How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in State College, PA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ryan Buell  @ryan_buell
State College, PA http://www.ryanbuell.net 19,565 39 2,067 Details...
 2. AccuWeather.com  @breakingweather
State College, PA http://facebook.com/accuweather 9,938 1,328 4,344 64 months ago
 3. Ravens and Rubies  @RavensandRubies
state college, pa http://www.fabulouslyfunkyfin... 8,320 9,366 290 60 months ago
 4. Charles Petredis  @cpetredis
State College http://www.bullishbankers.com 5,043 5,238 154 62 months ago
 5. Growing Tree Toys  @growingtreetoys
State College, PA http://t.co/aPXQkGiBGR 4,116 1,144 2,771 Details...
 6. Centre Daily Times  @centredailycom
State College, PA http://www.centredaily.com 3,680 2,673 10,338 62 months ago
 7. Mike Roussell  @mikeroussell
State College, PA http://nakednutritionnetwork.com 3,355 1,761 1,378 73 months ago
 8. The Gospel Blog  @TheGospelBlog
State College, PA http://www.thegospelblog.com 3,112 933 2,055 Details...
 9. Anna Orso  @anna_orso
State College, PA http://t.co/VRGNhjG14H 2,812 571 5,293 Details...
 10. Nathan Stupar  @thenastynate34
State College, PA 2,796 322 3,031 Details...
 11. Ryan Snyder  @BWISnyder
State College, Pa http://bwi.rivals.com 2,499 319 5,812 Details...
 12. Dave Richards  @DaveRichardsJr
State College, PA 1,782 1,992 1,743 Details...
 13. Charles Petredis  @charlespetredis
State College http://www.bullishbankers.com 1,666 1,638 61 Details...
 14. dailycollegian  @dailycollegian
State College, PA http://www.psucollegian.com 1,663 948 2,139 69 months ago
 15. Philip Miles  @philipmiles
State College, PA http://www.lawfficespace.com 1,247 1,311 2,497 Details...
 16. Rey Junco  @reyjunco
State College, PA http://blog.reyjunco.com 1,105 332 7,411 62 months ago
 17. PJ Mullen  @psuPJ
State College http://t.co/j7xu0x7GL8 1,068 359 2,604 Details...
 18. Kathleen Warner  @kathleen_warner
State College, PA 1,066 456 1,774 Details...
 19. Stevie Rocco  @stevier
State College, PA http://www.personal.psu.edu/s... 928 504 19,875 88 months ago
 20. micala  @micala
State College, PA http://about.me/micala 926 329 22,085 86 months ago
 21. Jeff D Lowe  @JeffDLowe
State College, PA http://jeffdlowe.com 916 345 31,815 Details...
 22. Collegian Footblog  @psufootblog
State College, PA http://www.collegian.psu.edu/... 882 213 4,045 Details...
 23. Rick Harrison  @rickharrison
State College, PA http://rickharrison.me 846 122 5,641 77 months ago
 24. Thomas Stewart  @xplorethebible
State College, PA http://www.xplorethebible.com 837 1,308 68 62 months ago
 25. Appalachian Outdoors  @appoutdoors
State College, PA http://www.appoutdoors.com 795 514 691 Details...
 26. Designswag  @designswagnet
State College http://www.designswag.net 793 794 616 65 months ago
 27. G. Dirk Mateer  @DirkMateer
State College, PA http://www.dirkmateer.com 788 457 700 Details...
 28. Bill Wadell  @BillWadell
State College, Pa http://www.wjactv.com/centrec... 779 289 2,017 Details...
 29. Mean Joe Paterno  @MeanJoePaterno
State College, PA 776 928 202 Details...
 30. Henry Margusity  @WeatherMadness
State College, PA http://MeteoMadness@AccuWeath... 737 21 982 Details...
 31. Oberon, Inc.  @Oberon_Inc
State College, PA http://t.co/JmrHoUtfCn 656 1,968 394 Details...
 32. Sunil Jain  @svj111
State College, PA http://facebook.com/sunil.jain2 593 864 16,342 Details...
 33. LazyBrah  @LazyBrah
State College http://twitter.com 570 676 51 Details...
 34. State College, PA  @State_CollegePA
State College, PA http://t.co/EMUSOBpML9 561 194 820 Details...
 35. John Kaminski  @johnkaminski
State College, PA http://psuturfgrass.blogspot.... 553 669 961 Details...
 36. Juli Carey  @jcarey5218
State College, PA 547 748 380 Details...
 37. Matt Weyl  @mattweyl
State College, PA http://www.last.fm/user/mattw... 535 346 16,468 Details...
 38. Alex aka DJ Kid A.V.  @DJKidAV
State College, PA http://www.djkidavonitunes.com 503 210 4,290 70 months ago
 39. Artzkitten  @artzkitten
State College, PA http://artzkitten.blogspot.com/ 499 763 141 65 months ago
 40. Zach Berger  @theZachBerger
State College, PA http://www.linkedin.com/pub/z... 478 377 9,040 Details...
 41. HappyValley.com  @happyvalleypsu
State College, PA http://www.happyvalley.com 464 728 459 Details...
 42. Katie Perugini  @katieperugini
State College, Pa 449 533 1,167 Details...
 43. PalmerMuseum  @PalmerMuseum
State College, PA 435 84 160 69 months ago
 44. PSU Nittany Lions  @PSUNittanyLions
State College, PA http://www.sportytweets.com 431 0 1,788 69 months ago
 45. AHG Mobile Apps  @AHGMobileApps
State College, PA http://t.co/ZTBo1mj2Sn 430 58 533 Details...
 46. Leap Models   @LeapModels
State College, PA http://www.LeapModels.com 422 792 142 Details...
 47. Tanya Hofford  @Flauxers
State College, PA http://www.flauxers.com 408 242 1,603 Details...
 48. Joel Dobbins  @joeldobbins
State College, PA http://www.joeldobbins.com 391 68 967 Details...
 49. Shelby Thayer  @shelbythayer
State College, PA http://www.trendingupward.net 379 338 1,407 76 months ago
 50. Alok Saboo  @TruVoIP
State College, PA http://truvoipbuzz.com 365 612 145 69 months ago
 51. Marissa Rojas  @mjrojas
State College, PA http://mjrkimono.blogspot.com/ 361 455 407 67 months ago
 52. Alex Cohen  @AlexCohenPSU
State College, PA http://www.linkedin.com/in/al... 350 293 4,418 Details...
 53.   @cliffholmes
State College, PA http://www.YouPostAds.com 335 455 25 Details...
 54. Reginald Golding  @reginaldgolding
State College, PA http://www.reginaldgolding.com/ 333 221 4,987 82 months ago
 55. Pearce Smithwick  @TechCaddie
State College, PA http://techcaddie.com 325 203 5,423 59 months ago
 56. Phrothie the Jester  @phroth
State College http://www.phroth.com 322 558 713 Details...
 57. Steve Lutz  @stephenlutz
State College, PA http://stevelutz.wordpress.com 320 411 792 Details...
 58. Steve  @scientifics
State College, PA http://www.scientifics.net 315 303 1,027 85 months ago
 59. CDT Views  @cdt_views
State College, PA http://www.centredaily.com/op... 315 364 1,347 Details...
 60. iPhone App Watcher  @todaysFreeApps
State College, PA http://www.rubbercake.com 308 128 587 Details...
 61. Christopher Rosser  @pnut76
State College, PA http://facebook.com/pnut86 306 317 12,789 Details...
 62. Brad Shearer  @OddPrime
State College, PA http://www.studiobrad.com 305 353 1,851 74 months ago
 63. Tara Tallman  @cmykdorothy
State College, PA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 300 203 2,929 83 months ago
 64. Adam B  @AdamB_PSU
State College, PA http://thon.org/ 295 282 5,103 Details...
 65. Gage.  @GvSPOT
State College, PA 294 297 975 Details...
 66. Ryan David  @OGfruitloops
State College, PA 292 34 2,879 Details...
 67. Chris Millet  @chrismillet
State College, PA http://chrismillet.com 282 186 1,322 88 months ago
 68. Ned Fenstermacher  @nedf23
State College, PA 282 388 1,380 74 months ago
 69. Chris DeForce  @cdeforce
State College, Pa http://www.cdeforce.com 277 486 848 Details...
 70. Allan Gyorke  @agyorke
State College, PA http://www.parkedthoughts.com... 272 121 939 88 months ago
 71. Carla Zembal-Saul  @czem
State College, PA 268 121 939 Details...
 72. Michael Pipe  @MichaelPipe
State College, PA 268 352 380 Details...
 73. James Tebary  @accujimmy
State College, PA 263 610 4,061 63 months ago
 74. Zach Fleagle  @zFleags
State College, PA http://www.wix.com/zachfleagl... 260 407 1,788 Details...
 75. Comic Swap, Inc.  @ComicSwap
State College, PA 259 93 326 Details...
 76. Nate  @psunate77
State College 253 278 9,516 64 months ago
 77. Jason Samuel  @Jason_Samuel
State College, PA 250 149 7,360 73 months ago
 78.   @jomojm
State College, PA 246 299 18 Details...
 79. SPE FCU  @SPEtweet
State College, PA https://t.co/tso44KsZ2L 244 480 313 Details...
 80. Sean Teis  @SeanTeis
State College, PA http://www.seanteis.com 234 161 49 Details...
 81. Alyson Garino  @shakeyabumbumm
State College, PA 234 264 1,442 Details...
 82. Jenna Spinelle  @jspinelle
State College, PA http://jspinelle.googlepages.com 233 275 921 74 months ago
 83. Pinky Pye  @robbieny
State College, PA 233 299 10,709 Details...
 84.   @gcornelisse
State College, PA http://outfittersource.com 232 297 25 62 months ago
 85. John Hanson  @JohnLHanson
State College, PA 232 289 1,322 Details...
 86. Jeff Swain  @jeffswain
State College, PA http://www.personal.psu.edu/w... 217 137 1,788 88 months ago
 87. Gary L. Gray  @glgray
State College, PA 215 400 1,607 71 months ago
 88. Jason   @JayPobz
State College 213 200 5,871 Details...
 89. Jenn Gutierrez  @jenn_jenn59
State College 212 308 5,087 Details...
 90. Mistophopheles/Misty  @honeydo
State College, PA 203 313 2,737 72 months ago
 91. HappyMattValley  @HappyMattValley
State College, PA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 203 218 663 73 months ago
 92. Ronald Heft  @cavemonkey50
State College, PA http://cavemonkey50.com/ 200 72 1,471 88 months ago
 93. Chris Stubbs  @cstubbs
State College, PA http://chrisstubbs.com/ 196 182 1,394 88 months ago
 94. Alex Mellott  @AlexMellott
State College, PA http://t.co/aUYcUbAJba 192 541 1,651 Details...
 95. Scott Porter  @Loudspeaking
State College, PA 187 188 1,601 Details...
 96. Barb Horne  @barbhorne
State College, PA http://www.idealimagebybhorne... 184 139 414 Details...
 97. openlyfeminist  @openlyfeminist
State College, PA http://dailydoseoffeminism.bl... 180 81 410 72 months ago
 98. Roni Blanga   @Roniblanga318
State College, PA 178 395 415 Details...
 99. Jon Knox  @mrjonknox
State College, PA http://soundcloud.com/jonknox 177 263 2,471 Details...
 100. SoZo  @WizardOfOz_ark
State College, PA 175 238 2,879 Details...