How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Sydney

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,712,787 20 1,378 68 months ago
 2. Alessandro Del Piero  @delpieroale
Sydney http://t.co/wWZRPxe86p 891,558 7 4,686 Details...
 3. Hillsong Church  @hillsong
Sydney http://t.co/fqtgwjN2jq 424,560 91 4,972 90 months ago
 4. Wil Anderson  @Wil_Anderson
Sydney http://t.co/5bdoje1BAC 331,751 1,778 4,984 69 months ago
 5. EDemocracy  @edemocracyworld
Sydney http://t.co/eSKeVbsDcs 120,736 22 668 Details...
 6. Byron Conway  @aricochet
Sydney 103,454 99,929 25,736 Details...
 7. Jayesslee  @jayessleemusic
Sydney http://t.co/SdrIpaPu5Z 98,155 51 497 Details...
 8. Have Better Sex  @havebettersex
Sydney http://t.co/goh0ZQPiRO 94,281 559 3,222 86 months ago
 9. 바람난여자  @njyoung325
sydney http://t.co/mo74lnbdFy 90,797 96,935 14,069 Details...
 10. Bobbie Houston  @bobbiehouston
Sydney http://t.co/ng0DTEEmQL 90,443 296 9,778 69 months ago
 11. Justice Crew  @JusticeCrew
Sydney http://t.co/F8p09lOMJz 87,100 1,518 5,089 Details...
 12. david koch  @kochie_online
Sydney http://t.co/MDAoM1lPHU 85,563 438 6,578 Details...
 13. Tully Smyth  @tee_smyth
Sydney http://t.co/jonNQ7khM9 77,866 592 7,566 Details...
 14. Anthony Sider  @BudgetDude
Sydney http://t.co/q4K5d97gvp 76,542 74,975 18,423 67 months ago
 15. Franck Bossi  @franck_bossi
SYDNEY http://t.co/UqrxsxiHLs 65,535 4,814 558 Details...
 16. First Class Travel  @Ms_First_Class
Sydney http://t.co/GAvYU6rEFc 65,334 2,063 1,340 Details...
 17. mark richard hunt  @markhunt1974
Sydney http://t.co/OoRhZ6PnxU 63,983 1,333 11,179 Details...
 18. Matt Moran  @chefmattmoran
Sydney http://t.co/qEfOpfVKg9 60,045 399 9,193 Details...
 19. erin molan  @Erin_Molan
Sydney 59,070 3,464 9,776 Details...
 20. Google Australia NZ  @googledownunder
Sydney http://t.co/GY799We3pG 56,302 340 1,661 Details...
 21. Jules Lund  @JulesLund
Sydney http://t.co/sD6zMxtwhA 56,128 464 1,689 Details...
 22. Lynne McGranger  @LynneMcGranger
Sydney 54,855 1,146 9,116 Details...
 23. Will Kierath  @wkierath
Sydney http://t.co/OI1JnNrvF5 54,622 1,357 2,526 Details...
 24. Emma Watson  @EmmWats0n
Sydney http://t.co/6D82c1icfn 52,989 51,256 1,537 Details...
 25. Pro Aus Com™   @Pro_Aus_Com
Sydney http://www.youronlinepotentia... 49,518 18,044 4,658 Details...
 26. Anthony Albanese   @AlboMP
Sydney http://t.co/OgWUfyP6xk 48,629 1,125 3,135 Details...
 27. Adam Ashley-Cooper  @AdamCoopy
Sydney 47,365 323 1,284 Details...
 28. Robert McAnderson  @rmcanderson
Sydney http://t.co/k4NtZ5oJ6e 46,904 47,337 12,333 Details...
 29. Sydney Festival  @sydney_festival
Sydney http://t.co/1A76sKRwUL 45,736 6,314 10,958 69 months ago
 30. Moises Henriques  @Mozzie21
Sydney 45,130 135 3,967 Details...
 31. fiveup.com.au  @fiveupcomau
Sydney http://t.co/lPdH4WIFAu 44,745 38,767 9,590 Details...
 32. Alex Haddad ♔  @AlexVBHaddad
Sydney http://t.co/1KeqmapWyH 43,668 7,932 1,770 Details...
 33. Mark Rudan  @MarkRudan
Sydney http://t.co/ASPNhWkXgv 42,503 334 1,051 Details...
