How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, Washington

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 19,155,478 166 1,486 68 months ago
 2. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 7,133,461 100,633 46,054 99 months ago
 3. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 4,062,305 28,021 3,845 70 months ago
 4. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,729,728 533 3,044 80 months ago
 5. Cheezburger   @Cheezburger
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fC5A9BKz5J 1,681,275 3,881 22,017 94 months ago
 6. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,607,988 2,118 10,229 82 months ago
 7. Amazon  @amazon
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Z2A4m7UeSv 1,506,270 56 4,160 72 months ago
 8. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,217,395 870 8,474 75 months ago
 9. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 75 months ago
 10. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 78 months ago
 11. Seattle Seahawks  @Seahawks
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RiEe8E7oRJ 766,973 587 43,032 72 months ago
 12. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/zzDeYamPf5 645,355 1,484 18,689 41 months ago
 13. Melinda Gates  @melindagates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/q7dBpuETGv 528,595 460 955 Details...
 14. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VIxNJYaX1y 510,646 46,576 135,739 80 months ago
 15. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uAx590uVZ4 489,099 70 10,531 95 months ago
 16. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 473,127 37,718 38,065 80 months ago
 17. Amazon.com Deals  @amazondeals
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ccIwm1ysWz 431,939 44 19,769 96 months ago
 18. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
seattle, wa http://t.co/l4SURz99RY 422,923 353 5,027 95 months ago
 19. Greater Good Network  @GreaterGoodNet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/emaEvAXVGG 419,880 222 38,202 Details...
 20. Duff McKagan  @DuffMcKagan
Seattle http://t.co/wd0IEouI5h 400,694 619 3,703 Details...
 21. SethBling  @SethBling
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MJ0ZfAuE1h 389,255 99 2,317 Details...
 22. Moz  @Moz
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vwtqHQKSgc 337,085 2,804 39,472 79 months ago
 23. Judah Smith  @judahsmith
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hsnlaUklXY 325,261 2,584 6,552 81 months ago
 24. hashtags  @hashtags
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ld1mKTWkjS 318,262 74,202 1,313 88 months ago
 25. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 317,673 132 10,484 Details...
 26. Kenny Mayne  @Kenny_Mayne
Seattle http://t.co/xjHUFFb4Jp 305,617 333 12,228 Details...
 27. DeAndre Yedlin  @yedlinny
Seattle, WA 282,090 136 2,420 Details...
 28. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 279,022 123,759 19,072 69 months ago
 29. Pinoe  @mPinoe
Seattle 272,581 338 3,781 59 months ago
 30. Bing Travel  @fareologist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yIoMAL2Ufe 260,514 7,158 3,647 73 months ago
 31. Desiree Hartsock  @DesHartsock
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KRZSlIpjEK 255,828 336 1,179 Details...
 32. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 242,405 6,958 15,942 63 months ago
 33. Soundgarden  @soundgarden
Seattle http://t.co/iOYprQ5zmz 237,131 19 721 Details...
 34. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 231,364 16 17,397 Details...
 35. Shawn Lynch  @MoneyLynch
Seattle http://t.co/ifEbuF8pMO 229,779 243 1,181 Details...
 36. REI  @REI
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z4sBQwWTQT 220,482 1,594 12,800 77 months ago
 37. Sub Pop Records  @subpop
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/VECGp38S5s 217,832 766 6,107 96 months ago
 38. Amazon Video Games  @amazongames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q0c5VW24Vg 217,782 377 6,383 80 months ago
 39. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/JJ6TfyxMWf 201,790 756 17,921 Details...
 40. PopCap Games  @popcap
Seattle, WA http://t.co/e3XkXstAb7 193,317 2,837 6,550 77 months ago
 41. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/XDigeaoddG 180,936 424 19,968 71 months ago
 42. Rand Fishkin  @randfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5epTIbgxbq 176,214 105 21,283 93 months ago
 43. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 154,872 1,232 43,556 92 months ago
 44. Amazon Books  @amazonbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DEelFJTSaK 143,240 1,009 4,790 84 months ago
 45. Christian Grey  @GreyChristianT
Seattle, Washington 139,744 4,902 22,695 46 months ago
 46. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 138,455 2,177 85,931 97 months ago
 47. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vA5IQKRzUl 135,510 13,209 46,876 83 months ago
 48. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 135,252 465 11,217 91 months ago
 49. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fZct7xT8Hn 133,719 66,953 8,577 59 months ago
 50. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/fraIsZ3Ibn 131,969 143,645 8,231 85 months ago
 51. Geysar Gurbanov  @geysar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xNxvNLjFkR 131,026 57,998 487 Details...
 52. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yQFr3hKhVK 127,588 127,345 14,788 75 months ago
 53. Death Cab for Cutie  @dcfc
Seattle, WA http://t.co/phFyx6EtWH 127,362 4 649 75 months ago
 54. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 127,151 1,363 19,252 Details...
 55. Adobe After Effects  @AdobeAE
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hgBwTv1Ten 126,423 221 12,582 Details...
 56. Alaska Airlines  @AlaskaAir
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SOdi8LYXhs 125,335 6,052 46,980 85 months ago
 57. Seattle Sounders FC  @SoundersFC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UPYS2TIQWj 124,309 305 22,847 76 months ago
 58. Logan Morrison  @CupOfLoMo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mhHZVgsWhx 121,693 296 14,755 Details...
 59. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fRmvCGOBzC 115,867 1,451 5,251 71 months ago
 60. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 114,108 117,190 66,608 72 months ago
 61. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XSA0LHepH4 113,944 48,154 9,073 96 months ago
 62. Paul Allen  @PaulGAllen
Seattle http://t.co/XnFUk8vYzO 113,867 736 798 Details...
 63. Picnik Photo Editor  @picnik
Seattle, WA http://t.co/w1j4CdYvHG 112,333 4,352 1,020 91 months ago
 64. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 111,645 225 16,483 79 months ago
 65. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 111,496 1 16,772 Details...
 66. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7fz1YXZzeI 107,018 336 21,022 87 months ago
 67. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/TBPEFYA0sn 106,417 83,350 19,146 67 months ago
 68. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2AZcx 106,280 179 8,575 Details...
 69. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zaa373MftR 104,556 76,041 54,437 73 months ago
 70. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 104,554 112,594 252 68 months ago
 71. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fgAe4Db0gh 99,758 94,894 59,587 62 months ago
 72. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JWrA8YSOqw 97,475 10,129 18,948 69 months ago
 73. Amazon Tech Deals  @amazontechdeals
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RtSQKSzgAT 96,697 423 2,080 Details...
 74. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 96,296 13,520 1,277 72 months ago
 75. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oxIs8WNkyv 96,115 88,631 6,603 73 months ago
 76. KOMO News  @komonews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F9fdmq1Q6h 95,398 2,262 72,130 78 months ago
 77. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 95,378 10,234 9,953 49 months ago
 78. Tycho Brahe  @TychoBrahe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VqskTR56Js 93,780 43 2,888 83 months ago
 79. Supernatural  @BTV_SUPRNATURAL
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q2xof1Rp96 93,028 500 3,227 Details...
 80. Resurgence  @theResurgence
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F46I3zmmTX 92,748 98 7,273 78 months ago
 81. KIRO 7  @KIRO7Seattle
Seattle http://t.co/NA38YP3JA7 88,576 9,179 90,638 72 months ago
 82. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vtgo2ZOiQ3 85,937 58,791 3,259 Details...
 83. Jason Mesnick  @jason_mesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/N4yNMfEcwt 84,070 235 4,162 72 months ago
 84. Stephen D. Forman  @ltcassociates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QUyrdvDQ38 83,137 1,064 5,453 Details...
 85. Adobe InDesign  @InDesign
Seattle http://t.co/CMLRtbBRq6 82,229 55 3,681 Details...
 86. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qCZgU4s4do 81,907 62,759 20,648 83 months ago
 87. Magic: The Gathering  @wizards_magic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VNQOnaiKYX 80,652 165 7,544 Details...
 88. Seattle Police Dept.  @SeattlePD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/IuHn1Q462i 80,373 1,553 12,884 71 months ago
 89. All Follow Back  @allfollowback
Seattle http://t.co/3NZ5u7mnsq 79,246 6,558 175 71 months ago
 90. Matt Black  @DrHeckle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dl0kJsJI0P 79,172 92 10,744 Details...
 91. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XMjjcTIKqe 76,207 5,463 9,436 67 months ago
 92. StarbucksStore   @StarbucksStore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kwASmfSsPN 75,565 35 1,091 Details...
 93. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 75,513 81,314 2 66 months ago
 94. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 71,938 1,588 7,376 71 months ago
 95. RAVAD  @ravad
Seattle http://t.co/r4b79wPeEV 71,813 78,114 686 66 months ago
 96. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 69,210 58,530 4,843 72 months ago
 97. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 67,435 55,141 47,081 Details...
 98. Amazon Appstore  @amazonappstore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZXcfGStnUw 66,917 63 1,836 Details...
 99. Stone Gossard  @SGossard
Seattle http://t.co/FKd1PihGgY 65,644 85 93 Details...
 100. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 65,441 2,863 16,600 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter