How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Sydney

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 3,848,536 19 853 62 months ago
 2. Alessandro Del Piero  @delpieroale
Sydney http://t.co/wWZRPxe86p 891,558 7 4,686 Details...
 3. Hillsong Church  @hillsong
Sydney http://t.co/fqtgwjN2jq 424,560 91 4,972 84 months ago
 4. Wil Anderson  @Wil_Anderson
Sydney http://t.co/5bdoje1BAC 300,194 1,494 4,027 63 months ago
 5. EDemocracy  @edemocracyworld
Sydney http://t.co/eSKeVbsDcs 120,736 22 668 Details...
 6. Jayesslee  @jayessleemusic
Sydney http://t.co/SdrIpaPu5Z 98,155 51 497 Details...
 7. Have Better Sex  @havebettersex
Sydney http://t.co/goh0ZQPiRO 94,281 559 3,222 80 months ago
 8. 바람난여자  @njyoung325
sydney http://t.co/mo74lnbdFy 90,797 96,935 14,069 Details...
 9. Bobbie Houston  @bobbiehouston
Sydney http://t.co/ng0DTEEmQL 90,443 296 9,778 63 months ago
 10. Justice Crew  @JusticeCrew
Sydney http://t.co/F8p09lOMJz 87,100 1,518 5,089 Details...
 11. Byron Conway  @aricochet
Sydney 85,961 83,832 24,109 Details...
 12. david koch  @kochie_online
Sydney http://t.co/MDAoM1lPHU 85,563 438 6,578 Details...
 13. Anthony Sider  @BudgetDude
Sydney http://t.co/q4K5d97gvp 76,542 74,975 18,423 61 months ago
 14. Tully Smyth  @tee_smyth
Sydney http://t.co/5BKPK9o4Pi 76,500 431 4,698 Details...
 15. Franck Bossi  @franck_bossi
SYDNEY http://t.co/UqrxsxiHLs 65,535 4,814 558 Details...
 16. First Class Travel  @Ms_First_Class
Sydney http://t.co/GAvYU6rEFc 65,334 2,063 1,340 Details...
 17. mark richard hunt  @markhunt1974
Sydney http://t.co/OoRhZ6PnxU 63,983 1,333 11,179 Details...
 18. Matt Moran  @chefmattmoran
Sydney http://t.co/qEfOpfVKg9 60,045 399 9,193 Details...
 19. Google Australia NZ  @googledownunder
Sydney http://t.co/GY799We3pG 56,302 340 1,661 Details...
 20. Will Kierath  @wkierath
Sydney http://t.co/OI1JnNrvF5 54,622 1,357 2,526 Details...
 21. Emma Watson  @EmmWats0n
Sydney http://t.co/6D82c1icfn 52,989 51,256 1,537 Details...
 22. Jules Lund  @JulesLund
Sydney http://t.co/sD6zMxtwhA 50,613 429 1,538 Details...
 23. Pro Aus Com™   @Pro_Aus_Com
Sydney http://www.youronlinepotentia... 49,518 18,044 4,658 Details...
 24. Anthony Albanese   @AlboMP
Sydney http://t.co/OgWUfyP6xk 48,629 1,125 3,135 Details...
 25. Lynne McGranger  @LynneMcGranger
Sydney 48,252 1,012 8,062 Details...
 26. Robert McAnderson  @rmcanderson
Sydney http://t.co/X6PPRqeCO0 45,850 45,987 9,832 Details...
 27. Sydney Festival  @sydney_festival
Sydney http://t.co/1A76sKRwUL 45,736 6,314 10,958 63 months ago
 28. Moises Henriques  @Mozzie21
Sydney 45,130 135 3,967 Details...
 29. fiveup.com.au  @fiveupcomau
Sydney http://t.co/lPdH4WIFAu 44,745 38,767 9,590 Details...
 30. Alex Haddad ♔  @AlexVBHaddad
Sydney http://t.co/1KeqmapWyH 43,668 7,932 1,770 Details...
 31. Nic Westaway  @NicWestaway
Sydney https://t.co/cUilPlULUw 42,192 331 2,304 Details...
 32. jim maxwell  @jimmaxcricket
sydney 41,622 224 4,638 Details...
 33. erin molan  @Erin_Molan
Sydney 39,897 3,202 8,744 Details...
 34. Gary Hayes  @GaryPHayes
Sydney http://t.co/zMgZSyGDA1 38,589 38,707 12,218 74 months ago
 35. benhoffman  @benhoffman
Sydney http://t.co/Ghh9L5Mpnq 37,469 38,991 814 73 months ago
 36. metatron  @ggw_bach
Sydney http://t.co/xOcIHUdr0Q 37,014 43,578 11,242 66 months ago
 37. Lenny Pearce  @LennyPearce
Sydney 34,735 2,682 1,337 Details...
 38. Mark Pesce  @mpesce
Sydney http://t.co/PtOfjIL9DV 34,632 8,876 112,357 86 months ago
 39. Melissa Tkautz  @Melissa_Tkautz
Sydney http://t.co/E7390O3gwN 34,278 4,014 1,137 Details...
 40. Tanya Plibersek  @tanya_plibersek
Sydney http://t.co/HnhsVJj7GX 34,239 255 507 Details...
 41. Drew Mitchell  @drew_mitchell
Sydney 34,028 314 2,090 Details...
 42. 702 ABC Sydney  @702sydney
Sydney http://t.co/JmWrhfg3XY 33,268 2,204 29,953 62 months ago
 43. Tourism Australia  @TourismAus
Sydney http://t.co/z7X3Z5xnqr 32,917 977 5,149 Details...
 44. Rico Chet  @Ricoismmm
Sydney http://t.co/I7iQyOdmAj 30,161 28,851 4,687 Details...
 45. Melanie Mclaughlin  @Mel_Mclaughlin
Sydney 28,924 1,276 3,878 Details...
 46. Marc Fennell  @marcfennell
Sydney http://t.co/eq96UF0RzV 28,725 2,926 26,294 63 months ago
 47. TAHLIA.  @beginnersblood
Sydney 27,668 108 857 Details...
 48. Emma Alberici  @albericie
Sydney http://t.co/AhzJaKEmeq 27,039 657 4,268 Details...
 49. Hillsong Kids  @hillsongkids
Sydney http://t.co/vuxibY6tKi 26,810 24 518 73 months ago
 50. Ken Shimizu  @KenShimizu
Sydney http://t.co/idK0Rc8YXY 26,746 28,679 92,788 69 months ago
 51. Baby Animals  @TheBabyAnimals
Sydney http://t.co/wiuNmjepiA 25,800 23,460 690 Details...
 52. Jude Bolton  @Jude_Bolton
Sydney http://t.co/v2RTtU24YR 25,457 941 2,003 Details...
 53. 12WBT  @12WBT
Sydney http://t.co/IiNoouhiCZ 24,040 5,237 10,309 Details...
 54. Paul Murray  @PMOnAir
Sydney http://t.co/GwZMRofoXN 23,399 935 430 Details...
 55. Peter Overton  @PeterOverton
Sydney http://t.co/jJ1sbsg0ax 23,361 894 2,398 Details...
 56. Grill Team  @GrillTeam
Sydney http://t.co/XYGooGHIyC 22,904 3,479 27,264 Details...
 57. Dr Stephen Saunders  @shoppologist
Sydney http://t.co/f8x6fB3FFj 22,528 25,730 7,661 65 months ago
 58. Jessica Stein  @tuulavintage
Sydney http://t.co/xUJ4Lluy 22,154 349 5,660 62 months ago
 59. Steve Cannane  @SteveCannane
Sydney 21,023 945 3,677 Details...
 60. Dominic Knight  @domknight
Sydney http://t.co/QBN1X5MPkI 20,442 1,230 21,570 62 months ago
 61. Amnesty Australia  @amnestyOz
Sydney http://www.amnesty.org.au 20,111 4,162 4,387 67 months ago
 62. Kate Waterhouse  @KateWaterhouse7
Sydney http://t.co/oAEYvNk59U 19,043 451 3,265 Details...
 63. SEO Company Sydney  @seotopgun
Sydney http://t.co/gaUt3i1oVZ 19,034 1,976 4,554 69 months ago
 64. Melissa Wu  @MelissaPaigeWu
Sydney https://t.co/68pPGCpLmN 18,381 545 3,801 Details...
 65. Robbie Slater  @RobbieSlater17
Sydney http://t.co/ofwIBvtRUx 18,065 327 4,103 Details...
 66. the Jezabels  @thejezabels
Sydney http://t.co/VVUt36QahH 18,052 71 730 Details...
 67. WS Wanderers FC  @wswanderersfc
Sydney http://t.co/zw2SPcEnoq 17,630 1,634 6,755 Details...
 68. Paul Clarke  @Paulieeee
Sydney http://t.co/JichUqANy2 17,538 543 4,304 Details...
 69. Dialectrix  @Dialectrix
Sydney http://t.co/Rex5WutmLh 17,453 14,638 3,043 Details...
 70. Liam Osawa  @CasualCoders
Sydney http://www.casualcoders.com.au 17,132 47 13 Details...
 71. Whatslively  @Whatslively
Sydney http://t.co/Rsyxzeu7tT 16,455 14,390 662 Details...
 72. Sarah Collins  @Sarahcxox
Sydney 16,386 4,313 70 Details...
 73. Jewels Nistico  @justj3w3ls
Sydney http://t.co/4mqffNfZxx 16,379 64 1,546 Details...
 74. SMH Sport  @SMHsport
SYDNEY http://t.co/gN9nfqNbrj 16,249 958 33,204 Details...
 75. Lauryn Eagle  @LaurynEagle
Sydney http://t.co/kG7VBuRi1W 15,464 1,006 2,120 Details...
 76. Timomatic  @Timomatictheone
Sydney http://www.timomatic.com/ 15,256 540 3,798 Details...
 77. the(sydney)magazine  @thesydneymag
Sydney http://t.co/IcVPQlsRlE 15,069 1,250 1,877 Details...
 78. Chris Lawrence  @chrislawrence04
Sydney http://t.co/udzYjGzfZA 14,526 202 1,501 Details...
 79. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 63 months ago
 80. Malcolm Conn  @malcolmconn
Sydney http://t.co/962DCMx0l9 14,331 273 5,308 Details...
 81. Ted Richards  @tedrichards25
Sydney 14,275 272 909 Details...
 82. Karl Norman  @karlnorman
Sydney http://t.co/fhs8ORIocv 13,620 12,508 30,459 Details...
 83. Sam Mac (McMillan)  @MrSamMac
Sydney http://t.co/SR3p5OTwfh 13,558 1,012 11,568 Details...
 84. deborah knight  @deborah_knight
sydney 13,201 1,302 5,636 Details...
 85. Mediaweek  @MediaweekAUS
Sydney http://mediaweek.com.au 12,887 6,593 5,455 Details...
 86. Josh Taylor  @joshgnosis
Sydney 12,086 1,369 59,892 76 months ago
 87. Jack Thomas Maxwell  @jacktmaxwell
Sydney http://jacktmaxwell.com 11,660 202 2,810 Details...
 88. Gus Worland  @GusWorland
Sydney http://t.co/Jpl1FQZBi5 11,584 1,852 12,529 Details...
 89. Keith Galloway  @kgalloway85
Sydney 11,354 511 6,641 Details...
 90. Ben Rohrer  @Rohrs99
Sydney 11,015 273 952 Details...
 91. Tim Moltzen  @TimMoltzen
Sydney 10,616 365 914 Details...
 92. Liam Alexander  @liamalexander
Sydney http://t.co/44hLm4ZGDE 10,258 10,096 25,332 70 months ago
 93. Jessica Yates  @Jessica_Yates
Sydney 9,971 345 399 Details...
 94. Dan Hannebery  @DHannebery
Sydney 9,958 244 873 Details...
 95. Chris Kenny  @chriskkenny
Sydney http://t.co/7RjLshBuPC 9,827 1,476 30,151 Details...
 96. BoyCalledAnn  @BoyCalledAnn
Sydney http://kiva.org 9,624 810 11,049 Details...
 97. Animal Advocate  @Boopio
Sydney http://t.co/jvcndjnZW4 9,597 9,839 38,091 Details...
 98. Ella Fraser  @ella__fraser
Sydney http://t.co/OfzE69h0ST 9,517 2,210 23,516 Details...
 99. Joanna Savill  @joannasavill
Sydney http://t.co/GMIDLMTr5R 9,491 728 2,421 Details...
 100. Lee Rhiannon  @leerhiannon
Sydney http://t.co/lBsRzd3Q4I 9,176 3,319 3,230 Details...