 34. Nic Westaway  @NicWestaway
Sydney https://t.co/cUilPlULUw 42,192 331 2,304 Details...
 35. jim maxwell  @jimmaxcricket
sydney 41,622 224 4,638 Details...
 36. Gary Hayes  @GaryPHayes
Sydney http://t.co/zMgZSyGDA1 38,589 38,707 12,218 80 months ago
 37. Melissa Tkautz  @Melissa_Tkautz
Sydney http://t.co/E7390O3gwN 37,819 2,648 1,297 Details...
 38. benhoffman  @benhoffman
Sydney http://t.co/Ghh9L5Mpnq 37,469 38,991 814 79 months ago
 39. Girlfriend  @GirlfriendMAG
Sydney http://t.co/HK4NoigBx0 37,182 656 14,204 Details...
 40. metatron  @ggw_bach
Sydney http://t.co/xOcIHUdr0Q 37,014 43,578 11,242 72 months ago
 41. Lenny Pearce  @LennyPearce
Sydney 34,735 2,682 1,337 Details...
 42. Mark Pesce  @mpesce
Sydney http://t.co/PtOfjIL9DV 34,632 8,876 112,357 92 months ago
 43. Tanya Plibersek  @tanya_plibersek
Sydney http://t.co/HnhsVJj7GX 34,239 255 507 Details...
 44. Drew Mitchell  @drew_mitchell
Sydney 34,028 314 2,090 Details...
 45. 702 ABC Sydney  @702sydney
Sydney http://t.co/JmWrhfg3XY 33,268 2,204 29,953 68 months ago
 46. Tourism Australia  @TourismAus
Sydney http://t.co/z7X3Z5xnqr 32,917 977 5,149 Details...
 47. Rico Chet  @Ricoismmm
Sydney http://t.co/I7iQyOdmAj 30,161 28,851 4,687 Details...
 48. Jade Albany  @JadeAlbany
Sydney 29,612 194 1,716 Details...
 49. Melanie Mclaughlin  @Mel_Mclaughlin
Sydney 28,924 1,276 3,878 Details...
 50. Marc Fennell  @marcfennell
Sydney http://t.co/eq96UF0RzV 28,725 2,926 26,294 69 months ago
 51. TAHLIA.  @beginnersblood
Sydney 27,668 108 857 Details...
 52. Peter Overton  @PeterOverton
Sydney http://t.co/jJ1sbsg0ax 27,044 924 2,702 Details...
 53. Emma Alberici  @albericie
Sydney http://t.co/AhzJaKEmeq 27,039 657 4,268 Details...
 54. Hillsong Kids  @hillsongkids
Sydney http://t.co/vuxibY6tKi 26,810 24 518 79 months ago
 55. Ken Shimizu  @KenShimizu
Sydney http://t.co/idK0Rc8YXY 26,746 28,679 92,788 75 months ago
 56. Jude Bolton  @Jude_Bolton
Sydney http://t.co/PaSNaUo0Rq 26,546 1,014 2,185 Details...
 57. Baby Animals  @TheBabyAnimals
Sydney http://t.co/wiuNmjepiA 25,800 23,460 690 Details...
 58. 12WBT  @12WBT
Sydney http://t.co/IiNoouhiCZ 24,040 5,237 10,309 Details...
 59. Paul Murray  @PMOnAir
Sydney http://t.co/GwZMRofoXN 23,399 935 430 Details...
 60. Grill Team  @GrillTeam
Sydney http://t.co/XYGooGHIyC 22,904 3,479 27,264 Details...
 61. Dr Stephen Saunders  @shoppologist
Sydney http://t.co/f8x6fB3FFj 22,528 25,730 7,661 71 months ago
 62. Jessica Stein  @tuulavintage
Sydney http://t.co/xUJ4Lluy 22,154 349 5,660 68 months ago
 63. Steve Cannane  @SteveCannane
Sydney 21,023 945 3,677 Details...
 64. WS Wanderers FC  @wswanderersfc
Sydney http://t.co/zw2SPcEnoq 20,556 1,419 7,884 Details...
 65. Dominic Knight  @domknight
Sydney http://t.co/QBN1X5MPkI 20,442 1,230 21,570 68 months ago
 66. Amnesty Australia  @amnestyOz
Sydney http://www.amnesty.org.au 20,111 4,162 4,387 73 months ago
 67. Mediaweek  @MediaweekAUS
Sydney http://t.co/ogFrvtvqRy 19,815 5,090 8,695 Details...
 68. Candice Falzon  @CandyFalzon
Sydney 19,069 163 7,923 Details...
 69. Kate Waterhouse  @KateWaterhouse7
Sydney http://t.co/oAEYvNk59U 19,043 451 3,265 Details...
 70. SEO Company Sydney  @seotopgun
Sydney http://t.co/gaUt3i1oVZ 19,034 1,976 4,554 75 months ago
 71. Melissa Wu  @MelissaPaigeWu
Sydney https://t.co/68pPGCpLmN 18,381 545 3,801 Details...
 72. BR∆DEN KOH∆RY 18K  @bkohary
Sydney http://t.co/f4jbrGLtA7 18,337 18,943 16,461 Details...
 73. Robbie Slater  @RobbieSlater17
Sydney http://t.co/ofwIBvtRUx 18,065 327 4,103 Details...
 74. the Jezabels  @thejezabels
Sydney http://t.co/VVUt36QahH 18,052 71 730 Details...
 75. Paul Clarke  @Paulieeee
Sydney http://t.co/JichUqANy2 17,538 543 4,304 Details...
 76. Dialectrix  @Dialectrix
Sydney http://t.co/Rex5WutmLh 17,453 14,638 3,043 Details...
 77. Liam Osawa  @CasualCoders
Sydney http://www.casualcoders.com.au 17,132 47 13 Details...
 78. Whatslively  @Whatslively
Sydney http://t.co/Rsyxzeu7tT 16,455 14,390 662 Details...
 79. Sarah Collins  @Sarahcxox
Sydney 16,386 4,313 70 Details...
 80. Jewels Nistico  @justj3w3ls
Sydney http://t.co/4mqffNfZxx 16,379 64 1,546 Details...
 81. SMH Sport  @SMHsport
SYDNEY http://t.co/gN9nfqNbrj 16,249 958 33,204 Details...
 82. Lauryn Eagle  @LaurynEagle
Sydney http://t.co/kG7VBuRi1W 15,464 1,006 2,120 Details...
 83. Timomatic  @Timomatictheone
Sydney http://www.timomatic.com/ 15,256 540 3,798 Details...
 84. Jason Morrison  @JasonMorrisonAU
Sydney 15,160 2,161 3,181 Details...
 85. the(sydney)magazine  @thesydneymag
Sydney http://t.co/IcVPQlsRlE 15,069 1,250 1,877 Details...
 86. Chris Lawrence  @chrislawrence04
Sydney http://t.co/udzYjGzfZA 14,526 202 1,501 Details...
 87. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 69 months ago
 88. Malcolm Conn  @malcolmconn
Sydney http://t.co/962DCMx0l9 14,331 273 5,308 Details...
 89. Ted Richards  @tedrichards25
Sydney 14,275 272 909 Details...
 90. Gus Worland  @GusWorland
Sydney http://t.co/w31yJFZXRz 13,970 2,198 16,262 Details...
 91. Karl Norman  @karlnorman
Sydney http://t.co/fhs8ORIocv 13,620 12,508 30,459 Details...
 92. Sam Mac (McMillan)  @MrSamMac
Sydney http://t.co/SR3p5OTwfh 13,558 1,012 11,568 Details...
 93. deborah knight  @deborah_knight
sydney 13,201 1,302 5,636 Details...
 94. Josh Taylor  @joshgnosis
Sydney 12,086 1,369 59,892 82 months ago
 95. Caitlin Fitzsimmons  @niltiac
Sydney http://t.co/puORqUmclh 11,684 5,062 60,366 78 months ago
 96. Jack Thomas Maxwell  @jacktmaxwell
Sydney http://jacktmaxwell.com 11,660 202 2,810 Details...
 97. Keith Galloway  @kgalloway85
Sydney 11,354 511 6,641 Details...
 98. Ben Rohrer  @Rohrs99
Sydney 11,015 273 952 Details...
 99. Tim Moltzen  @TimMoltzen
Sydney 10,616 365 914 Details...
 100. Liam Alexander  @liamalexander
Sydney http://t.co/44hLm4ZGDE 10,258 10,096 25,332 77 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter