7UeSv 907,358 138 1,981 63 months ago
 12. Greater Good Network  @GreaterGoodNet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/emaEvAXVGG 597,432 201 38,202 Details...
 13. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/zzDeYamPf5 502,037 1,163 16,605 Details...
 14. Seattle Seahawks  @Seahawks
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/dgNG32Snr1 494,075 397 30,678 62 months ago
 15. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eumzkGdbnA 450,618 4,741 10,175 85 months ago
 16. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 410,150 36,960 34,246 70 months ago
 17. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
seattle, wa http://t.co/l4SURz99RY 405,716 355 4,827 85 months ago
 18. Amazon.com Deals  @amazondeals
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Tt0bLzX3jF 405,676 57 18,010 86 months ago
 19. Melinda Gates  @melindagates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/q7dBpuETGv 403,171 405 610 Details...
 20. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GugyVIfRBs 378,520 44,775 99,896 71 months ago
 21. Duff McKagan  @DuffMcKagan
Seattle http://t.co/wd0IEouI5h 345,324 565 3,436 Details...
 22. hashtags  @hashtags
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ld1mKTWkjS 314,141 74,789 1,145 79 months ago
 23. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 300,236 131 10,356 Details...
 24. SethBling  @SethBling
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MJ0ZfAuE1h 296,309 87 2,053 Details...
 25. Kenny Mayne  @Kenny_Mayne
Seattle http://t.co/xjHUFFb4Jp 290,531 260 9,189 Details...
 26. Judah Smith  @judahsmith
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hsnlaUklXY 282,265 2,603 6,392 71 months ago
 27. Moz  @Moz
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vwtqHQKSgc 275,358 1,829 30,760 70 months ago
 28. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa 260,041 56,597 12,168 Details...
 29. Bing Travel  @fareologist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yIoMAL2Ufe 256,935 7,190 3,647 62 months ago
 30. Desiree Hartsock  @DesHartsock
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KRZSlIpjEK 254,683 291 862 Details...
 31. Shawn Lynch  @MoneyLynch
Seattle http://t.co/ifEbuF8pMO 205,357 227 1,068 Details...
 32. Soundgarden  @soundgarden
Seattle http://t.co/g5GmwQLXOz 203,231 14 537 Details...
 33. Amazon Video Games  @amazongames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q0c5VW24Vg 202,370 348 5,844 70 months ago
 34. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/NHNDCK6F7K 197,973 17 14,001 Details...
 35. Sub Pop Records  @subpop
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/VECGp38S5s 191,176 710 4,865 86 months ago
 36. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IoR1NyIfEP 185,574 1,567 11,070 67 months ago
 37. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/JJ6TfyxMWf 180,778 733 14,214 Details...
 38. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 154,260 5,597 5,971 Details...
 39. Rand Fishkin  @randfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5epTIbgxbq 145,932 96 18,786 84 months ago
 40. Grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NlIc6JXPeM 141,220 1,185 38,781 83 months ago
 41. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/XDigeaoddG 139,382 422 18,778 62 months ago
 42. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0bwdQvQxwz 133,895 2,031 72,740 88 months ago
 43. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/ORwV4fYx69 131,736 142,560 5,986 75 months ago
 44. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 129,185 461 11,205 81 months ago
 45. Christian Grey  @GreyChristianT
Seattle, Washington 127,770 4,807 22,393 Details...
 46. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rQ5c85bAwI 126,536 127,348 10,926 65 months ago
 47. PAX  @Official_PAX
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pSFdD1WrY2 125,969 0 5,047 Details...
 48. PopCap Games  @popcap
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UVTlS2pC7m 123,771 2,818 5,980 68 months ago
 49. Death Cab for Cutie  @dcfc
Seattle, WA http://t.co/phFyx6EtWH 122,504 4 596 65 months ago
 50. Logan Morrison  @CupOfLoMo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mhHZVgsWhx 122,376 300 14,626 Details...
 51. Picnik Photo Editor  @picnik
Seattle, WA http://t.co/w1j4CdYvHG 117,449 4,403 1,020 82 months ago
 52. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 116,929 118,204 65,997 Details...
 53. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 114,649 1 16,770 Details...
 54. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 111,396 1,318 18,358 Details...
 55. Amazon Books  @amazonbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DEelFJTSaK 110,312 728 4,555 74 months ago
 56. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WrG5z65wC8 109,579 48,624 8,137 86 months ago
 57. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 107,812 113,481 252 58 months ago
 58. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UtyXz5uQas 100,717 70,908 47,293 63 months ago
 59. Paul Allen  @PaulGAllen
Seattle http://t.co/XnFUk8vYzO 100,707 699 730 Details...
 60. Alaska Airlines  @AlaskaAir
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bO6lg3aAQ8 100,352 5,032 23,078 75 months ago
 61. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 99,767 13,591 1,272 62 months ago
 62. Stephen D. Forman  @ltcassociates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QUyrdvUT58 98,974 933 4,422 Details...
 63. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 97,570 212 15,817 69 months ago
 64. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vA5IQKRzUl 96,928 13,169 34,496 73 months ago
 65. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s59yqFcpxA 96,924 157 7,719 Details...
 66. Tony Vincente, ASID  @vincenteart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kkNPfXufeS 93,761 12,156 2,306 Details...
 67. Tycho Brahe  @TychoBrahe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VqskTR56Js 91,664 43 2,865 74 months ago
 68. Adobe After Effects  @AdobeAE
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hgBwTv1Ten 91,484 124 12,125 Details...
 69. Seattle Sounders FC  @SoundersFC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Rtqr6q1JiQ 90,849 297 18,672 66 months ago
 70. Supernatural  @BTV_SUPRNATURAL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q2xof1Rp96 90,615 503 3,104 Details...
 71. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fRmvCGOBzC 88,312 1,437 4,780 Details...
 72. Resurgence  @theResurgence
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F46I3zmmTX 87,844 5,408 6,788 69 months ago
 73. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vtgo2ZOiQ3 85,937 58,791 3,259 Details...
 74. Adobe InDesign  @InDesign
Seattle http://t.co/CMLRtbBRq6 82,229 55 3,681 Details...
 75. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7fz1YXZzeI 80,156 362 20,498 78 months ago
 76. Jason Mesnick  @jason_mesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OtLSDVZqVF 77,590 215 3,961 62 months ago
 77. Amazon Tech Deals  @amazontechdeals
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RtSQKSzgAT 77,422 424 1,968 Details...
 78. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 77,411 81,950 2 56 months ago
 79. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tgwxV9ecF6 74,839 10,041 14,175 Details...
 80. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dfIk6l84br 74,102 60,596 4,332 Details...
 81. RAVAD  @ravad
Seattle http://t.co/r4b79wPeEV 73,671 78,689 686 56 months ago
 82. All Follow Back  @allfollowback
Seattle http://t.co/3NZ5u7mnsq 73,414 6,602 175 62 months ago
 83. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/uZGy4kGqIs 72,300 59,667 17,282 Details...
 84. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9aZEKWURWE 71,678 58,864 55,620 Details...
 85. KEXP  @kexp
Seattle, Washington, USA http://t.co/g6mmrqcHwy 70,865 53 11,741 79 months ago
 86. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 70,833 58,911 4,759 62 months ago
 87. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wGlYVMeoFs 69,296 64,710 5,530 Details...
 88. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yySpEpG2cx 68,380 5,187 8,595 Details...
 89. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 67,435 55,141 47,081 Details...
 90. Stone Gossard  @SGossard
Seattle http://t.co/FKd1PihGgY 65,644 85 93 Details...
 91. Gianna Michaels  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/fZWc0C7ZH8 63,879 10,338 8,207 Details...
 92. Optify  @optify
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9deYRwuLkk 63,177 1,792 9,577 Details...
 93. BEHRINGER ♫ ♫  @BEHRINGER
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xXpot2fAUo 62,538 44,778 8,468 Details...
 94. Amazon Appstore  @amazonappstore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZXcfGStnUw 62,006 47 1,525 Details...
 95. Jason Yormark  @jasonyormark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v3Ida1zN6W 59,116 245 13,764 74 months ago
 96. Bejeweled Blitz  @BejeweledBlitz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rIz9ptZxPK 59,083 3,892 3,765 Details...
 97. Mike Carr  @OpTicDi3seL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ow22okOSoo 58,052 501 26,199 Details...
 98. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 55,494 1,364 5,818 Details...
 99. Gene Lura  @GeneLura
Seattle http://t.co/p8WUzHxKkL 55,446 61,018 5,243 Details...
 100. StarbucksStore   @StarbucksStore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kwASmfSsPN 55,396 33 965 Details...